Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Resitur 3 stars

Salado, 4, Triana, 41010 Seville, Spain

#423 of 537 Holiday rentals in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 5221 apartment reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Good location, comfortable beds, clean bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many noise on the street, air conditioner can’t keep the temperature in the room, always works on maximum power, so it’s hard to set it up for quiet work and comfortable temperature for night

    Good location, comfortable beds, clean bathroom

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Great experience! Looks more like a hotel rather than an apartment to me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For me, this looks more like a hotel than an apartment. We had a double room, with sofa, kitchenette and private bathroom. The room was cleaned everyday. I do not speak Spanish but was able to communicate with the receptionists. The check in and checkout were straight forward. The hotel is situated in a good locality where we could go shopping, plaza the cuba to catch the train and could enjoy a walk in the evening along the river. There is also a supermarket next door, and it's a true bargin!! I highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable quiet room, 6th floor so not bothered by much...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle and no grill facilities. Although I realise tea and toast is very much of a British thing.

    Comfortable quiet room, 6th floor so not bothered by much outside noise.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    very comfortable and roomy apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air condition was a bit cold and I couldn't adjust it. I had to open the windows to sleep.

    very comfortable and roomy apartment. The hot water worked perfectly as well. The kitchenette was also very nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating especially Dani at the front desk. He was very helpful and super nice! Also there was a Mercadona right next door to the apartments and it was perfect to do groceries and cook. There is also a great sushi restaurant called "Samurai" that was 50 metres from the apartment. Great food and value for your money especially the menu!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    4.2
    Very old hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and rooms not very clean .. it s far to be a 3 stars hotel ... no breakfast available ... no parking available.... some strange noise telling u to shut up in the way to the rooms

    The hotel has a very central location ... and spacious rooms.... stuff at reception are helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    4.2
    Old central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old .. not very clean .... it s far to be a 3 stars hotel .... no possibilities for breakfast .... be aware that u have to pay extra for parking

    The hotel is quite central and offer great value for money , ok room size

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.4
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, was not well cleaned. Shampoo was in disposable tiny bags and limited in numbers (only 4). Toilet was installed in a very weird way, one need to sit sideways. Toilet sit does not fit toilet. Kitchen did not have a single spoon. Door has security chain, but nothing to hook it on. Blankets (warm one) were smelly, we did not need them in summer, but nevertheless. I saw hotel was doing some renovation, hopefully it will improve; new rooms look more modern.

    Great location. Easy walk to city center

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Very pleasant. Seville is a beautiful city with lots of places to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The location was great: close to all the tourist sites, walking. It was quiet at night. In the mornings, we woke to the sound swallows singing outside. Lovely. It was the best overall apartment of our trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    4.6
    Definitely not 3 stars, rather 1. Needs complete refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room has known better days. The small kitchen doesn't have enough cutlery and crockery and it is dirty. The bathroom needs refurbishing, i.e a hole in the ceiling had been blocked with toilet paper...

    The reception and entrance hall give a good impression.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    seville is a wonderful place and the resitur is ideal for sight seeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not cafe or restaurant but some close by

    ideal location and comfortable beds,great to have a full fridge and small kitchen area with mercadona right next door

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.8
    Convenient stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette would not be adequate for any but the most basic food preparation.

    For us, the location was the key criteria - close to the Metro, and Triana and with easy access to bus station Plaza de Armas and the city centre. It also met the three essential needs:- hot (and cold) water, adequate beds, and was clean enough. Our room was high enough that street noise wasn't a problem. Mercadona right next door is very convenient. We just needed a transit stop for 1 night in Triana, and it served our purpose.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Seville is a beautiful city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to Historical Area. Good restaurants. We were given a unit that the upstairs apartment was having construction work, so we complain and they moved us to a different unit right away. Seville is a beautiful city!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Cook + Don't Pay for Taxi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no dish washing liquid/tissue and it was not fair for a guest who is staying 1-2 night to pay for it. Because there was no washing liquid the left dishes from previous guests were not clean so we re-washed them.

    Private Kitchen and Location which is by the supermarket an near to main attractions

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    2.9
    I stayed in this property one night (fortunately) paying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed in this property one night (fortunately) paying about € 100.00, a kind of hostel, old stable with poor services, the windows did not close completely (I've had the impression of sleeping outside) the guardians always annoyed, the only good thing is the location close to the historical center. the photo on the site does not reflect reality. (bastards ..... additional) I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS STRUCTURE TO ANYONE

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    3.3
    the room was very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was very bad. An old couch, a small bed, one pillow for two, an old blanket instead of quilts. We were not informed that the rooms could be inhabited by smokers - it felt that the room was soaked with cigarettes. In the room, in addition to the smell of cigarettes, there was a smell of sewage. I asked for the possibility to check out, just after I saw the room. The gentleman at the reception did not agree - he ordered us to pay 160 euros for cancellation. We have clearly indicated that it is not a "change of opinion" only that the room is below the standards described, especially the price per night. We finally paid 160 euros for 1 night. I never want to go back there again. I recommend other hotels, with a much higher standard and the same price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    very basic but great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the apartment was very basic and in sore need of refurbishment. No kettle or tea cloth and not too clean. the shower head holder was broken so had to be hand held. It is also not easy to find - our taxi driver dropped us 300 metres from the door.

    the location is brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put the keys on this giant key ring, making it difficult to lose but cumbersome to store. There is a night club or bar of sorts across the street or around the corner or something... I heard people outside my window l i t e r a l l y a l l night. We left at 6am and there were people just leaving the bar. Bring ear plugs.

    The location was good. It's just over the bridge from the famous tapa bars and the bull fighting arena. Definitely a good deal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.6
    Kitchen was very basic, not enough utensils, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kitchen was very basic, not enough utensils, and the crockery could have been cleaner. We had to go out and by washing up liquid to clean the dishes before using them. Kettle and maybe a toaster would have been nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    Overall very pleased - Seville is a lovely city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No international tv programmes or news in English could be found. As have found previously Spainish apartments tend to be basic which is adequate for a short stay.

    Location good. Great price. Lifts in block. Helpful receiption staff. Used public bus from & to airport- stop at Torres Del Oro only 10 mins walk away. Supermarket next door too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    4.2
    The location is impressive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gross room. I’m not sure if the things are clean, because everything in the room is too old and no enough light i can get from the lamps. Compare to the price, it was not a worth try.

    The location is impressive. It’s close to main tourist points and next to a big supermarket, also a quiet environment suit for take a rest.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Great location, very basic apartment that could have been so much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was comfy apart from a single long pillow which didn't quite work for the two of us. Kitchen utensils, cups plates all a bit basic. Twin electric Hob worked well, Microwave flashed and sparked when turned chose not to use it. Apartment was to the front of the building and little noisy as the windows didn't close properly and building work taking place opposite. no comfy chair to sit on only a couple dining room chairs. Could have been better is how I would sum it up, little things go along way..

    Location was excellent for access to the central area, all within walking distance, Supermarket next door was open till 9pm other smaller ones open till late nearby Apartment was ok. Bus stop to and from airport just over the bridge. Main Bus station 15 minute walk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.0
    Would not stay here again
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows did not lock, so room was not secure and we were on the first floor. Poorly designed facilities. Toilet door did not open as the bidet was in the way. Microwave plate was too big so did not spin, needed to be cleaned before use. Room very outdated. Had to keep shutters down as the window did not lock and the lighting was only 2 desk lamps. Pretty depressing and probably the worse room we have stayed in for that price. Paid the same price in Barcelona with a much higher standard.

    Staff helpful and pleasant. Good handy location we walked to the city centre and most sites

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    The staff was very nice and the location is great.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 30 nights

    The room was a bit dark - needed an extra lamp and the mattress was old. The laundry service was too expensive, so I had to find a cheaper one in the neighborhood.

    The staff was very nice and the location is great. Heating was working well and the shower too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Location only
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very worn out and old furniture, dirty blankets, very bad pillows, occasional cockroaches pass by, TV offers only Spanish channels which was the least of a problem as you try not to spend too much time in the apartment

    Location only

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    2.9
    I would NOT stay here again under any circumstance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    VERY small and VERY poorly equipped kitchen. You could hear people walking and talking in the corridor all times of night due to hard tiled floor. Bed was not comfortable. This is not a good location. I suggest you spend a bit more and stay elsewhere on the other side of the river in the main town area.

    Nothing to like about this apartment or the building.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.0
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no internet at all although the people at the reception promised each time I asked them. The light in the room is poor so you can not read at night.

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    excellent value for money excellent location 24hr pharmacy 100m away
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no kettle for morning coffee needs redecorating the colour scheme at the moment can make the place look dingy no sink plugs but this seems to be common in spain !!!!

    location for public transport was excellent. was only 200m from city centre the building next door is a very well stocked supermarket large comfy lounge if you are waiting for people or taxis

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location! But a little tricky finding a place for the car. We had good luck finding a place in the next street and being it Saturday night we did not bother leaving the car in blue or green zone. The hotel is a plesant 10-15 mins walk to the Cathedral. Basic amenities in the room but we had all needed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    5.0
    We won't go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hot Water - not always hot enough for showers. Air Conditioner - A bit noisy for sleeping, we were unable to sleep properly. Building - Very old and ghostlike. Safety - no feeling of safety. Smell of smoke from other rooms. Seemingly it's rented to students in low seasons. And the most outrageous - we paid 75,00€ per night!

    The most we liked was the bar-restaurant outside hotel that serves lovely breakfast / The location of hotel was not bad / and last, the reception staff was polite and reacted quickly at our request to solve a few issues in room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    2.9
    Not suggested at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel was not as showed on Booking. the room was very old and not so much cleaned, and with minimum fornitures (just one beside table in a double bed room). No hairdryer. The blankets with holes. Not so far from the city center but in a poor neighbourhood.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.4
    Not much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room with old furnitures. We couldn’t get the bed we wanted. Room didn’t look at all as what was showed on advertisement. Good price but i would recommend it.

    Not much!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.1
    Exactly what we required
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very comfy and clean, room comfortable, floor under beds and furniture not very clean, switch for one of the cooker rings broken off, so only one of two rings useable for cooking; but location excellent, hotel foyer very clean and cool, lifts excellent. Only one out of several staff manning the desk in the least pleasant/interested. But would happily use the hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Truthful review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a bad back a couple of nights from the mattress, no washing up liquid or sponges provided for the kitchen which was disappointing, toilet paper ran out and was like cardboard so bring your own

    This was a fantastic apartment in a great location with a massive supermarket right next door. The surrounding area, bars and views an spectacular! Do not hesitate and book right now!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    We had a lovely time here and we would definitely stay again on our next trip to Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest after reading some of the reviews I don't know what people are complaining about. The rooms are spacious, cleaned every day and toiletries are provided. What's not to like! The decor is a bit 1980's.

    The room was very spacious, had everything you needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.3
    Cheap and nasty. Euro 380 for 5 nights is about E61.50 p/night .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matras cover, normaal sheets not see through ones, dirty room, unhygenic bedcover, the handbuikd kitchen in a former cupboard which has never seen a cloth. Plates were sticky, water in the botom of the fridge. All and all a dirty experience.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fridge seemed to be broken or did not work properly. One of the windows also didn't closed exactly as it should.

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Suited our needs, nice helpful friendly people at the desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old decor, single beds, and not much by way of utensils in the kitchen ie only one spoon.

    Loved the locality, easy to find, handy to important sites. The price was right, it was clean. Perfect for our one night in Seville

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location and well-equipped room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet was extremely slow. Especially in the evening it was almost impossible to use it. I went to the reception and asked to change my room since I wanted to be closer to the hub, but they gave me access to another wi-fi line that, however, was also not working. The shower was partially broken. The dishes were not clean when I first entered the room, so I had to wash them before using them.

    The hotel is very near the city center, which makes it very convenient. There are also two supermarkets downstairs, extremely equipped. The includes a small kitchen, large bedroom and bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Overall the hotel is quite humble, but the price is not high if compared to the facilities provided.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Exc location central to everything & grocery shop next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no Kettle in apt but boiled water in saucepan. I had no other complaint

    The location of the hotel was perfect for walking around Seville. grocery store next door & opened until 9.30 mon To Saturday. Ideal spot for couples , might be a bit noisy for small kids but so reasonably priced might be still checking out for families

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.3
    Would not recommend, when I return, I plan to stay elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    dirty, especially flooring, not enough utensils for kitchenette, poor towels, bad pillow, lighting poor in hallway

    location, maids responsive, front desk not as much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working when we arrived, working invthe evening.

    Very spacious, Our room has a terrace. Supermarket very close, Close to tourist attractions$

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.4
    The apartment didn't have anything to do with the photos...
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment didn't have anything to do with the photos plus on top of that some of the lights in the house weren't working and no one fixed it for us. Never coming back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    Fantastic location - a short walk to the nearest metro...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My ice cream became a thick shake in the "freezer" and the cooking implements were sparse.

    Fantastic location - a short walk to the nearest metro station and a close enough to the historic centre to walk there. Grocery shops next door for supplies and restaurants and cafes just a short stroll away as well 😊

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.7
    Old fashoined, but reasonable and ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchenette: Well, the "apartment" was a hotel room with a tiny kitchen place, small sink, small cooking place, 2 cups, 2 forks, knives and spoons, 2 glasses, 3 plates, one old used pan and one pot, which I used to boil water for tea and coffee. Very little choice of untensils! Difficult for cooking. Bathroom: mal constructed, but with bathtub/shower, very small . We had to step over the bidet to reach the shower.

    We had an "apartment" with kitchenette and two beds. There was small writing table, a sitting arrangement with a couch and small couch table. Apt. size was ok with maybe around 18 sqm. All interior maybe more than 10 or 20 yrs old. Since we had a corner room, we had 2 windows, one to the street and one to the side, which gave us a fresh breeze. Air condition was good working and helpful. Beds ok, couch ok. Comfy for a stay of 3-5 days Fot people who do not want to stay in tiny, busy old town of Sevilla ( 15 min walking away) We parked our car at the street of the hotel for FREE (5 days) an we could see it from our window. :-) Probably nicer to live in upper floors. In this district TRIANA, we found nice places, restaurants, cafes along the river side. We also found nice Andalusian TILES, which are manufactured right there in TRIANA - wonderful. Very good price for Apartment, staff friendly, 24hours reception, all speak English, helpful, good Check in with a man called: Manuell! :-) Room cleaning daily was great! :-) Big supermarket just next door, also good for Germans with organic food needs: ALDI 300 mts. Subway station just 200 mts,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.0
    I wouldn't recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I expected a bit more based on the pictures. If those were a 7, I'd say reality is a weak 5. The rooms smelled of cigarette (none of us is a smoker) and the hall as well. It came from everywhere. The beds are not actual beds rather a pullout chair with matress on it, squeaky, narrow, I literally was afraid to fall from it, my friend was worried that it will collapse under him in the middle of the night. The walls were dirty and patchy. Oh, and you only have a blanket covered with a sheet for yourself, no proper bedding.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.1
    Home comfort in a silent neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even you lock the room doors you can see there is a slight opening between the frame and the door. It is nothing dangerous, but a bit annoying for sensitive people. Windows are hard to close, sometimes the lock system is broken. When you start the air conditioning, you can smell a food supposedly down from the main kitchen.

    Location is central, but yet very quiet. You can park your car to the public parking lot behind the hotel for a fair price. All rooms have kitchen facilities. Bathrooms are really clean. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    2.5
    Ruined our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell ,bed, uncleanliness, lack of a kettle, TV didn't work , couldn't borrow an iron, no bin in the main part of the appartment no dish towel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.3
    Good location and amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking available and hard to find a free space on the road.

    Good location, walking distance to the centre. Some rooms with a spectacular view of the cathedral. Our room was very big for UK standard,had basic kitchenette and a terrace.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    "You pays your money and takes your choice!" And we were happy with that!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had rented two apartments. Unfortunately one had a rather large cockroach in the bathroom which we caught and ejected out of the window!

    You pays your money and takes your choice! We had read all the review which were, to be honest, average. However you could not complain about the location or the price. You get what you pay for which we were happy to do!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.1
    Awful experience, definitely wouldn't recommend it as apartment!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Awful experience, definitely wouldn't recommend it as apartments - simple room with wery poor "kitchen facilities" - no kitchen tools, only a old dirty pan ( can`t do nothing with it ) and a couple of sticky plates and no kettle !? Is it aparthotel???No even hair dryer in the room.Sparsely furnished. Uncomfortable bed.

    Location is good, just over the bridge and You in historical centre. Friendly housekeeping staff. Many restaurants and supermarkets around and also a metro just nearby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desinterest of the receptionstaff. They did not 1 effort to explain clear by example the busstop.Did as if it had to do with us that wifi did not work..... complete desinterest in the guests. Very bad internet on the room

    Location. Sunny room. Friendlyness of the roommates. We could take the bikes to the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    5.8
    Good value and location - basic amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sparsely furnished. Uncomfortable bed. No heating (February) - very cold room.

    Location was good - within easy walking distance of the city centre, supermarkets, cafes and restaurants. Easy internet access.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.1
    standard facilities, it's so difficult to communicate with the staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the communication with the staff was difficult. I asked for hotel direction, sent emails many times, i did not get any respond, though i sent in Spainish and Emglish ;-(

    the location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be cleaner, a lot of hair everywhere. Older facility but corresponds the price otherwise.

    Location is really great for exploring of old Sevilla. Thinking of price it was good value. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    4.2
    Should be closed down and renovated from 0
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture that comes apart. Very dirty and shabby. AC unit really old and noisy. Could hear it even with music in headfons. Smells really bad. I have my doubs about and igeninic was everything cleaned. Managed to stay only for one night (we check in late) and left next morning. Happy they could refund the money.

    Location is good but it doesn't compensate not even a little for the rest witch is reealy bad.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.6
    Cheap and low quality location, close to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Decrepit old building from 70', not refurbished. Freezer and cooking stove were not working due to improvised electrical connection at the wall. Leaky tap at bathroom sink broke down after three days, when we called reception to fix this and the electrical appliances they fixed the stove and freezer and forgot the leaky sink. No hair drier available in room, and when we asked reception to borrow one, we were rudely directed to buy one from the electrical shop nearby - not acceptable with over 300 rooms in this huge old hotel. The beds are single only and not really comfy. Keep your expectations low.

    Excellent location, very close to the Alcazar and Cathedral and the nice cafeterias by the river. Cheap price. They will store your luggage for a while at reception upon arrival or in the last day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    2.9
    Awful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty,the sink in the kitchen flooded the place, the windows didn't close property, the heating system was old and left and awful smell and the staff wouldn't help. We travelled with a 4 month baby and left the place the first night, even if it meant we lost all we had paid. Awful experience, definitely wouldn't recommend it

    The location was the only good aspect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    5.0
    Good location and price but cleaning needs to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need to be cleaner. We had some surprises (cockroach, dirts in the microwave..)

    Position of the hotel was fine with many restaurants and supermarkets around and also a metro just nearby.Price is good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    3.3
    Not recomended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day, they give us really small room with nothing in it at all, then second day when I complain, they offer the room that I booked in booking.com . Still there were no kitchen tools, only a dirty pan and a couple of dirty sticky plates. No hair dryer. The fan of the heating system were too old and noisy, we could not sleep at all.

    The room was big and there was a really comfortable couch.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    5.4
    Uncomfortable stay in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -Really very old furniture - extremely short and uncomfortable bed; so if you are an everage tall person, you will not be able to sleep comfortable -very thin walls, so you can hear almost every single word, the water from upper floor, the noise from the outside -not enough light in the room. There is only 1 weak lamp for the whole room, so if you want to read something, it's impossible

    -Hotel is near the old city center, only 10 min walk -clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't the most comfortable and pillow very thin but when we asked for an extra pillow it was provided within minutes.

    Excellent location. Short walk to centre. Lots of cafes etc close by. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    4.6
    Wont go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wouldnt even stand on 4 legs but leaned on the side that you happened to lay on, the cooking area and the bathroom were downright filthy. Huge bulding with hundreds of flats, anonymous and soulless. Poor quality for the price

    Position, wifi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Perfect place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location and Mercadona supermarket just next door.Parking (secure)we used was 15 Euros a day. Behind apartments was 12 Euros a day.... Also secure.No long term parking available on streets. Lots of places to eat just nearby. Used cooking facilities and appreciated the fridge. Sofa was useful to relax on after a exhausting day visiting the sights of Sevilla.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    3.8
    Sorry, but this apartment was not a good experience..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This apartment was the only bad Booking.com reservation we ever made. Over the years all the others were always of a high standard but this one unfortunately was a disaster. Especially the "kitchen facilities" were very poor, we had to boil water for tea in a rusty saucepan, there were two unmatched cups for 3 persons. The place did not feel clean and had a smell.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    4.0
    never again!
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was dirty and old. It was not an appartment, but a simple room. We booked a room with airco, but there was only a fan. When you open the windows, there was a lot of noise from the street!

    The location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    A romantic self catering stay in Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something to make real coffee in the room would have been nice and a bin in the kitchen area

    The room was clean and had the basics for self catering. Staff were polite and helpful. The location was excellent being only a 10 min walk from the cathedral, Alcazar and great restaurants. Excellent supermarket next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.5
    for the price it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Position was well placed to walk to Triana, Seville centre and stops for sightseeing buses. Was a room with cooking facilities so could have been smelly if hob had been well used but our room was fine. Advertised as an apartment but was a room with a cooker and I suspect air con not good enough in summer. For the price, it was great and street parking for motorbikes was on their cctv.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    6.3
    The location is excellent, walking distance from old Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Looks old/70s/shabby. Air conditioning was switched off because it's not summer anymore.

    The location is excellent, walking distance from old Seville. The price is good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    4.6
    Never more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty kitchen and bathroom, filthy fridge with water at the bottom and bucks. Dirty unusable dish. Electrical plugs pulled out of walls, dirty furniture. Bed was fortunately clean enough to be possible to sleep in it... Problem to park and unload you belongings. Parking for 12 EUR for 24 hours. If you stay few hours longer you must pay another 12 EUR.

    The only advantage of this place is easy and relatively short walk distance to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    5.8
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    But really, no salt, pepper, sugar, and much worse no cleaning stuff for the kitchen. When I asked for dish washing liquid, a single sponge etc., the cleaning staff said they don't provide this. Had to ask for its and pans

    Nice to have an apartment for a little more money than a pension/hotel. Good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.8
    Great visit toSevilla!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Kitchen was very poor, just enough to make a breakfast with instant coffee...had to eat my yoghurt with a fork, it is possible!

    Center was very close, just cross the bridge.... Climat control in the room was OK, it was 34 degrees outside and luckily we had a room on the side where no sun at all came... Supermarket under the hotel, fresh bread in the morning! Triana is the best part of Sevilla to eat in the night and watch Sevilla...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Perfect choice for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quality of the breakfast but it is still fine by considering the price

    it is well located. 3 min walking to the metro station and 15 min to the real alcazar. Room simple but clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    4.6
    nice location but not great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were slightly disappointed by this accommodation, but got used to it after the first day. The hotel is quite dated and the floor in the room (especially under the bed) had not been cleaned. not sure how it is rated 3 stars.. There were very limited utensils in our self-catering room, which made it hard to cook much. Also, the kitchen stuff was not clean: a note says that it is not duty of the hotel cleaners, but we felt that they should assure a minimum of cleanliness for that too, as effectively it is a service that the hotel provides. Luckily we were staying just for 2 nights. Be aware of the parking (very tight parking spaces too)! The nearby parking supposed to be 5euros per day, but we realized at final payment (much more than 5euros per day!!) that the automatic selection for the 5euros option did not work (even though we pressed the button multiple times!). there was never staff in the parking to ask (even though there was a desk) and when we asked the hotel reception to help us understand if it was the right ticket, they assured us that our ticket was for the 5euros deal. we are aware that they are not responsible for the public parking, but I think they should at least advise correctly and/or make a deal with the public parking for the hotel guests (as they advertise the parking facility on their web page).

    The location is excellent. Just 5 minutes from the centre of Seville. the wifi was stable. there are 2 supermarket next door to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    excellent budget hotel in super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    self catering is not promoted and need to ask for utensils but just ask. We made tea coffee breakfast and light evening meal in our room. In need of decoration

    Staff very obliging and provided us with kitchen utensils we needed after asking. The location was excellent and room s were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.8
    You won't have as much as you pay for it, good for a young group of people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was an old building, I think for this price you may find a better place closer to station. We had to walk a long distance the night we arrived.

    The best thing about this hotel for me was its breakfast which was easy to have ant not expensive. The room was big and spacious, however, the room was for four people and we were just two.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Resitur traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: