Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Casablanca 3 stars

Calzada de Martianez, 4, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Spain

#5 of 108 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 551 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The performances at evening is any good!

    Very helpful reception.Nice barpersonal.We have stayed her several times and know what too expect.Good space in the apartment,poolspace little boring.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice apartments for this price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't parking place for 2 days in the hotel parking, and we couldn't find easily near to the apartment. The parking was 4,5 euro/day.

    Nice apartments for this price. The staff was nice and they can speak english.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good apartments. Would def return here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had a beautiful stay at casablanca, rooms were a very good size with a lovely balcony with 4 sun beds and a very nice view. Beds were very comfortable and very quiet at night. Every member of staff were so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    Would 100% return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An atm would be good to have in reception

    Everything! The cleaners changed towels and beds every day! The rooms are big and comfortable. Tv has loads of channels including English and movie channels! Hotel bar had entertainment on every night. Had pool tables and kids play area. Pool was lovely. Reception helpful. At reception u can book tickets for loro park .. thekitchen had oven toastie machine pyrex dishes everything u would need. Happy hour. Juanjo the barman was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    We thought the whole place was very well organised and clean. The entertainment & location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The two miserable waiters in the bar/restaurant. The car park barrier card didn't work very well.

    The staff were really pleasant, friendly and very helpful, the only exception were two miserable male waiting staff in the restaurant (you'll know them when you see them lol)! The ladies were all really friendly and two (shorter) gentlemen were great. The reception staff were great and the cleaning ladies were brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Our favourite place to stay in Puerto de la Cruz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We have stayed at Apartmentos Casablanca many times and always enjoy. We love the main Reception area which is so clean, spacious and welcoming. The bar and cafeteria are always welcome after a busy day out and about. The food served is basic but good value for money. The apartments are well appointed and so very clean. The grounds are well kept and attractive. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    We had apartment with 2 separate bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no possibility to heat the room. Mornings were cold there.

    We had apartment with 2 separate bedrooms. It’s an ideal accommpdation for family with childrens. Plus nice common room with kitchen - ha had all we needed. Renovate bathroom. Outside is very nice, clean pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    A delightful apartment complex in a great location to enjoy the town and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This was one of the best apartments we have stayed in. It was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. We enjoyed the evening entertainments and breakfast in the restaurant. Great location provided you can manage the steep hill.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on North side = no sun at all on the balcony and heavy traffic every day & disco noise on some days from 6 am until midnight.

    Lots of space in the Appartement

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Good for families and when going by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signal at apartment was very bad. When notified at the reception, we were told they would send someone (who never came). We explained it was important as it was needed for a "work issue" and we got this answer: "wifi here is not for work". We did not use the pool, but it looked a bit crowded, which is understandable with 11 towers of apartments and the half of guests being families.

    Check-in was fast and easy. The property has a private parking place for a reasonable price (~4€/day). From there you can take an elevator to the apartment. The apartment was very clean, spacious and had a balcony to the pool area. Kitchen has basic equipment for cooking, toaster, microwave, coffeemaker. Cleaning products are included. Located in a good area with supermarket, bakery and restaurants near by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    2.5
    the worst experience: room was robbed, administration didn't care
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    on 3rd day of staying from our room was stolen money and food (including baby food !?), from room of my cousin (next room to us) was stolen food. result: we spent half of a day of vacation in police office and the other half on looking for hotel, packing staff, moving, etc. and all of this with a 2 years old baby. bad things happens but hotel administration is expected to be responsible for their staff and at least try to solve problem. nobody from hotel even apologize or said sorry to us. administration proposed to us do not be nervous, go to police and leave hotel if we are not feeling comfortable in this place, and returned us money for next days. be careful! think twice.

    nothing, our room was robbed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a little cleaner although it was satisfactory. No air conditioning in room.

    Helpful hosts at the reception desk. Check-in quick and easy. Room well equipped and well designed. Hosts helpful when organising transport and excursions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Great staff,fab cocktail's everything clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed an update..floor tiles broken,bed very uncomfortable,settee and chairs looking old and tired,cushions on patio chairs old and faded..bathroom new and fantastic

    Facilities pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Good place for a predominantly non-beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Food in restaurant rather basic with little choice but there are plenty of places to eat elsewhere and also nearby supermarkets

    Apartmentos Casablanca is well positioned for town, coast, shops and country. Very good and comprehensive facilities both in the apartment - well equipped, and within the complex. Nice, accessible town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast- good quality but poor choice.

    The whole hotel area including our apartment were very clean. The service was fantastic and the hotel overall is run very well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Good place at a decent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Lumpy pillows (probably from washing) - Food & bar area and options (expensive) - Poorly imagined cocktails

    - Well stocked kitchen - Proximity to town - Very clean -

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent apartments in city center and close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    many reviews mentioned the steps you need to make to access the apartments - it's steep to access from city center, it might be an issue for older travellers.

    Very good apartments close to city center, beach is ~7-10 minutes walk. Next to apartment is small shop, within 5 minutes walk there are two main supermarkets: Mercadona and HiperDino. Bathroom was great, two bedroom apartments. Apartments are very good equipped. In the evening there are free entertainment, our best event was magician show. Highly recommended if you need self-catering (and you can have meal in the bar).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.5
    Good value apartments but perhaps not for families with small kids
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is not a buffet which is not mentioned anywhere on booking.com. This was a big disappointment. You just have to choose a plate and selection is very poor, and the cost is way too much for what is offered. I recommend booking this place without the breakfast and just eat out. Place is not very kid-friendly, my kids were not allowed to play with beach ball in the pool. I guess this is not to bother other people but at the same time smoking was allowed by the pool side. So you can enjoy second hand smoking while kids don't bother you. For a touristic place, English speaking staff is surprisingly rare. Apart from the reception noone spoke proper English, this is a general problem in Puerto de la Cruz. So be prepared.

    Good value, friendly staff, comfortable beds and very nice rooms with view of mountain Tiede. Reception staff is very good. There is a really nice game room for kids under 4th block. It is not advertised though we saw it by luck.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quite a number of steps to get to the sea front but we used this as our exercise for the day !

    Great apartment, good size with a very well equipped kitchen. Small pool but never had a problem getting a sunbed. Food cheap in the hotel compared to other places around the resort and good value if you are wanting a snack. Excellent pastry shop down the steps from the hotel which we visited on many occasions the cakes are wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Use of the room safe cost extra.

    The 2 bedroom apartment was clean, quiet, spacious, and had all the kitchen essentials. Grocery store nearby. Good location for exploring the area (both walking and driving). Wifi worked well. Underground car parking for additional 4.50 Euro/night. Kids enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.5
    We would go again but a diffferent time of year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    tiny coffee cups had to go and buy mugs and also decent wine glasses, ones provided were like medicine glasses. Apartment did not get any sun at all at any time of the day. However in our one week, there was only one day where we saw the sun.

    Bathroom was very modern with walk in shower, lovely.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.8
    We enjoided our stay at Apart. Casablanca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfest. I prefer a buffet, offering a greater selection. Entertainment could be better.

    I liked the flat. the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    So pleased we chose this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did try the food once, but not to our taste as we don't eat meat or dairy products. However, we did find lots of places in town to suit, so not a problem and having our own kitchen meant we could buy from excellent local supermarkets and cook for ourselves too. This was the idea of booking a self-catering holiday, so no problem. Overall, an excellent place to stay and we would definitely go again.

    The apartment was well equipped and comfortable. Especially the two enormous armchairs! The complex was built in traditional style so looked very attractive. White walls terracotta tiles windows and doors and balcony all wood.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Consistently good with something for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have started giving the swimming pool a thorough clean in the morning at about 8 so unless you're an early riser this might disturb you. A minor issue is the size of the tea/coffee cups, they are very small so we pack a couple of decent size mugs. I don't know if they've changed all the bed mattresses but up until this last stay the beds were less than comfortable.

    We've been coming to these apartments for over 15 years, and the helpfulness of the staff has never diminished. Although it's quite a steep walk back from the sea front, we like the fact that the bus stop is just a short stroll away, and there are some good restaurants nearby. We ate in the bar area a couple of times and enjoyed the meal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    My parents stayed in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My parents stayed in the hotel. All the visit, but especially after the tragedy of my father, the support and kindness of the whole staff was extremely positive. Great respect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    nice place reception staff not nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    check in was poor got told they never had the room we booked 1 bed and offered us a studio with 40 euro off we were not happy got a 1 bed the next day after we told them then they had the cheek to ask for the 40 euro well not happy wont be back they treat British like second class citizens

    the room but lack of sun on balconey we did not like

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable, spacious accommodation at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast good but limited - you have to pay for extras. A little way from the front and a steep uphill walk back, but we saw this as good exercise!

    Spacious comfortable rooms, helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation on the whole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I ordered daily breakfast at time of booking but because it didn't start until 0830 I had to miss two due to early starts (I made my own on these days).

    The apartment was very well appointed and clean with comfortable beds, full self-catering facilities and very good bathroom facilities. Good service in restaurant, friendly staff and good lounge facilities between reception and bar/restaurant. Pool and surrounding area very well maintained and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    nice property would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    steps up to reception and up to first floor where there was a lift, no air con in our room so was very warm even with window and balcony door open. need to be able to negotiate steep hills or a lot of steps to get to shops and restaurants.

    Staff friendly, nice swimming pool, nice location, a lot of restaurants locally to choose from, supermarket within walking distance. Cheap taxi fare to and from the town. on site restaurant good for breakfast or lunchtime snack

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    I can´t say anything other than staying here is just Brilliant!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There isn´t really anything I can say I dislike but if you can keep the price affordable to us at ALL times I would say we would NEVER go anywhere else.

    Even though I and my Family live in the South of Tenerife we all enjoy our stays at Puerto De La Cruz and when possible, we stay at Casablanca. The Staff are Always Fantastic, the Rooms are Always Clean as a Whistle and the whole experience here helps us to really enjoy our small breaks away. Sometimes my Son and his wife come over and stay the week and my other Son does exactly the same..It´s Great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Big, comfortable apartments, architecture of the object,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If the room is from the street side there is a traffic noise after opening the window.

    Big, comfortable apartments, architecture of the object, nice and helpfull staff. Rooms from swimming pool side quiet. Evening concerts and additional events for free. Good equiped kitchen, sharp knifes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    WIFI connections

    Friendly, courteous, high quality apartments

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    I love this hotel only one I ever stay in perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I love this hotel only one I ever stay in perfect!'

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Relaxing and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a better hairdryer

    Great value, friendly staff, very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    All was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing.

    All was fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Nice comfortable hotel for affordable price. There is everything you need for perfect holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    All.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    good atmosphere for the relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    coffer is not free

    good atmosphere for the relax, all facilities, close supermarket, parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    I recommend that object on a short vacation tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No buffet breakfast (only menu) and no dinner as well.

    Nice swimming pool. View on the ocean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Location,staff,comfort,facilities, valuable , quite,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Location,staff,comfort,facilities, valuable , quite,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    Location & friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was a bit basic

    Friendliness of reception staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean hotel. Nice location. 10/10.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.1
    I will revisit as it was a lot better than most hotels in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so cold with no heating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Great apartments in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was awful. Only complaint.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    We had a lovely relaxing time. Unfortunately the weather was very poor. We did enjoy the entertainme
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hilly location.

    The general cleanliness and the good facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Really nice hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice hotel and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. Easy and affordable parking below the property. Short walk to central areas of Puerto de la Cruz.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    Other than the bed being uncomfortable we had a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the beds were not comfortable. very difficult to get a good nights sleep. My wife has issues with joint pain and this was exacerbated during our stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Thank you!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife had a hard time sleeping with her pillows!!!

    Customer service!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    As friendly as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Been before will always go back just a great place to go relaxing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Unique and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough evening entertainment

    Unique and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.0
    Great apartments shame about the restrant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant,poor menu Badly managed staff or just bad staff We stopped eating there after a few days

    Staff were very helpful and informative

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    We live on Tenerife but when we visit Puerto De La
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everthing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    almost everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi wasnt as good as it could be high level white clouds daily as close to volcano

    almost everything was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    24 hour reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    24 hour reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra cost to use Safe, and parking spot.

    Free Wifi. Friendly staff. Close to centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Positive surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and big room with nice views. Very good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Casablanca never disappoints
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar and cafe great value for money. The cleanliness all round is top notch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Homey, comfortable, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise, pillows

    Homey, comfortable, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    Relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    the accommodation and facilities were first class, well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the accommodation and facilities were first class, well

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    8O's interiour, but clean, good beds, excellent swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ipayed internet very slow; entertainment dull, (but Charlie circus was very good!)

    8O's interiour, but clean, good beds, excellent swimming pool,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    7.9
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel. Friendly staff, good view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    comfy relaxation resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    pool water could be a little warmer

    staff very friendly and helpful; decent kitchen equipment, technical devices in proper state

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    Good all round place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good all round place to stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Was nice place very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    although we had a lovely balcony it did not receive any sun all day.

    Staff smiley helpful and everywhere exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    I find this an excellent loaction for a stay in Tenerife in Oct/November as the weather is favourabl
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Excellent location, good food and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Best of the north
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly and polite staff offering clean and spacious accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Lack of Spanish/Canarian food on the menu.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean accommodation and facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Staff and accommodation was first class facilities within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Staff and accommodation was first class facilities within the complex were great staff could not be more helpful Cleanliness of complex first class

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    9.6
    Apartments were very clean and spacious.
    • Couple

    was up a very steep hill. The bar shut at midnight which was quite early and you were put out to reception to finish your drink.

    Apartments were very clean and spacious. Lots of amenities and bar snacks were really good and reasonably priced. Staff were all really nice.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Perfect place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perfect place.We liked it so much that after 1 week staying we extended our booking at Casablanca! Great location, nice breakfast, very friendly and helpful personnel. Big territory with pool and kids playground. Definetely a place we are going to chose for the next stay in Tenerife

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.1
    Big apartment, spacious, fully equiped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Daily cleaning forgot to change towels when we need it most, even when we left them in the tub.

    Big apartment, spacious, fully equiped. The whole complex was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.2
    Very nice facilities with a friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    First morning there we went to the restaurant for breakfast but left because the service was terrible.

    Very nice facilities with a friendly and helpful staff. The location was very convenient for driving in and out of Puerto de la Cruz with an easy walk to the heart of town. The apartment was a comfortable size and the kitchen was adequately furnished.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    6.3
    Nice facility, great for several days or weeks as it has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My friends bag with all his personal papers and identification was stolen sometime between checking out and retrieving his car in the parking lot. The only people around at the time were hotel workers and several guests. The police were called but did not do anything to help other than registering the theft, and then apparently going back to sleep. KEEP an EYE on your things while staying here, no one is going to help you if something gets stolen. The facility is up on a hill and requires climbing a number of steps to get up and down to the town below.

    Nice facility, great for several days or weeks as it has cooking facilities.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Casablanca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: