Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Cala LLonga Playa

C/Monterrosa s/n - Cala Llonga, 07849 Cala Llonga, Spain

#9 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 424 apartment reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    3.3
    Only the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else, especially the arrogant receptionist. No air conditioning. The whole week no cleaning. No clean towels entire week. Entire week no clean sheets in a room without air conditioning with 35 degrees outside. Fully outdated building, 1970 style.

    Only the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location, close to the beach, restaurants and bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although very clean, apartment was very basic, with very few appliances. The rooms facing the road were quite noisy, through to the early hours.

    Great location, close to the beach, restaurants and bars. Centrally located. Lovely staff, very welcoming and helpful. Could never do enough for you. Extremely clean apartment and great pool area for both kids and adults. No need to fight for sun beds as plenty for all! Kept up to date on notice boards of events in the area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments could be updated a bit, some new furniture etc. An elevator for elderly Customers would be a plus.

    The friendly staff, food, swimming pool and shower. No pressure approach from the staff. Fantastic location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely relaxing stay in a superb location. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds changed on our last day. Would have preferred to be done mid week. Room dated but met our needs.

    Amazing location. Very friendly. Lovely pool area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There are 2 entrances to the rooms either of which you can use freely during the day. At night however when the doors are locked you are only given a door key for one of the doors. My friend and I followed a resident in one night and he locked the door behind him. We found the internal doors were locked and we could not get to our apartment. The door said it was an emergency exit but you could only get out using a key. We were locked in the lobby all night and didn't get out until staff arrived at 7.30 the next morning. We did tell the staff they need to make residents aware that they can only use one specific door at night.

    Excellent location and the pool area was really nice. I liked the cafe attached to the apartments so you could get food and drink without leaving the pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable, lovely location and would book there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment in ideal location but the block we were in was quite old and dated. Equipment in kitchen very basic and minimal. We were 2 people in a 4 person apartment but there was only 4 of everything so for example if you were self catering you would be forever washing up as only 4 knives forks spoons etc. Tea cups which were difficult to pick up and drink from as very small handles. Very friendly staff though so would go back and maybe take our own cups!! Sunbeds wuite expensive. €18 for two beds and umbrella which for a 12 day stay was a big chunk out of your spending money. However they were comfortable.

    Beds comfortable. Fantastic location 5 minute walk from beach and restaurants very near too. Local area and apartment very clean. Beautiful clean beach and very safe. Ideal for young families. Fairly small area and quiet. No late night noise!!! Would definitely go there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    the apartments were quite basic but the staff, location and amenities made it a lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there was nothing I didn't like except the apartment was very dated but clean and comfortable.

    we arrived at 3 a.m and I had to telephone the hosts. they arrived within a couple of minutes, unlocked and helped us to our apartment. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they were friendly and most helpful. anything you needed they made sure you got it even down to the plug adaptor, which they loaned me for the whole holiday. the swimming pool was beautiful and the staff at the pool bar were so friendly and cheerful. I would definitely stay again without hesitation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent will def be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A few more cooking utensils as we as a family didnt want to eat out

    The location is just perfect. The apartments are a little dated but the cleanliness and services were amazing. Will def be going back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location, bar & cafe ( food is standard and not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was abit poor, would of been great to have it in all areas not just at the bar, it didn’t reach very far in the public areas (pool) Pool is freezing !! Not heated what so ever it felt like it was chilled ! But we stayed at the end of may start of June and I’ve heard it gets sooo hot by July maybe it heats itself, but it was a downer for me as I couldn’t go in it at all :( there were some ants in the apartment, we had dropped a crisp without knowing got back and there were soooo many ants, I have to take responsibility too there as it was food on the floor, but was abit yuck. Stairs were a challenge for my grandma so if you struggle be prepared, I was fine with it, it’s 2 flights of stairs to the first floor and 4 to the second.

    Good location, bar & cafe ( food is standard and not badly priced ) on site next to pool so convenient for a lazy day at the pool. Reception, maid and bar staff lovely (well bar man abit rude on night of arrival but it was late and i think British people can be abit overly sensitive to politeness so that may have been just me and he was nice the next day so won’t hold that against the review) I have seen some negative reviews about the decor and I really disagree with this, yes is dated but it’s not trying to be anything it’s not ! The picture are as is the rooms so you get what you see ! If you want a modern style apartment it’s not for you and you’ll see the big difference in price for something a little more up to date, we used this just to sleep in and it was fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    It was small and very homely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't have any negative experiences there

    It was small and very homely Lovely pool area 2 mins from beach with lovely view of sunrise each morning The restaurant/ bar staff were really friendly and helpful I will definitely be back next year

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults) with air conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Very convenient with children. Very close to beach, supermarket and restaurants. Very safe area for older kids to wander around. Safe beach for all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.0
    great location not right on the beach but close enough takes 1 min walk to get there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place needs a complete make over. The 1970s decor is tired and shabby. For a 1000 euro a week I think it's time to bring this block back to the present day.

    The pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely book here again and recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All these were very minor and didn't retract from the holiday plus there were far more positive points about the apartments ... Bed a little hard but never like ones own at home, and slept quite well. Iffy door lock which required a bit of jiggling, Shower curtain wasn't waterproof leading to puddles on the floor. TV had only the news channel in English. Wifi not obtainable in the room and was turned off at night.

    Friendly, Great location for everything, Good facilities, Good staff, Large room with everything required. The office was very accommodating and helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    3.3
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. Bar closed when ever it suited them. Decor 1970 style. No iron or hairdryer. Beds were plywood with a thin matress on top. Single glazed doors and windows..could hear everything on the street.

    Couldn't praise anything except that the pool was a good size.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    4.2
    If you can choose another place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is old and 80's equiped. The director has no education at all, and no tourist sense. There is No elevator, if you travel with kids or you are disabled can't stay there. There are insects in the room. And it is a noisy place

    La simpatía de la gente de limpieza

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.8
    Good value for money (for Ibiza)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of Cala Llonga itself. It's too small and is very touristic. There's nothing to do and there seem to be no locals at all. It would be better to stay in a bigger city nearby - Ibiza town or Santa Eularia - they have more choice of restaurants, shops and entertainment

    The location within Cala Llonga, the swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    Room was dated but clean. Location great, so close to beach, shops, bars and restaurants. Relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Had room overlooking road which was very noisy all night long, lots of deliveries etc from early on. We had to keep windows and doors shut but as no aircon, had to hire fans to cool things down. There was no hairdryer in room as stated & no toaster.

    pool area good, no problems getting beds or umbrellas, nice and clean. Small cafe that did reasonably priced food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Relaxed, easy-going and wonderfully located near shops, buses and the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not much improvement needed in this family friendly place.

    Loved practically everything - the two hugh balconies of our corner apartment, the wonderful pool area, the dinky little kitchette with a helpful supply of washing-up liquid and sponges, the red floor tiles, the friendly, easy-going staff, the round pool table. The shower wasn't super but we didn't mind. Food in the downstairs restaurant was as good as in any of the other local establishments we tried and much more reasonably priced. We had to move to a different hotel for the final three days as this place was booked out but the owner encouraged us to come back and use the pool everyday which we did.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    Don't do it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. Dated apartment. No air conditioning. Rude hosts. Too many steps. No lift. Noisy outside. Balcony on a street with wires. Hanging past it. Second bedroom and bed tiny. Bathroom inadequate

    Nothing. At all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    3.3
    Tearful and tiring
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You could never take the road away so quality of sleep will always be affected.

    The accommodation is dated and poor almost falling apart. On booking I sent an email to ask for a sea view as other reviews suggested very noisy. They replied to say they would do there best. I then emailed them 3 more times asking again to refresh their memory before our arrival. We arrived late at night and met the young girl who quickly took my passport and gave me the key. We were right on the road and were disgusted with the apartment from the very start. The room with the double bed was so small we had to sleep in the lounge area on a mattress. We had no ceiling fan or AC and it was to hot and noisy. The coaches, carsg mopeds and dust carts would wake us up through out the night. I complained the next day and the young girl said they were fully booked and couldn't move us. In the end she became quite rude. We witnessed several complaints walking past reception each day and watched a couple of Spanish girls shouting and walking out in disgust. The plates, glasses etc were in the cupboard were very dirty so this is when I flipped and told them that I have recorded everything on my ipad through out the night with the traffic and how poor the accommodation was and that I was going to put it on you tube, trip adviser and booking.com. We had a phone call 10 minutes later offering us a better room with a beach view. It was better but still dated and noisy. What makes me sick is that we saved all year to have a family holiday and we felt as if we were staying in a hostel. It wasn't cheap and the owner is getting wealthy, he is creaming it in on unhappy customers staying in awful accommodation. We tried several other places but every where were fully booked. Don't book this place look else where.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.3
    Our stay was unbearable. We left first night to find other accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were totally outdated, the beds were uncomfortable and were not appropriate for adults, it was extreamely noisy and hot at night. The the apartments are very isolated from Ibiza town and there is not much going on near them. We left after the first night (of a 4 day stay) as it was unbearable.

    The beach is one of the best.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist & the owner were rude. The apartments are in need of updating. The beds are uncomfortable. The one bedroom & two bedroom apartments do not have air conditioning.

    The pool area was nice. Plenty of sunbeds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    location pool area café/bar staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults) with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the owner and receptionist were rude and unhelpful and we didn't get the rooms we had booked despite them being confirmed by booking.com and by email directly to the apartments and they were booked five months in advance the beds were not made or changed during our weeks stay we had to ask reception for towels to be changed and were told to go and see one of the maids we got told by the owner the children could not eat our own snacks by the pool if we wanted a picnic go to the beach I thought that's what self catering was all about and then to top it all off charged us tourism tax for the kids when we questioned it they said it was booking.com who was at fault because the room was for six people at that point I gave up they said a late checkout was not possible so we would have to use the luggage room but there were no changing facility or shower but said we could use the shower by the pool

    location pool area café/bar staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    The Worst Apartments I Have Ever Stayed In
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The receptionist and the owner were rude and disrespectful we didn't get the rooms we booked and got over charged on the tourism tax and that got blamed on booking.com the rooms were awful the beds didn't get made or changed we had to ask for towels and toilet roll and even got told off for eating our own food on a self catering holiday

    The location and the pool area staff in the café bar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartment close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fan in the room would have been needed sometimes.

    The apartments are very close to the beach. We had a clean and functional room. The street is noiseless from 10 pm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice location for quiet break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lack of air con made it very difficult to sleep while we were there so be vary of this as the rooms could get very hot. Also the walls seemed to extremely thin as the noise (pool view room) from as early as 6.30am was quite annoying so ear plugs would be useful for any light sleepers.

    Nice quiet hotel in a fantastic location right beside the beach. The supermarket just across the road had everything you'll need and the selection of bars/restaurants within a five minute walk was really good. Staff were all very friendly and the pool area was surprisingly good. Also the free welcome drinks are a nice touch from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.0
    Advert is misleading
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults) with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were several issues with this accomodation on arrival: 1) we paid extra for a room with aircon. When we got to the room, it was boiling - we could see the aircon units but no remote. The bar staff were quite accomodating when trying to assist us, however they are a separate business. This did eventually get sorted later that evening. 2) we reserved accomodation which was described as being for six people, with two bedrooms with three beds per room. When we got there, we found that this was a total lie, and they could only have two beds per room and two pull outs in the living room. When we discussed this with the receptionist, she was extremely unhelpful, she gave the impression that she couldn't wait to escape the conversation, took no ownership of the fact that her advert is misleading and implied it was our fault or booking.coms but definitely not hers. 3) when I made the reservation, the documentation said the hotel would be in touch regarding payment. They were not, and instead charged my card without permission (when I booked it said don't worry your card won't be charged). Also, they printed off my full card details and left the paper lying round the office - highly unsecure.

    I think this would be good accomodation for a young family, really quiet, nice pool, near to the beach. If you can try and get a pool facing room - on the other side of the building the traffic noise can be loud at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.3
    Great location but apartment needs updating soon!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower bracket broken Air con didn't work properly and no remote Bathroom door part rotten as was front door Towels never changed and didn't seem to be cleaned very often Very very dated!!! Really needs a refurbish We visited several apartments in the resort and this was a world apart. Really not god value but it was a late booking

    Very friendly staff and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    We had a lovely holiday, so close to the beach and the accommodation was good, staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We were given a top floor apartment after several requests of no higher than 1stfloor. this meant having to move next day to a different block but with no help from staff with luggage etc. Sister is disabled as one other of our party also. made the first couple of days difficult. Once moved all was fine.

    Pool was lovely and cleaned well each day. Staff were friendly and helpful but did not help with our cases up 3 floors.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.8
    The pool are is lovely everything else is dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were not very helpful. Not had to use a gas cooker that had to be lit with a match or a whistling kettle since I was at home 40 years ago

    The pool are is lovely everything else is dated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.3
    Very average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wi-fi in the room. Very basic accommodation facilities. Smell from the bathroom. Very rude barman. Very noisy. You can hear everything that's happening next door and outside. But it was the cheapest in the area.

    I like Cala Llonga area a lot. So - location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Basic but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The furniture was dated, but apartment was spacious. Off season fine, but would be hot with no air conditioning in summer. Very close to the beach, bus stops, restaurants, supermarkets etc. Changed towels but not sheets. Overall good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults) with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable The pull out beds in the living room were awful one of our party had to sleep on the sofa instead Air con didn't seem to work properly

    Very close to the beach Good Maid Service Staff were accommodating when we checked in late Pool area was quiet and relaxing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.9
    First impressions weren't great but grew to love this place, fab staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated decor, room was noisy location, request one poolside or take earplugs for road noise Would prefer electric kettle and it lacked kichen utensils although we ate out so not a problem.

    Staff were excellent & very helpful Lovely pool area and good bar & eatery Clean & functional Location fab for the beach, bars & restaurants WiFi in pool & bar area only although we could get the wifi from bar below Value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    6.3
    Cala Llonga playa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property expensive for the quality or rooms. Needs a massive refurbishment to justify price. Beds not the best I've slept in. Sofa ripped on arms, door in bathroom water damaged, looked years old.

    Located near beach. Contacted by phone before setting off from the UK to check arrival time. Met at 04:15am by a member of staff with keys. Staff helpful with additional requests.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.1
    fantastic beach side apartments for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms, furniture, bathroom & kitchen equipment are quite old but functional. We asked for double bed but were given 2 singles in the bedroom. Would have liked air conditioning in the room

    Fantastic location. Right next to beach. Good sized pool for kids within the property. We had a balcony with beach view. Own bar/restaurant (Equus) is quite good. Very close to local restaurants. Apartment was cleaned every day. Towels were changed twice in the week. Guy at the reception was very informative and pleasure to deal with.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    4.2
    Welcome to the 1970's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything seemed a bit dated. No air con, no kettle, beds and cleaning not done daily. Basic facilities, had expected more for the price.

    Good location with pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Great family resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con but we did have fans

    Brilliant location, good prices for meals etc, lovely staff , clean and very good for children

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    lovely little basic hotel in perfect location with lovely staff..
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lack of air conditioning...only two of the plug sockets worked

    location, pool, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    enjoyed stay staff very helpful very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults) with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights

    damage to doors in room

    nice apartment with air con just big enough for our group

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    At the beach it costs 12 Euros for a sunbed and an umbrella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At the beach it costs 12 Euros for a sunbed and an umbrella.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.3
    Great location, close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are shown as having air con but ours did not which was misleading.

    Great location, close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Great hosts and clean wouldn't hesitate in going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Fantastic place for families

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.0
    Very enjoyable in a lovely quiet resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults) with air conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment could have been bigger

    It was near all facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong smell in the apartment. But apart of that it was all ok.

    Great location. Basic but clean apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    Make sure you know the location of your hotel or youre screwed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pick keys up from Equuis bar. Couldnt find it

    Close to beach. Really nice pool. Very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    Basic apartment but clean and owners very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    electric kettle

    Basic apartment but clean and owners very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall - pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed mattress a little too firm

    Ease of communication with the apartment owners

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    really happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Clean, comfortable and large balcony. Super pool, bar and area around pool. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    It was a nice stay but very quiet at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit dated but not a problem for

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful location was spot on

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant value will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, fab location!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Had a lovely and Carnt wait to return next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean local to beach shops ferries. Staff help full and polite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness and the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electrical outlets

    Cleanliness and the location!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    A great wee break overall. 1 minute walk from everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults) with air conditioning
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not available all the time

    Pool was not too busy and plenty loungers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    All ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hiar car company

    All ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    Relaxing quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of noise from area around property Balcony not very private

    Clean basic good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Staff very helpful cheerful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful cheerful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice swimmingpool and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable

    Nice swimmingpool and good food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Within a minute to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Within a minute to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses are awfully unconfortable.

    Host was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful holiday resort and value for money appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff couldn't be more helpful or friendly ☺️

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    a very relaxing and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with air conditioning
    • Stayed 14 nights

    pool very well looked after very quiet and staff very helpfull

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Clean, pool, staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan, or air conditioner.

    Clean, pool, staffs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Perfect location, very clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults) with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very uncomfortable, lounge area small

    Location, air con, pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location, staff and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, staff and pool. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location - stone throw away from the beach. Friendly staff. Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults) with air conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the road wasn't the best but we were hardly ever there so didn't matter!

    Right on the beach. Clean. Friendly staff. Great value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we had booked an air conditioned room

    Pool was lovely. Very close to beach and staf friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Definitely will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI was intermittent.

    Staff were fantastic and apartment very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    The excellent Cala LLonga Playa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Living room air con was a bit hit & miss

    A very nice apartment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant wallet friendly apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was not really helpful

    Brilliant location,clean,nice view from balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con made for uncomfortable sleeps.

    It was convenient and had most things we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location....fabulous beack
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One negative was how bad the air con was...

    The location was fantastic, we've stayed in Cala Llonga many times before.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    Well worth a stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults) with air conditioning
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon room was warm

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    perfect break we will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was so comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Cala LLonga Playa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: