Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Ardales 3 stars

Calle El Burgo, 7, 29550 Ardales, Spain

#1 of 11 hotels in Ardales

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 683 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    It was the best appartement we had during our Andalucia trip, we regretted we did not stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great apartement, next to the center. The receptionist was very kind, she gave as a small map and tips for restaurants. Close to the Caminito del Rey. Nice view of the city from the small chapel on the near hill, recommend for sunset.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    We had a fantastic stay, the apartment was clean, in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a fantastic stay, the apartment was clean, in a quaint town close to El Caminito del Rey and staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. Great typical Spanish breakfast available for reasonable price. Parking available on site for small fee. Lots of restaurants and cafes in close walking distance. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great location and lovely apartments, very nice staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice if they could provide some basics like tea and coffee in the apartment because travelers tend not to carry much with them

    Great location and lovely apartments, very nice staff and roof top pool was a plus

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended.... very clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasnt open in late may

    Everything was excellent.....staff were really lovely and helpful.....location was fantastic......bars and restaurants just around the corner......very picturesque village with very welcoming locals

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay very much and everyone there was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Enjoyed our stay very much and everyone there was very helpfull and made our stay with our dog easy and relaxing. Look forward to staying there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    Unfortunatley, a cramped bedroom in a very small apartment lacking any kitchen facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately, we did not get the kitchen/kitchenette that we were expecting and we had to take this matter up with Booking.com. Added to this, the room (no.6) in the apartment block was probably one of the few without a balcony and the bedroom was more of a box room with no space for bedside tables resulting in only one side light.

    The accommodation was close to the centre of the village and all amenities. One of the receptionists, Lola, was very helpful and informative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    The staff was super friendly, explained us everything even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly, explained us everything even though we arrived a little bit later than the reception opening. The apartment was perfect for us, it has everything that we needed. It is approx. 15 min car ride from the starting point of Caminito del Rey.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Cosy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was closed so we did not had the chance to visit it.

    We stayed at the apartment for one night.Ardales is quite close to Caminito Del Rey so who is looking a place to stay after the visit then you might consider it.Apartment was easy to find,very clean and quiet. There was plenty of space for a bigger group- big dining table, sofas, three bedrooms. Cosy and feels like home. You can park your car in the streets(free) or on premises( need to pay). Ardales itself is quite small town and Ronda is approx 1h away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent apartment in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very minor, the toaster only worked if the lever was held down and hairdryer didn't work. Neither affected our stay.

    The location was excellent for us to explore the local area (especially the Caminito Del Rey) and was also convenient to visit either the coast (only an hour away) or the mountains to the east and west. Although we didn't do it this time around a visit to Seville, Cordoba or Granada would all be viable from here. The apartment itself was spacious, comfortable and clean and there was also lots of outdoor space with great views of the picturesque village and the surrounding countryside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Really lovely apartment and complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 hard pillow.

    Really lovely apartment and complex. We were so surprised how well equipped and furnished. Loved to have stayed longer than 1 night. We will be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Receptionist was really friendly and helpful, and gave lots...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment felt very cold when we went in, but warmed up with the heaters. In summer the coolness will be a bonus, though.

    Receptionist was really friendly and helpful, and gave lots of local information. Parking was easy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    It was perfectly adequate for our needs and a pleasant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We felt it was too enclosed - would have preferred a view. The kitchen was inadequately equipped to be able to cook a meal.

    We liked having a log fire.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Perfect, smart apartment in excellent central location. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had breakfast elsewhere - but might have stayed in the apartments if there was more signage on prices and timings.

    Roof top pool! Bit cold in October but cool. V smart and chic apartments, more like a hotel. Lots of glass and well designed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Well worth a visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa water could have been warm. It was cold and therefore unusable in October.

    Beds were extremely comfortable and the facilities within the apartment great for a party of four adults. The location was also good as it was close to the Camanito del Rey. Well worth a visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.4
    Not restful. I did mention the problem in the morning and was offered a cup of coffe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately it was a windy night and the sun umbrellas were not put away so we had a bad night's sleep trying to find out where the noise was coming from so we could eliminate it and go back to sleep, eventually we had to manually lay them flat on the ground. We were next to the pool area. Didn't leave in a good mood through lack of sleep. Also the small bedroom is dark with small windows.

    The little local tapas bar round the corner was very good and the free secure parking at the back of the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    3.8
    We ask to wash clothes ,but Host refuse us and said that one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ask to wash clothes ,but Host refuse us and said that one week stay at apartment can use wash matchine.We said that we would like to pay for it,reception staff still refused us.It's not a good servise,also there're lots of free parking around apartment,the apartment did't offer this infomation when we booking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Relaxing and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly reception who was knowledgeable about local tourist attractions. High quality accommodation and the pool was welcome after a hot day on the Caminito del Rey.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Definitely coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a 8 person apartment more than 1 air con remote would have been useful and a kettle.

    Comfy beds. Efficient air con. Beautiful decor. Perfect location for lakes and town. Very friendly staff. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay, clean and well appointed and near a wide range of activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All three of us could stay at the property, which was very spacious, with the bedrooms located upstairs and away from the living room and kitchen. Kitchen was sufficiently appointed with necessary cooking implements including a kettle and a large espresso stove top coffee maker. The staff is very friendly and spoke English. The property is close to the main square of the village and supermarket and good restaurants and local bars are nearby. The parking space is secure and with access to the property via a lift. The reception is manned from 9 am to 10 pm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Price of breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not know in advance that we had to collect the keys until 10 p.m. Other than that, everything was great.

    Price of breakfast. Roomy appartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    A little peice of heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a room with a balcony, which was confirmed, however it was not big enough to use, but there are communal areas where you can sit and have your morning coffee. Yes, the pool is tiny but it cooled us off and we were the only ones using it. This really is a perfect hotel and village for couples, I think children would be bored. I loved my stay at this hotel, I enjoyed it a lot more than our trip to the lakes, which was a lot more basic than I hoped.

    The girls on reception, Emma and Lola were outstanding! The hotel was so charming we decided on not going to the lakes that day, instead we spent the afternoon in the pool and jacuzzi, which we had to ourselves until 6pm, when other guests returned from their day out. In the evening we had a lovely meal in one of the local restaurants and thoroughly enjoyed the village. The hotel is in the heart of the centre, with many bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent duplex for family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only one bathroom and toilet, shared among the five of us. The swimming pool was small and crowded.

    Great space for a family as it is a duplex on two floors with three bedrooms and a good living area downstairs. Good for visiting the Ardales nature park and Caminito del Rey - the reason we went there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Easy to recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Laundry facilities available if stay is 7 days but would have been nice to have had an iron in the apartment.

    Nice welcome from very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of towels provided. Very clean. Small private sun terrace and spacious apartment. We would happily return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Friendly, informative staff, comfortable apartment in an archetypal whitewashed village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything we didn't like.

    The receptionist, Lola was extremely welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, very informative about what to see in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Apartments Ardales
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows (use to feathers), prefer large shower & no bath.

    Cleanliness, comfortable, modern - well designed & decorated. Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    A modern apartment with friendly reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a awesome experiencie in Apartamentos Ardales. Eugénia was very friendly and waited almost one hour for us because we got late to the apartements. I truly recommend this apartments!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful unspoilt Ardales
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local restaurants can be hard work for kids but it's getting better each time. It's more suited to self catering but we like this. Hiring derby bikes locally is a No and can present a challenge but as long as you know this and get organised beforehand and have a car for the duration of your stay it's fine.

    The apartments reception close at 10pm and we had to arrive after this. The staff were lovely and came back to meet us to give us keys etc. Loved the views and the staff are lovely even though they speak little English they try very hard. Semana santa was on and it was amazing, local things to do are plentiful if you like the outdoors caminto del ray, Ardales caves and the beautiful lakes are totally fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Great Place for Exploring the Lakes and Caminito del Rey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful clean and modern apartment in an ideal location for exploring Ardales and surrounding areas. On-site parking a bonus, and staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    One of the best vacation rentals we have ever stayed. Bed rooms, bath rooms, kitchen, living room, furniture, and equipments, everything was perfect. We should have stayed more.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    Third Stay- not disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my third stay at Apartmentos Ardales and like the other times I have stayed there I was delighted with the service and standard of accommodation. On this occasion, my flight into Malaga was delayed, resulting in my arriving at Ardales quite a bit after usual closing hours. The receptionist very kindly waited to check us in and was gracious throughout 😄

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.6
    Super apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, no complaints

    Helpful staff, convenient location. Apartments were a good size, comfortable and spotless. We only stayed one night but could happily have stayed longer

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic! great location, we used the garage as Saturday was really busy....a bargain at €5 and easy in and out of town. The kitchen had everything we needed, the apartment was super clean and quiet. Beautiful views of the castle ruins and church and of the hills surrounding the town from Room #6.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable and spacious modern duplex apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, we were very happy with our stay here.

    Beautiful and relatively spacious modern duplex apartment. Nicely decorated, comfortable and well equipped. The bedrooms were a good size and there was a decent sized private terrace off the kitchen to hang washing and towels. There's also the added bonus of a nice little pool area and jacuzzi with sunloungers on the roof. Optional parking is also available in the hotel basement car park for an extra €5 per night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Small town with special spirit and great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment was very spacious - 5 bedrooms - 3 bathrooms, well equipped kitchen, pool and jacuzzi on the rooftop. Very nice hotel, and receptionist unfortunately we stayed only 1 night. Bars and restaurants in the plaza were great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    A pretty town and modern clean appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    A great stop off night on our way to somewhere else. Arrived fairly late but were able to have a lovely meal in the square. Friendly staff, modern clean apartments.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Superb stay in a fantastic apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We asked for a cot for our 1 year old daughter which was supplied and in good condition. The apartment was spacious, very clean and quiet. Location is perfect for the plaza, and also only 20 minutes from the lakes. Will definitely be back in a couple of years to stay here as a base to explore the area further.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    extremely helpful and nice staff! Great Place,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Duplex Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Kitchen equipment could be improved, for us (7 people) an oven (there was only a microwave combined with an oven but it is too small) , a dishwasher & laundry washing machine could really assist. We did not used the pool as it was really really small

    cleaning every 2 days !Location is great. lovely place to stay in, great apartment, Staff were extremely helpful and really did the best efforts to welcome us and assist us with - every question we had

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    . Superb apartment suitable for long stay with extremely helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing we would have liked to make our stay better was a conventional oven.

    This apartment was superb. Living room and kitchen on the ground floor and two good size bedrooms on the upper floor with adequate bath and shower. Decorated with theme pictures of local area. Nice balcony. Entrance to our apartment was through a lovely courtyard. Staff were extremely helpful. Lola the morning receptionist could not do enough for you and was like a tour guide suggesting where we should visit. Rooms were cleaned every two days and linen and towels replaced. Any small problems we had were dealt with right away. Great place to stay for a week as we did. In fact we wished we had spent our whole holiday there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Second time staying in three weeks will use again for longer in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private outdoor space.

    Pool on rooftop perfect after hot days rock climbing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really! Although disappointed the roof top pool wasn't available.

    The views were wonderful & location central to restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful stay here and would surely recommend this apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints whatsoever

    The apartment was amazing,very comfortable.Staff were extremely helpful,will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely apartments in the center of Ardales
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice and spacious apartments with modern and newish nice furniture and great for pets too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Facility for log fires
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility for log fires

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Lola at reception was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lola at reception was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Great location, spacious room, gorgeous view from the terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In winter it is difficult to sufficiently heat the appartment

    Great location, spacious room, gorgeous view from the terrace

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly reception from Anna and helpful advice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    none
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Property was clean, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noisy apartment. You can definitely hear neighbors.

    Property was clean, comfortable. Very helpful hosts. Village is cute.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit minimal.

    Great Hospitality and Service. Great room en-suite. Nice Sunroof incl. small pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    reasonable value, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    hot tub was cold. broken sun lounger should have been replaced at pool area

    good value breakfast, location ideal for touring area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    biking 🚵🏻 in the area around lake, visit camino del rey 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no good restaurants in the area 😖

    good beds, very nice apartments

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great duplex for 3 with fullr equipped kitchen, comfortable, good central location, quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Perfect stop for walking Cam.del Rey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location, apartments, staff , breakfasts, swimming pool. Everthing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect base for Camino del Rey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very well furnished. Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Accommodation excellent/staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions in common areas to facilities was erratic

    Accommodation excellent/staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Modern, comfortable, easy access to the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, comfortable, easy access to the town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Quiet village apartment in the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dishwasher.

    Modern apartment. Well functioning airconditioing. Outside terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation in the centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- all was great.

    Central location, very spacious. Great to have the kitchen facilities- the fridge and kettle were very handy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    1 night on may 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    + Very nice large apartments + Patio with fountain and tables + Nice service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    very helpful people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very helpful people.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location for the Caminito del Rey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little hard

    Excellent location for the Caminito del Rey walk. Pretty village, excellent tapas bar in the centre. Friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Fantastic holi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fantastic will be back

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic new apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic new apartments

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartments, clean with good facilities, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really although Ardales won't be somewhere I'll be rushing back too.

    Nice apartments, clean with good facilities, helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Beautiful Ardales
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything but most of all quiet and spectacular views

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Super place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.5
    Close to del rey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little springy, still slept good.

    Location was great, cute town and designs quaint.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    The staff where vettu nice and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed EAs to hard.

    The staff where vettu nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool and jacuzzi were dirty and needed a clean

    Friendly staff. Great location. Had everything we needed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Another excellent stay. Nothing too much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Third trip and it won't be our last!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Great Oasis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was too short

    Every aspect the attention to detAil was sublime , the location was particularly convenient

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Very helpful in organising Caminto tickets at the last minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful in organising Caminto tickets at the last minute

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful Ardales
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a bit cold but nothing else I didn't like

    Cool clean quiet & met all our needs

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kitchen equipment could be keep in better condition. No knife sharpener, no breadboard, funny tinny very slow kettle, etc...

    Very nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: