Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartaments Els Llorers

Amadeu Vives, s/n, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#27 of 118 Holiday rentals in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 634 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Great staff made our stay very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very steep hills and access to some rooms very difficult for anyone with even the slightest mobility problems or with ypung children and pushchairs .. Also everything closes at midnight ..which is fair for people sleeping ..however they could do with an area where people can still talk and enjoy the lovely evenings should they so wish ..when on holiday it is good to socialise and not everyone wants to retire at midnight ..had it been closer to the town maybe we would have gone there ..but getting back up the steep hills put us off as the shuttle bus does not run on an evening

    The staff are incredible and work so hard to make your stay enjoyable..from reception to Lucy Jake and Arun ..also Joseph of the bar staff and Nigel the shuttle driver always smiling and very knowledgable of the area ..the food is very good and very reasonably priced ..cooked fresh when you order ..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.3
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like the location due to the hill was ok during the day as there was a good mini bus service however on a night it was really expensive in a taxi or a painful walk there and back to and from any bars. After 4 o clock in the afternoon over run with local school children and their families who were rude noisy and did not know how to use a litter bin

    Clean room and very quiet on a night, friendly bar and reception staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Well worth stay at very clean apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All I needed was met by friendly staff

    Bed very comfortable apartment very clean.staff helpful in everything we needed.Food in restaurant good again staff very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    It's a big complex but really feels like small family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a big complex but really feels like small family hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful, we had everything we needed. Best thing it's not in town center so no noice, calm and peace environment. Also it was pretty close to the beach so no problems to access beach walking. Bar downstairs makes best coffee and cruasans! Really enjoyed our trip and recommend this place to everyone!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.3
    Nice for people with kids looking for quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kitchen is basic, parking is free but narrow.

    This apart hotel is quite fine for those not looking for great comfort but looking for low prices. For us was ok for one night stop. Very friendly staff, I would mention Juan who is a really nice and helpful person.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    4.2
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is a paid Internet (in the apartment), it was poorly cleaned, in reality our apartment look much worse than in the photos on the booking.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Fun in the sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. For the amount you pay it is great value for money.

    The staff go out of their way to look after you. Big thank you to Milena,Nigel,Gary & all the staff in the bar/restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Great value for money. staff made it extra special. We will be back !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike at all!

    Beds comfy very clean. staff couldnt do enough! shuttle taxi to and from the town whenever You wanted. just perfect for the price too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Favourite place to stay in Lloret de Mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    N/A. it was a perfect stay.

    2nd stay at Els Llorers - super staff, great rooms and facilities, great food in the bar and located in a nice quiet part of Lloret. And top bloke doing the free minibus. Will be back for the Grand Prix next year.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay with our Dog
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didnt stay in the summer when it is really hot, i just wonder how hot the rooms will be without air conditioning although there are 2 fans in the rooms

    Comfortable and spacious rooms, lovely swimming pool, good food at the restaurant at very good prices, and best of all the Staff are so nice and friendly. A 20 minute walk into the town but there is a free courtesy car which will pick you up and drop you off

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Such a wonderful place to stay at!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound isolation is not the best but we expected that from the reviews, so that was fine

    Such a wonderful place to stay at! There were good facilities and a very good value for money. The staff are very nice and the shuttle was such a convenient thing - thanks!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value week near Lloret with helpful hotel staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from beaches / town.

    Friendly staff & free parking. Fine location if you have a car, otherwise courtesy bus useful. Nice swim pools as options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Choice of mountain view or sea view apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €50 deposit against room damage an unexpected expense. Sea view rooms overlooking pool, play area, bar, restaurant and evening entertainment can be noisy. There is a complaint system for noisy neighbours. Sound proofing minimal.

    Choice of mountain view or sea view apartment. Mountain view the quieter. Sea view nearest to facilities. Courtesy bus service into town (9am-6.30pm) very good. Clean and comfortable. Safe facility available in room. Staff efficient and courteous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect quiet rest in a well-equipped place with limited wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not a big deal, but worth mentioning. Paid wifi in the rooms, although the hotel info begins with "Featuring free wifi", but it's free only in the bar area. Also the guarantee for the room in amount of 50 euro was a surprise, but there were no troubles with returning it afterwards.

    The location is in a very nice quiet place, perfect for those who arrive by car. We didn't have a car, but with the very convenient free shuttle to/from the beach, it wasn't an issue for us. Also walking distance from the main bus station in Lloret de Mar is a little more than 20 min, so it could be reached by feet as well. The room itself is super comfortable, heating works perfectly (we were staying in March, so we didn't use conditioning, but I think it would work good as well, because the equipment is brand new). All the facilities in the kitchen are new and functional. Rooms have a spacious balcony, where you can drink coffee and enjoy seaview. A big supermarket is in 10 min walk from the property. We've had a really great time and would definitely consider staying here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Well equipped kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wi fi only in restaurant. Thin walls. Pool water was very cold. A bit far from the city and the shuttle bus is available only till 7pm

    Well equipped kitchen. A lot of fun for kids. Nice stuff. Good food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating turned off every time the door opened.

    The property has everything you need to spend a few days away from home. Reception and bar staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Great for families with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please take the location into account (may be a disadvantage to some). The rooms with the sea view overlook the pool, so you can really hear happy screams of the children using it (but our own were one of them, so we didn't mind).

    The hotel is located slightly on the outskirts of the town, which we actually liked best - great sea and mountain view, birds singing in the morning. The walk to the town center takes 20 minutes at the most and there is a free shuttle from 9 am to 6 pm. The kitchenette was really well stocked, beds were comfortable, everything was very clean. The staff speaks at least Spanish, French, English (didn't get to hear any other languages). All very friendly. We really enjoyed staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Close to nature , perfect location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sadly some guests do not know how to behave themselves!

    The apartments have a view in the front and from the back. Spacious SUNNY balcony with table and chairs. The kitchen is well equipped. We were happy with Italian channel on TV. This was our 2nd visit and we will be back again as the price is right too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely staff very helpful and polite , free shuttle bus to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff very helpful and polite , free shuttle bus to beach and supermarket and town very clean and tidy nice pool area and bar and good evening entertainment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Great holiday break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was hit and miss. Walk up the hill not suitable for everyone.

    Staff were excellent. Spacious rooms, nice and clean. Check-in process smooth and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable price, nice hotel, quite place, if you don't mind to walk 25 mins to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We did not have A/C in our apartment. There was a noise in one of our rooms coming probably from the pool system (the apartement was right near the small pool).

    The hotel is nice. It is situated far from the town, about 25 min walk to the beach (there is a shuttle service provided by the hotel from 9 to 6 at the request), but that is why it is very quite there. In Lloret it is very noisy everywhere all the time (Fenals beach part is more quiet). There is a good supermarket to buy food (15 min to walk). Our apartment was big, not new, but clean and there was everything for cooking. Good quality price ratio.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Great for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom light was next to the ceiling fan, so if you had the fan on (which was needed), you could not have the light on in the bedroom as it made the light flicker all the time. so the bedroom was dark all the time. You could open the curtains, but that was to the outside corridor. No full length mirror.

    The property is in a good location, easy to get to the beach and the shops/restaurants, only a short walk. There was also a shuttle bus if you did not like walking. Reception staff were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    good place to stay, rooms a good size, nice pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no air condition at property asked for extra fans but as we had ceiling fan we could not have extra fans, ceiling fans ok but still left room very hot. also no full length mirror, one could be placed on the bedroom wall or the living room wall as plenty of space for one and ideally by a electric socket .

    good place to stay, rooms a good size, nice pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Great Holiday. Family fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    Nice pool especially having two separate, nice staff, clean. Shuttle bus good. Easy to check in after midnight. Bar okay. Change of towels and bedding great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with sea view (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I really didn't like. Everything was good and I would certainly recommend to anyone else.

    Staff were all very nice. Good location and excellent views from the apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    Pools were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in apartment, uncomfortable beds, very noisy at night, loud music parties. 20 min walk to restaurants,shops, Beach. Shuttle bus finishes at 6.30 pm

    Pools were great. Staff v nice. Complimentary shuttle bus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice place. Thank you Els Llorers. We had a very good holidays!!! 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI is very expensive. No conditioner in rooms. At night it was little bit hot to sleep. Walls are thin, so you can hear what are neighbours doing 😀. Usually young people drinking and singing karaoke at late evening in bar at ground floor. Its too loud. But at 00:00 bar is closing. At 02:00-03:00 night you can hear garbage truck.

    Location is good. Little bit outside from center of the town. Very clean, safe and good swimming pool. There are private swiming pool for small children. Our boys 13 and 15 yo swimmed all day and liked swimming pool. Rooms are clean. Changing towel every 3 days and bed linen changing 1 time in a week. Friendly staff. 24/7 reception. Free parking inside or on the street near.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Would revisit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with sea view (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not very comfortable and there was no air con. Had a ceiling fan but not in the bedroom

    Excellent location just far enough from the centre of lloret but not too far for a nice 10 minute walk.Excellent free transport to and from the beach. Staff were polite and courteious. Rooms were clean and plenty of parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Best Place for Families With Kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The location was really great. It's a peaceful and quiet urban area far from night clubs and downtown that makes it perfect for families with children. Although beach is somewhere 1.5 km away from the hotel, they provide free shuttle on demand to the beach and back, the same is with local bus terminal. Generally I liked the hotel, especially its pool (that turned out you can use 24/7 if you want, observing all the rules) and rooms. There's also a good playground for little kids. Definitely recommend this for families. It's also possible to buy the tickets to Water Parks and Barcelona Tours at the front desk as well that saves you the time and effort. There's also a good bar near the pool with friendly staff and good facilities, so you do not need to go eating out to the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Everything was OK, kind staff, exellent view from the 4 th...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Wifi does not work in the room, only on the reception.

    Everything was OK, kind staff, exellent view from the 4 th floor, pet friendly, nice pool!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice place to stay with short distance to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't liked the security amount which they asked me when I checked in. It was never mentioned during booking. Though due to technical issues they didn't charged me but still. WiFi is now a days essential thing, they should make it free in all rooms rather than asking for money.

    I must say the Free Car facility to beach and pickup from beach was very helpful and good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Perfect family treat with excellent atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just too close to the edge of the town to encourage walking into town and beach.

    Good bedding, reasonable balcony, very good for young children.Shuttle bus service excellent and free. Staff relaxed and friendly, advice offered.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with sea view (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing is the wifi we had to pay 15€ For 7days to use it in our room. Its free at the bar and it's just for one device which it wasn't clear when I went to pay for it but I went back the girl in receptionist was very helpful and gave us another free ticket for my husband to use but this is one thing they should consider of offering it for free to use. Staying in the apartment for a week they should of check in with some extra toiletries, e.g. Toilet paper and maybe getting some tea towels to use in the kitchen.

    Love how the staff are very helpful...we booked a one room apartment with a sea view and then when we arrived they gave us a two bedroom apartment mountain view and quite far from the bar and the main swimming pool so we went back and they were happily change it and gave us two bedroom right across the pool which it was perfect for our 8yr old son.... The apartment was spacious fully equipped and very clean and I love how clean and nice the towels are......and we extended our stay just because the staff and the location of this hotel was very warmly and welcoming....they do offer you to take you in to town in their shuttle bus if you want...prop to the staff and will definitely come back here again....thank you for making our stay worthwhile in Lloret de Mars x

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great value stay in Lloret
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi was a bit rubbish, though wasn't an issue, there is a very strong 4G signal in the area

    Friendly helpful staff Excellent and good value food in bar/restaurant Two pools - one busy, one quiet Spacious, clean apartment Really good value cost per night Free shuttle bus to beach, supermarket and bus station (though only 10/15mins walk to seafront) quiet area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    good balance between price and quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no bedlamps in the bedroom and gloomy lights in the living room. difficult to park the car .only 8 spots available for 2 buildings noisy air fan in the bathroom thin walls between apartments so noisy neighbours are unbearable avoid flats with a seaview [to pay for]because view on the noisy swimming pool is unpleasant for the ears

    the set offered to do the washing up in the kitchen.the comfort of the beds.the large and fluffy towels in the bathroom together with the soap and the huge shower space. the nice attitude of the staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    My Stay in Els Llorers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'd really struggle to add a negative against the place or the people that work there.

    The people in the bar were very friendly and very keen to help. A great team that are a credit to the operation and running of the Apartments. If you only speak English, you will love it here as all those that work here speak and understand it very well. The place was spotless and well maintained. The towels were new and actually dried me off. They were not those see through type that have been washed a few thousand times. The wifi is free in the bar area but you pay for it in your room. My room was big enough for 2 adults and a couple of kids on the sofa but it would be tight with 4 of you in there. The location was great for me but wouldn't suit those that don't like to walk more than 15 minutes to the beach. Though they do have a free shuttle bus to take you there and back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    Great staff, both speak great English and were really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was closing for the season, so it's understandable, but it had a strange smell in the room when we walked in. It was a little cold to sleep. Strangely positioned bathroom. It's an old hotel than needs some refurbishment.

    Great staff, both speak great English and were really helpful. Due to end of the season it was a quiet stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Great memories and points for improvement!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Unfortunately, wi-fi was a disaster. For us it was important as we stayed for 2 weeks. It is mentioned that it is provided for free in the bar, but you can barely check your mail, especially, when there are other guests using the internet. If you would like to have wi-fi in your apartment-you have to pay, which is ridiculous, taking into consideration the fact that free wi-fi in the bar works so slow. I would really recommend the management to improve this, as, first of all, there were already a lot of complaints in social media and if nothing is changing that means that you do not listen to your guests which results in bad reputation for the hotel, secondly, for such a great place it is shame to have such a horrible internet. However, we must say thanks and pay tribute to the lady at reception, who handled the problem fast and kindly provided us with the wi-fi in the room for the rest of our stay. Apartment should be checked better before the arrival, as the couch was all in stains. Staff offered us to change it, but we did not use it, so refused. But just remark for the future. Must also say that soundproofing could be better, as if you get noisy neighbours it is almost impossible to fall asleep, but it mostly concerns young guests who do not know how to behave. Nevertheless, we had a great stay and hope that comments will be heard, because this is great place to have a holiday and enjoy gorgeous nature!

    This was our first time in such a beautiful country! :) And it was awesome! We really fell in love with nature, climate, architecture, people! Nice town with plenty of walking opportunities! Lovely location of a hotel with gorgeous mountain and a little bit of the sea view from the balcony! Away from the city centre and close to nature and quietness. Transfer is provided to take you to the beach, supermarket or bus station whenever you need, which is extremely convenient. Staff were very friendly and nice, helped us to find excursions and are always eager to assist you. Room is quite modest, but very spacious and there was everything necessary. Great place to visit with a big family or friends!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    4.6
    The free bus service is a nice touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk from our apartment was a distance from the bar pool area. And we were an all you can eat buffet for the mosquitos.

    The free bus service is a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Best value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is better to have a car in this location, though free transport to centre is provided up to 18.00 hours.

    As a 'Genius' traveller we were welcomed with a room upgrade, welcome drink and free Wi-Fi. We stayed 4 nights and were so unhappy to leave. The cost of our stay was low and exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    2.9
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with sea view (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. advertise free WiFi only available in the bar 2. Distance from town and curtsie bus stops at 6pm so if you don't want to pay a taxi 7 euro you are stranded at night 3. You have to put your own rubbish out if you don't you are fined or they keep £50 deposit 4. Your apartment is not cleaned when you are their you are expected to clean this yourself and they don't provide and products just brush and mop 5. 7 night stay and got clean towels on day 4 and that was it 6. Only had 2 toilet rolls to do you 7 nights 7. You pay £20 euro for WiFi that is poor in your room you complain and they give u a new code and it no better and staff just shrug their shoulders it will work on the balcony

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.8
    Fun in the Lloret sun ☀️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very steep hill up to apartments, elderly/disabled/push chairs would struggle. Groups of very loud 'brits' (but that was them not the hotel)

    Staff were lovely - spoke fab English, on hand to help (my terrible Spanish!) food in the chill bar was excellent, spacious & clean room. Will def go again - far enough away from the busy resort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.3
    A bit pricey in august but a very please ant stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with sea view (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast over priced Bar a little more expensive than others I have been in in Spain. Needing a Taxi to get back from town in the evenings.

    Sea View Room Staff Grounds very well maintained. Pool lovely. Not too busy, even in august - plenty of Sun Loungers

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.8
    Hill top respite from busy beach town with free courtesy bus. Clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi in rooms, and poor connection in bar.

    Clean, spacious facilities. Courtesy minibus to and from town/beach available on demand during the day. Helpful and friendly staff. Pools clean. Bar food good. Self catering facilities good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.3
    Friendly welcome, clean and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool furniture needs replacing. Broken and dated. The apartments are used by groups of young men who come home from town at 5.30am. We didn't mind it but you might.

    Clean and good sized apartment. Friendly staff, good quality food, value for money. Close to town with free shuttle.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    It was not the building on the photo that we got the room in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not the building on the photo that we got the room in

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far out from the centre

    Very friendly staff, apartment great size and good size pool for the kids

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Too noisy,could hear every door being shut and neighbour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy,could hear every door being shut and neighbour laughing or talking!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    self-contained apartment close to Lloret.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking was limited.

    self-contained apartment close to Lloret. Helpful staff and a free shuttle service to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Totally love it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Apartments, excellent facilities, excellent food at their restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    I would highly recommend this property for all ages
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More evening entertainment

    Local cuisine, staff could not do enough for me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    Great short stay with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little too far out of town for us so expensive getting taxis.

    Ideal stay for a short break, food good, nice pool area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Having to leave at the end of my stay.

    great as ever, not my first time here,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was looking old, but everything was functional.

    Spacious apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Loved every minute and will be going back next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff lovely .lovely location .really easy to access places .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    Good facility, but very uncomfartable for hot summer night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bathroom, no fan or air condition

    Rooms, swimingpool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant relaxing few days kids loved the pool and not too overcrowded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff,food at bar tasty and good value for money overall nice atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.0
    One bed apartments are fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two bed apartment we stayed in, in block B needed a complete re-fit.

    One bed apařments in block A are fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Great time - great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with sea view (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was clean, and the staff was really helpful and lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con although we were given 2 fans which was great.

    Staff were very friendly. Courtesy car was great. 2bed apt very spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    Brief
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the food

    It was a handy bed for the night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    Good facilities for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fans or air conditioning so it was extremely hot. Apartment near the pool is very noisy

    Shuttle bus was handy. Kids enjoyed the pool facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with sea view (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls, windows of the bedroom near an elevator and stairs

    Great value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    lovely budget apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    surrounding area , pool , space

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Enough space in the rooms, comfortable beds, clean swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no free WiFi in the apartments

    Enough space in the rooms, comfortable beds, clean swimming pool, free parking on the site

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    Value for money, great location 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A spyhole on the door and some more toys for the children

    The location, near to everything and you could get a full English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Great for family stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great for family stay. Little bit far from sea, but very nice apartments for the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    the best mojitos in the world
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the best mojitos in the world very nice personnel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    location [tucked into the foot of the green hills just out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing

    location [tucked into the foot of the green hills just out of town] staff , views, facilities .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometimes in the morning there was noise from outside.

    Friendly staff, modern and large room with nice kitchen, private balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.2
    I will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No A/C with 32 degrees I have to pay extra for Wi Fi and security box

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.5
    Room size, view, atmosphere, service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 Adults+2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air condition in the room

    Room size, view, atmosphere, service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    6.3
    Els Llorers has a good location and you can go to the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Els Llorers has a good location and you can go to the beach with a van - free transportation. The worst ever no wi- fi, although they are saying free wi fi available.You can surf in the Chillax bar, but the Internet is not good there too. Good things: parking and a nightkeeper. Dissapointing is that we saw insects in the bathroom, and yet not only once....

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    Good appartment, especially for the price we paid (may),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Karaoke night and the live "band" (ouch). Half hour walk to lloret, especially coming back with a full stomach and down some drinks, feels longer (and is, consider it's up hill). Beds a little short at 1m90.

    Good appartment, especially for the price we paid (may), nice balcony (seaview). Affordable beer at the bar. Staff is very nice. Private parking behind the block. Overall, would definately consider coming back to this place.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    10
    Nice clean appartment, only maybe 10 min by walk to the town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We felt really comfortable and very happy with our appartment.

    Nice clean appartment, only maybe 10 min by walk to the town Lloret de Mer. The transport to the beach/town was provided for free. We really appreciated it and we used it twice.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: