Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Bahia

Molins de Rei, 2, 07840 Santa Eularia des Riu, Spain

#5 of 47 hotels in Santa Eularia des Riu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 401 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    great location,plenty restaurants bars and shops.marina fabulous.bus service easy.will return soon .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the beds were a little hard.my husband is disabled and due to the hard beds he put his back out so found the stay rather distressing.he found it hard to get around the resort infact stayed in the appartment more than he should of.

    loved the location and everything close by

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Apartamento very clean, comfortable and very good location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking lot available at the location, but a free public parking lot at 10 minutes walking distance.

    Apartamento very clean, comfortable and very good location, close to restaurants, shops and supermarket. Ideal for families.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    The apartment was very big, even with two balconies.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very big, even with two balconies. It was totally clean and with everything you could need. It actually was better than our expectations, which is quite noticeable when it usually comes to renting a property you only saw on pictures. All this for a definitively competitive price for Ibiza. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely apartments, will return!
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little expensive... but then you get what you pay for!

    Fantastic setting overlooking the bay. Staff friendly. Apartment very clean. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Perfect, will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Overall a fantastic place to stay. Will definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments can sometimes get a little noisy at night time as the noise from the other apartments seems to travel through, but nothing so bad that you cannot have a good night's sleep.

    The apartment was very clean and spacious. The fact that out apartment was overlooking the beach was amazing, this exceeded our expectations. There was a shop within 2 minutes walk, the beach was on our doorstep and all of the bars and restaurants were close and within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    These appartments were everything the reviews say and more. Already booked to go back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    These appartments totally exceeded my expectations. The pictures do not do it justice. Saint Eulalia is fantastic too ... booked to go back nexk year already.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    Spacious with basic furnishings, well positioned, great view. Friendly reception. Very fair value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A/C freezing in bedrooms but only adequate in sitting room.

    Very close to beach, restaurants, shops. Kitchen equipment pretty good, large secondary balcony with washing machine and laundry area. Reasonable showers with plenty of hot water. 6 people were very comfortable and had plenty of space.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful apartment in Ibiza next to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I missed was a swimming pool as the sea isn't always as refreshing in summer.

    We loved the apartment. It was huge, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, aircon, a kitchen and a laundry room. The terrace was OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchens missing some small obvious items (chopping board, hand towel), but great otherwise. Kitchen in our apartment was perhaps ready for a refurbishment, but was functional enough.

    Location is prime, best in town. Aircon is great. Very friendly service, including helpful locker service. Dinner on the balcony a treat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy in early hours of morning

    Great location close to restaurants, bars and shops Also extremely close to Ferry terminal for connections to other parts of island

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    beautiful & peaceful
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wasn't no bath tub & door key kept getting jammed & cus they charged us for the sunday 15th & we ddnt arrive until 01:30 monday morning & we had to check out at check out time on friday 20th

    comfort & secured & kitchen facilities & hostes waa very helpful & pleasant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location...great view...great apartments!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We would have preferred to have a clothes horse at the property as the drying facilities are a bit dangerous i.e having to lean over a wall with a 20 foot drop below was not ideal.

    Location was fantastic....view amazing....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely well appointed apartment in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to fault this lovely apartment. One thing to note is that it is a central hotel and as such can be noisy when the streets are cleaned early in the morning - it does mean you wake up early to make the most of your day though ! And if you don't want to get up too early, bring your earplugs.

    We arrived late on Saturday night - we were met by our host and when I asked to settle the balance - I was told to do that tomorrow because it was late and we'd had a long journey! In the fridge we found 2 litres of water and a litre of milk. Also, washing up liquid in the kitchen and shower gel and hand wash in the bathroom - all nice touches. Oh - and a washing machine and washing tabs - you don't go on holiday for these things but they do make a difference. The apartment is minutes from the beach and town centre with many restaurants and bars. We had towels changed, apartment cleaned twice during our week long stay. Free wifi and air conditioning was a bonus as well! On check out day we were able to use free showers and lockers before setting off for home that evening.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Great location with amazing views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a smoke smell in the apartment. I'm not sure if that was coming from another apartment or a previous guest.

    The location was excellent. The apartment was spacious and very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing for us and it is personal preference was the beds where to hard.

    Everything perfect. Facilities excellent. All you could ever ask for. We had sea view on 4th floor which was amazing in terms of location, cleanliness, kitchen facilities etc. Room cleaned and towels changed twice during the week. So pleased with this apartment. Will definitely return. It was convenient to beach, restaurants, shops, 2 minutes from ferry. Couldn’t ask for more. The only this for i

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay, we loved everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The only thing I could fault was the roughness of the bathroom towels, although they did make for a good exfoliator.

    We loved these apartments, the view over the beach was breathtaking. Sitting on the balcony after spending a day on the beach was fab (great for people watching). We had a 3 bed apartment great for families or group of friends.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Location was great and the apartment was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing was not great but the area wasn’t very noisy. First morning we were woken up by what sounded like moving furniture but no major issues.

    Location was great and the apartment was nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Superb value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic apartment in great location near the beach, bars and ferry to other resorts. Very helpful staff, we only stayed 4 nights but our apartment was cleaned once, we were given access to shower and changing facilities after checkout. The apartment had everything we wanted or needed and was clean and modern. Highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, great food, great atmosphere - Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My husband & I stayed with our friends here. You couldn't beat this location. Very spacious, stunning views and plenty of facilities. The apartment is perfectly located for the beach, gorgeous restaurants & bars, the ferry port (all 1 minute walk) and a lovely walk up to the church where you get a great view of Santa Eulalia. Highly recommend San Martino Italian, Caos and Passion cafe. Also Bambuddha which is 15 min drive (€15 taxi) - great food and experience. Ibiza blew us all away. Very chilled out area, nothing mental, will return soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    We had an apartment with sea view and most of the apartment...
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had an apartment with sea view and most of the apartment was just renovated. Very nice. Right in the centre. When parking your car you get your daily walking exercise (or rent a parking place from Bahia). Nice place but don't tell anyone because want to book there again :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location and very large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitvhen could be updated

    Great location and very large rooms. We got an apartment with seaview which we didn’t expect so this was a bonus. Kitchen a bit outdated but it didn’t bother us as we went out most of the time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great apartments, perfectly located a minute from the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartments, perfectly located a minute from the beach, modern/clean with all the facilities, would Definately come back here on my next visit

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent. We enjoyed it a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were a little bit hard. The twin bed could be a little bit bigger. The towels could be softer. Now and then a little bid noisy. That's it!

    Very spacious apartment. Very clean. Excellent location. Our children played on the beach and we could watch them from the balcony. Small supermarkets closeby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Spacious and spotlessly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a corner apartment this time which was quite noisy from the street below but you can't blame the host for that just noisy holiday makers and early morning street cleaners.

    Spacious and spotlessly clean. Excellent location and Good value for money. Host was very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    exellent stay ,still warm ,not too noisy ,good place near the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    towels see above !

    We liked the proximity of it to the sea,really easy to walk down ,neighbours were quite noisy on some nights ,Apartment great ,one very big minus towels were very scratchy and grey in colour ,invest in some new ones !Cleaners were good ,wifi excellent ,even ordering us a taxi to the airport,will come again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    A great apartment in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If I was being really picky, the towels - although plentiful - were a little rough and the twin beds a little firm, but that really is looking for things to complain about. Overall, it's excellent.

    The location is perfect with views of the beach and round the bay. The apartment was very spacious and was cleaned twice during our one week stay. The arrangements were also very smooth and the staff in the office booked our taxi back to the airport for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    A bit noisy on bin collection and street cleaning nights

    Very spacious, incredibly clean, comfortable beds, amazing location (2 minutes to the beach, city center, and restaurants)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous Location - Highly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartments were very well signposted and on street parking was offered for a fee, but they also said that free parking was available a couple blocks further away. This on arrival was hassle free and really was a short walk back to the apartment. We were greeted on arrival and shown to our room on the third floor. Lifts are available to take luggage up but stairs are also available. The 6 bed apartment was spacious, clean and bright with a fabulous sea view from the balcony. New modern furniture in the lounge and bedrooms. Beautifully decorated bathrooms of which we had two. The kitchen was fully kitted out, a further private internal courtyard is available from the kitchen with a washing machine and sink. Hanging lines for towels and laundry was super ideal. The bedrooms were spacious with one larger main room and then two double rooms all with plenty wardrobe space and hangers. The larger room also had access to the balcony. The apartment location is right opposite the main beach. Walking distance to supermarkets, restaurants, bars and shops. Ideal for families, friends and couples. We spent a week here as a family (My Parents, Husband and Sister) and we all had a great time. We highly recommend a visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Perfect for us as we were there for my son's wedding, plenty of room & near everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Didnt bother us but some might not like being quite near balconies opposite to people who live there with all their washing hanging out. These are the apartments to the side but there are plenty of others. Had to ask for clean towels and bins not emptied. Then read we had to take our trash out ourselves and put in the containers outside but there were no extra bin bags. We were there 5 nights no one came to refresh/clean our apartment.

    Check in was easy, Apartment was spacious and comfortable with everything you need ie hair dryer, iron, safe etc. We were at the side but could still see the sea from a big balcony which you could access from the living room and the bedroom. The seaview apartments right on the front are in a great position just have to pay a bit extra. 2 minutes from the Marina, Seconds from the beach and numerous cafes, bars and shops etc. The Bahia has its own cafe/restaurant at the front. We were very near to everything nowhere was far. Didnt see hosts again till we left suited us fine, easy to contact if we had needed anything. Loved it here and would definitiely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    A fantastic stay in a great property which is in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I can'd think of anything I would change about this apartment - it fitted all of our needs.

    A fantastic apartment in a fabulous location. W e had a sea view room which I would recommend - - it was lovely to sit on the balcony watching the world go by. The apartment itself was absolutely immaculate and very well equipped - I can't think of anything that was not provided. The rooms are very spacious, the air conditioning is very efficient and the wi-fi connection is fast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay - book early to get a sea view ....probably best apartments in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had an apartment at the back , noisy early mornings so if you bring ear plugs you will be fine , we knew that before we booked so it didn't spoil our holiday . Front facing would be better , however as it's such a lovely central property you would have to book early .

    Spacious apartment , beautiful bathrooms , lovely furnishings Very Central and secure There are lockers To leave luggage if you check out at 11 and your flight is later. Also lovely changing area and showers . Nadya is a wonderful host Best apartments in Santa Eulalia

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect location, clean rooms everything you needed in the room, travel cot set up and ready for our 5month old. Would definatly go back in a heartbeat

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Best holiday ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband found the beds uncomfortable but I had no problems, my bed was very comfy and I slept really well every night...

    The spacious rooms and balcony. The modern bathrooms and laundry facilities. Iron and ironing board. Super fast and modern hairdryer. Spacious and well equipped kitchen. Very comfy and modern sofa and modern dinning table.Our view was breathtaking.. we didnt need the aTV... Enjoyed breakfast every day on the balcony and evening mojitos...we kept both patio doors open so no need for the air conditioning which was available if required. Brilliant wifi and free use of the safe...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    A good break - with only disappointment comfort of beds and noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The first floor apartment (105) was extremely noisy from a number of sources - traffic noise / early morning (6.30'ish) bin emptying and people both in adjoining apartments and on the street outside the apartment. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable.

    The apartment was very centrally located within easy walking distance of all resort facilities. Very close to the ferry access, beaches, restaurants / supermarkets etc. It had a nice sized shady balcony, ideal for breakfast and drinks - if wanting to avoid then the direct sun. Good size apartment (3 beds / 2 baths) and large lounge / diner and kitchen. It would have been improved if we'd booked one of the sea view apartments, which were not adjacent to a busy street / back street where there were restaurants / shops - which would have probably been ideal - subject to having more comfortable beds!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just returned from a fantastic stay at the Bahia apartments couldn't of had a better location right on the seafront and central to all that beautiful Santa Eulalia has to offer the apartment was so clean modern and large we stayed in a 2 bedroomed apt which was light bright and airy it was clean and modern and had everything we needed and more the staff at reception were very helpful and allowed us to leave luggage safely locked up due to late departure flight with a shower room available to use to change in after a last day on the beautiful beach I will hopefully return and recommend apartments and ST Eulalia

    Fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay for a very relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There really was nothing I could fault

    Sea view was stunning, superb location. Apartment was very spacious and exceptionally clean. Had all the facilities we needed. Good lighting, very effective air conditioning, super-fast wi-fi, plentiful electric sockets that were sensibly located. Very efficient and responsive showers. Desk staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Excellent position with convenient access to all services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    we booked this for our daughter's wedding as we also had to escort my elderly mother in law and wanted somewhere away from the noisy night life but with a a balcony close to the sea. We were really happy with the accommodation and it's position

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic family holiday!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Both Nadya and Marga, our hosts, were extremely nice and helpful. All our questions were answered and all our needs accommodated for. It felt as if we were at home. Wifi was working really well which made our son's stay even more pleasant as he could use it when indoors. All in all, a very nice place with excellent hosts! We will definitely visit again!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy - streetside. Not rowdy but just lots of noise. Think it would be a nice touch to leave a couple of bottles of water / milk in the fridge. Costs nothing but welcoming. Shops were shut when we arrived and had to pay a bar 6 Euro for water.

    Living room and bedrooms good size. 2 bathrooms big help with adult children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Great for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from garage door opening/closing early morning and from people returning to apartments around 3 am then walking around in high heels in apartment above. Furniture being moved would echo through apartment.

    Very comfortable beds. Close to amenities. Clean and modern interior. Kitchen well equipped. Very friendly manager who was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect apartment, and perfect location. Very nice indeed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Only downside was the view, it’s not the end of the world as we weren’t in that much, we didn't have a sea view apartment but that was our fault not booking one.

    Could not fault the apartment at all, cleanliness of the room or the accommodating team at Bahia. I would definitely go back to Bahia and i would pay the extra for a sea view. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    Overpriced for not up to standard service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Had to go looking for clean towels for the bathroom after nearly 5 days and the second week we were there got clean towels on the Tuesday and were checking out on the Saturday and still had not received clean towels and nobody to meet us when checking out even though I had told them the time we were leaving and the prices they are now charging per night are way over the top for such a poor standard of service

    Nice size good kitchen great to have a washing machine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the pillows too thick and the mattress a bit hard.

    Fantastic location. If you're lucky enough to get a sea view the balconies are fab. Very friendly staff. Luggage storage lockers and showers for after check out if required.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was overlooking the street people in our block drinking on balconies at night echoed in the street and kept us awake

    Everything was amazing in apartment for selfcater needs couldn't have wanted anything else, air conditioning fantastic best self cater apartment we have ever stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Highly Recommended Bahia Apartments Santa Eulalia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes. When I book I always request a sea view. The sea view is amazing & it's great to sit on the balcony having breakfast or drinks at night. Not always lucky enough to get one so my plan is not to wait till January 2018 but to book for June 2018, this year. The 3 bedroom apartments are enourmous & have 2 bathrooms which is ideal with several people staying

    I like the spaciousness of the apartments & all facilities provided, the location is ideal & I love staying at Bahia. I'm a frequent guest & will continue to return

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Superb apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Superb apartments, very clean, great facilities, showers to use after check out. Brilliant location to the beaches, bars & restaurant. Excellent Spar shop on corner by apartments. Santa Eulalaia is a beatutiful safe resort that I would recommend to anyone along with the Bahia apartments.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous location, spectacular view from our sea front...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little noisy at times (cleaners in apartment above or below). Very little to dislike about whole setup.

    Fabulous location, spectacular view from our sea front apartment. Plenty of room, good air conditioning and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Conveniently located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a bit noisy at night because at the back of property with no real sea view and on street side. Traffic noise and also people noise in the street but quiet after midnight.

    convenient location, walking distance from sea and shops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was chilly at night so we could have used a few more blankets

    The apartment was in the perfect location with plenty of bars, restaurants & shops close by. The locals were very friendly. The apartment was a great size for a 3 bedroom, we were 4 adults & 2 kids and it was perfect. The people who run the apartments have an office on the ground floor so easy to collect & drop off keys

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all.

    Everything. These apartments were situated right on the beach and we had a stunning view every morning. Spotlessly clean, comfortable and fully equipped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    The location was perfect and the apartment was roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very loud. We could hear everything that was happening in the apartments around us and in the hallway. The pictures online showed only views with the ocean, but our balcony looked over the street and into the neighbors across the way. They also need a sign indicating where the office is since the front desk is never manned.

    The location was perfect and the apartment was roomy. It was well equipted with everything you would need to make a meal plus hairdryer and iron.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Fab , Fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Home from home , clean , all facilities, stayed in 3 bedroom apartment , room 206 overlooking the front . Had a great relaxing holiday with the family

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Would definitely use the apartment again and will recommend them to my family and friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE beds were too hard for us and maybe a small welcome pack of water,bread etc would be lovely

    The apt was well stocked with everything a family would need for the holiday.Free lockers for luggage after we had checked out safety boxes were also free.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Happy return to Santa Eularlia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from furniture moving around in flat above due to tiled floors. Although plenty of cutlery it was rather worn and some damaged. First time in Bahia and so pleased with the flat. Would like to be able to watch Tv in English apart from the news.

    Location, perfect sea view from our balcony. So good weve just booked again for next year.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful apartment with three large bedrooms, two bathrooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartments could have been better sound isolated, but it was not a big problem.

    Beautiful apartment with three large bedrooms, two bathrooms and a big kitchen, very well located right in front of the boulevard and beach. The lady receiving us was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Great Holiday with 5 children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No pool :(

    The location is amazing, the views from sea facing rooms are lovely. The washing machine is very handy. The staff are helpful. The rooms are peaceful. Clean towels every other day. New furnished. Just wonderful !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    The lady who works reception is excellent, really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise and the noise from the other apartments - very late at night but with tiled floors what do you expect?

    The lady who works reception is excellent, really accommodating. We asked for a late check out and because our room was being reallocated that day it wasn't possible but she gave us the use of another room all day until we left at no extra charge as we had a baby with us. Brilliant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    Great stay, highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no communal facilities (pool/games or restaraunt) but you are next to beach and restaraunt a so we didn't miss this

    We were delighted with our stay at Appartmentos Bahia. The location is perfect, in the heart of the marina with plenty of shops and restaurants on your doorstep. Reception contacted us prior to our stay to ensure someone would be on hand to let us in. Very Large Lockers are provided for you to store cases if you arrive early or are leaving late which is so helpful. In addition there are two shower rooms available for you to use and change in if necessary. We had X 2 3 bed apartments. We were very pleased with both. Kitchend Were dated in decor but spacious with large fridge/freezers, kettles and toasters. Crockery and cutlery was all fine, although glasses were very small and there weren't many. There were 2 bathrooms in each apartment and both were new and modern with powerful showers. Towels were provided. Bedrooms were X 2 twin and X 1 double, although bedrooms were big, beds were quite firm (usual for Spain) Overall for the price we paid we were delighted with our stay we wouldn't hesitate to recommend the apartments to others and would definitely return in future.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Stunning sea views and lovely bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well looked after apartments managed very well by the owner and the team of people working there. Lovely sea view across Santa Eulalia bay. Well equipped kitchen with good clothes washing machine in the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Great place in a great location, and family friendly too!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and a bit noisy.

    Space, clean, location, amenities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Great location and a well equipped apartment with everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and a well equipped apartment with everything we needed. Quiet at night. We will be back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    The host, the facilities, the location, cleanliness. Loved the place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay in a very well run apartment. Very nice view from (#102). Next to all the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Time to time there was a smell coming form the restaurant from .

    Everything!!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Great holiday in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy with everything

    Location, apartment size & service ie cleaners, fresh towel & bedfing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable apartment to stay in with group of friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking place underneath the building was full.

    We were able to check in at 03h. This was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Very Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place. Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location, spotlessly clean, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    It was in the heart of everything,yet very quiet at bedtime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was in the heart of everything,yet very quiet at bedtime

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    ENJOYED MY STAY OVERALL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I DID NOT GET THE BEACH VIEW APARTMENT AND THAT WAS A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Lovely relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Couldn't fault it in any way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location in Santa Eulalia
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were not soft and fluffy

    Room's with sea view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I heard some noise from other apartments but don't suppose that can be helped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable

    Location and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Large, comfortable, modern, clean and friendly accommodation in a family friendly resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and family focused. The apartment facilities were like home from home.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: