Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Albatros 1 stars

La Lava, 10, 38675 Callao Salvaje, Spain

#9 of 26 hotels in Callao Salvaje

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 484 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a bad experience with another apartment we was supposed to stay but couldn’t as it was crawling with besties and was dirty. I book this apartment that evening to be booked in on our second day we actually stayed at the Atlantic as they were so kind to find us a room so we didn’t have to walk to the albatross . The staff were excellent couldn’t do enough for us and had the room ready straight away so we could get settled in. The apartment was spotlessly clean fresh bedding and towels every day. The most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in! The room was spacious and set out very well. The pool was fabulous with a great service at the pool bar with lovely meals. I can’t recommend this hotel high enough absolutely fabulous. We thank you for a fabulous holiday and service. Kind regards Lesley, Lauren and Mary.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I know that the apartments are old but they need the lounge to have more comfy furniture.

    The beds were very comfy and the girls kept the apartments clean on a regular basis and changed beds and towels frequently.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked through Booking.com as I have done before on my previous stay here. In the special requests box I asked for the same apartment as I'd had the previous time, if it was available. On arrival at the Atlantis Hotel (where one has to collect the keys for The Albatros Apartments) she had no record of our booking, I produced the booking confirmation on my phone and there was light, however the special requests hadn't been seen. However, the receptionist phoned the housekeeping staff in the Albatros who gave us an upgraded room as the one we had requested was occupied. Disappointment number 1. I couldn't get to the room straight away as I had commitments so it was after midnight before I entered the room. There were no toiletries supplied which at 73.63 euros a night I expected a bar of soap, some shampoo and conditioner. I didn't recover my suitcase until the following morning so my shower experiences weren't good. Disappointment number 2. Breakfast was included at the Atlantic Hotel, normally I wouldn't have taken it (there was no option at the time of booking to refuse) but after the shower experience and the fact I had paid so much I was hoping for redemption. I spoke to the receptionist at the Atlantis Hotel the morning after my arrival, which was also the day of departure, about the lack of toiletries, she informed me she had them under the counter (not much use when you're wanting a shower in the Albatros apartments). Maybe a bit more thought should be given when guests check in seeing as the Albatros apartments are a short trek up the road from the Atlantis. Disappointment number 3. Breakfast was awful, cold bacon, cold fried eggs and to top the whole experience we were challenged about being in there having it. It appears that the staff past the receptionist do not realise when they have guests in from The Albatros Apartments and have to clarify whether they have paid all inclusive or not. Disappointment number 4.

    The apartment was spotless and well maintained and the beds were extremely comfortable. The complex is ideally located for all the local restaurants and bars. It has an American style kitchen which I can't comment on as I only stayed for 1 evening never having cause to use it. There are no lifts in the complex.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in this hotel for 14 nights I only got my sheet change once or twice but for children my floor of the toilet was a bit of dirty I didn't get the room cleaned up I asked them to clean my room they said they were a bit too busy they have a lot of rooms to be cleaned they need to save the new guests first are you the room that I had was beautiful but the cleaning why's it was nightmare very very very bad cleaning wise my sheet only get changed once or twice within two week he came to extend I couldn't wait to go home

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 - Bedroom Apartment ( 4 adults + 2 children )
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location. Several good restaurants on the door step. Great facilities for swimming etc. at the nearby hotel Atlantic which we could use. The town itself is also in a good location only 30 mins from the airport & a lovely beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is in need of refurbishment. Very clean but tired - example: toilet and washbasin were avocado green. Age of fitments and the tiny, ant like, creatures that appeared in the kitchen and bathroom not good. Especially in food covered but not securely fastened. Kept everything in the fridge. Daily cleaning not expected. Ladies would knock and then let themselves in. We were in bed on one occasion. Expensive for what it was.

    The property is in a good location with sea views.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very hard beds. Basic apartment needs alot of updating and tlc.

    Great view of sea. Great location. Great pool. WiFi ok in this apartment but in others it is terrible. Needs attention.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy restaurant generator right outside and resonated around the balcony so couldn’t use balcony. Building work started very loudly in next door apartment at 8 am and most of day. When I rang to complain, no apologies and nothing done. Apartment is quite strange and uncomfortable. Nowhere comfortable to sit. Very dated. Needs a lot of updating and a sofa or two!

    Good location. Close to sea. Well equipped kitchen. Clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 - Bedroom Apartment ( 4 adults + 2 children )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift at the apartments.

    The apartments belong to a hotel nearby with a wonderful pool, gym and activities for children that we were able to use too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not amazing. Moving around a lot when sleeping as a couple, twin bed and not a queen/king.

    Great view, great balcony to enjoy sunsets. Staff was so incredibly friendly. We could use facilities of nearby hotel with big swimming pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything perhaps just a little too quite. Only found one hotel doing live entertainment at the time of year we went but Playa de las Americas only a 15 min taxi away so could easily have had nights out there if we had wanted to.

    The view from the apartment we had was a lovely sea view. We had all the facilities of the hotel which was just down the road. All the restaurants that were within a five to 10 min walk were excellent we tried 6 different ones (some returning to twice) and always had great meals and service. Not much in the way of shopping but Playa de las Americas is an easy bus ride away or 15 mins by car / taxi. A very enjoyable and relaxing Christmas holiday.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bunk beds. It was a basic apartment that the hotel has renovated. Totally adequate though.

    Using the main hotel’s facilities. Apartment had lovely restaurant/cafe downstairs. Its also had new kitchen, new flooring, sea view. Location was great..beside restaurants and beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Pillows! very bad! Also kitchen and bathroom were full of very small bugs, so we just kept all food in the fridge. Would have been great if at least one sponge for dish washing was in kitchen, and at least one soup bar. These are small things, easy to buy, but disappointing when missing.

    Apartments are excellent location. From terrace every evening you could enjoy stunning sunsets! Mornings with perfect ocean view! Calm, close to the beach (max 5 min walking), supermarket just across the street. Apartment spacious, with lots of space in wardrobes. Every two/three days housekeepers coming to clean, changes towels, linen, etc. Friendly staff (was only angry bar attendant at the pool, who didn't like that we took 2 bananas from bar for kids). Guests mainly from Scandinavia!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating

    It was close to shops bars restaurants and beach, it was clean and comfortable and it had everything we needed, apartments were a bit dated but didn't spoil our visit

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 - Bedroom Apartment ( 4 adults + 2 children )
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was adequate, but decor was very tired. Clean enough, but looked very worn and bath/sink etc chipped - could do with a refurb!

    Just what we were looking for, a cheap option for a 2 night stay, before we moved into our holiday villa for the remainder of our stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Not any Fan or AC in the apartment can get very hot in bed room at night have to sleep with window open, Bed old and not comfyand needs more pillows, Pots and pans in kitchen inadiquate and old with loose handles, Cooker old and hood extract fan did not work so no heat and fumes extracted, open security from street to apartments landings needs a card security gate at foot of landing access stairs, tv has no digital channels only has cnn news in english, WIFI in and around apartments is completly usless parking near apartment can be a problem during the day and evenings night okay you have to check in at the Atlantic Hotel then wheel your cases about 5mins up the slightly inclined road not easy if you have kids with you and lots of luggage

    Good cleaning and towel changes regular bed sheets only 1 time a week The staff are excellent and try to be very helpfull, Sea and Views from room and balcony very good good size fridge and freezer location of apartments is very good, lots of local restaurants to dine out some good ones some not so good, there are no Michaline 5* available its the dinners choice with variations in cost not always specific to quality Albatros restaurant is fair and food quality is resonable beach bar service to sun lounger area excellent life guard always on duty at the small pebbly black beach beach area kept resonable clean poolis small and poor location to apartment but better to use its sister the Atlantic Hotel its amenities are great with a lovley sea view from the pool its only 5 mins walk away it uses the same wifi but it is 100% better and uses the same code as the Albatros

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All fabulous, maybe a softer mattress.

    The location of this property is excellent. In walking distance to numerous restaurants and bars and the local beach. The food on site was also good and reasonably priced. The room was frequently cleaned with fresh towels. We were pleasantly surprised to have a sea view room with a spacious balcony. The weather during our stay was unusually hot for October and we struggled sometimes at night so slept with the balcony doors open. The only negative was a hard mattress, but that just maybe our own preference. All in all we loved this property and would definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only one thing. Restaurant next to apartments was swithcin on fontane every morning at 8am about. It was not noisy but still can hear water sounds.

    Apartment was large with sea view on last floor. It has everything for self-catering. Good stove, electric plite, tea cattle, dishes and wine glasses and many other kitchen stuff. Large bathroom with shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment we were in had an excellent view of the sea. We will stay there again especially if we can book the same room. We checked out a little later than recommended but had no problems in doing so. Nice compact apartment in a perfect location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not comfortable. We have spotted few cocoroaches in common areas as well in the apartment. Not very pleasant as they are gigantic in Spain.

    Spacious, well equipped apartment. Lovely terrace with ocean view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Beds and pillows should be changed.

    Perfect location: close to the beach and all the restaurants. Enough space, very clean with a good view from the terrace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Air conditioning. Bed is not that great. The bedroom had 2 single beds put together to form a double bed. They separate easily. Bed could have been better, but it's ok.

    Very well equipped kitchen - nice fridge, stove, and even an oven. Plus coffee maker, cattle, etc. Very impressed. Well furnished, nice bathroom. Great location. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Easy access to motorway with ~15-20 min to Las Americas. Overall, nice apartment and great value for money. Totally recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty bedroom window. Poor Wi-Fi at the evenings. Not comfortable pillows.

    Very comfortable big balcony. Great kitchen. Good view to sea. Near the shops, restaurants, beach. Free public parking. Will be staying there next time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious apartment with large living room and balcony, well equipped kitchen. Quiet. Supermarket and restaurants around the corner, including two very good Indian restaurants. Small secluded but beautiful beach in walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Due other reviews I took some tie wraps for the beds which kept them together although mattress still parted. Bedroom was small a cell like with one small raised shuttered window. No lift and no micro wave.

    Located in the centre of a small resort away from the madding crowds yet still plenty of restaurants and small beach. All within easy walking distance. The apartment benefits from a large public gravel car park which is never full unlike most places in Tenerife. Could be a future building site so check its still there. So internet, parking, balcony sea view and close town centre it ticked all the boxes for us

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were awful. There were some days were the apartment didn't had water at all, but the hotel manager refunded us. Cleaning ladies clean not so often seen.

    Amazing view. Very nice staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The worst bed I have ever slept in and we had to ask for pillows as the original ones had no support left in them at all The smallest TV imaginable with only BBC world news in English There should be a warning that you will have to carry cases up 4 flights of stairs and that the hot water is excessively hot

    The location size and cleanliness of the apartment were good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds were two single beds pushed together and really uncomfortable and old and one had wheels so kept wheeling away from the other one, for the price it wasn't really acceptable, also there was paint falling from the ceiling in the bathroom every time you had a shower - really the beds should be updated. the bedroom was also really dark with no natural light getting in.

    The staff were very nice, it was clean and the room was cleaned for us / sheets changed etc. Kitchen was great and location is good. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were not friendly. The beds were two single beds pushed together and they were uncomfortable where we woke with bad backs. The cockroaches were a nuisance and the pigeons sitting on the roof early morning making alot of noise. The shower had no pressure and it was difficult to get hot water consistently. The kitchen appliances were not the cleanest and had a bad smell and the WiFi was awful we ended up using the data on our phones which was much better.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked an apartment with double bed but had 2 singles pushed together. The furniture was comfortable but a little dated Also, there were little ants in the kitchen and bathroom.

    Amazing location and good size apartment with ocean view! Bars and restaurants at the doorstep but quiet at night. Everything we needed in town was steps away. Lovely and prompt service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches in the kitchen and bathroom. Little bugs all over in the apartment. Apartment is really outdated need a big-time renovation.

    Nice Sea View, close to restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    - slow WiFi! I mean really slow. It was impossible to check google maps or check in for a flight. I recommend to plan all your trips at home - bit outdated shower - missing dish detergent

    - really helpful staff - ocean view - kitchenette was new and fully furnished. We had everything what we needed for cooking - comfortable bad - huge balcony with table, chairs, loungers - cleanliness - close to the beach - big parking with many free places just next to the hotel (better to have a car, Callao Salvaje is a small town) - supermarket across the road, or Lidl less than 10 minutes by car

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower cabin needs replacement, but we saw a new one that had just arrived, while we departed, so it couldn't be a problem anymore, we expect :)

    Amazing views, quite comfortable apartment with Wi-Fi. Nice beaches, and very good restaurant "El Mirador" at Playa Benijo. Also great place for Anaga trekking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -the beds, they were quite uncomfortable, the could replace the existing ones with some normal beds and more comfortable mattresses..we did not manage to sleep that well during our stay -we found several little bugs and really small ants in the apartment, mostly in the kitchen and bathroom, but I think this is a problem in the entire area, since there were bugs also outside the complex

    -the large room plus the large balcony -sea view -proximity to all the beaches in the south (10-15 mins with a car) -proximity to all the nice restaurants in Callao Salvaje (3-5 mins of walk)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good just not happy with our bed it wasn't for couple two signal bed together They always moving its horrible for couple.

    Everything was very good nice and clean nice view from hotel all food shop and restaurants very near highly recommend this hotel my family is happy so it's very good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bit old equipment, a very small television with poor signal.

    The apartment is close to the sea. The view is very nice. Staff is nice. We could also use the pool in the hotel. Children loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no pool on site which I feel let this property down. You have access to another pool but it would have been better on the complex

    Apartment was a good size and great location. 5 min walk to the beach and on top of the local bars and restaurants. I would defiantly stay again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some furniture needs replacing and no lift to rooms

    Basic stuff but clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Awesome view on balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs

    Lovely clean linen and location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Pillows were abysmal. Equipment for self catering were absolute minimal. Only plastic table and chairs for dining.

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very basic

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Quality of internet connection, cleaning services

    Seaview, friendliness of personnel, old furniture

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    beds and cushions in the room

    Beautiful sea view, very handy to walk to the beach and great facilities from the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was extra handy for the work I was doing there as it was very close to the venue and close to the beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 - Bedroom Apartment ( 4 adults + 2 children )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chicken under cooked and to much grease on the plate

    Steak

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very hard Bugs all over kitchen No cleaning things

    Plenty of loo roll Good towels

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is lots of stairs to climb

    Lovely view from apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no are con

    bed was good and staff was very help full

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not very comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were a bit hard and pillows were very small and uncomfortable. Smell from bathroom was terrible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not happy sharing the room with 3 large cockroaches

    Nothing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo perfecto

    Todo en general

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    impossible to get response from booking.com about check in arrangements

    good space inside. close to restaurants and sea front

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Nothing special. Ideal for this price

    Very cozy and comfortable place. Ideal for family with small kids. Amazing view on the ocean from terrace

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing wrong

    great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    not able to get to the swimming-pool inner gates locked

    peacefull

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the place was good, and the staff accommodated ll of our requests, thank you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed (two single bed - very uncomfortable for couples )

    Tasty food in restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The whole area.

    Bed are hard as rocks.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment needs updating!!!!

    Close by to all amenities and the beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady who met us was very nice & help full

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockaroavhes in washroom

    Clean spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    equipment getting a bit old, some lack of tools in the kitchen

    Space, view, overall comfort

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the wild life!!!

    rooms very spacious

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi coverage, pillows need for renewal

    Location, value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants everywhere

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Bedding was only changed once in 2 weeks..... not their usual standard

    Room was clean with great facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Spacious and clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, ocean view, kitchen facilities - almost everything necessary,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On.a quick 3 night visit to see family.Apartment clean and well.laid out.would stay there again. Used the pool in Atlantic center as well

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet isn't very good.

    The hotel is very well located. And the view is awesome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were seemed very firm

    Good location, peaceful , nice place. Comfortable apartment, large sitting room, very clean, friendly stuff, supermarket and many restaurants a stone's throw

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: