Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Alpha

Kennedy, 8, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#175 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 apartment reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    These are cheap and cheerful apartments, they are in a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only downside was we had a late flight home and we had to vacate the room by 11am which meant we had a lot of time hanging about. A courtesy room to have a quick shower before we left for the airport would have been ideal but the apartments were fully booked so this wasn't possible. I'd seen comments on muggings before we went and can only say it's mainly young lads walking back on their own at 4 or 5 in the morning drunk, you just need to be realistic I wouldn't do that in Manchester so why should Benidorm be any different.

    These are cheap and cheerful apartments, they are in a great central location, the rooms are basic but have everything you need! The beds were comfortable and the staff were really nice and approachable. Dave in the bar is a lovely guy who goes above and beyond to help you enjoy your stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.8
    Find somewhere else to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very noisy, they charge €1 per hour use of aircon. During my 5night stay 3 people got mugged outside of the apartment. One night me and my friend heard a women screaming for help (her bf beat her up) when we went to go investigate the reception and security staff said they would ring the police on us for interfering.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.7
    Really central and Reception and bar staff were very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Didn't get clean towels or get a cleaner to our room, had to take own rubbish out we were there for 6 days and 4 of us in an apartment

    Really central and Reception and bar staff were very helpful when we had a couple of problems

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    it was standard accommodation in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    you had to pay for aircon, no massive deal but if you turned up late night like we did and had no coins to feed the meter it could be quite an uncomfortable night. the barman complained that we didnt clear our glasses from the tables by the pool, not very friendly service in what could be a nice setting.

    it was the type of accommodation in the location we wanted

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.6
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is so scummy it’s untrue. Rude staff. We had a late flight there isn’t a luggage room, just have to leave them in the reception area and no showe facilities for those who have late flights and have to be out of the room by 10. The corridors are dark and dingey. Aircon which you have to pay for was shocking, no use at all. Have to pay for WiFi as well. There are loads of better hotels for the same price.

    The beds were comfy, good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.2
    Wouldn’t stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a booking not through the apartments directly but through a host. There was hardly any utensils. The place was not cleans

    Location I usually stay but book direct

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Brilliant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with daily maid service to empty bins and check towels and toilet rolls instead of every other day. But thats only a little thing.

    Brilliant location. Close to everything but without the noise. Cant complain as got a bargain and would stay again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Good area quite ,accessable lifts good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need updating.

    I have stayed at Alpha appts previously . I chose them to stay at as area is good location but is also quite .Bathrooms in need of updating but but still usable.Balcony is a very large comfortable space .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Perfect stay just too cold at night, beds are comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely freezing, sheets are too thin. No tray to cook with in the oven, radiators only on for an hour, need extra blankets.

    Bed was comfy, spacious room and balcony

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    The price was right for the Accommodation Provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleaning facilities Towels Soap Toilet Paper, Shower was Basic,

    Location was good, Always someone to attend to you, Day or Knight on Booking in and out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little bit more attention to detail on cleaning of the floors and grout around the bath needed renewing.

    Good size, everything you need and in good location. Far enough away from noise but close enough to get to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Fab holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really feel it would be too small for a group of four but was great for just the two of us

    I loved where the apartment was. close to the square and next door to Tommy's... David was great and very helpful.. Would be lovely in the summer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    FANTASTIC 5 NIGHT BREAK WITH THE LOVE OF MY LIFE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    THE APARTMENTS WERE BASIC BUT FUNCTIONAL, VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY THE RESORT ISTELF WAS VERY QUIET, BUT IT WAS FEBRUARY, GLAD WE HAD HEATING IN THE APPARTMENTS AT NIGHT

    THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, ALSO THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF AND THE OTHER GUESTS WAS A BONUS

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    enjoyed everything about it would stay again close to everything we are looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room could do with having a real good clean in the corners and behind sofa etc but generally was ok

    nice spacious room and balcony. great location. comfy beds. staff friendly and quieter than i expected with being on the first floor. would stay again without any problem. apartment block well lit in the area and close to a lot of food places if we wanted to eat out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    3.8
    Weather was great property has really gone downhill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything property was being upgraded nothing working properly was not told before or when checked in very dirty also nearly missed bus as reception not open to hand in keys and collect deposit

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only thing i did not like was the fact we had to pay for air conditioning other wise no complaints

    everything about it was great the staff the food been twice and both times was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    We booked a 4 day short trip on a budget it met our needs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fees for the aircon

    We booked a 4 day short trip on a budget it met our needs close to all the nightlife Benidorm could offer.. No frills but clean safe and very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    David the bar man made our stay.. so friendly and couldnt do enough for us.friendly cosy little place . Pool area perfect. I just loved it. Will be back for sure..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location..
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be a little bigger for 4 adults and maybe a sofa bed that pulls out into a double bed instead of one bed ( mattress) that is actually on the floor.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.7
    Very tired and in need of an overhaul but if you are not fussy it will do for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very good value but there was a crisp on the bathroom floor when we arrived, a hair under my pillow, very narrow pillows, no mattress cover, the floors looked like they had not been washed, the bottom of the bathroom door was in tatters and it was swollen so difficult and noisy to close. The shower had a plastic curtain and the shower head kept moving about when turned on. Towels were not changed at all and the room was not cleaned during out stay. One of the bedside lamps didnt work and the othwe blew but both were fixed when I mentioned it to staff

    Location was close to the beach, clubs, pubs, shops and amusements

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.8
    Staff friendly pool nice and quiet perfect location 5 min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean towels every day and not enough toilet paper

    Staff friendly pool nice and quiet perfect location 5 min walk to main strip and 10 min walk to beach would stay there again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Perfect for what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We specified on booking that one person was clostraphobic and couldn't use the lift so asked for a ground floor or lower floor room and despite this we got the very top floor, floor 13. That was very disappointing

    The pool bar was really well priced

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of done with outside shower working apart from that there's nothing bad I can say

    I travelled with my sister and sister in law for my 40th birthday for what we needed the hotel were in perfect location not too far from the main strip of bars, staff were lovely drinks and food not over priced,all round great great value for money..would definitely return

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    Central to everything on offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be doing with a wee makeover as a bit dated but clean enough.

    Great view from balcony. Everything on your doorstep.washing machine that would be ideal if staying a longer period.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.8
    A bargain for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a washing machine in our out house and when I asked why it wouldn't work I was told it shouldn't be there, there should be a washer or a room where you can do your washing especially if your there 2-3 weeks.

    The appartment was a good size and very clean, David who works in the bar and reception was fantastic and anything we needed he helped us with, he made us all feel so welcome and watching him with other customers you could see he was the same with all customers will def book again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    2.9
    Stay Away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, no maid service and had to bring own rubbish to street. Dated and would need updated to be a safe place to stay as if there was a fire you be trapped behind faulty doors and shutters. Staff not helpful or friendly. Curtains and seats all stained and floors dirty.I will never stay here again. Pool was covered in dead insects and no one cleaned so couldn't have used it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    5.8
    Clean,comfortable, very basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poorly designed. No privacy for people sleeping in the lounge. Breakfast bar in front of the sink! 2 gas rings either on full or off. Not sure if the oven (electric) thermostat works - the light never went off. Microwave supplied but no dishes to use in it. Forget cooking!

    Comfortable, large apartment with a good balcony. Might have been recently re-furbished? Useful 24-hour reception (sometimes in the bar). Adequate basic plates etc for 4 people, but NO toiletries or cleaning products. Value for money if you just want a bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    no change of towels or bedding during the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no change of towels or bedding during the stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.4
    Pool view from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free air con as a euro per hour very expensive, and huge out of date tv!! 1980's style-very poor for 2018.

    Pool view from the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Air conditioning not very good and have to pay a Euro per...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not very good and have to pay a Euro per hour.lifts are really warm

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Laid back fun time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    Terrace huge.Everyone so friendly.Fabulous bar staff...David!Cool rooms..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didnt work very well.

    Clean and good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Perla lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    as expected apart from noise till 3a.m.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too near clubs each side. Noise un till 3a.m.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    It’s location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    Mostly all good but the Irish barman was ignorant and always seemed to have a problem with something
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Irish staff

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Liked it's location have booked with the apartment s...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it's location have booked with the apartment s direct for another stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    4th stay , enjoyed it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    communication between apt and reception

    nice simple apts, good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    all you need for a self catering holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Walk in shower would be much better for people with disabilities.

    easy check in/out. Location. Bar facilities. Mobility scooter parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good all round family apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't dislike any

    Mostly everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Yet another great visit. Many thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The barman Dave always makes us feel like coming home. Great asset to the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    The bath room need a good clean and bath had black mark's
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise from apartment next to us and above us at night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Hotel is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here twice before. Hotel is perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    I will be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bar man David ! Always happy and welcoming and always up for a laugh!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    No hassel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    I was so happy with how welcome we were made to feel :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was so happy with how welcome we were made to feel :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels wafer thin bath dirty

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Really enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Didnt really get a warm welcome from reception it was all just matter of fact

    The location is quite good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    We had to leave the room at 10 am
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to leave the room at 10 am

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    perfect as always in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Everything about the apartment in perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    Very tired and run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired and run down. Overpriced

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    Bar tender was miserable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar tender was miserable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    perfect location big rooms value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    perfect location big rooms value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    Noisy neighbours, complaints to staff did not help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours, complaints to staff did not help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic Holiday with the boys
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fantastic Holiday with the boys

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.9
    All we wanted at a fair price would go back again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Nice big balcony and good staff .Plenty of room in apartment also.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    excellant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    cheap and cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bar staff not too friendly.

    Good for a stag/hen do.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    4.6
    Never stay hear again
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gangs of males in the next room shouting till 7 in the morning no sleep

    The only thing to like is the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    Above average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in. Early Check out.

    Location. Pool. Bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Benidorm stay
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were clean and comfortable, the room was clean, the staff was very friendly and made fantastic food, exelent stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.8
    Value for money in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    3.3
    Not to be repeated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was surly to the point of rudeness. The bathroom in particular was far from clean

    location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    15TH time stayed at the alpha say no more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing to complain about SORRY

    distance from everywhere is perfect staff helpfull no problems

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one person in the room was a allowed to use the WiFi at a time.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.8
    Fab stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The helpful man behind reception and i had my request of pool view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    6.7
    Good breakfasts at good prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with towels being changed and more toilet rolls

    Good breakfasts at good prices

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    went on a weekend away with friends. Hotel perfect for that. Perfect location to bars/restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was a rather dated and old fashioned but didnt cause any bother. Would still stay again.

    Location, friendly staff, low cost

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean tidy and close to night life

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    4.6
    What it says on the tin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture decor and facilities tired, old and dirty

    Location and price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments facilities were very old

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    4.6
    usually at least smile puts me off going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    miserable staff,most things in room dirty heating on when you were out cold when come in.

    location,big enough appartment

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.9
    Alpha apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Brilliant location and close to everything and the little bar type cade downstairs is very very handy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.9
    Great stay in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a change of bedding

    Close to everything 24 hour reception

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    great location and staff,great value for money.i am returning in february for a week
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    lock on gents toilet does not work

    the bar prices are great and dave the irish barman is very welcoming

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: