Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Greenlife Golf

Urb. Elviria Hills, Avda. las Cumbres, S/N, 29603 Marbella, Spain

#43 of 272 Holiday rentals in Marbella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 370 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    In the past we had 4 free rounds of golf but because we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the past we had 4 free rounds of golf but because we hadn’t booked with them direct but through Booking.com we now didn’t get this offer, because their margins are being squeezed from booking.com. You now have to pay also for the use of the gym which in the past this was free if you were staying in the apartments.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good choice in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only unpleasant thing is that the last night of our stay we found a cockroach in the room.

    Very good value for money, compared to the very expensive places around Marbella. Staff was very kind and helpful, the apartment was fully equipped with everything we needed. It was very pleasant to sit and relax on the terrace with lake view. The coffee in the restaurant was very good. Good location up in the hills, very chill and quiet. While there was sea fog in Marbella and all along the coast, there was clear sky and sun in Greenlife Golf, so we were lucky we stayed there. The location is also convenient to take day trips to all the small towns nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Generally a nice place, located in peaceful and beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Arrived late in the night and could not find the right apartment, they left us the keys but no directions

    Generally a nice place, located in peaceful and beautiful area; as described, nice rooms, fair and fresh

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Very peaceful and quiet during our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately it was a little out of the way. Although we did have a rental car, a shuttle bus service during the high season to take visitors into Elvira would be worth considering.

    Very peaceful and quiet during our stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable apartments for a decent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At first I couldn't find where to check in, I was walking around in the rain looking for the reception desk. The gym is mediocre, with the space they have it shouldn't be very hard to make it a decent gym with proper equipment

    Lovely rooms, very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    Short and sweet, would be happy to go back again.
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. We used it as a transit hotel, it was in a good location for us and the price was right!

    Good price. Good sized room. Extremely clean. Under floor heating in the bathroom was amazing!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy with the location, the nice lady in the reception, the young guy in the bar, and everything was great! We will for sure come back to the place and will recommend it to family and friends.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are getting a bit dated. Some upgrading his needed. Two towels per person for three days is not up to current standards anymore.

    Lovely location. Near to good golf courses and beach. Gardens around buildings are well maintained. Some of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    A lovely stay, very very quiet. Perfect for us. must have transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor space very small in comparison to apartment, bit of a let down & poor could do with a solar panel as it was always very cold!

    Quiet, beautiful location, clean spacious apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Basic stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too basic. Nothing was bad, it was just not great either.

    This place is okay. I can't say it was amazing. We were there for a 3 day celebration and our host lives in one of the suites there so it worked for our purpose. I don't think I would stay there again though. The lady that checked us in was very nice and helpful:)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    It was ok for 3 days but not suitable for longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was poorly equipped Beds were very small and narrow Chairs on balcony uncomfortable Furniture very basic and could use updating Pool area small and uninviting

    Good shower Quiet location Friendly and inviting people at reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Lovely apartment, great little golf course, great restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having any space on the balcony to sit out in the sun or eat outside. Nowhere to walk to.

    Lovely apartment, great little golf course, great restaurant and very well maintained development.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for a longer stay (apartments).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is served after 10 am.

    Greenlife hosts El Lago, a Michelin Star restaurant. Great surprise to unexpectedly have an exquisite dinner in a very calm surrounding, at less than 50 steps from my room. Nice swimming pool next to the rooms. Everything well maintained

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    2.9
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like giving bad reviews, because I know everyone depend on good reviews. Upon arrival I was very disappointed with the room, which in my opinion was well used. Got up several mornings to find awful creatures in the room, complained on the second day and was told " they are all over Spain"!! I had a home there for 12 years and never once had one. After a few days more of waking to more of these creatures,I went a made an official complaint. We were there a week and got moved to another room, we were told there was a hole in our room and they had the hole treated and they come up the hole to die, my answer to that is why put anyone one in the room until they knew it was safe to go in.

    The restaurant on the complex, very nice staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Very nice view, nice stuff, big rooms, but not clean in the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no front desk (reception) 24/7. We found dark long hair in the bathroom, in the tub and around it. And one very big cockroach in the bathroom. They tried to get rid of the ants, I saw them spray, but there are still many. It is far away, you need a car, but for marbella you need a car. Many hills, long distances..

    Verry nice surroundings, quiet and nice view. The guy at the restaurant was really nice and friendly. He was there all day long, working non stop. A bit expensive, but for the prices in Marbella was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    We had an excellent 5 night stay, relaxing by the pool with temperatures around 30 deg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You need a car as the nearest restaurants (apart from the Michelin one star restaurant in the golf clubhouse!) and supermarkets are down the hill a mile away. I know its down in southern europe, but the odd undesirable large insect did appear in the apartment.

    Green Life 'estate' very attractive and well maintained. Very pleasant position overlooking the golf clubhouse and lake. Very quiet during our visit, we had the pool almost to ourselves. Good sized apartment. Staff very helpful. Close to the beaches.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    6.7
    Our 3rd relaxing visit with excellent golf tuition.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Had a real problem with the lady receptionist on arrival and having driven myself all the way from cadiz that day I was rather tired and jaded, so a welcoming smile and 'Welcome back' would have been appreciated. however having spoken with the new manager who is delightful I am sure this receptionist will improve her approach to clients.

    Apartments are excellent value and very good location we have visited 3 time snow as we were beginners to golf and the driving range and the Golf Tuition is excellent. A car is an advantage to get to down town Elviria and into Marbella and the beach restaurants, however a taxi would also work. Pool is a nice relaxing environment for those who are not golfers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beware of the trees near the parking areas. We woke to our hire car covered in sticky yellow blossom which was a mare to remove.

    Quiet location. Staff at club house were happy to print out our return tickets for us no thanks to Ryan Air!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Good place to chill out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant appeared very expensive but there is a supermarket approx 1.5 miles away which was handy. The walls have no, and I mean no, sound insulation. One's neighbours may as well have been in the same room!

    For a peaceful location this was lovely. The location is a large golf course in the foothills of the mountains. There are 15 apartments to rent in a block which overlook a lovely lake. There were a few rooms rented in our block but the numerous privately owned apartments were virtually empty which gave the whole place a slightly odd feel. We were there for 3 nights in the third week in May and I had expected it to be busier. The swimming pool was very close and plenty of sun loungers. The water was a pleasant temperature. It is very good value for money compared with staying in Marcella. The golf course looked lovely as did the tennis courts.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    A gery peaceful place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been useful to have some basic information in the apartment about the facilities, eg room servicing, laundry etc. All done well but we had to enquire to find out what the arrangements were. Resort had limited restaurant offerings eg no breakfasts.

    Green Life Golf was situated in a very peaceful and quiet environment. The onsite gym was well equipped and we used it a lot. The par 3 golf course was challenging but most enjoyable. The wifi in our apartment was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    Basic, but very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    when closing the main door of the complex, the door slams it self making a very large and disturbing noise, this will wake everyone, this must be addressed. Also the wifi is slow and range is limited, once you are out in the balcony it stops working.

    The size of the room is very good, it is clean, bathroom is good and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice, clean and quiet apartment with lovely surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds are hard and uncomfortable and they have blankets that feel old and dirty. A dangerous toaster that is not easy to handle and easily burns the toasts. The bathroom needs to have more toiletpaper since its managed only every third day. We had to buy our own. The kitchen is well equipped but lacks cuttingboards and one or two more knifes. Lamps are very uncosy with a sharp bright light. There are only few hangers in the wardrobe and you can´t hang the dresses all the way down.

    Very clean room and bathroom. Quiet and relaxed athmosphere with nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location in Elviria fairly close to shops and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Problem is the feeble interconnecting door does a very poor job of baffling sound and cooking smells from the adjoining studio (all studios interconnect). There is a constant pervasive smell of sewerage and drains.

    The unit itself is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Lovely and beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very beautiful, clean and it is a good place for honeymoon😊. I live in another country and l have an apartment in near this place, but each time i come to Marbella , I book this hotel at least for 2-3 night,you must come to visit this lovely place, there are some kind of restaurant in 2 minutes by car .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    6.3
    Suite?? Just ordinary appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and low double bed. No elevator to go with your suitcases up 1 flight of stairs. Toilet cramped behind bathroomdoor. Hard to get in or out of bathroom. Bed was made up with 1 sheet and very thin top which looked like a old curtain. Had to use a blanket out of the cupboard to keep us warm but this was very dusty. Also bed was made up with 1 long pillow for 2 people so if 1 was moving the other person woke up.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.5
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    2 single beds were a pain with me and my other half and the soundproofing quite shocking.

    Grounds and location to our friends a bonus - very quiet as it was November, but overall you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Nice place to be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My wife tried to go to fitness three times one morning but the reception with acces to the fitness was closed without notice... Opening hours of 08h30 untill 18h30 is not that usefull but OK. From 7 untill 22h with a long siesta break would suit many more.

    Clean and spacious rooms in a peaceful setting. The fitness and swimming pool was a bonus!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Elysium in Elviria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing i didn't like was i was only staying for seven days.

    Very well equipped one bedroom apartment. Great location , very relaxing , staff were excellent , the weather was glorious which always helps. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice quiet location but with limitations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small and balconies the noise of the restaurant below being cleaned and furniture being dragged around the floor up to three in the morning during which time it was impossible to sleep

    Excellent bed and furnishings

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    great place to stay when visiting Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    facility can use a little update, not much service, the fuse was burnt off one night can not find anyone,

    Spacious, kitchen facility, fresh air in golf course environment, quietness, closeness to most areas in the Sun Coast and yet away from the crowds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely apartment, kind staff and beautiful location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could have been stronger, soundproofing was poor (you are able to hear conversations from room next to you) and there was no lights at the stairs outside the house.

    Lovely apartment, kind staff and beautiful location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    7.1
    Quiet stay in Elviria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Connecting door to the other studio is "noisy". Cleaning / new towels / bedsheets etc really needs to happen every 2 days max; 3 days too long. Wifi shuts off every now and then for short periods before coming back. People at the el Lago restaurant not exactly friendly and welcoming.

    Nice studio. Nice area. Quiet by a little lake. Friendly helpful people at the el Lago golf club dealing with check-in, keys and check-out. Plenty of free parking. Good coffee machine at the entrance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were extremely comfortable, but are twin, not double, beds.

    Perfect location for us. Very quiet. Roomy and clean apartment. Lots of storage space. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Small, but clean swimming pool. Lovely area. Enjoyed the free round of golf (although you do have to pay for equipment hire). First time ever we are seriously considering going back to the same place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need some new sunbeds

    Nice place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent price-quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice big studio, everything you need foor coocking is available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Bar drinks were expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar drinks were expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    location, quiet lace
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location, quiet lace

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Happy with quality and with staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People very nice and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El Lago Dinner Menu

    Everything was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    Lovely area and views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean towels or cleaning during our stay. Too far from main bars and restaurants

    The views and facilities in the apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    The suite was very clean, comfortable and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like!

    The suite was very clean, comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    good accomodation and locality for touring the area, ideal for golfers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    ease of access, close to local amenetiesn

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Good place to relax and play tennis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kitchen area,not ideal for cooking.

    Being next to the tennis courts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyed very much. Clean with efficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You MUST have a car to stay here

    Very good facilities. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Quiet clean lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet clean lovely location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.0
    Beds poor - not joined
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds poor - not joined

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    You fabulous location the views were amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You fabulous location the views were amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent residence to stay for at least a week in a quiet and green environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps too dark at night to go down.

    The quietness of the residence.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Green Life but not charming
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impersonal

    El espacio

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Everything - location fantastic if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - location fantastic if you have a car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Tranquilo y agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi

    Lago y golf

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Enjoy your life at Greenlife.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There was nothing not to like.

    Everything about Greenlife Golf was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    Good place for stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean rooms

    Restaurant El Lago and queit place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    A pretty place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The surrounding environment is very attractive. Local amenities are very good and easily accessible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant place to stay it all depends if you have considerate other guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises from neighbours wall insulation not very good also barking dog late at night for two hours solid

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable option
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from Marbella

    Space and well equiped

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Lovely stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Scence

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Situation et golf
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lit double

    Situation et golf

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Plan to return in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amount of space in the apartment, the balconies and views.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.1
    Location near golf facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in apartment complex (due to flooding/heavy rain?)

    Location near golf facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    The peace and tranquility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You really need a car when staying here.

    The peace and tranquility. Amenities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    We are re-booking as for us it is a perfect place to learn and practice our golf as beginners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our stay was too short!

    The quality of the Golf Pro for our lessons and the gentleman who served us in the shop

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Elysium in Elviria Hills
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location. Very clean. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.8
    Calm in the middle of the golf, cordial reception, balcony ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sound insulation with other appartments

    Calm in the middle of the golf, cordial reception, balcony , nice view, well located even if a car is needed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Great place.... to disconnect! Pure tranquility ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tranquility

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The golf clubhouse was just across the road. The studio was well equiped for self catering.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect place to play golf but not only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants near kitchinette.

    The position of the resort and generous space in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    the location was good and we enjoyed the fitness facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location was good and we enjoyed the fitness facilities. The restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect for peaceful relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment needs updating.

    Location and the swimming pool.Great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for money would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great value for money could not fault accommodation. Beautiful location and very peaceful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice and quiet location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Great location near to Marbella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staying as a 3 (twin beds and a sofa bed) had hoped for 2 rooms

    Great location near to Marbella. Access to Gym and swimming pool was a nice extra.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Clean, modern, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, modern, comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Great option for people traveling by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spider in my bedroom :)

    Great value for money, huge apartment (separate bedroom, living room etc), really well equipped. Nice view for a golf pitch.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.2
    lovely golf break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    more varied menu in el lago

    fabulous location, peaceful, quality

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: