Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 3 stars

Avenida del Atlántico, 3, 38639 San Miguel de Abona, Spain

#19 of 53 Holiday rentals in San Miguel de Abona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 664 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the parking was places was limited,had to park a bit further..

    The place was amazing and clean,good location,friendly staff and just amazing,good value for money,and again it was too clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first floor rooms have not much privacy as they are on the same level with swimming pool.

    The property is perfectly located by the ocean. Most of the hotel windows and the swimming pools are sea view faced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Lack of equipment in room. I was a sole occupant so managed but a family of four -or 4 adults would find kitchen equipment very lacking. No dishes if wishing to cook a meal or other food. Pans but what do you put the cooked food in if you do not wish to serve it up straight from the pan to the plate?Only 4 cups, small plates, soup dishes and large plates. Mugs would have been useful. No kettle no washing up liquid or cloths for drying pots. No scissors. One sharp knife.

    Position of room and cleanliness of room and resort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture / tv in room was old but all worked fine, just dated.

    The cleaniness, the view and we could use the facilities in sister hotel right next door. Buffet breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked where to get pool towels. The pool staff advised from reception. When I got to reception I was asked to give 20 Euro deposit. I had to go back to the pool to get the money so it would be good to have been told this at the time when we asked the question.

    I sent a message in advance to let the host know it was my husbands birthday. Not expecting anything in particular however on arrival we had a bottle of sparkling wine in the fridge. Also a fruit basket which was a lovely surprise. Nice clean apartment, pleasant and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like or appreciate Marta,the receptionist who nearly left a bad taste in our mouth, however met another receptionist called Andy and have to say he is probably their most valuable asset. Made us feel welcome and relaxed the mood. Please give this guy a raise or promotion.

    Loved how clean the property is in a great location with bars and restaurants scattered around everywhere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dreadful evening meal every day. The same food and often cold or had run out. Animation team very unhelpful (with one exception) and booking of and use of sports facilities was dire. Ruined the holiday having been promised all these facilities.

    Really clean accommodation and communal areas. Superb location too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was rather expensive yet I was expected to pay a 10Euros deposit for the TV remote control. I have traveled quite a bit and have never came across a hotel who has such policy. We didn't get it anyway because we figured how to manage the channels from the tv buttons and realised that they didn't have any interesting channels at all. A total of 10 channels or less if I am not wrong. Plus the beds were very bad.... we can feel the spring coils of the bed when we slept on it.

    I like the huge pool and sun bed area. Huge room, great terrace with a wonderful sea view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much to do around the hotel. Better have a car and go explore the other beaches and districts. Would book it again for a last a last night of a trip because of the proximity to the airport. Rooms were cold and sofa bed not comfy as yo can generally expect. The kids play room in the adjacent main hotel was so unkept and didn’t look well looked after. Wouldn’t have let my son use it by the look of it.

    Booked this hotel especially for the proximity to the airport. The outdoor 🏊‍♂️ pools are nice the indoor one is tiny and looks already quite crowded with 10 people in it. Breakfast was ok/average. Considering we only booked the hotel because of the proximity to the airport at a low rate it wa ok. Room was big with small kitchenette, bathroom and shower room, balcony. Good that the facility of the adjacent main hotel can be used.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle was a bit small, but there was an over bath shower as well. A kettle would have been nice.

    Very large apartment, fairly basic but comfortable, very clean, good storage with plenty of hangers. Very close to airport, but airplane noise not a problem. Nice marina/sea view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to drop deposit for everything- iron, towels,tv remote and you pay €10 per day to get sea view apartment . Hard bed, no double bed for couple. No kettle but that is not a problem to us.

    Apartment is big and roomy. Fantastic location to los cristianos and las americas. Free shuttle bus to these areas in front of sister hotel next door but you have to book ahead at the reception. They clean room 5 days a week. It is about 15 mins from the airport. About €14-15 per trip. There are many restaurants around the sea, along the coast where you can eat.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the first room we got one of the beds was unacceptable, it was so bent, that we had to sleep on one together to not start the vacation with back pain. When I reported this, they did not do anything, even though it's the cheapest possible bed, with just a plastic rack under the mattress, and that is what was in a really bad condition, they should have some spare ones. Also they said they can't move us to another room because they are full. Well, they were visibly not (no light / movement in many rooms), but it looks like booking.com guests get the shittiest rooms with no view, and there they were full. The next day fortunately someone checked out from those rooms so we got one. In that room the bed was okay, but later we had ants and even cockroaches. Also as others mentioned already, the kitchen is very basic, which is fine, we didn't go there to cook every day, but something to do the dishes with should be a minimum. The pool area is quite disappointing with no plants or trees but fake grass, also part of it was being renewed and workers worked there, but at least they kept it not extremely loud and the view from the sun terrace is nice. One more thing, the place is advertised here to have parking for a fee, which is not true. They simply don't have parking, at least on the street it's free, but it is a hassle every time. For entertainment guests can go to the hotel next door (they are connected, also the pool area can be used), but it is quite poor. At the bar there they limit the *all inclusive* selection to a few options, which is ridiculous, but at least they make really nice cocktails for paying guests.

    Good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The decor was very poor. The beds were not comfortable. The seating in the lounge area was very poor and had been repaired with hardboard and had no cushions or covers. We were asked to pay 2 euros per day to hire a kettle in a self catering apartment.

    The reception area and the pool etc were pleasant. The bathroom in the apartment was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No soul. First time we've stayed at a hotel where you had to pay for so many "extras" which were actually basics: you have to pay extra for WiFi, you have to pay for drinks (not just alcohol); in fact we were constantly confronted with signs telling us what we could pay extra for. Not a great view from the balcony; we had the feeling we were in a zoo where the animals in the cages were the guests in the apartments opposite. For some reason the bin was in the bookshelf. Strong smell of cleaning chemicals present when we arrived.

    Close to the airport. Clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The host was great. He's name is Andy and he came to Tenerife from The Czech Republic. He speaks 6 languages, including Polish :D. We also really like the opportunity of early breakfast which was served to our room in the evening before our leaving - we had to leave at 5 a.m.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was very basic. Not even a kettle in the room. Didnt like paying deposit on key safe & tv remote (even though we got it back when leaving).Felt like we were not trusted.

    The accommodation was clean & the staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say hand on heart there was anything we disliked

    The rooms were very spacious cleaning was spot on linen and towels changed regularly. Location was also good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    "Beach" is just a rocky coast line. Not enough restaurants. Far from any decent beaches. Poor offers/prices for excursions so had to venture outside to get better deals. Cooked breakfast wasn't great. Bacon was prob 80% fat, sausages were poor. They should also provide free wi-fi for the whole stay as the 2 computers for internet paying customers near the counter were not working.

    close to airport. 15mins from siam park was ok. cleaners were efficent and polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great holiday location, apartment rooms ideal. Plenty of space with a large balcony and great view of beach and marina. Cleaniness very good with friendly staff. Excellent choice of restaurants right beside the apartments

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for self catering but was disappointed that the kitchen was extremely basic. We didn't even have a kettle and there wasn't even a sponge or tea towel supplied to wash up the cups and plates. We also thought you shouldn't have to pay to use the iron as this is usually supplied as a free service in even the most basic of hotels.

    The hotel rooms where modern and spacious. The facilities and pool area were lovely with a great view and very relaxing. It was a good idea to have a shop on the premises to pick up water etc and the restaurants were very near by making it a really convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was tired of everything, the hotel pool looks WAY better on pics than in person, the place is huge, absolutely no personal touch, location ok if you have your own car so you can explore the island or drive to the beach, if you don't, not a place where you would wanna get stuck.

    good place to stay for one night before going to the airport, or if you are a fan of huge mass hotels. otherwise a lot of better places to be on this beautiful island! otherwise the rooms are spacious and clean, no problems there!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lots of insects in apartment a electric kettle would be great will be back again have stayed there 10times so will be back again

    bed comfy great sea view staff nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - old furnished room - there was a smell of Chlor in the room - paid wi-fi - paid iron (with a deposit) - paid pool towels - small and rocky beach It seems that the time has stopped ten years ago in this hotel. Customer service is weak.

    Local restaurants in the neighborhood, well-organised excursion service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Having to pay extra for the harbour and sea view although we didn't have to previous years. Quite a few broken sunbeds but the pool area was kept clean. The lounge bed for an adult wasn't very comfortable.

    The sea view was great, we enjoyed our walks over the golf courses and our trips by hire car to nearby places. The breakfast was plentiful but we like to self-cater for lunches and some evening meals. The apartments are a good size.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for wi- fi and the irion. Beds were very uncomfortable.

    Hotel was in a good location for a quite relaxing holiday. The receptionist Andy was very helpful. Rooms were cleaned too a good a standard. The views were also lovely from the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really didn't like the beds come sofas in the room they looked tackey and uncomfortable .

    The pool was great and plenty of sun beds ,I also liked the apartment we were on the ground floor which was great for us .,the food in resturant was very good for the price ,so we eat there quite often .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    rooms were rather hot and as most beds in these type of hotels were uncomfortable.

    great pool that overlooked the sea, lots of space and good size apartment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check in time could have been better.

    We really liked the size of the apartment and the fact that we were given a sea view room. Absolutely fabulous view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This contemplation is not pretty and you'd think it was written by a rabid German whiny ... but no. We are Swedish and Portuguese seasoned travelers who have been also to the Canary Islands many times. - Deficient furnishing - Broken furnitures - Hard beds - The sofa (extra bed) is broken and is leaning...uncomfortable - Extremely poor kitchenware - No coffee maker, water boiler or toaster - Deposits and extra costs for a lot of things - Cleaning service is not so good - Small ants all over the kitchen In total two chairs outside and two chairs inside for 3-4 persons ... and so it should be according to the staff. Move outdoor chairs inside and indoor chairs outside as needed. No deckchairs on the large patio. It shows a lack of thinking and customer focus. Extremely minimalist kitchen equipment and no coffee maker, no toaster. No rags, no Kitchen towel, no soap, and no washing of the cleaning staff. One is forced to buy a kit basic equipment to be able to use the kitchen, glass and porcelain. It shows a lack of thinking and customer focus. There are not blankets for all residents which we pointed out the first day, no result, when the week is over one person is still freezing sometimes. It is cheaper for us to use (Swedish) mobile internet than to pay the shameless wifi price! It is as if time has stopped ten years ago. It shows a lack of thinking and customer focus. The cleaning staff left the patio door unlocked every day even though we were on the ground floor. This place did not make us happy. Before we have stayed in a similar type of accommodation on the same street that was much nicer.

    - Good temperature in the pool - Location of pool area with a nice sea view - Quite large apartment with a good bathroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not need the bed settees to be made up for sleep. Only two of us so these were used as sofas. We would have preferred these dressed as sofas.

    Breakfast excellent value and choice at €7, did not do dinner. Apartment spotless, not luxurious but more than adequate. A kettle would have been useful. Would stay there again. Try the adjacent Aguamarina Hotel for dinner - very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception very unfriendly. Cannot access rooms till 3pm not advertised as such on booking.com No free wifi or safes in rooms. 2 star feel about the whole place food awful

    Location pool area

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was sparse and the furniture in the lounge could have done with updating. There was no armchair and the television was very small.

    Location, breakfast , size of apartment and general cleanliness of the apartment and whole resort. The bathroom was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    poor quality breakfast but lots of choice. very uncomfortable beds, very old. poor upkeep of communal areas, rubbish by indoor pool for 3 days, cigarette buts everywhere, needs painting etc

    situation is great, just by a rocky beach and few bars and restaurants around and a very expensive supermarket. Pool area is good and you can also use the pool in the hotel next door. apartments are big and spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Matttresses very old and uncomfortable. Decor outdated. Marks on walls. Broken lamps. Floors of room not swept properly - lots of dust. No extras provided such as a dish cloth.

    Great view.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Considering the price we paid -150 euros a night- we would have expected a higher level for the facilities: everything- the standard of the room, the gym, etc. - was really just 'ok'. I also found it awkward that at this price, one needed to pay separately for things like wifi. That being said, the staff was very kind and professional and the pool was great.

    All in all a decent hotel- not the kind of luxury you expect on the basis of the pictures.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a place travellers go to die. Soulless and packed with very touristy tourists. There are more places serving English breakfast in the neighbourhood than there are people speaking Spanish. Gross. Oh, and they charge for wifi and using the safe.

    The rooms are big and the room, while dated, was clean. If you're one of those pathetic travellers who want a packaged vacation where everyone speaks english you might be at home here.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold and bleak atmosphere. Too big. Couches impossible to sit on. Shower broken, obviously for a long time. Internet spotty.

    Close to airport and seashore.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything not to like. Good accommodation and very reasonable 😎 Thank you

    The apartments are overlooking the marina. The whole area inside and out was immaculate We were just needing accommodation for 1 night so we were very pleased with our booking. Large bedroom. Great bathroom with separate shower as well as one in the bath. Living room fine with British TV ! Well equipped kitchen with a fridge freezer and microwave ! Didn't see T towels but think we just didn't find them. Not cooking anyway !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool freezing and salt water especially for our son

    Nice big clean resort. Room big and comfortable. Lots of good restaurants near by. Great view of sea from room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a problem with the power in our room. The Night Manager tried everything to help us unfortunately he could not fix it. As we only stayed one night and were flying early we had to leave in darkness with no shower facilities. This did spoil the positive experience we had.

    Suite was perfect. Staff were excellent. I

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or iron in the room and very expensive to hire one. Extra charge for wi fi.

    Great ocean view. Brilliant for families. Excellent catering facilities and plenty of nice eateries within easy reach. Nice friendly staff. Spacious, clean accomodation. The sofa beds were fine for 2 teenage boys. Lovely big balcony overlooking the pool and the Marina. Good location- just a €15 taxi ride from South Airport and suited us as we were visiting relatives who live in the area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was €20 to the airport and the driver charged us to take our cases!

    We only stayed one night but had the best apartment - it was beautiful and luxurious. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was a bit grubby, lots of ants crawling around and paint peeling off walls. Shower heads far too high up. Staff extremely noisy in the morning, 8am and staff were in corridors talking very loud Spanish. The pool was very cold, not heated and around the pool area was very dangerously slippy. My son slipped and went down twice and I seen several adults slip and fall just from walking on the slippy tiled surface.

    Spacious apartment, handy location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    room 706 no privacey on balcony ,to close to rooms across the way. having no kettle in the room.

    rooms very spacious and clean. plenty of room around pool area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some towels destroyed by the use. It is not the best for a place like that.

    The breakfast was real good. The view was excellent and the room very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    could have been a bit more self catering ,like having a kettle for coffee and bigger TV with more English channels

    plenty of space in rooms, really good sea view Plenty of eating places around area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Overall staff and restaurant excellent we have used this appartment complex at leased twice a year for the last eight years --so that speaks for its self !.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartments were very spacious and bedding very comfortbable and showers were very powerful which isn't always the case in big complexes. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.We didn't use the catering facilities on site but this fitted our purpose perfectly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only gripe is having to pay for the internet....

    The very good cleaning staff..pool area every day..floors ..beds ..all cleaned before we got up. .rooms good as well..beds comfortable ... Reception staff very helpful... Food enjoyable ..chef did extra when there was nothing for my sister.. It was our second visit ...and shall be returning ...thankyou .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    If you intend to explore Tenerife and to travel across you will need a car. The location is 12 km from the good resorts and beaches, bus connection is not reliable.

    Good apartment with a lot of space, perfect view , clean and quite, "Bistro 27" the right place to dinner few meters from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big apartment ,very clean , nice location and staff. Comfortable beds. Nice arround like Irish Bar , bistro 27 Lava beach or Sacura Japan restaurant. Lovely el Modeno beach for windsurfing... and next beaches to swim and relax .Great food in resort.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very long waiting for check in, line of people and only one receptionist, wifi, beach near the hotel is small with stones, no private parking, sometimes is problem to find parking place near the hotel, thin walls, you can hear everything at night from the corridor or other rooms, small TV, noisy aircon, location is not city just resort with hotels and golf playgrounds

    Very spacious apartment, terrace, nice pool area, close to the sea, kitchen, restaurants near the hotel, quiet area, good for golf players

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To only in spanish

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay.Ever reliable.

    Clean and modern.Great view of Marina.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms

    Excellent helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection

    Great room, spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment slightly dated. Needs a kettle.

    Location excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV Dull not good picture

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Beside Airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit chilly in evening only one blanket on bed. I suppose I could have asked for more

    Sea views and walks and how clean the resort was

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the apartment was wonderful. much more than we expected. the staff were great. the viw was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    apartment was very big,food was excellent and very good value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could have been hotter. Check-in was slow.

    Good location, very clean & friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The beds are hard, but still comfort comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old equipment, WiFi infected by viruses.

    Clean pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pub across the road

    Really spacious right facing the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Spacious, clean and in a good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not very good. It did get a little uncomfortable overnight.

    Good location for a one night stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem we had was when nearest lift was not working, but alternatives were close at hand.

    Location, comfortable bed, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay jaja

    Access to beach was awesome, waves crashing the shore line at night was very romantic...

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: