Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of URH Apartments Vila de Tossa

Nou, 33, 17320 Tossa de Mar, Spain

#18 of 46 Holiday rentals in Tossa de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 241 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting the keys was not very clear so went we arrived we had to make some phone calls then walk to there sister hotel to collect the keys (which is not far but parking in this town is very hard so we had to walk there and back with our luggage, and no kettle in the room.

    Great location, nice size apartment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    No views, but that was fine for the location in the centre. Please be aware there is no balcony, something I would like in the fine weather. You have to collect the keys at a different location.

    Location in centre of town. Staff really helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Change the bed sheets only once in a week. A bit noisy in the afternoon because of the dogs in the neighborhood, but OK overnight. The beds a bit old, noisy.

    Close to the beach, excellent host, professional people at the reception desk. Very patient, customer oriented, easy to communicate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception in a different street, we needed asked the local people how to get there and collect the key

    Excellent location, 5 min walking to the beach and shops

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy bar outside playing live music until 2am every night This accommodation is not suitable to let to families Poor customer service no working light in bedroom for two days Accommodation decor tired and in need of updating and maintenance Complained about Cold food told to use the microwave in the corner of the Resturant !! Breakfast is continental at best with limited hot options served Luke warm Would not recommend to stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to the beach and the shops in the centre of town. The apartment was clean, spacious, quiet, and had almost everything we needed for the weekend. Couldn't have asked for a better value!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no kettle and we tried to make tea by boiling water in a pan but could not turn the gas on for the hob. There was no soap or shower stuff in the bathroom, no detergent or any cleaning materials. The bed was very uncomfortable and we actually left early as we couldn't face another night there.

    The apartment was quite spacious and was clean. It is a very central location and just a couple of minutes walk from the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There's no wi-fi, every dive bar in the town has wi-fi please sort this out. If you have noisy neighbours, as we did, it's not very sound proof.

    Hotel standard of cleanliness, perfect location, easy check-in/out

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hot water was limited and there were 5 of us, so we had to decide who was having cold showers each day.

    Comfortable beds, great blackout shutters, nice bathroom and good fridge freezer for self-catering.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    exactly as advertised

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no parking close by

    The property was centrally located, clean & perfectly adequate for our needs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    pet owners might have controlled their pets.

    close to beach and town

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No maid service for the whole week?

    Everything you need in the apartment apart from a sofa, good location, good value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need some shower gel, shampoo, and detergent for kitchen.

    staff were nice, location was good and the flat was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and convenient place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15