Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Green Line Bon Sol 2 stars

Manuel de Falla, 4, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#29 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 649 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    apartamentos bon soll september 18.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location, right in the middle of playa d bossa. clubs are close and loads of supermarkets/restaurents close by. rooms are okay but you get what you pay for. wouldnt recommend for a family/couple but perfect for a boys holiday who wanna get nutted

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    I had to pay 20 Euro deposit for AC remote!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had to pay 20 Euro deposit for AC remote! Also, the key card from my room didnt work right away even after recharging it at the reception desk. The room location was on the first floor and I could hear all the sounds coming from the street..Was very scary to sleep there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    3.8
    I like the room size and the hotel location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staffs we're a bit rude. Our room was not cleaned for three days. The door lock was broken and had to call the reception staff. Reception staffs we're not attentive and approachable.

    I like the room size and the hotel location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Staff were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no AC and we paid for it. The staff could not contact the manager. I have emailed him and no reply. It was VERY expensive for what it was and we would like some money back!

    Staff were nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    4.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor building maintenance. Dirty room. Very old and uncomfortable mattress. Poor room service. Very old bath towels with holes in the middle supplied. Air conditioning sometimes doesn’t work

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money and great location for the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the last day we had a late flight so needed a room to have a shower before our flight. We had to use the public toilet for the pool which didn’t have air con or a lock and was dirty.

    Great value for money and great location for the beach and the bars and clubs. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Basic but clean . Good value for money and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was not automatically supplied . Had to go back to reception and pay 20 Euro deposit.

    Dated decor but for the price we paid for a week in July was a bargain .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    3.3
    Room was not cleaned when we arrived and was not cleaned at...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not cleaned when we arrived and was not cleaned at all even though management were told. Was locked out of our room 3 times due to door running out of battery (took over an hour to fix).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Otherwise - value for money. Location is great , close to the beach, shops and some clubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We experienced some inconveniences though. We paid a EUR20 deposit for the AC remote control which didn't work. We advised Reception about it and asked to replace the batteries in it. Also the kettle didn't work and again we informed Reception about it and asked to fix these things. However they never did. We bought some tea bags /coffee but never made any hot drinks coz we couldn't use the kettle. So maintenance could be better.

    The Apartment was as expected: basic but in good location which we wanted. The bedroom was a good size but the lounge/kitchen could be a big bigger. There were 1 balcony and 1 big roof terrace. As we were accommodated on a top floor, the big terrace was a bonus, it was really enjoyable to sit out there on the terrace with the sea view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    4.2
    Not good.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortable to sleep on, the light in the bedroom was not working nor one in the bathroom. The bathroom mirror was damaged, the water pressure was very low and we were on the first floor. 1 x plug in the living room was exposed and another was falling off the wall. No washing facilities were provide in the kitchen. And in order to use the air con unit you had to pay an extra €20.. Lighting on the landing didn't work the whole time we stayed there even though I had reported it to reception so when coming in at night it was very dark.

    Location was ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.0
    Our key broke every day, we need to go to reception every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Our key broke every day, we need to go to reception every day. Our money and jewelry were stolen, people from reception didn't help us. We went to go to police. police thought that it did workers, because door didn't broke and the lock on the suitcase was locked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    From reading previous reviews we were very worried about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From reading previous reviews we were very worried about arriving at this hotel. It was very basic but that’s all you need when you’re in Ibiza and not spending much time at the hotel. The room and pool area was clean and the staff were friendly. The location was brilliant so can’t complain x

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.4
    Decent apartment for a cheap weeks stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet door didnt close properly, the kettle would trip out the electrics so couldnt be used, fridge didnt get very cold so food went bad

    Good location and fairly cheap but you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Very basic hotel but does what it says in the tin.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some very interesting people here on the bar, slightly unsavoury but have good entertainment.

    Very basic hotel but does what it says in the tin. The receptionist was very good and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    It was ok but so close to another hotel w/t people were having a pool party @ 1am & I couldn't sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    People from the other hotel had a pool party when it was passed 12midnight and were very loud. So much that I could barely sleep.

    1. Breakfast 2. The fact that I was able to book last minute ( I booked it while at the airport after my AirBnB Host decided to cancel on my arrival). 3. It's Not far from the airport and just a walk to the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.2
    Broken Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken most of the things Not clean Air conditioner works as loud as a tracktor and very old n cheap Absolutely waste of money

    It's only place to rest for drank people who doesn't bother lol

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Fab cheap clean apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the apartment for myself and was very impressed with the size...big enough for a family! Very nice large balcony. Great location, easy to f8nd. Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.3
    Awful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. No personnel. Changing locations at midnight. No blankets.

    The quiet. Of course being an abandoned building with no personnel it helps with silence

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.8
    The location is pretty nice but the facilities aren’t.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a lot of problems, the shower water tasted horrible, I couldn’t use the AC for three nights and I had a very cold night. The reception is far away from the room so if I had something to tell tem I have to ealk fo five minutes. I asked for a hair dryer and they took 3 hours to take me and when they took they told me (whileI wasalready in my pj’s) I had to pay $20 in cash, of coure I hadn’t that money. It was 11:30pm. For me it was really hard time since I was all bymyself. Also the pools were empty so even if I would like to enjoy some time At the pool it wouldn’t be possible.

    I liked their recepcionist Cassia, so friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    I recommend to book a place in old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for cold weather. Poor internet and wait a lot for check in

    The apartment was big and comfortable although the air condition do not work good and it was far from city center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant time and very suitable for me at my older age of 70yrs. I just wanted peace and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On arrival its hard to locate the reception office so i was hanging around for some time before i met some lady who took me about 500yds to the Bon Sol Esquire apts and then all was ok. Lovely helpful lad on reception who i would like to thank for all his help

    Went there at a very quiet time of year, which is what i wanted. No complaints except the apt was a bit of a walk in from off the street as the gate to the nearest exit gate was locked. But it was really of little inconvenience. Supermarkets etc right outside apts and there in a Lidle shop in the area but you would need transport to go there. Local shops expensive for food and small items. Recommend that you go down to the beach and walk along the prom. Really lovely and some nice eating places on the beach fron also. Beach is about 300 yrds from the Bon Sol

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Clean apts, helpful staff , economic, would recommend .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions to book in location wasn't lit up so when I arrived at night didn't see .I tried to sleep on sun lounger but got cold at 4am and booked into hotel opposite €75 , in retrospect I would of paid to sleep extra night with pre booked accomadation . But stil had a great break

    Staff great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone opened our apartment door at 1 am. After I screamed the door closed and there were voices outside the door. Although it was obviously an error they had a key to our room and I then couldn't sleep for the rest of the night Very good experience except for that

    Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.3
    Close to bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly, I had to pay a deposit for the air con that didn't work the whole week I stayed at Bon Sol. We asked a staff member to come look at it and she seemed to think she got it working, I thought differently when it was dripping out with water, then told another staff member at the front desk that was totally useless and didn't even come to check it out. The smell coming from the fridge was so bad we had to fill the sink with ice to cool down our drinks. I was certainly not impressed when the water was off for a full day and couldn't flush the toilet or use the shower, I was told at 9am it would be fixed soon, by 2pm still no change and had to use a hotel across the road to use the facilities, this bathroom was dark and dirty with no lights working. We then went back to our hotel and at around 6pm a member of staff walked straight into our hotel room while I was naked, I shot up to see who was in our bathroom and out he popped 'its only me' like we was friends, very unprofessional if you ask me, we then had no proper flush on the toilet and had to have the top half off. Cleaners didn't even come until about 6pm if ever at all. My friend had hurt her foot and asked reception for a plaster which their reply was they had no first aid kit, which then brings the concern as who was the first aider if at all? Lastly when we left the hotel I slipped on wet floor out side the reception, there was no wet floor sign in slight.

    Close to bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Best apartment in Ibiza so far good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect keep up the good work guys

    Wow what can I say this was one of the best apartment I stay in Ibiza staff was helpful and my room was clean everyday I would stay here again keep up the good work guys

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    3.3
    Apartments Bon HELL!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Worst place ever to stay. Don't bother!!

    Nothing. Hell hole. Staff intimidating and tried to con us. No water for 2 days. No sleep for the while 4 nights as it was like trying to sleep in the red light district. Horrible place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    The room was much bigger than we expected and had a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is an extra deposit of 20 euro to borrow a hairdryer or air conditioner remote.

    The room was much bigger than we expected and had a nice wrap-around balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location, close to the beach, basic facilities but all in all a fair accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are too short.

    good value for money, very basic and simple, bit outdated rooms but all the facilities you need are provided. We didn't spend much time in the room and was perfect for refresh and get your sleep. Location was great, the beach is less than 5 minute walk, there is a little supermarket next to the hotel, close to the promenade but in a side street and so less noisy. The staff was very kind and helpful, every day fresh towels were provided and the room was cleaned.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    2.5
    not value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at the time i informed reception, two black men who had blood shot eyes clearly high, tried making me pay for the room again even though i had paid online via booking.com, lucky i had enough battery to prove my transaction, the room was on ground floor i did not feel comfortable leaving my windows open due to the air con being broken, there was a horrible smell to the room, and everything was sticky. I would not advise anyone to stay.

    Absolutely nothing about the property army stay was pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Mostly good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had communication problems but that is my fault as I can't speak spanish. Booking through your web site also causes a communication problem. I dont like the fact that money is charged to my credit card before I arrive and I am still not completely satisfied that I wasn't overcharged, as I was quoted in Australian dollars then charged two different amounts in Euros. I was then unable to communicate well enough with the reception staff to fully understand the break down of the charges. I also didn't like the way that reception was often closed for 10 minutes while staff showed someone to their room.

    Location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location! Close to bars, shops and bus stop!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more of cleaning would be appreciate, the shower had hair in when we arrived and floor was dirty.Otherwise room service was regular and delivered fresh towels every day-thank you.

    Personel was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely little Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tidied but beds never changed.

    There is a resturant on site that serves Mexican food - absolutely perfect! Amazing! Definitely the main bonus of this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Great Ibiza holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wee were there a week and my bed never got changed once just made up on the 3rd day. When the cleaners went into room they only mopped bedroom floor and cleaned sink in toilet they never mopped patio or cleaned the cups or emptied ash trays

    We got fresh towels every day and when I asked the staff to put soap in the room and a thick blanket they were happy to do so. I would befo stay there again met lots of lovely people at the pool and still keep in touch with them

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    3.3
    Don't stay here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not cleaned daily, maid simply came in and left a couple of toilet rolls and new towels, beds were only changed on day 4. The air conditioning was poor and the unit leaked on the balcony. The property had a kitchen, but no kettle or basic utensils. The safe was prehistoric and the key often got jammed inside the lock. THIS PROPERTY IS IN DIRE NEED OF REFURBISHMENT, WOULDNT RECOMMEND

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Perfect location, you get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect location, you get what you pay for! Staff really lovely, only annoying thing you cannot drink your own water or food by the pool you must by from the bar which is very pricy!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.6
    Not a very good place for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very expensive for what they offer, this place is for jungsters, that are looking for a please to sleep.

    The location of the hotel is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Definitely going to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't comfortable. Too hard. But for the money we paid, it was ok.

    Loved that it was just tucked away enough to sit by the pool and relax in peace, but close enough to the action that you didn't have to get taxis etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.2
    hated it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air con sounded like a washing machine the phone didn't work or couldn't even plug in so we couldnt call reception. we was told we had Wifi we couldn't connect to it. we never had our room cleaned I had to go to reception and ask for clean towels as we had none. the bedding was discussing the pillows where black under neath the pillow case

    I didn't like anything just the location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Clean and great value!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We asked not to have a ground floor room, and had a ground floor room. We decided to stick with it then regretted it, as directly opposite was the garden of the adjacent fast food place, and they had two dogs who live outdoors who bark at everything and everyone - all night long as people came back from clubs etc. The wifi was then free which was great but dropped out alot. I would have rather paid for a better connection.

    Basic but very clean and had everything we needed, it's very good value and only a 5 minute walk to the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay at playa de'n bossa in ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There didn't soap and sponge to cleaning the dishes .

    I like of the localization and the cleaning. I stayed in a studio, so we didn't have breakfast included. But there are a spar very close and the prices are awesome. The studio was equipped with pans, glasses, plates and all utensils than I need.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Perfect for travelling with your friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is a disaster. If you wanna take the safe key is under the charge of 3€ per day and 10€ deposit which are given back the last day. The room wasn't clean any day.

    All the receptionists are so helpful. Towels were changed and beds were made almost every day. Relation quality/price exceptional and location was really good. The beach is near the apartment only 3min walking, rent a car and bar/restaurant for burguers, breads, pasta, etc are close too, just one min walking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant 1 bed apartment off the main street, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check in staff could have been a little more organised.

    Great one bedroom apartment with large balcony. Had everything we needed for a lovely weeks holiday. Brilliant value for money, will definitely be booking for next year. Everything was clean and had plenty of space to chill out!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Bon Sol es Muy Bueno!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    beds were comfortable. cleaning staff did well everyday. desk clerks were very helpful and kind. wifi was superb. Pool wasn't crowded but it was only the end of May.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    2.9
    I regretted booking this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no heating, fridge didn't work and telephone didn't work either. Toilet was unclean and they didn't even provide something as basic as soap at the sink to wash your hands. The hotel's current state looks nothing like the pictures online. I would absolutely not be staying there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    basic budget apartment in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    one of the balcony door locks wasn't brilliant, we didn't complain though as we were on the top floor

    good location spacious simple apartment, with the basics to suit a clubber on a budget

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    2.5
    Mouldy toilet, broken wardrobe in the bedroom with names of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mouldy toilet, broken wardrobe in the bedroom with names of previous guests carved on the doors. I wouldn't recommend them to anybody, just not worth the money however cheap they are, just spend a little more and stay at a decent place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    2.5
    Knock the hotel down and start again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Broken air con rock hard beds, room key breaking and needing to be changed everyday (not what you need after 14hours in dc10) think this was built in the 70s and by the looks of it last cleaned then

    Not much the bed was rock hard and held together with a clamp. The only Good thing about this property they leave you to do what you want ie after party's. Air con was broken. Close to beach but not even a nice part of bora bora . 2.9 is too high I would score it 1/10

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    3.3
    Awful Hotel.... even on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Rude Staff - Broken air conditioning - Broken light in bathroom that took nearly an entire day to fix - Uncomfortable bed

    The apartment had a good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.0
    Not Self Catering with Shoddy Sun Terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room never serviced, sheets never changed, room never cleaned. Room was not self catering as advertised there was no "kitchenette with a fridge, microwave and cooking rings, and a TV in the seating area", there was only a fridge. Hole in bath bottom, who knows where the water went!! Very poor building maintenance. Room was beside the lift mechanism room, very noisy all the time. Had own sun terrace as solo room on top of the building. Sun terrace was a health a safety nightmare (see pics). TV was only Spanish channels (not ever CNN World News)

    Double Bed, air con was free

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    4.6
    I like big balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the noise, screening people at all night, no cleaning for 7 days it's not normal!!!! And stuff asks more money for the second person, but I paid for double room in my booking. If you have chance -take another hotel, please!!

    I like big balcony!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Very satisfied with the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No iron and hair dryer. We have found cockroaches in the kitchen, but I've heard it's quite typical.

    Really big apartment, close to the shop, restaurants, ATM, beach. Walking distance from bora-bora, space, ushuaia. Sankeys is just down the corner. Very friendly, helpful and responsive staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    lack of toilet roll, maids seem to let them selves in whilst we were having naps in the late afternoon, people from balcony above kept flicking their fag buts down to ours, sports bar downstairs when setting up for the day was very noisy, chairs dragging and a lot of banging - woke us up early most mornings. Had to pay extra for wifi I think it was 25 euros each which was annoying as we were under the impression this was included. We also had to pay for aircon. There was a leak somewhere it must have been the aircon because it created a huge puddle on the floor which a couple of us slipped over on so was extremely dangerous especially on a tiled floor! Other guests in the block were quite loud think our apartment next door had an argument they were screaming at each other.

    Good location, lots of supermarkets around, good walking distance to clubs, taxi rank and beach. MASSIVE balcony enough for about 50 people to fit on! choice of 2 pool areas with bars and food, sports bar underneath served good food, 2 min walk from Sankeys.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Perfect place to stay for an Ibiza party holiday, we didnt experience any faults at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The décor is obviously dated, but this did not affect our stay at all, it was perfect for what we needed. I wouldn't pay for the wifi though as my 3G was faster.

    The showers were lovely and hot and powerful, the bedding was clean and it had everything we needed for a party holiday in Ibiza, the location was brilliant and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    5.8
    Just about bearable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like a number of things Lift wasn't working Air conditioning wasn't working The route to the property was over grown and fences sticking out into the path!! The bed in the front room was not comfy!!

    I liked the shower

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.4
    Bar staff fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcharged on arrival Unable to get a safe key after waiting around all day Balcony door had no lock Air con very poor TV had no Ariel socket Both pools only had 5 sunbeds

    Bar staff fantastic. Tapas Cleaning staff were great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.3
    Great Location. Nice temperature
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning could be better. Bed was ok

    Great location and very fresh during hottest time of the day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    4.6
    Horrendous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.0
    wouldnt stay their again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Microwave and air con didn't work. No lift bed never changed. Locked out of room key didn't work on two ocasions

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Nice and quiet .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet .. but close to everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    3.3
    The bed sheets weren’t changed from the last lot of guests, and we could only check in about 5pm. Th
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except the location 😂

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor apartment meant I had to keep curtains closed at all times and there were some people lurking around

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    2.9
    The appartme t was scruffy bath needed re-enamelling the bar...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartme t was scruffy bath needed re-enamelling the bar was not open all times the noise from the bonsol was dreadful no sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    A cheap apartment perfect for a night out in HI Ibiza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor

    Thanks for letting us leave our bags and checking in so late.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    I liked everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I liked everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.0
    Good but could be better!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a little poor customer service, overall aspect and cleanliness

    good location, close to everything that may be needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren’t too comfortable

    Great location, very clean, functional, spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    Ibiza is an amazing place. I do want to come back soon.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not included so we had to pay it separately. It was anyway not that good.

    Location and size of room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Fair clean and affordable after all nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception far a way from rooms

    Lokation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Check in was not as straightforward as it should have been.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in was not as straightforward as it should have been. Sent between hotels and ended up at the original hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.4
    It was a large apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was on top floor with no lift

    It was a large apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    A pleasant place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bad reception of wifi

    Very good value gor the money . Big apartment great view close to the beach .nice helpful staff .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    4.2
    Miserble basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room filthy hair on bedding from some one else bottle of shower gel in bath so cleaners obviously need a comprehensive training or another carreer

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    If you don't care about cleanliness : ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not cleaned at all

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Green Line Bon Sol traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: