Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Bon Lloc

Molins de Rei, 3, 07840 Santa Eularia des Riu, Spain

#35 of 47 hotels in Santa Eularia des Riu

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 322 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    6.7
    bon lloc my view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    it's noisy right up untill after midnight . There's a small civic square where local kids gather ln the evenings to play in the fountains. To be expected for such a central location but with motor bikes and car horns etc . it can get a bit much. they demanded 150 euros cash only for breakage deposit. another 30 euros for a second room key. no English speaking staff. Greeted with a list of do's and don'ts with finger pointing. circuit breaker trips regularly when using kettle.

    location (despite the noise from the street below). it's close to all the action . and the town it's self is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    7.9
    We Are realy, realy Happy about our Stay! The only, negative thing is the cleaning by the staff:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the staff (an older lady) were a bit mad constantly, and Told us to not Come in to the apartments if we weren’t clean from sand. They also Told us to threw our trash, And this is fully understanded, but we were a bit enoyed that they talked to us like that because we were a young grilgroup. We were disapointed about the cleaning, they never cleaned good (they were in our room for 5 minutts 2 times in our Stay) and mabye changed our beds once or never. We stayed for 11 nights.

    We had an amazing Stay! We were suprised by the rooms (they should upgrade the pictures of the rooms because they look a lot better in real than in the pictures) we liked that the staff came so fast when we arrived early in the morning/night, and the apartments was in a Great location!! We were so Happy with that. Quiet And perfect to Stay. Near to a lot.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.5
    Nice apartment- shame about the noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor parking facilities. Some metered parking nearby but difficult to find a free space and then it worked out expensive. There's a piece of land 10 mins walk away where - if you're lucky you may get a spot, and this is free parking. So take this into consideration if you're considering a rental car. There was a lot of noise during the night from people using the nearby recycling bins, the refuse wagon emptied the bins around 3am most nights. Lots of traffic noise and noisy inconsiderate neighbours in adjoining apartments. The AC was not very good, so the apartment was too hot. If we opened the windows, it was too noisy. A week with very little sleep!

    Very clean apartment. Very well kitted out with everything you need. Plenty of space and good barhroom facilities, shower gel and toilet roll provided but no hand soap provided. Apartment could be improved by the provision of a kettle. Well situated for its close proximity to the beach, shops and restaurants. Lovely sea view from balcony. Smooth check in, the lady was very pleasant but spoke very little english. We managed with the help of Google translate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    7.5
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are advertised as having two sofa beds. They are not. They are simple sofas which may not be suitable for a person taller than 1.70m as they have arm rests and a tall parson would not be able to fit. Also be aware at check-in you will be asked for a refundable cash deposit which had not been specified at the time of booking

    Location. Nice shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    7.1
    Exellent location and relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Classed as a penthouse but wouldn’t say so, quite small rooms. Limited facilities in kitchen ie 2 ring electric job. No elelctric kettle - took 20 mins to heat up on manual kettle. Had to be out apartment for 11am. No facilities to leave your cases if you have a late flight.

    Great location and balcony was excellent. Apartment was bright and clean. Towels changed supposedly every 2 days and bedding once.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definetly come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was very comfortable and the room very spacious. I also like the shower and general bathroom facilities. However, the air con only worked in the evening. Can this be rectified? It was also great to sit on the balcony... Great View

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    9.2
    Great value!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Confusing policy in terms of check in, not very clear that reception closes at 6pm/have to advise of your arrival time.

    Clean, spacious apartment with fully equipped kitchen. We only stayed one night but wish it could have been more! Lovely bathroom with a great shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    7.9
    Everything we needed in and around the apartment, beautiful beach and great restaurants around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was only one small mirror in the bathroom.. not the best for three girls trying to get ready to go. Also the main entrance is quite hidden, an external sign - hotel name would be helpful. One key per apartment - regardless of number of guests staying.

    The location is excellent! The beach is about a minute walk. The apartment had everything we needed for our stay. Large fridge and freezer! Staff was friendly and helpful - although as our group doesn't speak spanish we had to use all sorts of non-verbal form of communication :) The area felt safe and quiet at night time - nothing like San Antonio for example.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    8.8
    I will be back :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The towels though clean and replaced every three days were hard and off white.

    Two minutes walk to the beach, a large variety of restaurants very close, modern bathroom and kitchenette, hosts and cleaners very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful apartment at a stone's throw from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning, at leadt floor sweeping, should be done every day as with the sand from the beach it was a bit messy

    Conveniently situated -very close to the central promenade and to the beach. At the same time there was not much noise coming from the street. The penthouse was modern and clean with a beautiful terasse. Kitchen well equipped for a simple cooking. Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    6.7
    Anothe year is too long to wait to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Noise from above guests moving furniture every day , beds etc , inc balcony chairs ( Plastic ) Language barrier with host ( Dealt with the young cleaner more , who is very pleasant and helpful )

    The resort and Island , our tenth year . Position of Appartments and the room we had for a second year running . Ibiza Town , Port and Ibiza Marina ( A drink and seat at Cappucino , Ibiza Marina , stunning views of the Old Town , and port ) The beach at Cala Nova

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    5.4
    Give it a miss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The aircon was poor . The kitchen facilities were poor - no kettle , toaster , grill , cafetiere or wine glasses ( this is Spain !!!! ) The bathroom had a bidet which was only connected to very hot water . The lavatory flush was not efficient . The shower tray was very slow to empty because of sand blocking the drain it was explained so why was it not dealt with ?

    Good position for shops, beach , restaurants and large free public parking area. Good fridge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception wasn't always manned so it was sometimes difficult to get questions answered quickly.

    The location is excellent, just a short 2 minute walk from the beach and town centre. Property is very large for the budget and spotless! Staff are very helpful but a bit of Spanish is necessary.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    7.5
    It is very central and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hosts do not speak one word of English so communication was very difficult also you have to leave notes for them when you need something as there is never anyone on the reception and we had to leave 150 euros deposit in cash which is not something we knew about before the trip , we had difficulty communicating with them to get our deposit back but did in the end

    It is very central and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    7.5
    comfortable but could have been excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No iron, no hairdryer, no electric kettle! Would have liked at least one channel of UK TV. The shower cubicle was too small, we kept knocking the controls and so the water went very cold or hot! controls could have been positioned better, also dislike shower curtain, which kept sticking to me. We also disliked the noise of furniture being moved early in the morning - possibly by cleaning staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    5.8
    Very central. Apartment clean but spartan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception was only intermittently manned. You had to leave written questions. However responses were reasonably prompt. There was a strange plastic cover on the mattress under the bottom sheet. This was very uncomfortable. It took me two nights to realise I could remove it.

    Central location was good and surprisingly quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    8.8
    Great apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check-in, the manager was quite rude in the fact we arrived at 2pm as instructed, along with other guests only to have to wait for at least 20 mins for her to come down from her rooms 😠

    Stayed numerous times, apartments are great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    9.2
    Greaaat apartment, near the sea, rent a car and you have the best deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, the reception was not speaking english. It was a bit hard to understand her, in spanish, through gestures. I think a receptionist in general has to be able to speak and understand at least basic english.

    The apartment was great, modern and soo close to the beach! We didn't visited that beach, because we wanted to see other places, but in general i think it is a great choice and worthy enough for your money. I suggest you only to rent a car etc, because its not in the center and public transport in Ibiza is a sad story... The woman in the reception was really warm and friendly !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2016

    5.8
    wonderful location accommodation needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the most basic accommodation we have ever used i would waste space by pinpointing things easiest way is to say I don't think the apartment has been touched since it was built - prolly in the 1960's, very basic and dated could do with a full re furb

    the position of the apartments was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    6.3
    LAST DAY SPOILT OUR HOLIDAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff! we travelled on a Sunday, when we left the apartment at 11.00am there was nowhere to leave our suitcases and had to keep them with us all day as we didn't fly until 10.30 at night. DON'T STAY HERE WHEN YOU FLY LATE ON SUNDAY

    location, close to the beach, had a sea view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location in the heart of Santa Eularia - 100 metres from beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Reception is not always manned so you have to call a local number - response not guaranteed.

    Location - right in the heart of Santa Eularia. No pool but not a problem as only 100 metres from beach. Apartment basic but clean and staff very nice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    9.6
    Great location close to beach, marina, shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows uncomfortable. Reception only manned occasionally - staff friendly but English limited. I had emailed to ask if an airport transfer could be arranged but had no reply.

    Location, air conditioning having a kitchenette.Very clean, towel change twice during the week.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    9.6
    very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were on level 3 and in the morning, bright and early, we listened to drag chairs and tables upstairs that interrupted the rest. This was the only downside.

    the location is perfect! very near to the beach and supermarket! the staff is very friendly. if possible will stay there again :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2016

    5.8
    The location was perfect , and the apartment was everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The Staff were friendly and tried to help as much as possible but the language barrier was a problem and we could see that it could become a major problem if we had had any issues with eg the air con etc. Also we could not fault the apartment but the moment someone moved in above us it did effect our sleep This was not the fault of the family above us . The plastic balcony furniture against the flooring was a major problem particually when the family above us were on their balcony until 2 in the morning ! I would suggest rubber feet on furniture / balcony chairs would help

    The location was perfect , and the apartment was everything we had hoped for.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value in a lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is fairly dated but I thought that added to the charm. Staff didn't speak any English.

    Very clean and good value for money. Lovely balcony and apartment included everything we needed. Comfy beds and a power shower. Air conditioning was a bonus. Lovely location very close to the beach, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    10
    An excellent place to Stay, central and close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I can't think of anything we didn't like

    We were very pleasantly surprised by our apartment at Bon Lloc. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. The owners are very friendly and helpful and try to help if there is anything you need. We'll certainly be returning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Luxurious apartment in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t check in before 2pm

    Big and spacious. Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    7.9
    Overall had a brilliant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No pressure from tap in the bathroom wash basin, had to clean my teeth and hands in the kitchen sink!!

    Location excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Value For Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower a bit cold one evening.

    Great location, clean, tidy. Good balcony. Great stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    A brilliant happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Good team and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    It was a terrific 5 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Beds were fab. Fantastic central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    8.3
    There was a bad smell of drains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a bad smell of drains. Apparently this was coming from the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    9.6
    Near to the seafront and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Near to the seafront and shops.spacious.cleaning flexible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    6.7
    Great apartment in a great lication but with unfriendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like host. The host did not speak english and was not helpful. Also there is no iron in apartment.

    Apartment with beautiful terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    7.9
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very good location for beach , restaurants, shops, walks etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    10
    We would definitely stay here again. The apartment was well equipped and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean. Towels changed three times and sheets midweek. Central location for beach and town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    10
    Apartments are excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!!

    Location of the apartment is excellent and the apartments are beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    9.2
    Relaxed, sunny and just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower drain was very slow, so very shorts showers necessary to prevend flooding

    Friendly people, very clean, great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    7.5
    good place for a couple of nights. friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no hairdryer. Walls thin so noise from other apartments

    good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    8.3
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No kettle but we boiled the water in a teapot on the stove instead.

    The bed was very comfortable and the location was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    10
    Epic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    8.8
    Great location great room good value and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Size of room, location, cleanliness, wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable and funny
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kitchen fully equipped for a short holiday. Confortable beds and really dark when closw the blinds, perfect to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff didnt speak English. Some rooms had broken air con. Basic. Not always staffed. Outdated. Very old bathroom

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff spoke very little English and we're quite rude.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    7.1
    Great location for short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No swimming pool and no cleaner called

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    10
    Fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed could have been a little more comfortable

    Very central to beach and restaurants. Clean and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.6
    Great place . Close to super beaches and all that you need for super relaxing family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All super

    Excellent apartment. So close to beach and lovely restaurants. Will be returning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    9.6
    Great value stay. Amazing town.
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Staff first class. Brilliant value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    8.8
    Good quality for this price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy sometimes in the evening and night.

    The property was very clean and new. Clean towels every two days!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    10
    Perfect location, very clean & nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very little TV with not many chanels

    It's location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No swimming pool.

    Clean spacious apts in a good spot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment is very close to every place.Nice peoples and environment.I'm very recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    7.5
    made the family holiday perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the apartments were in a perfect location clean and very friendly staff would definitely book here again and the town and beach were Top !!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    4.6
    miserable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very rude receptionist lady

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2016

    9.6
    Size of studio,immaculately clean,very close to beach,shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception,had to phone lady twice to let us in,very nice when she did come

    Size of studio,immaculately clean,very close to beach,shops buses etc

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    9.2
    Cant wait to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check in not manned all day on arrival, receptionist spoke little English

    Location, in the middle of everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little noise at night

    Location was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable beds, friendly staff and nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable beds, friendly staff and nice location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2016

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy at times

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    6.7
    Good price-value rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lady at the reception doesnt speak in english. The check-in was not so fluent.

    Near the beach with a seaview balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    9.2
    Nice location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice staff. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    7.5
    Location great. Staff not so great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Apartment was not cleans while we stayed there and the staff were very rude on our last day.

    Right beside the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff only speaks spanish

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2016

    10
    Great little find. Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A good basic apartment. Excellent for the beach. Shops. Restaurants. Transport. Very clean. Has good air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    5.8
    Great location could do with being refurbished
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't seem very clean, grubby in some areas

    The location right near the port

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    6.7
    No oven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No oven

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2016

    5.4
    Could do better.
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 26 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning was poor and infrequent

    Location perfect. Reasonable room size.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent place ,facilities, location, worth each penny
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything.;)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2016

    9.6
    Modernised apartment , with view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to park until you discover a free car park at the end of the marina.

    Modernised apartment , with view of the beach, central location. Very helpful and pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2016

    10
    The staff were so lovely and welcoming, we absolutely loved...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There wasn't anything to complain about!

    The staff were so lovely and welcoming, we absolutely loved it and would stay again. Our studio was very clean and spacious and the location was fantastic, it was literally about 60 seconds walk to the beach!

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2016

    10
    The apartments had recently been renovated to a high...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The apartments had recently been renovated to a high standard. Everything one needed was thought of. A well equipped kitchen, clean towels all through the week, a private balcony with a sea view. Table and chairs. TV. Great wifi. A comfortable bed. Extra blankets. Good lighting. Very clean. And the staff were so helpful.

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2015

    10
    Central location within easy reach of the beach, shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Central location within easy reach of the beach, shops and restaurants. Lovely spacious apartment with large balcony. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2015

    9.6
    Great location, with fab big balcony, really clean, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only 4 big chunky pint glasses - no wine or spirit glasses. Not a big issue - bought 2 wine glasses and 2 big brandy glasses for less than 10€ and left them for other guests to enjoy.

    Great location, with fab big balcony, really clean, with nice comfy beds. Towels changed ever 2nd day and beds changed in middle of week. Staff were lovely and really helpful. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2015

    9.2
    Clean towels every other day, lovely staff even though the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was not very good, although hot not easy to adjust and very small and dark with plastic curtain, could do to modernize, also not much kitchen equipment if you needed to cook.

    Clean towels every other day, lovely staff even though the language barrier, but always a smile.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Bon Lloc Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: