Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Canaima - Only Adults

Avenida de los Cardones, 2-3, 35130 Puerto Rico, Spain

#56 of 99 hotels in Puerto Rico

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 557 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing value for the money, very clean in the apartment and the hotel itself , staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like there was only one tv show which is itv and even that had problems conecting so most of the time it wasnt working, there should be more english tv programs. So many steps to get to from town centre and back id advice to get a taxi which is cheap.

    I really liked the view from our baloncy in the day and at the night. Was very clean and bed was very comfy even the sofa bed was.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    peaceful and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stairs. We knew about the stairs prior to travelling but after climbing 300+ from the resort center - the hotel stairs were a killer 😊

    Clean, modern and friendly. Bottle of water in fridge in arrival was nice. Lovely pool with comfy beds and plenty of shades.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Excellent little flat with great amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything regarding the property. Just for the sake of saying anything, they could install a communal shower in the swimming pool area for people to refresh themselves when sunbathing.

    Amenities were very clean, swimming pool area was very well maintained and staff were very attentive and polite. We had our room cleaned every morning by a lovely lady. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, easy and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    There were many stairs at the hotel, and also when going to the town. Not maybe for the lazy ones (even though taxi costs only 2,5€ from the center to the hotel). Noises from the city could be heard to the hotel clearly during the night, so if you're a light sleeper bring earplugs!

    Comfortable beds, staff was amazing and the pool was heated well and taken care of often! Fake grass was super good for feet during hot season around the pool. We had weird check-in and check-out times, but the staff handled it super well! Place was close enough to everything, but still away from the hassle. Room was clean and modern, included a toaster and a coffee machine. Have to give a praise to the staff that always took care of us with smiles on their faces!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    A really nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition in the room. When we had the windows open we could hear the music playing from the city centre during the night. There's no lift, just lots of stairs..

    The staff was absolutely excellent!!! They went beyond expected service and did everything they could to help out, especially the man on night shift! 24 hrs service! It felt safe to stay there!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    good quality for low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not sharp knives :p thats the only ,,flaw” you can notice, even if you watch closely

    *great location and view *very nice personel *comfortable beds and sheets *well thought kitchen equipment *free wi-fi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    We were really satisfied with the appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared to walk maaaany stairs down and up to get to the city center or the beach. But that's everywhere in Puerto Rico like that :)

    Staff was wery friendly, the loccation is perfect. Very clean, the appartment looked exactly like in photos. Great terrace and nice pool area. The view at night from terrace is just amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some ants round pool, had quite a nasty bite! Don’t know if there’s anything could be done to fix this though. Pool bar food not the best, much better walking down for food in the shopping centres. Had to get taxis back up hill, lots of steps. But both buses and taxis very cheap.

    Balcony larger than expected, very clean. Didn’t see one insect round the apartment or balcony. Apartment spacious, excellent kitchen area. Lovely pool area. Quite quiet, lots of beds always available around the pool and some lovely big comfy four post sunbeds. Staff all lovely and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and so relaxing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was great at the pool but not in my apartment

    So so clean!! Totally spotless and modern styling. Pool area is comfortable and quiet. Really peaceful. Gated and very safe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay. Lovely apartment, great staff, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi needs to be improved as very limited (emails etc, but slow and can’t use Netflix). Not many English tv channels

    Very clean. Very friendly staff, cleaners and excellent reception staff. Big, sunny balcony with very good quality table and chairs plus parasol. Very good kitchen/breakfast area. Fantastic shower. Nice living area. Very modern. Black out curtains. Parking. Big flat screen. Superb pool and pool area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    We loved everything about this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about this hotel! The staff were amazing, everything was kept clean and tidy. The beds were so comfy and the apartments were very modern. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.8
    Good but could have been better. Not somewhere we would go back to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar closing 2 hours before the pool closed. No English tv channels. Bedding not changed often enough. No supervision of pool rules regarding no own food & drink.

    No children & nice pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Great Appartment with terrace for two
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, modern Appartment for two with Terrace. The place was easy to reach, up in the hills of Puerto Rico. The staff was very nice, checkin was easy. Great breakfast for just 7 Euro und lovely pool with spaceous relaxation area. Wifi worked, but was sometimes a little slow. It didn't bother us as we are on holiday and want to relax. Thank you very much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Good access ,clean and tidy ,newly sparsed up rooms.Loveyl definitelu go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    WE liked the position of the hotel ,easy walking down to the centre. The rooms have recently been overhauled and are very clean and tidy. The Pool area is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Lovely little apartment! SUPER comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was super comfy and the curtains were blackout, so we could have a long lie. The rooms were quiet with no passing traffic. The pool was small but adequate. Really enjoyed my stay here. The kitchen had the most essential items and the view from the balcony area was lovely

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice concerning staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic kitchen equipment, but we survived.

    Nice room, with views to two sides - meaning, it was possible to place table and chairs away from hot sun.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.9
    You have a nice little appartement that has basic equipment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really didn't like the location puerto rico. But that of course is very subjective. Way to touristic and nothing cultural about it.

    You have a nice little appartement that has basic equipment for cooking, living room, bedroom and bathroom. All very clean. Every day a cleaning lady comes in to clean everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Peaceful place, well equipped with fabulous bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite a walk to the beach but other than that it was nice. Did have a slight old person aroma but that went away.

    Clean, airy and peaceful. Great views of the valley and close walk to the central shopping and eating part of town. Great bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.0
    Average hotel needs a good clean and touched up
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs cleaned and drained need cleaned. Stank the whole time we stayed there or drains

    Pool area was great with food however closed at 330 which is about time people want a bite to eat reception was great really friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.2
    rooms ok but constant smell of drains too many steps to rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    toilet water smell all the time and a cleaning maid that turns up every morning with music really loud in her car at 6.50am

    rooms ok but constant smell of drains too many steps to rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    Good balcony, great shower, comfy bed and lots of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con needed, smell from the bathroom sewage was strong and unpleasant, double bed instead of singles.

    Good balcony, great shower, comfy bed and lots of space.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Amazing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the slight smell in the bathroom, which seemed to be at night.

    Everything, especially the adults only. The staff were great and helpful in every way.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    3.8
    Wouldn’t choose to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very uncomfortable. No air conditioning, pool area not great. Balcony nothing like pictures. Picture makes everything look a lot better than it actually was. Used the facilities in a hotel that we stayed at in Jan 17.

    Good shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.8
    Cheap but not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was very hot at night and we had to rent a fan from reception. This was loud and not very effective. In addition to this because the formation of the valley the noise from the clubs/bars was extremely loud at night and we did struggle the first 3 nights to get a full nights sleep (and I can sleep through pretty much any noise..) The bathrooms smelled like cat pee and were in very poor condition. Parking is mainly street parking, we did find a spot every day so it was ok. The hotels' own parking is very restrictive size-wise and fills up early. We only cooked our own food so we didn't try the food at the hotel. The pool is nice, the sun-beds fills up pretty quickly and closes at 17:00. The area/town itself is absolutely horrible, it is literally like a social experiment on what happens when you offer cheap holidays and have an area built solely for tourism. Tacky restaurants and shops, the people living/working there seem just miserable as its a party 24/7 all year around. (They probably can't sleep because of the effing noise). Puerto Rico: do not go here. Just don't. We thankfully had a rental car so we were able to explore: - Puerto Mogan is a beautiful town with some excellent restaurants and a relaxed atmosphere. - Playa De San Augustin is also great, really windy but the beach is spacious and has some great waves to play in. All in all, great value - but do not expect anything.

    Good sized rooms and a big balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.2
    Big mistake - Pay that little bit more for better elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are rude. Really poor communication. Big language barrier. Booked for 3 people yet they only provided bedding for 2 persons. Same situation with towels. No instructions on usage of electrical items. No air con and no fans for the bedroom. - Big mistake we made booking this accommodation. Only one key. Very long uphill walk from everything. Better to get a taxi. Rooms are not sound proof: you can hear nightclubs everyday until 6am. Cleaners only clean basics and don't change towels or bedding. Swimming pool is restricted and filled with naked women. Speakers are not allowed in the rooms according to Spanish Law which they could not prove. Reception desk is not manned all times... good luck if you have an evening check in, upon arrival guests were already waiting and so were we. Good luck receiving a response from the apartment if you email them. They never answer their telephone either, always goes to a Spanish automated service. Beds are so noisy and uncomfortable, the sofa is a much better sleep. Not enough plug sockets around the apartment. Kitchen is not what pictures are, only had a basic studio kitchenette. There was no where to dry the dishes. I promise there is several accommodations surrounding Canaima that you'd be more happy with. Avoid Canaima! Breakfast was 7Euros per person , walk down to the centre and for 5euros you can get entire full English breakfast.

    Bathroom was modern and water was always hot. Breakfast chef was a lovely lady who filled all requests.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Good intentions but poor results
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact they put us in rooms where the view from the room was a white wall of the apartment opposite

    The fact they changed our accomodation to the servatur suite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Good adults only hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay 4€ to use the washing machines, the wifi was very slow or none existent and it is very important I have a good connection for business, one of the reasons for booking was the free wifi!

    It was nice and quiet and nice location with views across Puerto Rico, high enough to be away from the hustle and bustle. Free wifi was a plus when booking as it important for me to have.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    Hell of a walk to the hotel but good once you're there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was awful and could only get it properly if I stood in one place in the apartment. There was no air con and in 34 degree heat our apartment was even hotter than outside sometimes because of a lack of air con. The apartment was very simple but had what we needed. There were plenty of sun loungers, however practically everyone reserved sun loungers even though it says you are strictly not allowed which meant that when we arrived at the pool at 9 or 10am most of them were reserved and we were left with ones in the shade. The steps up to the hotel were AWFUL.

    The pool area was lovely and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Would come back if they got air-con!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom smelt like cat wee! I think (from what I could understand) it was something to do with the paint getting damp on the walls of the shower? I think the smell was from whatever they treated it with? Reported it twice and nothing was done/said about it. Bought some air freshener and sprayed before I went in the bathroom which helped massively. There is no air-conditioning!!! And it was so hot, especially at night! I asked for a fan, and they said they had none. The lovely lady on reception managed to find one and brought it to me the next day. It was really noisy (the fan) and didn't really help to cool the room. The kitchen was basic, and could've been better, for those like me that ate in the apartment every day/night - but I managed! Could've done with some scissors (to cut bacon etc). Another small pan would've been helpful and also an oven. Had to make food choices based on equipment/utensils in the apartment when out food shopping! If you don't plan on eating in often or cooking complex meals you will be fine! Wifi was free but very hit and miss! Sometimes took a while just to load twitter/emails etc. Couldn't get wifi in the bedroom, just in living room and on terrace. Watching videos online is definitely a no! Pool was nice and reasonably big, but only about 40 sun beds. Notices said no reserving beds with towels, but this was ignored. I went up late afternoon and there were a couple of beds spare. I used the pool twice. There were 2 young kids in the pool the first time, and 1 young child the second time. I spoke to reception as it was supposed to be adults only, and I booked this hotel for that reason - I wanted to relax and not have kids around. He just said he didn't realise there were kids in the pool. I told him they were still there but he didn't do anything about it.

    Clean, modern, spacious apartment. Recently refurbished. Shower was nice, had the option of water coming from either the fixed shower head above or the one that you could hand-hold. Water nice and warm. Really comfy sofa that I lounged on a lot! Lady on reception was lovely and helpful. She found me a fan and also gave me a hairdryer to use for the week. Terrace was nice and had sun until about 3.30/4pm. Cleaners came round often, maybe every other day. I was offered clean towels 3 times during my stay (of a week) and bed sheets changed once.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Fantabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On first visit the steps but got used to them than second time got taxi so cheap it made up it !

    This second time staying and room nearest to pool.and two double rooms loved we had bigger balcony with loungers

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    5.0
    I can't recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con or fan despite requesting a fan ahead of arriving. The food was over priced and not nice, not a problem if you plan to eat in the shopping centre, taxis are only €3. The front gate was NEVER locked, and anyone choosing to enter to the bedrooms or pool could do so without passing reception. The pool was packed every evening and ALL day on the weekends with local residents, leaving no room for guests as all sunbeds were taken BEFORE 10am (the time the pool officially opens). On complaining about this we found out the visitors were friends of the staff. There was no senior management to complain to in person so we sent an email, and in compensation we were given wine and 2 days free breakfast (which was a small buffet from 8 to 10 but was cold when we ate at 9). We thought maybe management would do something about the pool but the local residents continued to use it, we saw people pulling up in cars and getting their towels and bags out of their boots. It would be fine if it was the odd person or couple, but it was groups of people in their 20s playing music on their phones and some dressed in fancy dress sitting right in front of us on the floor as all the sun loungers were already taken up. It's such a shame because the pool is as lovely as it is in the photos.

    The room was clean and modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor breakfast, like in mostly Vandrarhem in Sweden :) Problem with car parking, too few place on street, even it was low season. Slowly WiFi, not possible to check email.

    good view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Lovely apartments location not ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looking out over busy shopping centre with bars and restaurants as noise travelled up the hill at night. No air conditioning. Limited parking.

    Excellent pool which was well maintained. Lovely clean, modern accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downfall was. The smell ov cat urine in The bathroom.apart from that perfect.air freshners required.....

    Everything was fine.great location and very nice appartments.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Great Aprtment if not for the smell in the bathroom
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a horrible smell in the bathroom. It smelled like cat pee. Also, the paint was peeling off in the bathroom so i didn't enjoy showering in there. It kind of spoiled the saty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.8
    Great apartment, but uncomfordable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There very only a few electrical outlets in the apartment (only one in the bedroom). Bed was very uncomftable.

    The apartmant was very nice, like the pictures showed. Pool area is very nice if you are into that :) Hosts are nice, terrace is great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    A Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A tea pot (not every one drinks coffee in tiny cups)

    Beds very comfortable, Cleaned every day. Helpful staff. The pool area was great, lovely warm water and a life guard on duty, and, great lounge chairs. Friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    4.2
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms Smell of dampness Bar closed at 6 No balcony with sun lounger

    This property is far from the advertisement no balconcy with sun loungers as advertised just a small porch 2 chairs and a table. The bedroom had dampness on the walls and was painted over however fungus had come through. Manger stated that they could put what pictures up that they liked and this was not false advertisement. The pool area was nice and no kids is great but overall would not recommend this hotel at all

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    No air conditioning or free fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning or free fan No double bed room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    A place that I would go back to excellent service from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A place that I would go back to excellent service from the staff and a very clean place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    The matrisse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matrisse.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Modern and very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You can hear (and see) people in the apartments next door- there is little privacy.

    Modern and very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was exactly as advertised which is why we booked it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 English channel

    Good accommodation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing apartments and a relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was amazing, such clean apartments

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay and would definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and looked exactly like the pictures

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    HIGHLY recommend
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was wonderful!

    Staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean and comfortable, nice prices, sunny and beautiful, nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff are very friendly , apartments are spacious !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Came across 1/2 cockroaches , wifi wasn't great !

    Staff are very friendly , apartments are spacious ! Pool area is so relaxing !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    pool at 30° was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool at 30° was fantastic!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Excellent Self Catering Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The Apartments are excellent in all self catering ways. Taxi to the Puerto Rico Centro was about 2.5 euros.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Will stay here again & i would recommend the apartments to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The Apartments are excellent in all self catering ways. Taxi to the Puerto Rico Centro was about 2.5 euros.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Maravillosa!
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    too many steps up to the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    too many steps up to the apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.0
    It was pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was expecting it to be more luxurious for the money I paid

    It was near to centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice and quiet break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun loungers were new but vet uncomfortable

    Location wasn't bad a good few steps

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Good space and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen drawer coming away.

    Good space and facilities. Regular towel changes and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.0
    Ok but not happy with no hot water for shower
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no hot water for the 3 days so had to have cold showers

    Rooms was big and spacious and bathroom was nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress could be more comfortable

    The apartment was very clean, all was perfect. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    Been updated with a fresh modern look
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A lot of items not available with very few ice creams, no burgers or chips from pool bar

    Been updated with a fresh modern look

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    Bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't the best!

    Bed was very comfy. Nice size apartment with a good view. Very clean!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    Worth the money i paid I guess
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was awful. And for 3 people there were not enough blankets

    The pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con :(

    Quiet pool area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Value for money still had a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smelt like a football bag

    Pool area was lovely, peace and quite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    The bathroom needed work
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed work There should have been more options for food to buy around the pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money, modern deco
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat incredible - no air con or fans. Staff lack of English.

    Great value for money, modern deco

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    No air con !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con !!! Nightmare but rest was lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Very nice great value for money. Even tho says can only drink drink bought from the hotel they were happy enough to let.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot at night in the rooms no fans available

    Very neat an tidy. Pool area very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor wifi

    views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Thouraly enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave throughly enjoyable

    Quality for the money staff very friendly well kept complex food location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    Agradable estancia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La comida

    Pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.6
    Great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was not private enough.

    These are great apartments, plenty of space to move around and very well equipped.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Book it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps

    Great hotel,one of the best in Puerto Rico, very modern highly recommend

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Lovely pool area and a very comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps up to the accommodation.

    Lovely pool area and a very comfortable room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.9
    Memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too many steps to negotiate,otherwise-excellent.

    Good location & friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: