Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos El Puerto 2 stars

CALLE CARLOS III Nº 24, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

#32 of 51 Holiday rentals in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 75 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good location especially if you use public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bedroom was a bit dark and had small windows opened into the hotel's corridor, which might be noisy at night. In the kitchen we were missing dish-washing things, like sponge, dish-washing liquid and kitchen towel, so ended up buying those in the nearest supermarket. Also, WiFi internet connectivity in the rooms is very flaky and interrupting every minute, so you would need to go down to the lobby to use different WiFi hotspot.

    Very good location especially if you use public transportation, as it is 5 min walk to bus station and port. Also the hotel is quite close to the castle and historical centre of the city. Staff is very polite and helpful. Bathroom is nice and clean, rooms were cleaned up daily during our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts are very slow Some of the young guest were very noisy, could be a problem if you had a baby

    Great location and friendly staff ideal place for young party goers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.3
    Great stay at El Puerto.. Would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little damp in the bathroom but nothing to really complain about. Rooms just need a little updating but again they were fine for our needs.

    The staff were so helpful throughout my stay but especially on my last day. My friends had all gone home so I was on my own. I requested a late checkout and they were happy to help At no extra cost. Great apartments, great size and location. A few mins from the Port and lots of great restaurants, bars and shops in easy reach. Ferry bus to local beaches much cheaper than taxis 5 euros return to Bossa. Visit Forty Fives Bar, great food and service fab. James and crew were fab! Get a bus too and from airport only 3.5 euros, taxi around 20 euros, No.10 takes you straight opposite the port.. Ibiza town is lovely. So much to see and do.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Nearness to the port for transferring
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearness to the port for transferring

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Really recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit noisy, but that's fine as we came to party

    Great location, very helpful and friendly staff, good and clean facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    The property was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The property was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6