Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Casa Maria

Obispo Torres, 6, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#15 of 27 Holiday rentals in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in this hotel with 2 friends Amazing simple hotel but perfect for all your Ibiza needs! Amazing staff so so friendly and went above and beyond to help us with a few issues. €1 bottles of water for guests. Nice rooftop pool and bar (unfortunately can’t brink your own drinks up even if they are purchased downstairs in the restaurant). Rooms are clean and compact. Bus station is a 2 minute walk and restaurants/ west end are literally 1 minute away! Would deffo return here on my next visit to Ibiza.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning wasn't done every day, and when done, unfortunately wasn't done properly. Also, a good shower curtain would prevent the bathroom flooding every time someone takes a shower.

    Good location. Good food. Friendly staff (John was an excellent host!)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been provided with hand soap, washing up liquid and more toilet roll, but everything else was perfect

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. Also the location was amazing as it was 2 minutes from the bus station, 5 minutes to the beach, 2 minutes to restaurants and 1 minute to the nearest supermarket

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't great and could only get it in spots of the place. It was a taxi drive from the big clubs so I would stay closer next time as that's what we were doing. Overall, was good for the amount of money we paid!

    The room was a good size and the beds were okay. The roof top pool was fab! It played great music during the day and had a good view of the surrounding areas. There were lots of sun beds too! Lots of restaurants nearby too. Reception was super friendly. Mambos is close and the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are always extremely friendly and willing to go that extra mile to help you. It is the perfect location when staying in San Antonio, close to everything but yet isn't too rowdy etc. Always still get a great nights sleep with little disturbance, a great bonus for being in Ibiza! Miguel who works up at the pool is brilliant and always gets to know you and makes that extra effort to make your stay even better!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool was completely emptied during one of our days there. The lift took absolutely ages to get from one floor to another. The aircon didn't work for the entirety of our stay, neither did the shower, it was weak for 4 days, didn't work for 1 and then extra powerful on the last day. The bed linen was not 100% clean on arrival. We were not provided with any fresh bedding throughout our stay and we were only given fresh towels on our 2nd day and that was because we asked for them (which was not easy) We had PRs coming into the hotel and knocking on our room door and trying to sell tickets etc which was really annoying and rude! The maids were really rude, I took into consideration that they did not speak my language but they were still rude in the manor of which they handled situations. Not being able to take water with us to the pool was also outrageous.

    The location of the property and the roof top pool. The cost of food was also pretty good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You are not allowed to take your own drinks up to the pool (even water) you must buy drinks from their bar.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful with any queries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No full length mirror which we missed as a group of girls getting ready to go out

    Amazing value for money. Not 5* luxury but we were pleasantly surprised as we did not pay very much at all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom: small, gets wet easily Noise: not the hotels fault, but we never had a night without koud noises from across and Inside the hotel Our room wasnt cleaned for 4 days

    Location: just 3 min walk from the busstation Swimming pool: on the roof, lovely staff, sunny Balcony Nice staff that spoke English

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor throughout the hotel had to go into reception to get it which wasn't great and sometimes got it upstairs at the pool but only in a certain area.

    Food was delicious and great value for money. Room was perfect had a lovely balcony that looked right on to the street. Amazing location, just few minutes walk from the west end. It was surprisingly quiet which was a bonus. Overall had a really good stay and would recommend to anyone that doesn't want to spend a whole load of money in Ibiza. Will 100% come back and stay here again. Also staff were so lovely 😁😁

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else was totally unacceptable. We didn't have wifi at all not even in common areas. The staff was totally unhelpful and quite rude.

    The only positive comment that I can say is the room cleanliness and the very friendly staff at the bar of the hotel. But only the staff of the bar !!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One particular member of staff was rude on check in. They charge extra for absolutely everything - air con is 9 euros per night! The wifi didn't reach the room, also wanted to charge 5 euros just for me to leave my luggage there for a couple of hours. Stayed in a cheaper place the night before which did all of these for free.

    Beds were comfortable and the location was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints other than the safe didn't work but we did have a refund no questions asked

    Politeness / friendliness of staff and easy access to the local nightlife and shops / restaurants etc. Perfect for my friends hen do.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1) Ask to print my flights tickets in the hotel, 0,50 euros by page !!! 5 tickets black and white: 2,50 euros ... crazy ! 2) WIFI really really really , really bad !

    The localisation and the price ! The rooms are cleans ! Perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If You like quite place - there isn't place for you. Nights are noisy.

    Localization was perfect, really close to the beach and bus station, we could travel by bus to every place on the island. Room was really spacious with balcony, own bathroom and kitchen. Room was cleaning everyday and towels were changed per 2 days. Downstairs it was restaurant - 24/7. At the 9 level of the building there is swimming pool with bar - really nice place, and the view is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in a great location with superb staff especially the night manager John, what a gent! Will definitely be back again.The 24 hour bar comes in very handy also! If you like partying this is the place to stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The staff are reall great especially Jack in the bar he was so great the food the cleanliness the staff are second to none we saty every year as it is so good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music on the rooftop pool needs changing. I felt like the same cd was on every hour for 10 days, but maybe I'm just being picky

    Food from the hotel is really nice and well priced. All the staff are friendly and are always happy to help

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not the best but was still great place to be!

    3rd time there loved the place, the staff and the main man John always make it good for us, will be there again next year!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds were horrible, cleaning service was bad, kitchen facilities were inadequate, shower was broken, restaurant was subpar.

    Location was great, the pool was perfect. Good location for young people not families.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed in the expensive extra daily charges of €9, for Air conditioning and the hotel also attempted to charge us for small marks on one of our towels.

    The pool was nice and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were always so helpful. Changed our booking when we were checking in because we had to leave a couple of days early and they didn't charge us for extra nights. Perfect location, one minute from taxi rank, one minute from strip. Food in restaurant was exactly what we wanted too. Great stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave.

    Everything was brilliant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No TV in room no wifi and you have to pay for air conditioning and Iron+board

    Location Fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and workers were really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le fait que l on puisse pas ramener de friend in your room after 10 pm

    Notre séjour s est bien dérouler - staff was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great frosty pints of lager

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I seen one of the bar staff go to the toilet and not wash his hands, hence the low score for cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed was squeaky.

    Everything was good. Just wished wifi was available all over the rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly. The atmosphere and music at the pool was good. Miguel is the man!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music had to be turned down at 11 even when not loud

    Nice cheap restaurant in the hotel, open top roof private and nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    Easy access to where I wanted to go

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too small

    The table in the room was very useful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff very friendly, pool was nice on top of the roof.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good location close to the west end, nice pool, friendly staff :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not much not to like, perfect value for money

    Perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no toaster in room

    pool fantastic, everyone who works there very friendly, bar prices good,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested balcony but none left. I thought all rooms had a balcony .

    Clean !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was the best feature of the hotel along with the bar man Miguel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love casa Maria stay there every year . Staff are great , very secure accomodation and perfect location .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was very skechy.

    Location. Hotel staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hob wasn't very good an electric kettle would have been perfect we needed tea!

    Great team and the rooftop pool was perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, staff, food! Sarnd, Sarnd,Sarnd!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were always pleasant, always smiled and said hello great service at this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff where lovely would like to stay again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    having to pay for air-con and a safe seperately

    early check in and able to shower after checking out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hangovers

    Best hotel in ibiza. Staff make the place. John and james biggest legends youll find

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    cleaning every day, better wifi

    nice position friendly people

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People climbing on my balcony. Make sure you keep it locked when your out

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning they charged extra

    The apartments were five minutes from the beach perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the night porter john nice man. Gentlemen.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, cheap drinks and food, and John the night porter still being a legend

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't change sheets, give new towels or clean room daily

    Location, staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap and cheerful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here both times I've been in Ibiza, I love it! The staff are all so nice and friendly and I will definitely be going back again :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wasnt told extra for air con

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi signal was bit poor but who needs wifi when ur 40seconds from the beach

    location was perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. Great staff. Good food. Pool was perfect, never busy, lots of sun.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very basic accommodation. Although rooms were clean the outside ground floor balcony areas were unclean & grubby, loads of ciggarette butts & drink & urine stains up the wall. Yes urine as we heard people urinating from their top balconies, therefore these areas require thorough daily cleaning

    Location, friends & helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The situation makes it's VERY noisy: from the street first but not really due to the hotel directly, and more specifically from the other guests who shout and play music at any time of the day or the night in the rooms, corridors, terrasse so it's really hard to sleep. The room could have been cleaner, air conditioning does not really work, everything is very humid. It looked more like a backpacker hostel than a hotel to me.

    The apartment was big and well situated, near many bars and clubs of san antonio, which is good to enjoy nightlife! The pool area is nice, with a small bar, sunbeds and good music.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This is a class place to stay the staff and everything about it especially the two boy working in the pool bar. We were 3 girls staying from 24 August for 1 week we had a great time here and will definitely stay here again

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bar man at the pool was extremely rude and aggressive! Didn't have toaster which was minor.

    Very good value for money, great location 2 min walk from the strip but far enough you couldn't hear it. Kept clean by maid.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I think wifi across the whole hotel would be more useful and of you were on some parts of the roof terrace it did not pick up! View from the room was not appealing! But then again if you're going to San An you're not going for the view from the balcony!

    Location was fantastic! Rooms were good value and perfect for what we needed. Air con was perfect!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times - the apartment is in a great central location, less than 2 minutes to the main club strip in the West End. Nice relaxing roof top pool and bar with music.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No wifi in the rooms, air con was too expensive, so you should be able to pay day by day

    Great location! Friendly staff, especially the man that worked on night shift!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I suppose you pay for what you get the rooms were standard but clean. And air con worked brilliantly. However after two nights of sleeping on their beds it's starts to become really uncomfortable. was ok for us three girls as we only stayed 5 nights and did a lot of drinking lol which makes it easier to sleep. But I definitely wouldn't stay here if I was looking for a chilled holiday because I found the beds uncomfortable.

    Over all great value for money! All of the staff are lovely and the location is spot on.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi could have been better and charging for luggage storage is a bit cheepish.

    The nightstaff was amazing. Really helpful and fun to talk with. The rooftop pool was excellent as well, pitty on poor opening hours though.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Don't think you can complain at anything for how cheap the rooms are.

    Hotel was good if you just want somewhere with a good location very close to the bus station, pool was also good on the roof gets plenty on sun. The food down stairs was ok to.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi was only available in communal areas

    Booked the apartments as they were recommended by a friend. They are close enough to everything you need to get to in San Antonio but somehow magically seem to miss all the noise. The staff are all welcoming and friendly. The apartments are basic but clean and comfortable and there was plenty of room for 3 girls with all their luggage. Our air-conditioning was included and we hired a safe for approx €20 for the week. The self catering facilities are adequate out and there is a great minimart on the next street over. we decided to eat out every night either in the bar in the apartments or at one of the many cafes and restaurants on the street. The food available in the apartments is cheap and cheerful and much of it is served 24hours a day so great for when you come home from a heavy night out and need a snack. And of course a big special mention needs to go to John the night receptionist. He is a saviour to the hotel. Always has time to get to know each guest by name, never too busy to chat to them at even at 4am and will even share a nightcap with you before making sure you get safely up to bed. John is like everyone's father figure in the hotel and one of the main reasons why I will be going back next year.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi-Fi confined to hotel lobby , not in rooms, but no other complaints.

    Nice pool & bar on the roof of the hotel, a little hidden gem. If you want to be right amongst the night life, bars etc .of San Antonio you could not be any closer as its a minutes walk away from the West End, the harbour and the egg. We paid £18 pppn and that was air con & breakfast included. All staff very helpful & friendly. Rooms are not the plushest but clean & tidy and well worth the price you pay if you just need somewhere to get your head down

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, around the corner from the west end. Love the rooftop pool.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    perfect location!the staff is excelent! very nice app for a real holiday! :)

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed mattress a bit uncomfortable

    Staff were great very happy in special the night staff John/James and also very nice man Miguel and the location

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: