Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Acuarium II

Avenida Juan Fuster Zaragoza, 3, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#232 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 914 apartment reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Paid WiFi

    3.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool didn’t have many loungers so we were unable to use the pool.

    Great location. Apartments has everything we needed, clean and comfortable. Couldn’t have asked for anything more and was prefect for the holiday. Beach was a couple of minutes away and so was the bars and restaurants and was a lovely location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have clean towels for the whole 4 days. Pool life guard was a jobs worth! You weren’t allowed drinks, balls or bottles of booze around the pool.

    Location was great. Cheap and cheerful. Pool was big. Ideal for lads/girls holiday. Bar attached to the hotel was excellent. Great service and reasonable prices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To much noise from other rooms but not very bad. No reception or anybody in the night time.

    Area is very good, you can find anything open in the night time. I preferred this hotel because pets are allowed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms where on 18th and 19th floors when I book I will request a lower floor

    Rooms were clean felt safe as there was security on all nite had a great holiday there was 16 of us different ages and everyone loved it will be booking again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no electric kettle no hairdryer could have been slightly cleaner. There were some grubby marks on the walls and the floors better swept.

    comfy bed. location. good bar/café below. good pool temperature.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was basic but didn't mind that..about 10 sunbed for 2 different apartments..lift was very slow and there was no wheelchair access to pool so my mum couldn't get down.

    It was central to everything and the we bar downstairs is very friendly and good great..this would be great for groups...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like having to collect keys from dynastic wish it was somewhere closer or someone there to meet us, the security for leaving our cases could have been better on last day as we had to leave them in front of reception desk as we had a late flight, I was able to take my case away with no one noticing.

    View over looking pelicanos pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were dated and nervy, rooms dated. dangerous , broken sun loungers by the pool. If your a couple looking for a quiet stay this isn’t the place for you. Large groups of males and females

    Clean , tidy and great value if you wanted cheap accommodation . Staff were great . Checking in and out very simple . The room were clean and linen was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no comment because I cannot call these apartments. The only thing I would say to people is - please read your documentation, mainly for collection of keys and deposits required, it can get your holiday off to a bad start. - staff are magic, please don't give them a bad time.

    the questions you ask sum up our experience, we have visited Benidorm many many times ( using different hotels and apartments on each visit ). The first time we used acuarium 2 we decided we would use these apartments again and so we have on 4 occasions!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a letter saying we would be asked to leave and the police woild be called, and deposit lost. If our behave continued and were only laughing and talking. Not really the place for a hen party even if your well behaved.

    Customer service very polite and helpful. Pick up near to Apartment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to check in at a different hotel and had it not been for someone passing on the street we would not have known where to go !! No obvious sign post. No clear instructions. The pool was blocked off and closed until the following month. The patio doors didn't close properly let alone lock !! The front door was loose and looked like it could have been easily opened with a kick !! No replacement toilet roll.

    Good location and clean enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my daughter 13 years and l spent two nights of hardly any sleep the screaming loud singing banging doors fighting music till early hours my daughter was very upsett

    bedrooms walls need painting really bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small. Photos deceiving. No full length mirror. No clean towels. No hot water after only 1 person had a shower. The security deposit is more expensive than the cost of the apartment.

    Location good. Staff at Mad Munks extremely nice & helpful. Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property description stated that there was a sofa bed, turned out to be camping beds, certainly not suitable for over 60's.

    Location was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for internet but would not work , receptionist tried to help through their IT contact but was not successful, refunded my costs, otherwise great stay.

    Pet friendly and conveniently situated,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Studio not for a couple more for a single traveler one room incorporate s the kitchen table chairs sofa bed and TV very cramped have stayed 4 times before but his time under New management? Left 200 deposit only stayed 3 nights got back after inspected

    In benidorm

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friends I travelled with didn’t get there 4 rooms as some agent cancelled it without informing us and they had paid in full for there rooms and were left stranded at midnight when we got to the apartments as reception closed when we got there I had to pick my keys up from another hotel to check in

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overly priced deposit that isn't disclosed to the full extent. Scabby utensils in the kitchen. Couldn't keep shower head on long enough because the lever was knackered. Sink wasn't clean on arrival. Balcony door hard to open.

    The price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for what you pay it's excellent

    All you need and close to lots of bars restaurants beach etc. Clean and lovely staff maid changed the towels etc if you wanted great stay for little money!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work nearby & in our apartment block caused early morning wake up .

    It was just what we wanted ; basic , clean , cheap & right location . The staff were helpful & professional .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe being able to stay in the apartment later on day of departure especially if you are catching a plane, we are lucky as we live in Spain so had our car there

    Central to bars bus stop shops chemist super market, not too far a walk to the beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact the patio door locked us on the balcony and there was no one to call as the number just rang out. Shocking service, shocking room. Apartment charges £200 deposit which is a joke.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    We can't fault the apartment or the staff.room 4D was perfect thank you very much for everything you done for me and my wife #thank you!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freezing water all the time and kettles full of lime scale and such a large security deposit cost more than the room did nothing in there worth £180 to break

    Rooms were spacious big balcony

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric kettle. Hot water only provided enough water for one shower, heater, fridge/

    Sun on the balcony from 9 15 all day. Good position for beach, shops and bars. Clean corner apartment with good facilities, large balcony, heater, fridge/freezer, washer, 2 electric rings, TV with 3 ITV channels. Basic but well worth the money we paid.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day after we arrived the hot water boiler stopped working. We had to wait four days for it to be replaced, and if not for the hotel dynastic we might have waited longer. There was not an emergency out of hours number. The room was basic, not enough workspace, we have had better for less.

    Position was good,staff very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything we enjoyed our stay

    The office staff were very helpful, the apartment was basic but had everything we needed for our stay. They even changed the towels midweek which we didn't expect. The views were fantastic and we were in a great location would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    collected keys from agent next door good cafe the mad monk the other side over the main road to the right a very good Indian restaurant /take away, short walk to the beach no hills to climb only British bookie in Benidorm over the road .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    not as well equipped as others we have stayed at. no cooker and oven just hot plates which fused the electrics when we put it on especially when fire was on. no washing machine. quite small and scruffy but ok for the price no internet in any rooms although when told reception gave me my money back. we were told 349 euros but on arrival were charged 384 euros saying i had made a mistook the price, didnt want to argue so let it go. wouldnt stay there again.

    like the area close to bars etc we use

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to pay a €200 deposit, being a single occupant over 50 this is far too high, should be max 50

    Proximity of the property to the main strip, about 5 minutes walk

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV included however depending on what room you get means whether you get english chanels or not. Also the bed is actually a sofa bed. However this is expected with how cheap it is.

    Fantasic location. Great value for money. Pool included.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    boiler didn't work. as it was bank hol weekend no one available to repair my daughter had to come to my apartment to use shower etc.my deposit still has not been refunded to my credit card account

    good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and sofa uncomfortable, no plug in bath, to bad reception not working properly, cold, but good heater provided, Thought deposits very high , 400 for two apartments, lucky we had a card to put this on

    all clean good location, staff in office very helpful good to have extra blankets and pillows and heater

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tuesday at3.30am 2x mobile electric generaters started up at the sol pelacarness hotel at the rear of where I was staying on 2nd floor.And was like that till I left so strudled to sleep.Apartment stank of curry when I opened the door and went in.Don't think it went the whole time I was their. On wall in bedroom was either flatened fly's or mosses or worse.

    The shower good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    they listened when I requested a low floor due to claustrophobia, and are quite close to family I was visiting. Shops are close by and was fairly quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to pay so much deposit and not getting it back until after you leave. The apartments could say you left the room in a state when you have not.

    Cheap and cheerful did the job. Clean room. Great shower, great sized balcony. Stay over looking the pool in the winter months as the sun warms the apartment up. Very cold at the rear of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts could take a while (we were on the top - 22nd floor)

    Good location, close to the strip. Room was equipped ok and everything worked. Good view of Benidorm, our room had the sun all day, overlooking the pelacanos

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room deposit scenario could be better, you get charged from your card then reimbursed but don't get the full amount due to exchange rate at the bank etc. Wouldn't give cash back as closed at time of departure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pull out beds not the comfortablest but for what we paid we cannot complain. A path through to hotel pelicanos would be brill but again cannot blame the hotel for this.

    Reception staff vey very friendly. Room 4D our balcony was great. Room had everything we needed although we didn't spend much time in it, would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did have to ask reception as the pull out bed was broken. They said they were sending someone to do it but it wasn’t fixed and I am worried they will think it was us that did it.

    The apartments are in a great location for all the things we wanted to do.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was nothing like web site very disappointed, glass on floor when arrived reported it was not cleaned when we left my partner cut his foot on the glass, it was in the curve of glass doors

    The only good thing was location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Having confirmed that they could accomodate me picking up the keys at the location office the office was closed. Having been dropped off at the Dynastic I had to lug my luggae back to Dynastic to pick up the keys.

    The apartment was clean and reasonably comfortable and adequately equiped. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only complaints I really have about this is having to go to a different hotel to check in/collect keys and check out. Also there is no bag-drop facility available if you have a later flight than the checkout time, this is something to bear in mind.

    To be fair, I can't fault the apartment for a quick and dirty stay, we went as part of a stag party and it served our needs perfectly. It may not suit all travellers though and is certainly very much self-service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was only one mirror which was in the bathroom. No suitable plug to accommodate hairdryer which was a bit frustrating. Another change of towels would have been appreciated.

    The accommodation was old but clean. Bathroom was spotless and the shower was powerful and hot. Collected keys from office which was next door and got an early check in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    apartments were a little bit small but ok ,

    location was great and the 2 girls in reception were very nice , also we were able to check in early once i emailed them and let us have one of the rooms so we could shower before departing and were also very pleasant ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking I informed our late arrival was not instructed where to check in and collect keys wifi was very poor connection

    Very central to the shops and the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was disgusting they provided you with one toilet roll only and no more didn’t tell us we had to leave a €200 deposit which was fine however we are still waiting for the refund!

    Benidorm

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WE ONLY HAD 3 PILLOW FOR 4 PEOPLE, THE SHOWER DOOR DIDNT CLOSE PROPERLY, THERE WAS ONLY ONE PILLOW AND THERE ISNT ENOUGH SUN LOUNGERS

    HOW CHEAP IT WAS AND WE HAD A NICE BALCANY

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room had bed bugs in it so I couldn't sleep for two nights. On the final night I went and stayed with my friends in another room and wrapped lots of sheets on their bed and around me so I could stay. At this stage I was so tired that I slept through the bites. I have bites everywhere and feel awful and can't stop itching. Place was a disgrace and the service of the staff were awful in dynasty upon check in. Never will I ever stay in that hotel or go to benidorm again! Its an absolute KIP!

    The shower had hot water but everything else was a nightmare.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun beds at all for the pool area. Not actually show directly to the building we were staying in. Had to ask a local.

    The location is perfect. Stayed on 5th floor. Really spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was sub-standard - a single and then pull-out single underneath, not a double. Room smelled of smoke.

    Balcony was a great size, view of hotels where outdoor scenes of UK TV series Benidorm is filmed (indoor scenes actually filmed in Acuarium II rooms). Staff were helpful, cleaners especially. Pool was huge!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we didn't know about picking the keys up from next door - until someone was exiting the building and told us

    great location , I rented 3 apartments for a reunion - no problems at all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very dated, the pool area needs a revamp to make it more inviting and open earlier than 11am

    Location, near to beach and night life and far enough away so that noise didn't disturb you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was disgusting. We had to leave and go somewhere else. No apology from staff and no refund. Very disappointed and would definitely not recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lifts out of order Pool with only 18 sunbeds and ridiculous opening times Deposit taken and cashed from card, resulting in 2 transaction charges Understand deposit but why take cash and not just hold details Cost me £22 in charges for 2 rooms Never go there again!

    Location, good rooms,clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't enough sun beds for the property. The ones they did have were mainly broken. Myself , my niece and her friend had to sit on the floor on our towels as there wasn't no where near enough for the amount of people around the pool. I don't like having to wait to see when I am going to get my 200 Euro deposit back. An email to confirm it has been paid would be a better idea.

    I liked where the hotel was positioned it was excellent for what we wanted.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds , only 13 for 2 blocks of apartments !!! Also the information around the apartment block I.E. Directions etc not to good if these could be addressed it would change the stay a lot , but would/ will stay again

    Location & size of room. The room was well equipped & clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Sheets not changed the whole 8 days. Towels were only changed once which was the 2nd day of our stay. Not enough sun loungers to go around and pool did not open until 11.00am everyday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an email confirming. Two separate emails in fact that we could book in early and check out late. So we had made plans with travel etc only to be told by the last at reception with blonde hair that we can't do this and they never ever agreed to it. Despite us having emails to prove and proof sent. The woman still said we were wrong despite the proof.we were also supposed to have an oven but instead it was a microwave. The water never stayed hot for more than 2 mins.

    The place wasn't far from the beach and new town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. No hot water. Broken lifts. Broken beds. Staff didn't go into the room to change towels or sheets. But they did go in and hide our tv remote in a carrier bag and put it on top of the wardrobe in a bid to keep our €200 deposit which wasn't mentioned anywhere on your website.

    The hotel was appalling.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was playing up all the time we was there so I used the stairs the place was an absolute dive graffiti on the stairs going up never seen one member of staff except for one cleaner

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the rooms were quite dated. The other issue was with the shower and the fact that the water can become far to hot, in fact it was at boiling point, kids would need to be careful.

    The location of the apartments were central to what our group required.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well I'm back home and still no deposit refund and all three rooms - was left how they was found. we're talking £600 here - hopefully this will be sorted shortly.

    I booked 3 apartments - they was all next to each other which was a bonus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, unhelpful and unfriendly staff where we had to collect the keys. This wasn't made clear when it was booked. No air conditiong either

    Nothing. Absolutely terrible

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sunloungers there was 16 between 2 hotels and pool side very dirty did not clean poolside once while we were there No cleaners entered our room for the whole week had to request to have our towels changed once in whole week

    How close to amenities you were and apartment very secure

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had no hot water all week,despite going down and asking for it to be turned on. The apartments are a bit dated

    The Apartments are central to everywhere you need to go in Benidorm.the beach and the strip are 5 minutes away. The pool was kept clean and safe with the Lifeguard on Patrol. If you walk along the promenade then it will take about 25 minutes to get to Old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't enough sun loungers had to sit on concrete floor. Ok for stag and hens but wouldn't take a young family there. There no staff if you need them. Can't take lilo's in the pool overall I would give it a 4 out of 10. Be careful you have to pay a £200 deposit on your room which you get back .

    Property was a good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful awful awful!!! We booked in for 3 nights but after 30mins i booked somewhere far more comfortable for me and my family to stay!!! Just awful

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we arrived on a sunday we were not sure where to go to collect keys until.we asked another resident! We then had to.collect from the hotel around the corner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no sun loungers around pool so I spent no time there. Was so disappointed as 8 years ago I lived in aquarium 3 and this was never an issue.

    Location was good close to everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifeguard was a miserable bugger spoiling everyone's fun. He was a right bloody jobsworth, even called police on a boy for jumping in the pool with an inflatable. The poolwas lovely but the area around it could be really nice and need sun loungers not just the broken few that were there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deposit they charge, they claimed we lost a key and charged us €100, was aware of this on arrival however it's too much money to ask considering the cost of the accommodation

    Position of accommodation, decent balcony with view of Benidorm set

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to leave a €200 euro deposit which was fair enough but when we checked out the proprietors were trying to suggest one of our rooms was missing a plastic chair from the balcony and they would not give the deposit back at first. The group in this room were all over 70 years old, not the type to be throwing chairs over balconies. It took over an hour and the threat of calling the police before the hotel gave the deposit back, this was the only sour note of our stay.

    I stayed with 24 friends as a stag party, thehotel is basic but clean and really all that was needed for a few days on the beer. The pool was clean but only had a few beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is un staffed the pool is not that nice there is no proper bed in apartment just a couch and a pull out cot thing .... gave a deposit if €200 when we arrived and when we checked out because one of the party had lost a key we lost €100 of the deposit... I think that this is a bit much for a key they said that this is due to the fact that they would have to get a lock Smith out to replace the locks there were 5 others in front of me checking out all of who had lost keys and all lost their deposit I find it very hard to believe that they would be changing all them locks on such a regular basis when they can just get a key cut probably for less then €5 I just think that this is a profit making scam

    Not a lot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment filthy Only 19 sunbeds for hundreds of apartments Not 750 yards from beach as stated.....a good 15 minute walk No option for late checkout

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: