Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Beni-Beach

Avenida Armada Española, 8 , 03502 Benidorm, Spain

#110 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1428 apartment reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, been before and will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was a bit small and there was no door to the ice box compartment in the fridge, though it still kept the ice frozen so not a problem

    Location is excellent, right on the beach so with amazing views and so easy to get to the old town, or La Cala beach in the other direction. The balcony is enormous, perfect for relaxing any time of day. Staff were extremely helpful and all spoke English. The stove top coffee pot was an unexpected bonus for us, lovely way to start the day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.2
    Great Appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    towels could be changed more often otherwise the place is great if you're looking for an Appartment in Benidorm

    cheap & cheerful. not a 4* hotel but as Appartments you couldn't fault them. fab view from balconies & great staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame sunloungers not by pool but most people would go on beach so near.

    Staff friendly & helpful. Ordering taxis each evening. Perfect location quiet in apartments in evenings. Near old town plenty of places to eat & drink. Lovely beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    Beni beach uuuummm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon . Rock hard camping beds . Pillows lile bricks Taking €40 pp only in cash deposits read trip advisor

    Nice veiws Big belconys Read trip advisor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    The space and accomodating for a large group comfortably.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit further away than we thought from the map but it wasn't a problem.

    The space and accomodating for a large group comfortably. The welcome and complimentary drink. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    Beni beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is so basic, it feels like a modern reduced-security prison. There is no loose items in the apartmens, like lamps or cushions, only bare minimum of furniture and lighting. The receprion staff is behind thick plexiglass wall with holes drilled in it for communication. Makes you wonder what kind of guests they might be having. Saying that, we only saw drunks twice, a company barely standing at the reception and a guy throwing up just while running out of the building. The rest were families and nice people. The pool didn't look clean, we were afraid to use it. 10 am check out time is rediculous for a holiday place. The building of 26 floors has only 1 staicase so if safety is your priority, don't pick this place.

    The location is fantastic!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    I keep coming back because I am happy there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 30 nights

    Well I like everything there but young people might not be quite happy because Internet connection is only at the Reception area. Everything else is perfect.

    I really enjoy a fantastic sea view from my apartment of course when I am not on the lovely sandy beach or at the nearby restaurants that are offering excellent good value food. Going places is not about perfection it's about the way they make you feel and i am feeling good there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Fab hen weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the bedrooms bathrooms. Lack of toilet roll. Lack of clean towels. Definitely not suitable for families.

    The pool. The views. Bar staff. Good location in a lovely quiet area with a really short taxi to new town or a nice walk along the beach. 24hr reception

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Old but if use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a old building with not the greatest access, especially after one you had to us the rear entrance

    The staff were very helpful and informative

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Best view in benidorm old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing i can think of was our older family member needed a bath mat and one isnt provided. They where scared of slipping in the shower

    The view is to die for . The location is perfect and very peaceful lots of lovely restaurants amd bars. Our 2nd time to the apartment will be booking again 4sure .our party of 4 consisted of 2 in there 30s and 2 in there 60s

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    great place to stay very central plenty to do see
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    cant think of anything that we didn't like

    room very clean all facillitys you required for apartments were at your finger tips very comfort and clean . very spacious. plenty cubourd space and fridge space. staff at reception very helpful, couldn't do enough for you, will certenly be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Great view, location and spotless bright rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect, large balconies and the rooms spotless, love being able to hear and see the sea from my bed. All rooms face the beach It's a Friendly place security is good , 24 hours, they buzz you in. 2nd time I have been there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Loved it and would defiantly stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t aware of the check out time being 10am, we didn’t fly till 9pm at night and asked to keep our room on with a reply of just ‘no’ there were no showers available to get changed it just a toilet.

    Rooms were clean and spacious, pool was a good size just didn’t understand why the sun loungers weren’t around the pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single beds as we are a maraised couple.the walk around the driveway after 1pm no reason why a card side enter can be introduced and would impare our judgement on returning unless more accessible properties.

    Location. Views cooking facilities and apartment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.0
    Ok but I would not stay again a bit out of the way room and sheets and towels changed every 4 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    £40 deposit to be paid by each person. Not explained on booking.com and the location I thought was levante it was poniente beach Benidorm quite a trek to where I wanted to be.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    would thoroughly recommend if you are ever visiting benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only having the option to pay deposit in cash

    For the cheap prices - the apartments were massive, views extraordinary and facilities well maintained. They do ask for a deposit in cash, but this was returned in full on departure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Fun in the sun 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved everything about the hotel was near everything we needed x staff were very helpful and friendly atmosphere x would stay there again and recommend it to my family and friends x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Basic clean apartments with lovely views of the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told any tan or make up on the towels and we lost our room deposit which isn’t great for a group of 15 girls. We did get our deposit back without any trouble though. The beds are not very comfortable.

    The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The views of the beach were stunning. Location is good for the beach but 30 minute walk into the lively part of Benidorm or 10 Euro in a taxi (which reception kindly organise for you) The 3 bed apartments have 2 bathrooms which is great for big groups. The apartments were clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    3.3
    Unhelpful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were far from helpful everything we asked it was a straight no the whole place could do with a face lift the sun loungers were chained up and not near the pool no pool bar wouldn’t recommend it

    Not much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    I hope that the lifts do not break down during our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Two weeks was not enough, next time we must make the stay longer!

    The magnificent view from the apartment window. Having stayed at Benibeach apartments many times before, we still find the views breath taking especially from the high up apartments.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyable and will book again for detonate well situated to everything ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said cleaner bathroom ....

    Just needs a bit more attention to cleaning especially with the bathroom apparatus from that our stay was lovely and we will be booking again for next year and maybe October as well ...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.0
    We will not be going back to Beni beach apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 nights of no sleep no control of all the rowdies coming back to their apartments so really spoilt it we have been many times but this was the worse noise we have experienced!

    The views from the huge balcony right across the bay fabulous!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    location was great 2 min walk from a really nice beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    aircon would be great and pool was very dirty

    location was great 2 min walk from a really nice beach,restaurants and bars near by,, taxi about 10 or 15mins from main strip where nightlife is a bit mad but great for younger age group

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Will be staying again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    It's the second time that we have stayed at Beni-Beach, it's yet to let us down! The facilities are exactly what you pay for, basic and perfect. Why would you spend a fortune if you're not going to spend much time within the apartment? This is perfect for people who want to explore Benidorm but keep away from the new town. The beach is on the door step and you're greeted by a wonderful reception team! If you require any information, speak to them, they're knowledgeable and really easy to talk to (One of them speaks English). I highly recommend this apartment complex and I will be staying here again. The complex is a short walk away from the old town where you will find a fantastic array of shops, bars and restaurants. If you're like me and prefer a nice pint and some decent tapas, I'd recommend staying within the new town! A really lovely bar to go to is Excaliburs, the host is brilliant and the alcohol is cheap! (Free tapas with each drink, what's not to like?) As previously stated, if you want somewhere which is clean, comfortable with fantastic views, but don't want to break the bank, Beni-Beach is what I recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for baby cot. Bar not fully stocked for making cocktails on first day opening....No English tv channels, not even CNN or sky news

    Enclosed balcony for child safety. Location to old town. Sea views. Spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location, polite and friendly staff, in need of a little tlc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor points: The pillows were hard and uncomfortable. Pool area had no seating (apart from grass) and female toilets in pool area unsuitable (hole in the ground)

    Clean appartments, Polite and friendly staff, great location with very easy access to the beach and supermarket

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.1
    Great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many staff around at night , had to wait at main gate for a while . Have to say this was a minor problem and it was early in the season and very quiet .

    Very good well equipped kitchen . Clean throughout apartment . Amazing views from all balconies.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Large clean apartment on the seafront
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the 20th floor so getting the lift sometimes took a while

    The rooms were large. The apartment was clean and tidy and we had the bonus of a massive outdoor terrace as well as the normal covered terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    The apartments were good and clean with excellent views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We paid for accommodation with a bar and games room for the boys and it didn't open until our last day which was a real kick in the teeth as it was our plan to go to the bar every day. Also wifi is only available in the lobby not your rooms which was even worse that the bar and games rooms were not open. Pool is much smaller than it appears on the photo and no where to sit around the pool, loungers are on the car park at the back of the building. We had a group of females staying below us who inconsiderately came in at 4am and starting singing badly and loudly for hours. It took me days to get over my anger from this but the hotel did deal with them.

    Rooms were clean and views were amazing. Best balcony weve ever had. The area is quiet and the beach is outstanding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    Very clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt that they was very harsh with the deposit. They told us, even if there was a bit of makeup on the towels we would lose some of our deposit. We ended up sleeping with our personal towels on our pillow with fear of losing our deposit.

    It was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money, spacious, great location and views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have done with being updated and the bar and games room didn't open for the season until we left on 10th April. The pool was also not heated and very cold and you could not take sun beds to the pool area

    Beach front location. Very large spacious apartment with excellent beach view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Not for large groups
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to pay for toilet roll. Clean towels were only provided every four days and beds changed every 7 days. We were a hen party and when we came in at night there was a few members of our group who werent the quietist (singing). Numerous people were told off and they threatened us with police and to be kicked out.They complained about us wearing heels as they were making to much noise and families were complaining. That put a dampner on our stay! When we were leaving there was a 20 euro charge for each hour you stay after 10am and there was an unpleasant lady patrolling the corridors making sure we were out on time and that we'd left the rooms in the same condition we found them. Lovely place but very strict. I wudn stay here again with a large group.

    Lovely and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location. Helpful, pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO ENGLISH CHANNEL ON TV. SHOULD BE AT LEAST AN ENGLISH NEWS CHANNEL. WE COMMENTED ON THIS ON OUR LAST VISIT BUT NOTHING BEEN DONE

    Spacious rooms. Large enclosed balcony, full width window, lovely view. Airer provided, handy for drying if required.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    very good will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds was not very comfortable.

    Very clean. There was three people staying in a one bedroom, there was plenty of room. very close to the beach, shops and bars.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic time with friends 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room size, general size of apartments very spacious. Fab location! A stones throw to beach with we loved. Overlooking the sea which is great to wake up too.

    We stayed here last year and was very happy so we returned this year. We will be booking again ready for 2019 another celebration with friends. We like that the apartments are in the old town very good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Great stay, close to all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The huge apartment and great balcony with a fantastic sea view. The location is just right. A short walk in to the old town but with bars close by too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    Lovely week’s stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think it would be really noisy in busier periods. Also the inflexibility with 10am checkout is inconvenient if you have very young children.

    Great balcony and well-equipped apartments. Location perfect for us, and a superb view.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    A lovely gem to catch some later winter sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm friendly welcome. Staff always happy to help Well situated in quieter end of Benidorm but close enough to great cafes, bars and shops. Great sea view - relaxing to go to sleep listening to the waves.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    4.2
    Uncomfortable stay in tired and outdated apartment but with great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Front desk very rigid in attitude and not service oriented, very 80's soviet style. Outdated, tired and uncomfortable decoration of living room/kitchen. Beds very uncomfortable and is the plastic matrass cover really necessary? Even though everything was dustless clean (compliments for the housekeeping) and recently painted, the bathrooms like so many others in Spain had mold and mildew on caulking and grouting. Loggia furniture cheap and uncomfortable. Checkout time of 10 AM. Parking access is crazy narrow. No close access to unload luggage.

    Apartments were dustless clean. Large and spacious loggia. Sea view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    4.2
    These apartments must be reviewed by booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above..

    These apartments must be reviewed by booking.com before they are entered as fabulous.. Great outdoor balcony ++ view.. The apartment facilities very shabby worn and the kitchen was very poorly equipped. uncomfortable stay with flourescent lighting too bright..We did phone Booking.Com during our Xmas stay to explain our dissappointment..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 40 euro deposit per adult is very steep. Most families rely on the spending money they take so if you are going make sure you take the extra money needed into consideration.

    The view was amazing and the apartment was spacious and clean. Don't have to run around for a key as reception has it. Would definitely use again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That we had to leave everything the way we received them and the cleaner just comes every ten days. So I had to worry about cleaning the apartment, which does not go with my idea of holidays.

    At our arrival, the employee who attended us was straightforward. His explanations were easy to understand.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    I'd recommended this property and location to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had one problem when I had a guest arrive at night but the security receptionist would not photo copy persons documents.... I was very disappointed and my friend left.

    I had an apartment on the 11th floor. Fantastic views and the sound of the sea at night and morning was beautiful. A little walk to the beach that was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were clumpy, no Wi-Fi and very noisy in middle of night.

    Spacious and very clean. Great view and super staff. Beds were comfy and there were plenty of utensils to use.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Everything you need in apartment and stunning views Really need to sort access into property after 1
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After 1.00 am front door locked Had to climb a big hill to go around back entrance Security would not open front door and could see on security camera that we were over 70 yrs and one person had a disability Nightmare getting up the hill and really bad for people with health / mobility problems

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Stayed with my partner brother and his wife and we loved everything about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 10 am and no option to pay to keep room if you have an evening flight

    Fantastic view , fab English speaking staff easy check and out laundry room and game room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Plan on booking again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic protection sheet on the bed

    View from the very large balcony looking at the sea, sound of waves when i woke up each morning Far enough away from the loud bars but short walk to old town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.8
    Stay nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms only in reception and no air con ask for abit of suger one morning cause forgot to get some in shop and was told no only if your dining

    Food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartment on the quieter Poniente Beach and in a great location with several good bars/cafe's
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Advertised as having satellite TV. Obviously we didn't go abroad to watch soaps etc, but would have been nice to have had at least one English speaking news channel, but there was nothing at all.

    Comfy beds. Basic, but clean apartment with excellent sea views

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Most relaxing , enjoyable break we have had to Benidorm, area was perfect being quiet and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can think of nothing to improve the experience

    The staff at apartments were great, very helpful, polite and welcoming. The view from our room was perfect could not be better, apartment had everything you could need , facilities great, beds comfy , plenty bedding and towels, massive balcony which was a bonus

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Said it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Couple of ladies at reception could have managed a smile, and a hello.

    Great holiday at Beni Beach, as in lots of reviews the balcony was large enough to have a barn dance, and the view superb, spent many hours looking along to the Port, and Finestrat in the other direction. As General McCarthur said, " I will return "

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.2
    Only stay here because of the views but beds too hard probs won't again and poor customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daft 60 Euros deposit per person on arrival couldn't be paid by card Beds hard Lack of toilet roll replacement No cleaning in 6 days Restaurant and bar closed No sunloungers by pools

    Large Balcony amazing sea views Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are like a brick, most of the staff are rude and went on like Sargent majors except the blonde hair lady on reception and 1 other man! We didn't really care as we really enjoyed our holiday but seriously get some customer service skills!

    Loved the location, the views and the room space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    Apart from the early morning noise from the party goers we had a good holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On this occasion our visit was spoiled by being woken up by what appeared to be stag/hen do's in the early hours which went on for hours on end unchecked.We have stayed here on several occasions with no previous problems and have always enjoyed our stay. We are now giving serious thought to moving somewhere else which is a pity because the Benibeach has a lot going for it.

    Location,view,apartment all very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    really enjoyable holiday in nice clean apartments in very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 rings on hob didnt work but didnt matter to us and there is no aircondition which would make it warm in the summer and possibley cold December January Would have been nice to have wifi in apartments

    view from apartments and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    we had a lovely time in benidorm and the weather didnt let us down
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    sunbeds weren't allowed by the pool only on the carpark which was very disappointing as my friends love to sunbathe by the pool

    the apartment was very spacious with a great view from the balcony we had a lovely week there would go again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    Humiliating Experience at the end
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 4 girls and we only got towels at beginning of stay despite the add saying towels are provided and they were not changed throughout. They got a little make up on them (which after 4 days of each of us showering because it was so hot it's understandable) and the woman growled at us when leaving and charged us 40 euro for dirty towels. Made a show of us by bringing towels to reception and showing everyone. Totally disgraceful and humiliating.

    Clean and bright. Great location, within walking distance of most places as it was central. Lots of shops and restaurants beside it. Great views even though we were on the 2nd floor and there's 26!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Spacious apartment large balcony with plenty oof outdoor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun beds around the pool area no seats to rest while supervising children the pool was to cold an never caught the sun anytime of day because of its position kids were so looking forward to spending time in the pool but spent hardly any time there

    Spacious apartment large balcony with plenty oof outdoor furniture

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing everything was perfect

    The beds really comfy and the power on the shower was excellent. The view from our balcony was breathtaking fabuouswould recommend to anyone to stay here excellent xx

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.8
    We are frequent visitors to Benidorm we love it there acomodation is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms only get cleaned every 8 days so our room never got cleaned and pillows were like sleeping on a brick we had to go and buy some and we had to check out of our room by 10am on morning of departure and our flight was 23.45 pm there was no place to shower or change to go home we had to go in the toilet to change and have a cold wash ad there was no hot water Gerry disappointing end to a good stay

    We like this property we gave been staying there for the last 4 years

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.7
    Been going to the Beni Beach for years but I feel it needs refurbished now.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety lock on the terrace doors. Electricity kept tripping. No bottle holder inside fridge. Light in sitting room fused and the maintenance couldn't put 3 bulbs in it as the lights would cut out again so had to make do with one bulb. Kettle was cutting out the electricity. The paint was still wet in the terrace when we arrived and our 2 year old got paint all over him. The cafe was closed the week we were there. Kids couldn't use the swimming pool as there were swarms of bees around it daily also as it's a grass area around the pool you were sinking into the grass when you walked on it and you got covered in mud.

    Location and size of the apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.1
    All thins cosidered we enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartments were needing refurbished the furniture was very dated and fixtures and fittings have seen better days. Also no English speaking channel on the TV. A bit noisy in the morning also no air con.

    The view was fantastic from floor 23 over the beach also the location was great with nice bars and places to eat nearby. Also not to far to walk into the old town where there are lots to see and do also great shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    GREAT. There is something for everyone in Benedorm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard

    Everything. The beaches and town was cleaned every day. I even saw shop keepers cleaning there pavement outside. I live in a very well known Cornish resort and I must say that our council has not got a clue.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    very pleasent stay we could not fault anything really . the staff were more than helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    sometimes the lifts were a while coming up and down due to the way they were in operation but once we got used to them it wasnt really bad at all.

    the location was lovely as the promenade was great to walk each day. to look out from our balcony view was stunning .The apartment was well equiped which helped greatly . not many apts have a kettle which they had. would highly recommend these apartments and hopefully return to them myself in the near future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location should have had blinds working before we arrived
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed that we could not use the foyer to charge my elderly mothers mobility scooter and blinds in two of the bedrooms were broke and could not be fixed during my stay

    Easy access to shops and beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic stay - very likely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More lifts - had to wait at busy times. Entrance beach side open later than 1pm

    View and location ideal. Hair dryer and wifi in the apartment would have been a bonus. Apartment spacious.....great balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Amazing view from the rooms and superb location on the edge of the old town and right on poniente be
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing view from the rooms and superb location on the edge of the old town and right on poniente beach, I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Benidorm now.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Amazing view from the rooms and superb location on the edge of the old town and right on poniente be
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing view from the rooms and superb location on the edge of the old town and right on poniente beach, I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Benidorm now.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Amazing view from the rooms and superb location on the edge of the old town and right on beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sunbeds round the pool they are in the car park area only? If there were sunbeds around the pool in the large grass area it would be a 10/10 rating for me

    Amazing view from the rooms and superb location on the edge of the old town and right on poniente beach, I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Benidorm now.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Great location in old town great veiws of sea central be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    holiday is what you make of it staff veryfriendly helpfull.

    there was cctv in all areas felt secure safe in accomodation, plus 24 hour reception. could have meals in dining room and drinks , area nice clean, friendly. will defenetly go back recomend it to family friends. thanks for great holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Basic accommodation but excellent value for money. Views to die for!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sunbeds around pool.

    Basic but excellent location with fantastic sea views. Great bars and cafes nearby with well stocked supermarket few mins away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location, lovely view over the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me there was nothing not to like. However, there is no air con in the apartment which some people may not like. We did not find this to be a problem as there was constantly a lovely breeze coming through the patio doors in lounge and bedroom which we left open overnight and was a bonus waking up to the sound of the sea.

    Lovely big balcony overlooking the sea. Friendly staff. Kitchen had adequate utensils to make basic meals. Clean spacious apartment. Free wifi in reception/bar area. Lovely pool. Great location. Beach across the road and plenty of shops and restaurants on doorstep. Quick and easy check in/out. I'd certainly stay here again and would recommend to my family and friends.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.0
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they kicked me and my 1 year old daughter out at 10am having no sleep because 3 Scottish lads below us partied all night

    The view from the 25th floor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.8
    Family friendly and close to all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gentleman on reception desk on the arrival was not helpful at all and very rude and miserable

    The lady running the bar was really nice and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Lovely area but would not stay here again because of the pool set up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed with the pool. Surrounded by long grass and no sunbeds or any form of seating around the area. Sunbeds were located in seperate area which looked more like a car park area. Evan though we were close to the beach we are not lovers of sand so with all our holidays we base our choice on a nice pool and its amenities. This pool had none!!A nice pool set too far away from the reception area with no where to lay or sunbathe unless prepared to lay on damp grass with lots of creepy crawlys.

    The apartment was clean and tidy but not as portrayed in the pictures. The view was the best thing about it.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: