Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Casablanca This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Calzada de Martianez, 4, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Spain

#5 of 108 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 568 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.2
    Very good apartments. Would def return here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had a beautiful stay at casablanca, rooms were a very good size with a lovely balcony with 4 sun beds and a very nice view. Beds were very comfortable and very quiet at night. Every member of staff were so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    7.9
    Would 100% return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    An atm would be good to have in reception

    Everything! The cleaners changed towels and beds every day! The rooms are big and comfortable. Tv has loads of channels including English and movie channels! Hotel bar had entertainment on every night. Had pool tables and kids play area. Pool was lovely. Reception helpful. At reception u can book tickets for loro park .. thekitchen had oven toastie machine pyrex dishes everything u would need. Happy hour. Juanjo the barman was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    8.8
    We thought the whole place was very well organised and clean. The entertainment & location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The two miserable waiters in the bar/restaurant. The car park barrier card didn't work very well.

    The staff were really pleasant, friendly and very helpful, the only exception were two miserable male waiting staff in the restaurant (you'll know them when you see them lol)! The ladies were all really friendly and two (shorter) gentlemen were great. The reception staff were great and the cleaning ladies were brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    10
    Our favourite place to stay in Puerto de la Cruz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We have stayed at Apartmentos Casablanca many times and always enjoy. We love the main Reception area which is so clean, spacious and welcoming. The bar and cafeteria are always welcome after a busy day out and about. The food served is basic but good value for money. The apartments are well appointed and so very clean. The grounds are well kept and attractive. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    9.2
    We had apartment with 2 separate bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no possibility to heat the room. Mornings were cold there.

    We had apartment with 2 separate bedrooms. It’s an ideal accommpdation for family with childrens. Plus nice common room with kitchen - ha had all we needed. Renovate bathroom. Outside is very nice, clean pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    10
    A delightful apartment complex in a great location to enjoy the town and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This was one of the best apartments we have stayed in. It was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. We enjoyed the evening entertainments and breakfast in the restaurant. Great location provided you can manage the steep hill.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was on North side = no sun at all on the balcony and heavy traffic every day & disco noise on some days from 6 am until midnight.

    Lots of space in the Appartement

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    8.3
    Good for families and when going by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signal at apartment was very bad. When notified at the reception, we were told they would send someone (who never came). We explained it was important as it was needed for a "work issue" and we got this answer: "wifi here is not for work". We did not use the pool, but it looked a bit crowded, which is understandable with 11 towers of apartments and the half of guests being families.

    Check-in was fast and easy. The property has a private parking place for a reasonable price (~4€/day). From there you can take an elevator to the apartment. The apartment was very clean, spacious and had a balcony to the pool area. Kitchen has basic equipment for cooking, toaster, microwave, coffeemaker. Cleaning products are included. Located in a good area with supermarket, bakery and restaurants near by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    2.5
    the worst experience: room was robbed, administration didn't care
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    on 3rd day of staying from our room was stolen money and food (including baby food !?), from room of my cousin (next room to us) was stolen food. result: we spent half of a day of vacation in police office and the other half on looking for hotel, packing staff, moving, etc. and all of this with a 2 years old baby. bad things happens but hotel administration is expected to be responsible for their staff and at least try to solve problem. nobody from hotel even apologize or said sorry to us. administration proposed to us do not be nervous, go to police and leave hotel if we are not feeling comfortable in this place, and returned us money for next days. be careful! think twice.

    nothing, our room was robbed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have been a little cleaner although it was satisfactory. No air conditioning in room.

    Helpful hosts at the reception desk. Check-in quick and easy. Room well equipped and well designed. Hosts helpful when organising transport and excursions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    8.3
    Great staff,fab cocktail's everything clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room needed an update..floor tiles broken,bed very uncomfortable,settee and chairs looking old and tired,cushions on patio chairs old and faded..bathroom new and fantastic

    Facilities pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    8.3
    Good place for a predominantly non-beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Food in restaurant rather basic with little choice but there are plenty of places to eat elsewhere and also nearby supermarkets

    Apartmentos Casablanca is well positioned for town, coast, shops and country. Very good and comprehensive facilities both in the apartment - well equipped, and within the complex. Nice, accessible town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast- good quality but poor choice.

    The whole hotel area including our apartment were very clean. The service was fantastic and the hotel overall is run very well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    7.9
    Good place at a decent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Lumpy pillows (probably from washing) - Food & bar area and options (expensive) - Poorly imagined cocktails

    - Well stocked kitchen - Proximity to town - Very clean -

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent apartments in city center and close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    many reviews mentioned the steps you need to make to access the apartments - it's steep to access from city center, it might be an issue for older travellers.

    Very good apartments close to city center, beach is ~7-10 minutes walk. Next to apartment is small shop, within 5 minutes walk there are two main supermarkets: Mercadona and HiperDino. Bathroom was great, two bedroom apartments. Apartments are very good equipped. In the evening there are free entertainment, our best event was magician show. Highly recommended if you need self-catering (and you can have meal in the bar).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2017

    7.5
    Good value apartments but perhaps not for families with small kids
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is not a buffet which is not mentioned anywhere on booking.com. This was a big disappointment. You just have to choose a plate and selection is very poor, and the cost is way too much for what is offered. I recommend booking this place without the breakfast and just eat out. Place is not very kid-friendly, my kids were not allowed to play with beach ball in the pool. I guess this is not to bother other people but at the same time smoking was allowed by the pool side. So you can enjoy second hand smoking while kids don't bother you. For a touristic place, English speaking staff is surprisingly rare. Apart from the reception noone spoke proper English, this is a general problem in Puerto de la Cruz. So be prepared.

    Good value, friendly staff, comfortable beds and very nice rooms with view of mountain Tiede. Reception staff is very good. There is a really nice game room for kids under 4th block. It is not advertised though we saw it by luck.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quite a number of steps to get to the sea front but we used this as our exercise for the day !

    Great apartment, good size with a very well equipped kitchen. Small pool but never had a problem getting a sunbed. Food cheap in the hotel compared to other places around the resort and good value if you are wanting a snack. Excellent pastry shop down the steps from the hotel which we visited on many occasions the cakes are wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    8.3
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Use of the room safe cost extra.

    The 2 bedroom apartment was clean, quiet, spacious, and had all the kitchen essentials. Grocery store nearby. Good location for exploring the area (both walking and driving). Wifi worked well. Underground car parking for additional 4.50 Euro/night. Kids enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    7.5
    We would go again but a diffferent time of year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    tiny coffee cups had to go and buy mugs and also decent wine glasses, ones provided were like medicine glasses. Apartment did not get any sun at all at any time of the day. However in our one week, there was only one day where we saw the sun.

    Bathroom was very modern with walk in shower, lovely.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2017

    8.8
    We enjoided our stay at Apart. Casablanca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfest. I prefer a buffet, offering a greater selection. Entertainment could be better.

    I liked the flat. the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2017

    10
    So pleased we chose this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We did try the food once, but not to our taste as we don't eat meat or dairy products. However, we did find lots of places in town to suit, so not a problem and having our own kitchen meant we could buy from excellent local supermarkets and cook for ourselves too. This was the idea of booking a self-catering holiday, so no problem. Overall, an excellent place to stay and we would definitely go again.

    The apartment was well equipped and comfortable. Especially the two enormous armchairs! The complex was built in traditional style so looked very attractive. White walls terracotta tiles windows and doors and balcony all wood.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    9.2
    Consistently good with something for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They have started giving the swimming pool a thorough clean in the morning at about 8 so unless you're an early riser this might disturb you. A minor issue is the size of the tea/coffee cups, they are very small so we pack a couple of decent size mugs. I don't know if they've changed all the bed mattresses but up until this last stay the beds were less than comfortable.

    We've been coming to these apartments for over 15 years, and the helpfulness of the staff has never diminished. Although it's quite a steep walk back from the sea front, we like the fact that the bus stop is just a short stroll away, and there are some good restaurants nearby. We ate in the bar area a couple of times and enjoyed the meal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    8.8
    My parents stayed in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My parents stayed in the hotel. All the visit, but especially after the tragedy of my father, the support and kindness of the whole staff was extremely positive. Great respect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    6.7
    nice place reception staff not nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    check in was poor got told they never had the room we booked 1 bed and offered us a studio with 40 euro off we were not happy got a 1 bed the next day after we told them then they had the cheek to ask for the 40 euro well not happy wont be back they treat British like second class citizens

    the room but lack of sun on balconey we did not like

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable, spacious accommodation at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast good but limited - you have to pay for extras. A little way from the front and a steep uphill walk back, but we saw this as good exercise!

    Spacious comfortable rooms, helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation on the whole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I ordered daily breakfast at time of booking but because it didn't start until 0830 I had to miss two due to early starts (I made my own on these days).

    The apartment was very well appointed and clean with comfortable beds, full self-catering facilities and very good bathroom facilities. Good service in restaurant, friendly staff and good lounge facilities between reception and bar/restaurant. Pool and surrounding area very well maintained and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2016

    7.9
    nice property would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    steps up to reception and up to first floor where there was a lift, no air con in our room so was very warm even with window and balcony door open. need to be able to negotiate steep hills or a lot of steps to get to shops and restaurants.

    Staff friendly, nice swimming pool, nice location, a lot of restaurants locally to choose from, supermarket within walking distance. Cheap taxi fare to and from the town. on site restaurant good for breakfast or lunchtime snack

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    10
    I can´t say anything other than staying here is just Brilliant!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There isn´t really anything I can say I dislike but if you can keep the price affordable to us at ALL times I would say we would NEVER go anywhere else.

    Even though I and my Family live in the South of Tenerife we all enjoy our stays at Puerto De La Cruz and when possible, we stay at Casablanca. The Staff are Always Fantastic, the Rooms are Always Clean as a Whistle and the whole experience here helps us to really enjoy our small breaks away. Sometimes my Son and his wife come over and stay the week and my other Son does exactly the same..It´s Great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    9.6
    Big, comfortable apartments, architecture of the object,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If the room is from the street side there is a traffic noise after opening the window.

    Big, comfortable apartments, architecture of the object, nice and helpfull staff. Rooms from swimming pool side quiet. Evening concerts and additional events for free. Good equiped kitchen, sharp knifes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2016

    7.5
    Nice but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Requested a high and quiet room after reading reviews but we were given a room on the 2nd floor (of 9). Told we couldn't change. It overlooked the bar area and was very noisy. Very hot at night as there was no A/C but couldn't keep the windows open. People were still talking loudly at 1am. The pool was tiny-so small we didn't use it and went to the amazing Lago Martianez instead. We had a pushchair and there were 5 steps up the the lift to the room. The lift was the smallest I've ever been in and it only just fitted me and pushchair, which isn't even big.

    Location-although up a steep hill Very clean Bar staff-lovely and accommodating Activities for children

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    9.6
    Great place, great location, great staff, we will definately return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The swimming pool is to small for the amount of apartments. Apart from early morning it was impossible to do any swimming due to the pool being full of children. Strangely, right next to the pool is a full size crown green bowling green which I only saw used by 3 people for a couple of hours during our whole 16 day stay. This would make a perfect full size swimming pool and leave the small pool for the kids to play in! Also converting the bowling green into a pool would keep people at the hotel for longer and therefore mean clients spending more on hotel services, food and drinks. We never spent anytime by the pool because of the overcrowding and went each time down to the beautiful "largo" on the seafront and spent our money there instead. I have mentioned that the staff, all of them including the cleaners, lifeguards, reception and bar/food servers were excellent and should be commended. However, there is not enough staff and the staff who are there were always rushing around and looked at most times, quite tired and overworked. We twice sat in the outside restaurant area to eat but after waiting 15 minutes each time without anyone coming to take our orders we left and went to eat outside of the hotel.

    The staff were excellent, very friendly, very helpful and always had a smile and a welcoming "Hola" everytime we met any of them. We would especially like to thank Maria on reception who went beyond her normal job to help us when my wife's handbag was stolen on a trip out to the mountains. Maria contacted the police, helped with translations and much much more. Thank you Maria. Fodd was cheap if somewhat simple, rooms were big and comfortable having everything one needs, including a coffee maker, toaster, microwave as well as all the normal appartment facilities. Great balconies, a welcome bottle of wine, good sized bathrooms, comfortable beds and should one need it a TV with many international channels.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    WIFI connections

    Friendly, courteous, high quality apartments

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    10
    I love this hotel only one I ever stay in perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I love this hotel only one I ever stay in perfect!'

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    10
    Relaxing and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have a better hairdryer

    Great value, friendly staff, very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    All was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing.

    All was fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    Nice comfortable hotel for affordable price. There is everything you need for perfect holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    All.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.2
    good atmosphere for the relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    coffer is not free

    good atmosphere for the relax, all facilities, close supermarket, parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.9
    I recommend that object on a short vacation tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No buffet breakfast (only menu) and no dinner as well.

    Nice swimming pool. View on the ocean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.9
    Location,staff,comfort,facilities, valuable , quite,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Location,staff,comfort,facilities, valuable , quite,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    8.3
    Location & friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant food was a bit basic

    Friendliness of reception staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    9.6
    10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean hotel. Nice location. 10/10.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    7.1
    I will revisit as it was a lot better than most hotels in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was so cold with no heating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    7.5
    Great apartments in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was awful. Only complaint.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    8.8
    We had a lovely relaxing time. Unfortunately the weather was very poor. We did enjoy the entertainme
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hilly location.

    The general cleanliness and the good facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    10
    Really nice hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really nice hotel and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    8.3
    The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. Easy and affordable parking below the property. Short walk to central areas of Puerto de la Cruz.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    7.1
    Other than the bed being uncomfortable we had a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the beds were not comfortable. very difficult to get a good nights sleep. My wife has issues with joint pain and this was exacerbated during our stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    9.6
    Thank you!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My wife had a hard time sleeping with her pillows!!!

    Customer service!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    10
    As friendly as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Been before will always go back just a great place to go relaxing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    10
    Unique and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough evening entertainment

    Unique and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    8.0
    Great apartments shame about the restrant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant,poor menu Badly managed staff or just bad staff We stopped eating there after a few days

    Staff were very helpful and informative

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    10
    We live on Tenerife but when we visit Puerto De La
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everthing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    9.2
    almost everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi wasnt as good as it could be high level white clouds daily as close to volcano

    almost everything was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.2
    24 hour reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    24 hour reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra cost to use Safe, and parking spot.

    Free Wifi. Friendly staff. Close to centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    10
    Positive surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff and big room with nice views. Very good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    9.6
    Casablanca never disappoints
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bar and cafe great value for money. The cleanliness all round is top notch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    8.8
    Homey, comfortable, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Street noise, pillows

    Homey, comfortable, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    9.2
    Relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise

    Relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2017

    9.2
    the accommodation and facilities were first class, well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the accommodation and facilities were first class, well

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    8.3
    8O's interiour, but clean, good beds, excellent swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ipayed internet very slow; entertainment dull, (but Charlie circus was very good!)

    8O's interiour, but clean, good beds, excellent swimming pool,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    7.9
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean hotel. Friendly staff, good view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    8.3
    comfy relaxation resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    pool water could be a little warmer

    staff very friendly and helpful; decent kitchen equipment, technical devices in proper state

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2017

    9.2
    Good all round place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good all round place to stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    9.2
    Was nice place very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    although we had a lovely balcony it did not receive any sun all day.

    Staff smiley helpful and everywhere exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2016

    10
    I find this an excellent loaction for a stay in Tenerife in Oct/November as the weather is favourabl
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Excellent location, good food and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2016

    10
    Best of the north
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly and polite staff offering clean and spacious accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Lack of Spanish/Canarian food on the menu.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean accommodation and facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    10
    be here 5 years running will get back next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I must say the entertainment could be a little bit better

    This is a very friendly complex

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect

    Super clean and great value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    8.3
    Excellent property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was a bit too hard.

    Very clean complex, efficient and friendly receptionists,good bar prices.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    10
    Apartamentos to revisit in Puerto!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Bottom line, everything...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    9.6
    An excellent friendly professional hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing I will book there again

    Well run hotel good information in rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2016

    10
    Staff and accommodation was first class facilities within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Staff and accommodation was first class facilities within the complex were great staff could not be more helpful Cleanliness of complex first class

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Casablanca Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: