Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 4 stars

Orense, 69, Tetuán, 28020 Madrid, Spain

#1442 of 1,819 Holiday rentals in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1189 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2018

    3.3
    DON'T go there! Just DON'T
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was dirty. The furniture and the carpets were very old, filthy and stinky. There was a constant draught blowing through the windows due to lack of maintenance. Almost everything was either broken or half functional. I have no idea how it can pass any legal standards.

    There was hardly anything to like, really!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    6.3
    Adequate for what I needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As I said before the problem with the shower. I was disappointed that there was no bar facility. The sofas in the reception area, (Red) a bit uncumfortable to sit on.

    Only there for 1 night my colleague for an extra night. Facilities were good apart from the shower head would not stay up in it's holder. Location was good also but 1 night I didn't get to see more. I had no breakfast booked.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    4.0
    Will not stay in this hotel next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and room are old. Seriously needs upgrading. Shower needs to have more glass partition so that water does not splash outside of the bath tub.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    5.0
    Would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place is run down, no staff on duty except reception after 6 o'clock, the kitchen was not sufficiently`stocked, the wifi barely worked unless you paid extra.

    Having a kitchen and the extra space of an apartment.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    7.1
    We got an upgrade from our room because the mcb of the first...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got an upgrade from our room because the mcb of the first apartment kept dropping as soon as we would switch on the gas top. The first room was not good. Dirty, low wifi signal which they refused to solve saying we do not have maintenance on weekends and ill equipped kitchen. The second apartment however was majestic. 11th floor, Great views from 3 sides and clean. Double bedroom suite. Even the kitchen was much better stocked. Also the breakfast is totally worth at 8 euros. All in all our experience was good but just because we were shifted to a different apartment. Also the location is awesome. The property in general is well built but badly in need of upgradation. It is very old.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    Less than 10min walking for the metro station and for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor of the balcony was not in a good condition although was a big balcony.

    Less than 10min walking for the metro station and for Barnabeu stadium. Really comfy apartment with a small kitchen but the rest of the areas (room, wc and the living room) were in a perfect size. The staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Huge apartment with fantastic view across the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge apartment with fantastic view across the city. It was furnished and equipped with everything you could possibly need. I can absolutely recommend staying thre.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    5.4
    Value for money but disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old, sad, stinky and dirty walls, carpets, ceilings and patios of building and room. Construction works ongoing. Bath flaking.

    Spacious, good bed. Clean fresh linen

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    4.2
    Like a hostel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and hotel is in desperate need of refurbishment. It was like going back in time to 70s/80s. Furniture is old and tired. none of the standard amenities that you would expect. Beds need replacing, mattress are old and well used. I was uncomfortable sleeping on the bed. Couldn't wait to get out! Conditions suited to students or travelers on a low budget not business professionals.

    The room was big and spacious, 10 min walk to office so location was convenient.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    The pool was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet on the front steps and foyers need replacing. A suitcase stand is needed in the room. The room needs refreshing (painting and carpet)

    The pool was good. The apartment was a good size.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.2
    Unacceptable maintenance standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    overall maintenance is very, very poor; windows cannot be opened, so the terrace cannot be accessed and the only fresh air comes from the centralized air conditioning. WC was noisy; the ceiling in the bathroom was in bad conditions, with spots and some debris spreading down. Living room furniture was in VERY bad conditions, only one chair in the apartment (to be repaired) and the table must be supported on the wall to stay on. When I tried to open the extension (it is an extendable table, but very small if not extended, 20 cm width only), it simply broke down on the floor... The apartment is completely different from what is shown in the pictures: they refer to bigger apartments in the same building, not to the same type of the one assigned to us. There were insects in the kitchen. Some debris from the ceiling, laying on the chamber floor, which I have recorded the first day, were still there one week later... The moquette on the floor seems to be the same since 1990. Please, you should decide either to renew the whole building or better you demolish it.

    Location is good; two subway lines are within 5 minutes walking, as well as 3 supermarkets.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.4
    Maintenance and upkeep of Eurobuilding 2 is obviously a thing of the past
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    So many things to mention here: Poor facilities, broken furniture, old curtains in state of disrepair, old/unsafe kitchen appliances, inadequate kitchen equipment (no toaster, no kettle). WIFI is completely unusable and supposedly 'free'. Very overpriced for the condition these apartments are in.

    Helpful staff. Access to a swimming pool on roof terrace. Good location with access to Metro.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good location only a few metro stops from the city centre. The rooftop pool was ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first arrived we didnt get the warmest welcome two of the staff let on that they had no english and werent helpful at all but every other staff after that all week were very good

    The room was very cool in 35 degree heat the air conditioning was excellent and really helped us sleep at night in such warm weather

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.2
    the bed is too soft to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the service is poor, they are not as the same as they told you on booking co.

    the bed is too soft to sleep. the air-condicional is nearly mal functioned.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Large room with kitchen and large living area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tile floor was to slick,I fell fallt on my back,on hurt my tail none,they need to do something so that the floors in bathroom are not slipping.

    Close to What I needed to meet my group.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.4
    In need of renovation
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are in need if renovation. The shower holder was broken, and the key card didn't work so I had to use a proper key.

    It's a whole apartment and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.4
    Pretty rough staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pretty rough staff. The guys do not have a clue about how to handle people. Some of them were very unpolite, like the bald security man and one young fellow with short hair working the morning shift at reception They are just alien to expressions like 'please' (por favor) or even 'good morning' (buenos dias). Cleaning, though, is good and the building is well located, near the Cuzco metro station and in front of a 24/7 well assorted Carrefour shop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    I went to Madrid May 2018 and couldn’t have booked a better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went to Madrid May 2018 and couldn’t have booked a better place to stay, Great value for money, The Staff was absolutely amazing, the receptionist was so kind, helpful and very friendly I’m disappointed I never got it name but he was amazing to us, the location is fantastic everything is around you and a 2minute walk from the metro station and 5min walk to the stadium.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.8
    Good enough
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Building looks too old, corridor to access the flat not well maintained. Some areas of the property look very old, kitchen not well equipped , old and a bit dirty. Some lights didn't work.

    Location of the property was really convenient for our purposes and, in general, well located. Plenty of space, with two big rooms ( one with one double bed, other one with two beds), a large living room, two full bathrooms and a kitchen. Seventh floor , really quiet. A lot of wardrobes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.0
    Very old. Dont feel like staying in the room for long.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old. Room falling into bits. No toiletries. On my check in had to go up to the room and down to the reception three times as the card was not working.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Breakfast is very elementary. Thats the only drawback but on the other hand you don't require opting for breakfast as the kitchen is fully equipped and there is a 24/7 store just opposite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Overall it's a good option for those who seek a decent place for a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is in a big building and it is not clear where the entrance is. The day of the last renovation was clearly long time ago and you can see it. The hairdryer was not working.

    Very spacious appartments with a separate living room, bedroom and even a small kitchen. Clean. Relatively well located - not right in the centre but with with good access by metro and/or bus. Excellent location for those attending business meetings in the nearby ministries e.g. There is a nice supermarket just in front open 24/7. Reception is open almost round the clock, it's staff friendly, efficient and speak good English.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    The distance to my Venue of work was perfect. The property is well situated and only needs a bit of
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The TV in the living room of 508 was too old and not working. Basically your furnitures are too old and they need replacement.

    The croissants ..yes, the bed...no

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.3
    Was convenient for my meeting.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    V dated decor, which was kitch, but it needs updating - VERY bad smell of cigarette smoke in my room.

    The apartment was large and value for money. I left my coat and managed to retrieve it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    6.3
    Short stay to visit the match!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was smelly. Furniture was little bit old. Bed was not comfortable. My room was near to hall, but wifi signal was not in my room.

    Good location near to Stadium. You can catch your metro, or bus easily.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Had a brilliant time in Madrid and would recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find a fault, everything was as I expected.

    Perfect position for Santiago Bernabeu firstly, within easy access to the metro and therefore the centre of Madrid. The Hotel was ideal for our needs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    Run...and don't look back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed in this hotel for the first time about 10 years ago...nothing has changed since! They didn't invest almost anything! (Except the flat LCD tv-sets)! During the stay I've experienced many things: broken water pipes, mid night parties, fire alarms, personal items stolen from my room by the cleaning lady, lack of communication between the staff and many more! The hotel looks like an old lady that wears too much makeup!!! Avoid breakfast...it's a waist of money! Cheap coffee, overcooked scrambled eggs, old croissants etc!

    The location is a plus! Plenty of bars, restaurants, sightseeing attractions, shops, fruit market etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    2.5
    Unhappy and disgusted
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi no comfort the hotel is a sham the cost of this hotel does not warrant that amount of money It would have been better staying on the streets I have a mind to ask for my money back

    Getting out of it and leaving

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    2.5
    Very cheap place: not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights

    + Dont expect you can use the kitchen because it is so small and virtually no utensils will be provided + The breakfast was lame... the cold meats looked/felt like they had been out and stale for days. + We were on the 8th floor and the guards for the inside balcony (looking down to the inside yard) were kind of low. We were nervous whenever our kids ran to our room or up the stairs to the swimming pool on the 9th floor. + the receptionists downstairs: some of them were nice, some of them were so cold and arrogant + the place is so big, perhaps serving hundreds of rooms/customers each day, each customer is nothing to the hotel. + We initially planed to stay for the week but moved out on the second day to an AirBnB place: much nicer place for a lower price (without the swimming pool) and a more personal attention from the owner.

    The only thing positive about this place is the swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.7
    Apartments are good value for money but too big for 1 person
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Bar or Restaurant on site . There was one but has been closed for over 3 years.Wi-Fi offered but I couldn't get it to work.

    Plenty of choice ,abundance of food ,attentive staff. Reasonable weekend hours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    3.3
    Disgusting... Written by a travel photographer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Horrid! Each apartment is owned by a different person so the great pics you see are misleading. My unit was old, nothing worked, light bulbs were out or missing. Bedding was as old as day, the wifi went out, they did not bother to inform me, so my phone bill will be outrageous. Plus I had to pay for wifi even though they stated they had free wifi. The worst part was non-stop construction in the apartment next to me. They might as well been in mine. That's how loud it was, clients complained because they could not hear me. The furniture was dirty and gross. I am a travel photographer. I write and photograph and rate places. If I do not like somewhere, I don't write anything but being that it's my dime, I'm freelance, I cannot with good conscience allow another to be fooled by the images or other reviews. I left the hotel before my reservation ended! It was that bad!!!

    Nothing! Horrid! Each apartment is owned by a different person so the great pics you see are misleading. My unit was old, nothing worked, light bulbs were out or missing. Bedding was as old as day, knowing Madrid quite well, the Location I was ok because of family close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.6
    The housekeeping staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Many things were not acceptable in my apartment. Even though initially my communications were fully understood (I speak basic Spanish) suddenly they couldn't understand anything I said when it was a complaint that things were not working (inc lights/oven/microwave) doors wouldn't open and maintenance was extremely poor (I have pics).

    The housekeeping staff. They worked hard

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    It's was just an okay stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water is too slow . Wifi doesn't work at all . Air conditioner is too cold even I adjust it to high . the furniture is too old .

    the locations is good . Easy to travel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    3.8
    The location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start! I read the 127 poor reviews before we booked but thought it can't be that bad..... we were wrong! Staff uninterested, obviously demoralised by the constant complaints. Hotel is stuck in a 60's timewarp. The only thing that attracted us to the hotel was the pool on the roof and ultimately the only reason we booked. Arrived at hotel about 11am but couldn't check in as room wasn't ready, fair enough. They checked our bags in and we headed out for the day. Beautiful sunny Madrid was a delight, headed back about 7pm and planned to go straight to the pool to cool off and rest, I asked the question "what time does the pool open and close please?" JUNE - OCTOBER!!!!!!! Er that wasn't mentioned anywhere! So when I searched for a hotel with a pool and the first picture to pop up was the pool and even through all the AWFUL reviews there was no mention of any problems with the pool, it wasn't open!!! I raises my concern to the receptionist, I said with all due respect the ONLY reason we booked here was for the pool and now I find thats not the case! Her responce- but we do have a pool!!!! Yes but not until June?? Honestly!! So now we proceed to our room, a room I was expecting to be one of the newly modernised and refreshed apartments- nope, cane furniture, reeked of cigarettes smoke, bath was all cracked and toilet roll holder hanging off the wall, 4 glasses available for our use but they had a layer of dust on that was approx 3" thick!! Tried to turn the lights on but the switch sparked! Husband was in the shower, freezing cold, no hot water, oh and our door didn't actually lock. Went back to reception to complain, fell on deaf ears, I was given the main key with a keyring the size of a cucumber attached and said use that.

    The location was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Ideal for Vaughan town programme
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My Friend &I I have stayed in the euro building previously for the convenience to pick up the coach to Vaughan town the tapas bar for the Saturday night getogether is two minute walk from the hotel. There is a metro around the corner, also shops bars restaurants in the vicinity, breakfast was ok the rooms a small flat lets ! A good place to stay if one is staying in Madrid for work or two weeks or more.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    5.4
    It could much better
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi connection is very bad and is not for free. the furniture are old.

    the apartment is spacious and is cleaned every day. The cleaning staff are very kind and they do their best for your comfort. The location is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.9
    Great location and spacious apartments.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the Hotel is great if you are to be holding your meetings in the North of Madrid. The apartments are spacious and comfortable for work meetings. Having a kitchenette in Madrid is a great advantage.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    8.3
    It is spacious and there’s someone cleaning the toom every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is old fashioned. It is ok but maybe worth investing to new ones.

    It is spacious and there’s someone cleaning the toom every day.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    4.5
    Deceiving
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture Dirty Lots of noise early in the morning and during all the day Wifi didn’t work

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    3.3
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unfriendly

    I’ve stayed in this hotel several time & it’s getting worse by day. Please don’t advertise it in reputable websites.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    7.1
    Great room for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room for the price. With big spaces to be in and relax.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.8
    Carpet was filthy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast and cleaner.

    Carpet was filthy. Didn’t want to walk on it without shoes. Btreakfast was too high for the money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    7.5
    Staff is nice. Everything else is odd...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is very very very very odd, electric switches don’t work properly, no lights in some spaces, bed matrices are wrong...

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    Location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn’t allowed to use the approved early check in (1pm instead of 2pm), I had to wait till 2:40 to enter the property

    Location excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.8
    The apartments advertise swimming pool, but this is closed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartments advertise swimming pool, but this is closed... Breakfast was ok, but could have been a lot better.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.7
    Well priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city centre.......looked a bit tired

    Well priced

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    4.2
    Fair but do not recommend
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and conditions of the facility

    The location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.8
    It is not 4 star and it smells of stale cigarettes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 2 rooms with twin beds but got 2 rooms with double beds

    It is not 4 star and it smells of stale cigarettes

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.4
    Average but inexpensive!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel badly needs refurbishing. But rooms are spacious and adequate for overnight stay. Def NOT for family or long stay!

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Pool was absolutely great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was absolutely great. Apartment is very spacious. It’s old but clean. Had a great time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No table and chairs on the balcony

    Stayed in room 320... unreal balcony. Rooftop pool is fab

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Best for value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No any major negative issues

    Location for my bussines trip was just fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold room , no room service during weekend. Old furniture..

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Very good I will use it again the next time I come to spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was not working in the room

    The apartment was clean and always had someone to help

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    It´s alright for three days and two nights. The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathtub is quite old. The switch for lights are confusing.

    the quiteness of the area and spacious closets and bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.0
    We are happy....when we go to same kind of trip to Madrid we book apartamentos eurobilding again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.....

    We were Santiago Bernabeu tour&match Real v Atletico Bil.Prefer the bed to get good sleep before the fly back home...back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    Cheap & convenient. The football stadium is a short walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn’t open

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.2
    Dirty rooms and ugly beds with old blankets.
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty rooms and ugly beds with old blankets. Everything was very old.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    Functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is old but functional.

    Well located and enormous apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    4.2
    Rubbish hotel good football match
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not let us check in on allocated time no bar or restaurant facilities through out very poor

    Location nothing very dated and run down

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    Kitchen in apt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not control room temperature and was very hot also TVs did not work or radio.

    Kitchen in apt. Convenient location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    6.3
    Friendly staff and cleaners
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking tv channels which made staying in for a few hours impossible!

    Friendly staff and cleaners

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.0
    Good price for poor service
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recepcionist didn't do anything to accelerate the readiness of the room.

    Location and price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Good price and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture and rugs are a bit all. They need refurbishing.

    Good price and good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Had a pleasant stay and felt very comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor and slow internet provided by hotel. Old technology, it need more improvement

    The ambience, staff’s kindness, cleanliness, amenities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Spacious accommodation and not far from public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price there was a lot of space and really good facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.1
    Fair price for this property and it's location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not very comfortable. Elevators took forever.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    Put more extra pillows on the bed. Clean.The balconies. Clean the rooms every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub. Put one extra chairs for dining for couple only one was in that room.

    Kitchen.doors and wardrobes.bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.0
    Nothing special.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    I loved this hotel everything was newly done up and clean it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved this hotel everything was newly done up and clean it was an amazing room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    3.3
    dated and needs updating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old, dated, dirty and falling apart in my room anyway!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.8
    Tired but Useful for a quick stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worn down and a little tired.

    I got an appartement instead of a small room, but that just meant no TV in the bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.9
    good location, friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noice of construction in the building itself

    location, friendly and helpful staff walking distance to the football stadion

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 – 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: