Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dolores - Adults Recommended

Avenida Bonn, 4, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#130 of 241 Holiday rentals in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 apartment reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room on the ground floor in building 1 was the darkest in the property. So this was not so great. Most other rooms have more light and sun. Higher floor rooms in the same building are better. This hotel is supposed to be for adults, but there was a family with children there. Fortunately the kids did not make a lot of noise around the pool.

    The location is great. I liked the pool and the nudist roof terrace. Everything is very basic but functional. Staff is friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location but needs a little tlc (tender loving care!).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were very tired, flaky paint, leaky shower, old kitchen units, poor equipment in kitchen.

    Good location, lovely clean pool areas, nice roof terrace, quiet at night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    The bathroom on the groundfloor has a bad smell even after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom on the groundfloor has a bad smell even after cleaning by the cleaning lady's. Staying on the ground floor is not to comfortable comparing to first or higher floors ( last year)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice appartments. Rooms are quite variable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When I asked if we could upgrade our room, I got a very cold response from the person at reception who repeatedly pointed at my booking. No aircon or even fan in our room.

    Very quiet location - very close to the beach. Nice pool right outside the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Awesome hotel and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All great.

    The room was really nice, sea view, and not so warm as I was afraid of. The location is awesome, a short walk to the beach. Gran Canaria is a great place to visit! I'd like to especially thank Jose at the reception wholeheartedly for his patience and big big helps to my emergency situation! Best guy ever :))

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location near beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The beds were not that comfortable. New matrasses would be a good idea.

    The 3 swimming pools were amazing! There was always one swimming pool whch was entirely situated in the sun at any given time during the day. The room was big enough and the kitchen was very well equiped. We also loved the view from the room, we could see the sea from our room; it was lovely waking up to this view. The location was also perfect, just a few steps away from the beach!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Excellent value for money, would stay in this accommodation again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room smelled a bit damp and foisty when we first arrived but once the doors had been opened and the air got through it the smell disappeared

    Roof sun terrace, view of the sea from balcony, quiet location and room service really good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.1
    The location is good, near to sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Superior (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I expected there would be hand soap at the zink at the bathroom but there was none, there was however toilet paper. Although being a nonsmoking apartment - the wardrobe smelled of cigars, so I gave up hanging med clothes in there. The receptionist was friendly, but didn't know anything of local transport to the airport - although the busses ran from a bus stop 150 meters up the street of the hotel, but he does now anyway. There was noise from the staff talking early morning, but it was resolved after I complained

    The location is good, near to sea. Friendly service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.1
    The roof top sun bed area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Superior (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the beds could feel springs though them not very comfortable at all . Would be nice to replace coffee maker with a kettle so you can boiler water for a number of things

    The roof top sun bed area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.3
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Superior (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard, keycard did not work well, sound insulation was not good, i missed a bath instead of shower.

    Clean room, lot of space, close to the beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff, secured apartment and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Superior (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When one showers, the shower cubicle leaks and floods the bathroom.

    The staff were very friendly. The location is close to the Yumbo Centre and the beach is about 5 minutes walk away. The apartment was cleaned 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed there and that was because the cleaners have Sunday as a day off. The compound where the apartments are located can only be accessed by called for reception or using a key card thereby making it very secured.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    Ideal for 2 or 3 people -
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Superior (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor selection of English channels on tv ... A bit of comedy Only fools and horses. Open all hours or Fawlty towers for s good laugh

    Location and proximity to the beach

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    3 days was not enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    clean. we even had a partial view of the ocean. everything in the appartment works. nice rooftop terrace. 3 pools.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.6
    Location good but that's about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor kitchen equipment very poor cleaning very poor decoration

    Proximity to beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    Bring your own towels!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels smelled bad!

    Access to 3 pools

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Superior (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    free internet only in foyer

    Pleasant enough place - good value for the money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    dolores
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room in need of decorating

    three pools to choose from

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Central location on a quiet street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More comfortable sofas

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    3.8
    Possibly the worst apartments in playa del ingles
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Superior (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ,rooms are dirty ,shower flooded bathroom ,ants everywhere ,never again would I stay at this dump of a hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money friendly staff great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were abit uncomfortable

    Good value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    6.7
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needs a lick of paint and some interior renovations.

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    8.8
    The location was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location was perfect! And even if it was close to everything it was really quite and not much noise. So nice to have the beach boulevard so close :) The pool area and sunchairs were really nice also! It was really cozy! I would absolutely recommend it to others! And the best was that the beds had a real quilt and not just a bad blanket, so lovely!

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    7.5
    Ocean view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They would not accept my reservation through booking.com. They did not have my reservation. They claimed higher room rate than was agreed upon with booking.com.

    Ocean view. Balcony. Staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    7.5
    Situated in very good place just 5 mins by walk from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WIFI password you can ask on reception, it's valid just for 3 hours surfing, then you need to ask about new one. As reception is open until 6 p.m. if you want to have regular connection you should pay for it. But the network has points in all the island so it can be useful. The floor was really dirty when we came and we were cleaning it by our-self. No soap, shampoo, so, you should bring it with you or buy in one of the store around.

    Situated in very good place just 5 mins by walk from the beach and 10 mins by walk to night clubs area. Has nice balcony and good equipped for comfortable stay. Place is very quiet. Nice swimming pool area.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was just awful. The worst I ever visited. Long black hair everywhere - on the floor, on the sheet, on the pillowcase. Persistent smell of sewage was in the room. Mattresses were pushed through and springs dug into the body. Reception man behaved himself like he was laughing at you or joking. All the building was in cracks like it is going to collapse now or in some minutes.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    5.8
    Nothing negative to say.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No in house bar come cafe.I've stayed at better accommodation in pdi for less money,with better in house facility's

    Nothing negative to say.basic accommodation but cleaned every other day by very friendly cleaning staff,good location 10 mins walk to yumbo and 10 mins to cita and right on the beach

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    4.2
    Only 5 minutes the the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The reception staff are extremely rude. Room never cleaned and the one time it was cleaned they didn't even change the sheets.

    Only 5 minutes the the beach

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.3
    Everything was very close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed wasnt comfortable at all.Every morning had a backpain.

    Everything was very close.All bars,restaurants,shops,beach.The reception lady and gentleman was very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    4.6
    the location and quietness of area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room cleaned only 3 times in 14 days, only changed bedding once, had to keep asking for fresh towels. Our TV was removed as the tenants lease was up for renewal and they were leaving so wanted to take all tv's from rooms. Low moral amongst staff as the hotel was closing down on 28th September, the day we were due to leave. We were told we could use hotel until we were due to leave at 4.00pm only to find that our key card would no longer work and we couldn't get into our room to collect our belongings, all phone numbers had been removed from the gate and all staff had left. We had to obtain emergency number from sister hotel, got our stuff with only 10 minutes to spare before taxi arrived.

    the location and quietness of area

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    i like the excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the maintenance staff almost shouting from 8 in the morning till noon or later. do they know some guests understand spanish, or even their dialect.they should be careful when they talk about guests in a kind of not friendly way. not all guests are destructive or are they? just that neverending noisy chatterbox was boring. Also, was surprised the door didn't always shut well. good to double/triple check when you leave, that the door cannot be opened. however the area is very quiet, leaving all doors opened would probably have no bad consequence.

    i like the excellent value for money. for playa del inglés, this is one of the quietest places i ve seen so far, by the beach promenade, easy access to public busses, line 30 direct to laspalmas for just 5eur, and line 66 or 5 to airport.Taxi s are cheap and friendly there too. I had a super cheap rate, I didnt expect a lot, but was very positively surprised.Now it's not a 5stars palace, we are far, but you ve got a flat, cooker, microwave, good beds, full featured bathroom. didn t have any problem with neighbourhood. Then the reception staff was very kind and committed, greatly appreciated. so on the whole, very very happy, cannot complaint at all.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.1
    Good and quite area location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A lot of ants on the kitchenette! (( Strange cleaning service which comes to your room am 10-11 am and dont want to understand what means "Please don't disturb in the morning!"

    Good and quite area location. Close to the ocean and Yumbo center.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    This is the second time I have stayed here for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is the second time I have stayed here for a short break. Location is perfect, apartments are clean and staff are friendly. Will defiantly return!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    3.8
    Nothing absolutely rubbish there is nothing to like about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    First of all u r welcomed by the smell of urine on the entrance (due to the nasty cats people feed ) The swimming pools are nasty under neath the water shouldnt really be called a water its chloride solution that u r supposed to swim in. Everything is outdated not just in the apartments but in maspalomas its a post nuclear outcome all over the place. Just to clarify I booked the so called 'superior flat' . The flat hasne been cleaned or repaired since they first built it probably 10 years ago. The walls are nasty and need repaining. The doors are broken and need replacing. The shower is beyond disgusting. There are spider nets all over the place and Im sure this place have never been cleaned properly. And btw they never cleaned the flat during my stay and there is no mop or what so ever . The beds are uncomfortable and even tho Im not picky I was forced to turn the matress over (hoping it will get any better) or sleep on thr sofa . The pillow and towels are from pre historic era cant even describe how uncomfortable they are. And dont think that self catering is good idea in such apartments because there is no oven and small hobs the frying pan is a joke so tiny that it looks like a toy. For the money I paid I could've gotten cleaner and better place.

    Nothing absolutely rubbish there is nothing to like about it.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.5
    The location was the main choice for me, it's a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room wasn't cleaned once whilst I was there, bedding not changed either and I had to ask for change of towels

    The location was the main choice for me, it's a very short walk to the beach and not far from evening entertainment

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    The location of the hotel was excellent - in walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The lack of air conditioning in the room proved to be quite a problem as it was so hot so we had to keep the balcony doors open the majority of the time. There was a slight concern for the safety of our valuables.

    The location of the hotel was excellent - in walking distance from the beach and night life. The pool was tranquil and clean and the hotel facilities and rooms were very good. Staff also very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    Very nice staff, perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice staff, perfect location! Close to the beach, to restaurants and supermarkets... Studios have everything you need. If something is missing, receptionists will give you all you need (you can also borrow books, sun umbrellas and other stuff at the reception if you don't want to buy them). Receptionist will help you with all the info needed to visit the island.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    6.3
    very close to beach, restaurants, bars and shopping, pools...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    didn't like the fact that the cleaner, cleaned the studio OK, but did not clean the balcony and inbeded dirt on floor tiles around door frames, corners and edges(needs attention)

    very close to beach, restaurants, bars and shopping, pools kept lovely, security very good.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    The studio room was well equipped,the beds were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The studio room was well equipped,the beds were wonderful. Constant HOT water with a very efficient shower,large cubicle. Very quiet at night, Large veranda next to a lovely pool.Spotlessly clean everywhere. The staff could not do enough to make sure you had everything you wanted for a 1st class stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    Excellent value and so near beach and bar/ restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent value and so near beach and bar/ restaurants. Staff were so nice. The pool was right outside my door...nice one ! Will stay again for sure

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    You can get a side view of the sea from the balcony facing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one prob just 2 hot plates and microwave so just eat out

    You can get a side view of the sea from the balcony facing onto the street only a few mths away from the promenade. Sunshine all afternoon if you feeling lazy . Supermarket at the end of the street. Three buildings with three pools any of which you can use. Staff very friendly and helpful lovely place . Water available in reception .

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    8.3
    Good location, reasonably clean (found lots of 50 cm hair in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No 'Don't disturb' door signs, means the cleaners knock and enter the apartment. Annoying if you wanna have some sleep daytime...

    Good location, reasonably clean (found lots of 50 cm hair in my apartment), very helpful staff, feel safe as Steven looks after the property almost every night! Comfort... not bad.... but you get what you pay for... There are 3 blocks that belong to Dollores, there is a lot of echo between the buildings, also only one door and 2 meters separates the bed from the hallway, means there is a bit of noise (annoying if you want to have a good sleep daytime after a night out).

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    8.8
    I stayed in an apartment self catering.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The smell of sewage there was sometimes in the bathroom but I think it is due to the island sewage system

    I stayed in an apartment self catering. The kitchen was well equipped. I had a balcony with a nice view. There were 3 pools in the complex and we were 5 minutes from the beach.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    8.8
    Three buildings, three huge swimming pools with sunbeds, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can't say anything wrong.

    Three buildings, three huge swimming pools with sunbeds, the rooms are enough big, and clean, and well equipped. The apartmen is close to the beach and restaurants, and supermarkets. The staff is helpful and very kind. I recommend this apartmen.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    7.5
    Originally I was planning to stay for a week but I extended...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I think they can renovate the beds, its only OK on them.

    Originally I was planning to stay for a week but I extended because location was very good and balanCe value for money.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Ideally situated for the beach and the Yumbo Centre, only a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It would be nice to have some sun shades at the pools as the sun can get too much sometimes.

    Ideally situated for the beach and the Yumbo Centre, only a few minutes walk from each. the apartment had good facilities including coffee maker, kettle, microwave and flat screen TV. The staff are very helpful, and go out of their way to make you feel at home. A choice of three swimming pools and good clean surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.1
    The location was perfect, the pools and rooftop terraces...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The mattress was pretty bad. I could feel every metal spring through the very thin fabric, so these mattresses really should be replaced.

    The location was perfect, the pools and rooftop terraces great. The room itself was perfectly OK, with a small fridge, a coffee maker and a stovetop.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    8.8
    After hard work that is real rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Boiling water available only via coffee maker,that is not very hot anymore.quit dark by the mirror in shower room,no chance for make up.very noisy hair dryer.

    After hard work that is real rest.Quiet,sunny place.If fancy partying-5 minutes walk!

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    6.7
    The hotel sells double/twin rooms but actuall all rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel sells double/twin rooms but actuall all rooms are twins. If you put the beds toghether they don't stay like that during the night because they have weels:)

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    9.6
    Before we arrived I was reading about the unconfortble beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You have to pay for the wifi if you want to use internet in ur hotel room, but you can use the free one in the reception area.

    Before we arrived I was reading about the unconfortble beds, but we have very nice beds on which we could sleep well in every night.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    8.8
    The apartment this time was quite newly renovated so it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The beds are really horrible in standard. Too soft and if you relax on the bed whilst watching tv, after a while you have wave markings in your back.

    The apartment this time was quite newly renovated so it was fresh. Being on the lower level it was cool and easy access to the pool.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    8.8
    Right next to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mattress of the bed was not very comfortable.

    Right next to beach Very friendly staff Small, cozy and quiet hotel and neighborhood Shopping center nearby, grocery store even closer Fridge Free WIFI at the lobby Roomy balcony for sunbathing

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    10
    Great location, with very friendly staff and clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, with very friendly staff and clean accommodation with three lovely swimming pools and two rooftop sun terraces for those requiring an all-over tan! Our second time here, and we will be returning next year.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    8.8
    What truly sets Dolores apart is the very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    What truly sets Dolores apart is the very friendly and helpful Dutch staff at the reception during the day and also at night. They speak 4 languages fluently, Dutch, English, German and Spanish, very useful and admirable. Great location: Supermarket 5 min walk, boulevard 1 min, beautiful beach Playa del Ingles only a 10 min walk away. Dolores is located in a quiet area, yet when you wish to go out it’s only a 10 min walk away.3 times a week cleaning of the apartment and towel change. Apartments are well equipped: A TV with lots of channels. A microwave, ceramic cooker with two hubs and a coffeemaker. Electric kettle available on request.Extended my stay at Dolores 2 times, because I enjoyed my time there so much. Stayed in total 16 days.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    7.1
    Very quiet area lots of room by the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The beds were not comfortable and the pillows were even worse

    Very quiet area lots of room by the pool The water bottle is a nice touch on arrival . Ellen always had a smile ready to help

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    8.8
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The things we didn't appreciate are not particular for this hotel. They are unfortunately found in most hotels in Playa del Ingles. The internet (run by wavenet canarias) is completely useless. It cuts off constantly and takes extremely long to load a simple page. If there was any other option, I would never pay for their service, but for the moment, they are the best (if not the only) provider on the island. The other negative point is the noise by the spanish cleaning staff. From 8h30 in the morning they start talking and they don't stop until 3 pm. They holler at each other from one building to another and and scream down the hallways. I must say they are extremely nice and polite, just unbearably loud. Every apartment complex I have ever occupied in Playa del Ingles has the same problem.

    The location is great. Near the beach, walking distance to Cita and Yumbo. The staff is incredibly nice and efficient. Although the hotel is rated two stars , I would personally give it between 2 1/2 and 3 stars. The price is extremely reasonable, especially in high season. We were even upgraded to an apartment on the third floor with a seaview!!! Big thank you to the staff (especially Dennis). Will definitely book again.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    8.8
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had daily problem with key card. The door handle mechanism was obviously faulty and it took 10-20 attempts to get the door to unlock. Very frustrating. Also no corridor lighting at night. Lights are there but are obviously switched off.

    Excellent location. Modern style apartment.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed is pretty hard.

    Good location. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    3.3
    close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    it was a studio, not one bedroom, small, dirty with dirty , old small kitchen corner with plenty of ants and old dirty bathroom.

    close to the beach

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    7.5
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to beach

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.8
    bad wi fi internet !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    bad wi fi internet !

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    5.4
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no 20%discount given said they had no knowlage of it

    location

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    8.8
    Location, Value for money,Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, Value for money,Staff

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no prevention against moskitos

    very good location clean bathroom & facilities great for longer stay as the kitchen is fully equiped

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.6
    Everything convenient good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything convenient good

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    6.7
    Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff. Disorganized and don't speak English.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    friendly staff, excellent location, clean, great place to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    friendly staff, excellent location, clean, great place to spend vacation

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    Good security, helpful staff, ideal beach location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good security, helpful staff, ideal beach location

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.6
    The location, The price, The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's no double bed for couples, Expensive wifi while other hotels offer it

    The location, The price, The room

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.5
    Our apartment was too close to swimming pool, it was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our apartment was too close to swimming pool, it was very loud.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    7.9
    It was clean, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was clean, good location.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    7.1
    Clean, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds very uncomfortable...Paying for wifi. Oh no A/C!!!

    Clean, quiet...

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Een perfecte locatie!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Een perfecte locatie! Heel vriendelijk nederlands personeel. Zeer schoon.Heel rustig!

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    Excellent value and so near beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent value and so near beach.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75