Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Vértice Bib Rambla 2 stars

Avenida de la Innovación, 13, Este, 41020 Seville, Spain

#202 of 537 Holiday rentals in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1429 apartment reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Sometimes there was a bad smell in the area - No balconies - The parking places were a little bit narrow for a big car

    We got a big, one bedroom a/c apartment. The whole facility (and the apartment) was cleaned in a daily basis. There was a medium sized pool which seemed very nice (we didn't use it). The location was pretty far away from the center, but in a 5 min walk from the hotel there was 2 bus stops from where the access to the city center was easy (around 30 mins). The staff was polite and helpful. Free and safe parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of basics like saltand pepper, washing powder, etc. Can't bring basic items when travelling, they should be provided.

    Clean and serviced daily. Nice pool, quiet leafy area,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    The ap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the swimmingpol close at 21.00 o'clcok. after one day that me and my boyfriend walk around Siviglia, when we come back, thought to stop and relax in the swimminpol but was close :(

    The ap. is good and clean. Is not so near of the centre, but there is a bus station a few minutes of the structure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    The location of the hotel was good as it was close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel apartment was spacious and secure but the outside surroundings, gardens and entrance had weeds everywhere and long grass. The entrance was to the hotel was untidy and the pool was surrounded by long grass.

    The location of the hotel was good as it was close to the bus stop, restaurants and supermarket. It was easy to get into the 'old city' by bus. There is secure car parking on the premises.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.7
    Functional apartment close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok but not great. The staff at the reception was helpful. The apartment complex is close to the airport and is ok for the last night before departure. A bus trip to the city takes approximately 35 minutes. Amazing tapas bar in walking distance (14 min) from the hotel, otherwise the area around is somewhat depressing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice roomy base to explore Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower over bath. Cooktop very slow. A few extras like laundry soap, oil for cooking etc would be helpful for travellers.

    Marble floors. Lift. Free parking. Easy bus into Seville

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Just stayed a few hours, but what I saw outside was a bit scary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, not the best. People hanging out at all hours of the night. Streets full of litter, broken beer bottles around the building and the element hanging out was very seedie.

    The Apartment was very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not the fault of the property but keep in mind. We stayed there because it was a close proximity to the airport however the flat rate for all taxis in the Sevilla to the airport is 25Euros.

    It was a very nice comfortable one bedroom apartment equipped with everything you may need for a short stay. (kitchen, washing machine, iron) Wish we had that apartment for our entire trip around Europe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location on the outskirts of Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location on the outskirts of Seville. 40 minute bus ride to the centre only costs1.4 euros, bus stop 200 meters away. Free safe parking on site. Washing machine in the apartment. Excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there were seating area outside with ash trays and a rubbish bin

    Very clean rooms bars and restaurants very close cash machine and supermarket 2 min walk to bus stop which takes you into Seville center loved it airport 10 minutes away

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant apartment. Everything you need. Excellent bus service to the centre of seville. Highly recommend these apartments!

    Onsite secure free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    The apartment was modern, spotless, well equipped and had a washing machine. It is located on a quiet street within easy walking distance to cafes and groceries. We selected this apartment because of its proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.6
    This place worked for our quick one night stay on our way out of Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was a little sketchy and hard to find at first. Would not feel comfortable walking around this area alone.

    The receptionist at check-in was very helpful! Was able to arrange transportation to and from the airport from us which was really helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    great apartment for a couple on a weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing, car park wasn't obvious to find but not a biggy.

    everything, comfy bed, easy to find, short distance to city centre by bus, great japanese restaurant round the corner, super cheap, good aircon/heating system, great bathroom - nice to have a bathtub! Kitchen simple and small but enough for what you need. Secure parking, was even able to use it the day we checked out for no extra fee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Good base to explore Sevilla if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite thin walls, so any crowd in a nearby apartment or the hallway was easily audible. Bus ride takes about 25mins

    Convenient bus to City center, nice facilities and nearby shops and restaurants. Secure, free parking was great... Kitchen is fully equipped for some cooking, don't expect anything fancy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    The apartament the facilities, is close to supermarket Dia .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise. The window from the studio didn t close properly so all the noise from the street we can hear- a group of children made noise until 22.30 which I suppose that is very late. The location next to airport- noise from there also. But overall we had a pleasant stay, the personnel was very kind and helpful . Good for them.

    The apartament the facilities, is close to supermarket Dia . Has other restaurants around but be careful at 6 oclock in the afternoon is closed!!! For their siesta. They open around 20.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    6.7
    Good but far from centre
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from centre. It cost us roundabout 26 Euro return with cab. With Bus it takes about an hour.

    Very quite place. Good secured and free parking. Apartment is very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    A base to explore Saville, a bed near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No food on premises. Nearest coffee a long block down the street in a bar call Monster.

    Just a comfortable room in the suburbs of Seville near the airport. This would be a good base to explore Seville from if you have a car. Parking was easy. Take a cab downtown.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    nice place if you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    stayed here with my parents in the one bedroom apartment. good place to stay if you go to seville by car, appartment was confortable and super clean. reception was quite nice and we were promptly given the private car parking key. there is a bus that takes roughly 30 mins to seville center very close to the place. there are also bakeries and supermarkets very close. quiet neighbourhood. we enjoyed our time in seville by staying here and we would stay again. after checking out we were allowed to leave the car until 1pm as we still needed to check out some sights in seville center which was very convenient. to recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Absolute nightmare to get the keys for the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception desk closed at 12am and I was forced to go to the other hotel in order to collect my keys! This was extremely poor. It was the early hours of the morning and I was not prepared to have to do this. Luckily my friend was with me so he took me to the other hotel in his car. However, had this not been the case I would have needed to have spent more money in a taxi. This needs changing. If I had been on my own this would have been very dangerous!

    The bed was big The room was spacious Very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was quite loud outside I could hear people laughing. Also was very loud echo that ran through the halls, especially at night when loud people were coming in, we would hear it when trying to sleep

    Location was close to get to the centrum by bus 28. Easy to find and no problem with car park. Was clean and nice we had everything what we needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    A good location and comfortable accommodation at a very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more utensils in kitchen, microwave dishes etc.

    Very good location, easy to get into city. Appartment was basic but very comfortable and very good value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Finding a guide to Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the property, feels dangerous but it is not.

    It has everything you need for a long stay. Even a washing machine. Only a small walk to a supermarket and some good cafes to stop off at. Just round corner get no 27 bus to center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    Good for transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to reception behind security gate and also finding the access to the parking v difficult at night As there were no lights and it was impossible to read any instructions

    Reasonable value and close to airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.3
    Nice apartment, but a lot of noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment is quite far from the centre, about 45 minutes by bus. The area in the night is dark and seems populate of unreliable people. The building is just in front of a latino karaoke, so every night a lot of people made a lot of noise from midnight to 5am, was almost impossible to sleep. During the last night the guys in the apartment next to our made a party till morning, no one was in the reception so no one ask them to stop.

    The apartment was clean and big. The bus station is close (both day and night bus).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    The apartment is highly recommended for an enjoyable stay and we will definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We needed to cook for health reasons, and we find the kitchen in need of being slightly better equipped with a bread knife, for example, and a mixing spoon.

    The apartment is immaculate, quiet, very comfortable and in a lovely neighborhood. It is cleaned every day, towels are also changed on a daily basis and bed linen is changed every three days. We'd never stayed in a cleaner place before! Also, you can regulate your own heating/cooling. There was hot water at all times. The wi-fi is excellent! The apartment is located in a big building that has its own swimming pool and a lot of parking space, all being fenced with a lot of greenery. The staff are great. They provided us with a lot of useful information and were always ready to respond to our requests. The apartment is in close proximity to the bus stop where the bus to the city center (No. 27) stops. It runs every 10 minutes and the ticket is 1.40 EUR one way. However, you if you buy a bus card (tarjeta multiviaje) in a tobacco shop, the one-way ticket will cost only 69 cents.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a bit far away from the city center; on departure, there was no one to collect the keys, we had to leave them to someone else employed there.

    confort, cleaniness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartments if you’re not looking to stay in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to access the city via the 27 bus route (E1.40) but getting back was epic as the queue in town was 3 full buses long (we got on the 4th bus after we started waiting). It’s about 30mins to town on the bus itself.

    Comfortable and very nice studio apartment with kitchen, washing machine and a nice bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay in good surroundings and quiet overnight but not great for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this apartment as it was close to the airport but it transpired not to be that easy (two buses) or expensive (quoted 27 euros) for a taxi.

    The apartment was plain and simple for a one night stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Fine large hotel room outside town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far out but nice area and restaurant across the road was great. Pool was closed for the season and it was up to 30 degrees - strange.

    Everything except location but with a car it is ideal. Bus 27 about 30 mins to town butvran regilarly and dropped at centre of things. Flat €1.4 fare payable on bus so easily done!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice apartment and good price but spoilt by the ever present smell of cigarette smoke
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly the apartment opposite was occupied by a heavy smoker who decided to leave their door ajar and the whole apartment constantly smelt of cigarette smoke despite having windows closed or open and the air con on or off. The smell was overpowering and all my clothes smelt of smoke when I left. It was very unpleasant and really ruined the stay for me.

    Secure parking and lots of places to eat nearby. Good access to the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Antonio at the reception desk was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Antonio at the reception desk was very helpful. All enquiries were answered patiently and knowledgeably. Nothing was too much. We really appreciated his assistance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Good for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi kept dropping and the location was not bad but you need transportation to access the city center.

    The room was clean and comfortable and the kitchen was properly equipped. Would be good for a long stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely property in the suburbs of Sevilla
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ------------ Nothing to do with the property, but with the taxi drivers in Sevilla. The property is located just 10 minutes drive from the airport ( maybe even 5 minutes depending on traffic). Because it is difficult to reach with public transport ( from the airport), you are most likely to take a taxi. Please, do not be in shock that you will be charged around 25-30 euros for a 5 minute-drive. Overall, taxi drivers in Sevilla are ripping off the foreign customers. Tip: take a bus, quick and cheap ( 1,40 a time)

    Reception stuff are all very friendly and helpful. The accomodation has everything you need, a swimming pool is a lovely extra. Obviously, not in the city centre but was very confortable for me due to the Conference at Fibes ( just around the courner). The bus ( every 10 minutes) takes you to the wonderful city centre in about 30 minutes. Good bed, airco, etc... I would definitely recommend if you do no mind some travel time but prefer some more space, a swimming pool and a well equiped kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable apartment, very close to airport although quite far away from city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was further out than I'd expected and the area didn't feel that safe at night

    Kitchen area was a bonus and the apartment was well appointed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    Great for a city break and very reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit impersonal and the pool would have benefited from some sun loungers

    Great value for money and gives you the option of parking up and getting a bus downtown or driving

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not exactly in the city center if that's something you prefer. But there's bus nearby that goes directly into the city center and taxi costs only a bit more than 10€.

    The property is very well managed, staff are very nice and helpful. Facilities are comprehensive and in excellent condition. The area is nice and tranquil.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    a Break from average hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just unbeatable value for money. A kitchen with a grocery store around the corner and fast food - tele pizza (great nacho pizza) and maccies.

    Friendy, helpful, excellent staff. Was late on checkout but they understood and offered to hold baggage and let me stay to use the pool for as long as i liked (45 degree heat), before my flight back to oz. Very close to airport. Air con brilliant, sleep - you'll be saying, finally on the run, a proper nights comfort and sleep with spare pillows at your disposal. Generous with shampoo and soaps. A washing machine... and a bath tub after being in the heat or car for a while..is just priceless. Super clean, a pool for your leisure, fast net, great customer service - with a bus that takes you to city centre in a flash. Safe and plenty parking lots right in front. Secure entrance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    Cheap and cheerful but big challenge to find and get inside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard to locate property and even harder to gain access. Extremely frustrating on a scorching Seville afternoon. Staff completely unsympathetic, seemed to think it was up to us to work out how to get through the locked and barred gates and doors to reach reception

    Good value for money. Close to airport. Nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    During hot season choose one of the lower levels if possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Value for money, spacy room, During high temperature season you should choose an appartment number lower than nr. 400, which means on the first to third floor. The lower your number the cooler is your flat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Very nice. I can only recommend!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really don't know.

    The beds were very pleasant to sleep in. The room was clean. Free wifi and very quick. The pool clean and pleasant in hot weather. Good climatization.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location for FIBES, very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very minor negative point: there are no can or bottle openers and no dish towels (I consider it as a detail). I did not ask at the reception, maybe they could have provided me with these additional items

    Very kind staff. Perfect location for a conference at Fibes. A/C works great which I appreciated. Appartement well equipped and confortable. Free parking on site. Pharmacy, grocery stores, restaurant very close. Bus 28 is at 10min walk from the hotel and take us to the center of Seville in 25 min.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Retired couple from Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was very pleasant, even had a washer which for us came handy, since we were on the go for 3 weeks already. It was very clean comfortable and spacious. Also had secure and free parking. The only setback was the location. It takes 30-40 min by bus to town. Bus stop 7 min away. Altogether good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Good base if you don't mind commuting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments are run as a business so lacked that personal touch and friendliness. Furniture looked a little tired. Not much in the immediate area to write home about.

    The apartments are clean and basic and the area is quiet. Good for free, secure parking. Not far to the bus stop for the 25 minute journey into town and buses are frequent and run late at night. Ok for a base to visit beautiful Seville.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice and convenient apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sofa-bed is a little short, for people taller than ~1.70m this might be unpleasant. The other beds are longer. The apartment can accommodate up to 4 people, but with 4 adults it becomes a little small in case you want to stay in the place during the day. For sleeping, having breakfast and dinner together, etc: perfect size!

    Kitchen is very well equipped, also 2 large pots and 2 pans available: great! Apartment is very well arranged, very convenient. Bathroom had a bath and shower, we enjoyed a warm bath very much after a day of walking in Sevilla. The reception is open from 8AM till midnight, easy when you arrive late. English was spoken fluently. I would certainly come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Look no further, this place is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is a great place to stay if you are with a car. Free on sight secure parking and the convenience of a bus outside. The apartment was well equiped with cooking utensils we also had two rooms, a lounge/ dining plus a bedroom. The best we have stayed in in Spain.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.7
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kitchen facilities could be better. No kitchen towels, no condiments like salt and pepper or sugar. Also the walls were very thin and you could hear the neighbours very well. In the mornings people made a lot of noises when leaving the apartment.

    Free parking. Though it was quite far to get into town, luckily the apartment was just a stone's throw away from the bus stop that took us straight into town. ATM machines and restaurants nearby plus a pharmacy. Single bus fare ticket costs EUR 1.40 and runs quite often during the day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.6
    Ideal place for staying closer to the airport, yet within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Opening of the car park gate isn't ideal, would be easier if one could reach the key from the driver's side. A bit of a frill, so it means everything else is great! Location is a bit removed from the city centre but easily reached by car.

    Ideal place for staying closer to the airport, yet within reach of the city. Probably better if you're driving a car and need a parking space. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Apartments were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent for a short break in a delightful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At weekends, most local restaurants are closed in the morning, so buying breakfast is a problem. I would stay there again, but be better prepared and take stuff for making our own breakfast in the apartment.

    Well equipped rooms and comfortable too. Check-in was perfect and reception staff very helpful. Free secure parking is a bonus! Bus into city is close by and around 30 mins and costs1.40 Euro Taxi is around 15 Euro and 15 mins or so. Bus into city and taxi back is a good compromise.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Dessai family visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Easy bus journey to the centre of Seville. The staff was extremely helpful providing us with map of city centre and suggesting use of bus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    Close to the airport and a bus stop to the city centre which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close to the airport and a bus stop to the city centre which took about 20 minutes. The apartment was spacious and comfortable, there was free parking and good wifi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    An excellent Apartment and Location which we will use again. Antonio is an Inspiring Host
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had real difficulty in finding the apartments despite using our satnav. The key problem comes from the name apartmentos vertice rambla. On the ground it is marked as Edififcio Milenium Apartamentos BIBRAMBLA. In the end we approached from the back of the building into secure parking but I suspect Antonio will have this in hand. Have marked down service by half a point as it was essentially a communication problem with two of his team which did not occur again.

    Antonio the owner has created a remarkable facility with every thing done to a very high standard. I am not sure how many apartments there are over 3 floors but great trouble was taken to help with my hip problem and put us next to the ground floor ramped exit. No breakfast is included but there are shops and cafes within easy walking distance. and there is an excellent Thai Restaurant literally next door who have a wide range for lunches and suppers The bus service to the City Centre took 30 minutes, not 20, but once there you were in the Centre of everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.9
    Fine for a night........
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really......it was fine for a short visit of 1 night. Staying longer I would have chosen a place in the Center of Seville ,as this district really had no charm or tourist sites . I chose it because it was close to the Airport and I didn't want to deal with rush hour traffic in the morning . Much to my dismay , the Taxi cost was the same from / to the Airport whether you go to the Center, or just 5 minutes away. ( 25 euros )

    I was only there for 12 hours overnight , as I had returned my Rental car and then left for the airport early in the AM . It suited my purposes well , close to the Airport , a couple of decent places to eat right around the corner.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.5
    Apartment was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard for me personally. The kitchen had no tea towel and the sponge and cloth for washing up were not clean.

    Apartment was clean. Nice and quiet. Parking was free nearby. Bus routes to centre very good. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Great introduction to Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pablo, the receptionist was the most helpful receptionist we have eve know. He even told us to print advance tickets for the Alcazar and print them for us to avoid queues. Excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    A Great Business Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very far from city center. Everything was great except the fact that wifi was very weak, and the female receptionist was extremely unhelpful.

    Apartment was clean, well-equipped and spacious. Double bed was very comfortable and everything was taken care of. Kitchen was a little basic but still very practical, if condiments were provided it would have been even better. Had a great stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.9
    This place has marble floors and has plenty of room for 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place has marble floors and has plenty of room for 2 people. Very clean & quiet. 30 mins by bus to centre of town. Good restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    Pool views tempting but no dip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool was closed including grassed green space areas around the pool. Yes its Spain they close pool facilities early - when in Rome do what the Romains do! However, they should allow guest to sunbath in areas available as we EU nationals from cooler climates find it hot at 31% in September! It would be a concession and bonus if they allowed this.

    Nice safe area. Good restaurants near by. Near the airport. Very good pleasant helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Quite Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no laundry soap to use the washing machine or instructions on how to use it.

    Apartment had free parking on site and nice restaurants and grocery stores close by. The bus stop (direct) to the main centre was very close but it is a 40 min. ride.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    A little outdated, but neat and it has a nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not seem to work very well as it was not very cool in the apartment for our night there. It was a little noisy at times. The kitchen is pretty small.

    The apartment we stayed in is on the ground floor and has a view of the pool. Shaded parking at the apartments is free. A cot/crib was available for my toddler. The lobby of the apartment building and the pool is really nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location for visiting Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We kept the blinds closed all day because apartment window was at the exit of the building. Although it was mid September and 30 degrees outside the pool was already closed

    Lots of information on check in Bus 27 to the centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool area is opened between 11am and 8pm. Small grass area around the pool.

    Apartment is a very good size. Efficient air conditioning. Big TV, fast WIFI. Pleasant staff. Kitchen facilities were adequate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.8
    The staff are really very nice, they showed us the details...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't clean the apartment after the first night (we booked 2 nights) We didn't know how to use the laundry washing machine or it was not working (not sure) No salt nor sugar or oil available in the room, you should bring yours. Bad smell in the air conditioner

    The staff are really very nice, they showed us the details about what to see in Sevilla. The apartment is large, clean & well equipped. TV with all channels possible, very well equipped kitchen. Good location it's near by the bus stop & a mercadona. Excellent Free private parking inside the hotel. Good swimming pool. Good wifi signal

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean, great sheets and nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con slightly noisy and no loungers around the pool

    Clean, great sheets and nice bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.5
    Arrived late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late. Not easy to find hotel to pick up keys.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean comfortable convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to bus route to Sevilla (30 min trip 1.40 fare) Very good local restaurant (El Monstruo de Cerveza) within walking distance. Secure parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    save been broken...until left no fix up...

    good location for FIBS Congress...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Very well equipped apartment with comfortable beds and close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You need to go by car or bus to the city center. No metro station close.

    Very well equipped apartment with comfortable beds and close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Extremely clean facilities especially the bathroom!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean facilities especially the bathroom!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Viva Andalucia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big apartment with kitchen. Very nice and clean. Near there are bus no 27 and 28 to downtown. Parking free of charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Large clean room with all facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from the old town.

    Large clean room with all facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Near Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower needs better door/curtain.

    Near Airport. Kitchen with frig and plates, etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather far outside center of city

    Big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean room and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the center of the city Transportation

    Clean and modern room Good service and support

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: