Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Bon Lloc

Molins de Rei, 3, 07840 Santa Eularia des Riu, Spain

#35 of 47 hotels in Santa Eularia des Riu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 315 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    5.4
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con kept on failing and being on the first floor , not the best of views... Don't be fooled by the photo on the site, it's probably not the apartment you will get on the top floor with the beach views

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    6.7
    We won’t be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the park down below is unbearable. Also I had my road bike with me which the host did not like, there is no warning to to say bikes are prohibited. Also on booking it clearly says that tourist tax is included in the price, but upon arrival we had to pay this again. Which is fraud. Finally the host speaks no English at all. Frustrating

    It was ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location, lovely area. Small details let apartments down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area dingy never anyone there. Staff spoke little English. Had to pay 150€ deposit in cash on arrival which we were not told about. No wine glasses in room and towels poor quality

    Very clean, with huge balcony area. Great location for beach, cafes and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    The location was amazing and the apartment was very big...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was very noisy specially in the bedroom , it had vibrating pipes in the ceiling of the bathroom

    The location was amazing and the apartment was very big enough room for 4 people would stay there again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.1
    Wasn’t easy to check in, you had to just ring a number to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t easy to check in, you had to just ring a number to be allowed in. English speaking isn’t great so come prepared to translate. €50 cash Deposit on arrival per room, even if you damage a towel you won’t get it all back. owner went to check room before giving it us back, felt like she didn’t trust us to look after the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.0
    Appartment itself en location was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner doesn’t speak one word other than Spanish, which caused us a lot of problems when we lost te key and could not find the appartment initially. So many rules concerning the use of towels etc. It cost our deposit even though we used it normally. Everything you ask for is too much. “Cleaningservice “ is bad. The lady also tells she wants to work from 9-6 and doesn’t wants to be bothered after.

    Appartment itself en location was ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice location, suitable for independent travellers who are used to solve their own problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication is quite difficult, cause the host only speaks Spanish.

    The independent stay and the balcony/roofterrace of the penthouse was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice and clean and big apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady was very kind who checked us in but English was a struggle and you had to phone a number to get access. Seeing that we are coming from South Africa we didnt had access to a phone as the phones were call forwarded. Luckily we had internet access and phoned via Skype.

    Nice and clean and big apartment!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t offer any parking spaces.

    This place is very good for the price. Staff was also very nice and helpful. They have changed all the rooms and look completely different from the pictures( to better) . In general everything was OK. Good WiFi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    bon lloc my view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's noisy right up untill after midnight . There's a small civic square where local kids gather ln the evenings to play in the fountains. To be expected for such a central location but with motor bikes and car horns etc . it can get a bit much. they demanded 150 euros cash only for breakage deposit. another 30 euros for a second room key. no English speaking staff. Greeted with a list of do's and don'ts with finger pointing. circuit breaker trips regularly when using kettle.

    location (despite the noise from the street below). it's close to all the action . and the town it's self is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    We Are realy, realy Happy about our Stay! The only, negative thing is the cleaning by the staff:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff (an older lady) were a bit mad constantly, and Told us to not Come in to the apartments if we weren’t clean from sand. They also Told us to threw our trash, And this is fully understanded, but we were a bit enoyed that they talked to us like that because we were a young grilgroup. We were disapointed about the cleaning, they never cleaned good (they were in our room for 5 minutts 2 times in our Stay) and mabye changed our beds once or never. We stayed for 11 nights.

    We had an amazing Stay! We were suprised by the rooms (they should upgrade the pictures of the rooms because they look a lot better in real than in the pictures) we liked that the staff came so fast when we arrived early in the morning/night, and the apartments was in a Great location!! We were so Happy with that. Quiet And perfect to Stay. Near to a lot.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice apartment- shame about the noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor parking facilities. Some metered parking nearby but difficult to find a free space and then it worked out expensive. There's a piece of land 10 mins walk away where - if you're lucky you may get a spot, and this is free parking. So take this into consideration if you're considering a rental car. There was a lot of noise during the night from people using the nearby recycling bins, the refuse wagon emptied the bins around 3am most nights. Lots of traffic noise and noisy inconsiderate neighbours in adjoining apartments. The AC was not very good, so the apartment was too hot. If we opened the windows, it was too noisy. A week with very little sleep!

    Very clean apartment. Very well kitted out with everything you need. Plenty of space and good barhroom facilities, shower gel and toilet roll provided but no hand soap provided. Apartment could be improved by the provision of a kettle. Well situated for its close proximity to the beach, shops and restaurants. Lovely sea view from balcony. Smooth check in, the lady was very pleasant but spoke very little english. We managed with the help of Google translate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are advertised as having two sofa beds. They are not. They are simple sofas which may not be suitable for a person taller than 1.70m as they have arm rests and a tall parson would not be able to fit. Also be aware at check-in you will be asked for a refundable cash deposit which had not been specified at the time of booking

    Location. Nice shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Exellent location and relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classed as a penthouse but wouldn’t say so, quite small rooms. Limited facilities in kitchen ie 2 ring electric job. No elelctric kettle - took 20 mins to heat up on manual kettle. Had to be out apartment for 11am. No facilities to leave your cases if you have a late flight.

    Great location and balcony was excellent. Apartment was bright and clean. Towels changed supposedly every 2 days and bedding once.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definetly come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was very comfortable and the room very spacious. I also like the shower and general bathroom facilities. However, the air con only worked in the evening. Can this be rectified? It was also great to sit on the balcony... Great View

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Great value!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing policy in terms of check in, not very clear that reception closes at 6pm/have to advise of your arrival time.

    Clean, spacious apartment with fully equipped kitchen. We only stayed one night but wish it could have been more! Lovely bathroom with a great shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Everything we needed in and around the apartment, beautiful beach and great restaurants around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one small mirror in the bathroom.. not the best for three girls trying to get ready to go. Also the main entrance is quite hidden, an external sign - hotel name would be helpful. One key per apartment - regardless of number of guests staying.

    The location is excellent! The beach is about a minute walk. The apartment had everything we needed for our stay. Large fridge and freezer! Staff was friendly and helpful - although as our group doesn't speak spanish we had to use all sorts of non-verbal form of communication :) The area felt safe and quiet at night time - nothing like San Antonio for example.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    I will be back :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The towels though clean and replaced every three days were hard and off white.

    Two minutes walk to the beach, a large variety of restaurants very close, modern bathroom and kitchenette, hosts and cleaners very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful apartment at a stone's throw from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning, at leadt floor sweeping, should be done every day as with the sand from the beach it was a bit messy

    Conveniently situated -very close to the central promenade and to the beach. At the same time there was not much noise coming from the street. The penthouse was modern and clean with a beautiful terasse. Kitchen well equipped for a simple cooking. Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.7
    Anothe year is too long to wait to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Noise from above guests moving furniture every day , beds etc , inc balcony chairs ( Plastic ) Language barrier with host ( Dealt with the young cleaner more , who is very pleasant and helpful )

    The resort and Island , our tenth year . Position of Appartments and the room we had for a second year running . Ibiza Town , Port and Ibiza Marina ( A drink and seat at Cappucino , Ibiza Marina , stunning views of the Old Town , and port ) The beach at Cala Nova

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    Give it a miss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The aircon was poor . The kitchen facilities were poor - no kettle , toaster , grill , cafetiere or wine glasses ( this is Spain !!!! ) The bathroom had a bidet which was only connected to very hot water . The lavatory flush was not efficient . The shower tray was very slow to empty because of sand blocking the drain it was explained so why was it not dealt with ?

    Good position for shops, beach , restaurants and large free public parking area. Good fridge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception wasn't always manned so it was sometimes difficult to get questions answered quickly.

    The location is excellent, just a short 2 minute walk from the beach and town centre. Property is very large for the budget and spotless! Staff are very helpful but a bit of Spanish is necessary.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    It is very central and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hosts do not speak one word of English so communication was very difficult also you have to leave notes for them when you need something as there is never anyone on the reception and we had to leave 150 euros deposit in cash which is not something we knew about before the trip , we had difficulty communicating with them to get our deposit back but did in the end

    It is very central and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    comfortable but could have been excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No iron, no hairdryer, no electric kettle! Would have liked at least one channel of UK TV. The shower cubicle was too small, we kept knocking the controls and so the water went very cold or hot! controls could have been positioned better, also dislike shower curtain, which kept sticking to me. We also disliked the noise of furniture being moved early in the morning - possibly by cleaning staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.8
    Very central. Apartment clean but spartan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception was only intermittently manned. You had to leave written questions. However responses were reasonably prompt. There was a strange plastic cover on the mattress under the bottom sheet. This was very uncomfortable. It took me two nights to realise I could remove it.

    Central location was good and surprisingly quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.8
    Great apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in, the manager was quite rude in the fact we arrived at 2pm as instructed, along with other guests only to have to wait for at least 20 mins for her to come down from her rooms 😠

    Stayed numerous times, apartments are great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Greaaat apartment, near the sea, rent a car and you have the best deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, the reception was not speaking english. It was a bit hard to understand her, in spanish, through gestures. I think a receptionist in general has to be able to speak and understand at least basic english.

    The apartment was great, modern and soo close to the beach! We didn't visited that beach, because we wanted to see other places, but in general i think it is a great choice and worthy enough for your money. I suggest you only to rent a car etc, because its not in the center and public transport in Ibiza is a sad story... The woman in the reception was really warm and friendly !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    5.8
    wonderful location accommodation needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the most basic accommodation we have ever used i would waste space by pinpointing things easiest way is to say I don't think the apartment has been touched since it was built - prolly in the 1960's, very basic and dated could do with a full re furb

    the position of the apartments was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.3
    LAST DAY SPOILT OUR HOLIDAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff! we travelled on a Sunday, when we left the apartment at 11.00am there was nowhere to leave our suitcases and had to keep them with us all day as we didn't fly until 10.30 at night. DON'T STAY HERE WHEN YOU FLY LATE ON SUNDAY

    location, close to the beach, had a sea view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location in the heart of Santa Eularia - 100 metres from beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Reception is not always manned so you have to call a local number - response not guaranteed.

    Location - right in the heart of Santa Eularia. No pool but not a problem as only 100 metres from beach. Apartment basic but clean and staff very nice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.0
    Refurbished to a good standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No communal area to store cases or get cleaned up for early arrival or late check out

    Refurbished to a good standard. Felt secure.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.5
    Room didn't smell very nice :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't smell very nice :(

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    Very close to beach and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to check in

    Very close to beach and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Much better Than expected from the photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much better Than expected from the photos

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Luxurious apartment in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t check in before 2pm

    Big and spacious. Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Overall had a brilliant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pressure from tap in the bathroom wash basin, had to clean my teeth and hands in the kitchen sink!!

    Location excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Value For Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower a bit cold one evening.

    Great location, clean, tidy. Good balcony. Great stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    A brilliant happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good team and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    It was a terrific 5 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds were fab. Fantastic central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    There was a bad smell of drains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad smell of drains. Apparently this was coming from the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Near to the seafront and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Near to the seafront and shops.spacious.cleaning flexible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.7
    Great apartment in a great lication but with unfriendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like host. The host did not speak english and was not helpful. Also there is no iron in apartment.

    Apartment with beautiful terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very good location for beach , restaurants, shops, walks etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    We would definitely stay here again. The apartment was well equipped and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Towels changed three times and sheets midweek. Central location for beach and town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Apartments are excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Location of the apartment is excellent and the apartments are beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Relaxed, sunny and just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower drain was very slow, so very shorts showers necessary to prevend flooding

    Friendly people, very clean, great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    good place for a couple of nights. friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no hairdryer. Walls thin so noise from other apartments

    good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No kettle but we boiled the water in a teapot on the stove instead.

    The bed was very comfortable and the location was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Epic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location great room good value and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room, location, cleanliness, wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable and funny
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen fully equipped for a short holiday. Confortable beds and really dark when closw the blinds, perfect to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didnt speak English. Some rooms had broken air con. Basic. Not always staffed. Outdated. Very old bathroom

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff spoke very little English and we're quite rude.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Great location for short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool and no cleaner called

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been a little more comfortable

    Very central to beach and restaurants. Clean and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place . Close to super beaches and all that you need for super relaxing family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All super

    Excellent apartment. So close to beach and lovely restaurants. Will be returning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value stay. Amazing town.
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Staff first class. Brilliant value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Good quality for this price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy sometimes in the evening and night.

    The property was very clean and new. Clean towels every two days!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Perfect location, very clean & nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little TV with not many chanels

    It's location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool.

    Clean spacious apts in a good spot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is very close to every place.Nice peoples and environment.I'm very recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    made the family holiday perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the apartments were in a perfect location clean and very friendly staff would definitely book here again and the town and beach were Top !!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    4.6
    miserable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very rude receptionist lady

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Size of studio,immaculately clean,very close to beach,shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception,had to phone lady twice to let us in,very nice when she did come

    Size of studio,immaculately clean,very close to beach,shops buses etc

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Cant wait to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check in not manned all day on arrival, receptionist spoke little English

    Location, in the middle of everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noise at night

    Location was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.6
    Modernised apartment , with view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to park until you discover a free car park at the end of the marina.

    Modernised apartment , with view of the beach, central location. Very helpful and pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    The staff were so lovely and welcoming, we absolutely loved...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There wasn't anything to complain about!

    The staff were so lovely and welcoming, we absolutely loved it and would stay again. Our studio was very clean and spacious and the location was fantastic, it was literally about 60 seconds walk to the beach!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    The apartments had recently been renovated to a high...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The apartments had recently been renovated to a high standard. Everything one needed was thought of. A well equipped kitchen, clean towels all through the week, a private balcony with a sea view. Table and chairs. TV. Great wifi. A comfortable bed. Extra blankets. Good lighting. Very clean. And the staff were so helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    10
    Central location within easy reach of the beach, shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Central location within easy reach of the beach, shops and restaurants. Lovely spacious apartment with large balcony. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.6
    Great location, with fab big balcony, really clean, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only 4 big chunky pint glasses - no wine or spirit glasses. Not a big issue - bought 2 wine glasses and 2 big brandy glasses for less than 10€ and left them for other guests to enjoy.

    Great location, with fab big balcony, really clean, with nice comfy beds. Towels changed ever 2nd day and beds changed in middle of week. Staff were lovely and really helpful. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Clean towels every other day, lovely staff even though the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was not very good, although hot not easy to adjust and very small and dark with plastic curtain, could do to modernize, also not much kitchen equipment if you needed to cook.

    Clean towels every other day, lovely staff even though the language barrier, but always a smile.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    6.7
    The location is terrific ~ right in the centre of town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Organization is chaotic ~ and front desk not always manned. A sense of humour helps when things go wrong (ie broken beds, unavailable keys etc.) Do bring tea towels for kitchen and one decent paring knife.

    The location is terrific ~ right in the centre of town and just behind the beach and promenade. Everything within walking distance. Sensibly priced.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.1
    Location was good for getting to the marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dark and nowhere to enjoy the sun. It was really only a place to sleep...wouldn't want to spend any time there during the day.

    Location was good for getting to the marina. Room was a decent size for 2 people. Kitchen was good...fridge, hob, microwave etc.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    Reasonably quiet location with simple but good facilities -...
    • Couple

    A little more English at reception would have been helpful.

    Reasonably quiet location with simple but good facilities - we enjoyed our stay very much. Free wifi and air on a definite bonus.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: