Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Inn 3 stars

Pedro Vaquer Ramis, 12, 07181 Magaluf, Spain

#6 of 30 hotels in Magaluf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 217 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Lovely property , great location, clean , comfy and modern .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were generally rude and unhelpful and everything seemed like a lot of work! This is the only negative about the accommodation!

    Lovely property , great location, clean , comfy and modern . The security man who checked us in was lovely and very helpful! All amenities in hotel was great!bottle of Water and coffee supplied in room! Room came with fridge cooker , toaster sink and cooking utensils and hair dryer . Huge balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and nice apartments...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a bit small

    Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and nice apartments with cleaning every day, perfect location a bit outside party area but still close to all beaches and good access to other facilities around

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.4
    Dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was controlled by the hotel only from 3pm to 5 pm and from 6 pm to 3 pm. A total joke. This wasn't specified in the terms and conditions at the time of the booking. Also the so called apartment is tiny you can't use the balcony as it's too hot and no umbrella. Facilities are very poor. Hugely overpriced for what it is. Never again

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Good location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Good location;close to everything but still a little bit on the side so we were not disturbed by the noises of the bar area. The room was better than we expected; nice decoration, all equipment we needed, big balcony and very clean. The man in the reception was very helpful and made us feel safe and welcome. Would definitely return and recommend this place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The welcome we got, the help we received when needed. The apartment was fantastic, it had everything we needed and more. All brand new, and clean, super clean. I had my 9 month old daughter with me and they supplied a travel cot, with sheets and blankets, which were changed also daily. They provided a high chair for her. Anything we needed they were there to help. Such a lovely place to stay. Me and my family will definately be back again without a doubt. All staff were lovely, especially the lady and gentleman on the front desk, so polite, so welcoming. We wouldn’t stay anywhere else now if we could help it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    4.2
    Terrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I cannot explain how rude the night stuff was. I was on a short break with my volleyball friends taking part in a volleyball tournament. I booked a room for 2. When one of my friends came with me one evening he was told by the man at the reception: 'I don't like your face hence you can't stay here'. I have never felt so sorry for my friend who left (obviously)! I reported this next morning yet nothing has been done. DO NOT STAY THERE if you value politeness & humanity. Nothing like this in this property

    Decent location & nice size of the apartment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Had a fantastic 3 day stay for a friends birthday, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds are a bit noisy as there is a plastic sheet on them and the pillows are very hard

    Very clean, great lovely staff. Place has all been done up really nicely, excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows, neither myself or my partner liked them. Also when the cleaning lady is doing the rooms, she needs to be quieter and keep the door to that apartment closed while cleaning it as she was quite noisey and woke me up

    The location and value for money :))))

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    The apartment was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the air conditioning would have been available but I understand it’s seasonal so we were just too early!

    The apartment was fabulous! I’ve been to magaluf & Palma Nova many many times and this by far has been the best accommodation I’ve stayed in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.0
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea towel, we did request one but it never arrived. Also it would have been better to have a socket near the mirror, as we had to use electrical appliances in the bathroom!

    Lovely clean apartments in a superb location, Carmen was extremely helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Host was friendly, the beds were really hard for us and when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool bar open because it was early season and no kids entertainment.

    Host was friendly, the beds were really hard for us and when we mentioned this he gave us memory foam toppers. The Location is great would be ideal if with a group of friends

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Super stay ,and would recommend it to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of property and the friendly staff .We have been to Majorca five times and this property is easily the best. We will definitely be back again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Rooms and pool area were cleaned every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went at the end of the Easter week which was quiet enough however I could imagine it was close enough to magaluf not to be suitable for families in high season.

    Rooms and pool area were cleaned every day. Location was good. All very modern and well maintained.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly apartments clean and modern. English tv channels which was great. Wi fi was free and connected easy in rooms and around the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Pretty good for self-organized vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty good for self-organized vacation. Though located some 300 m from the beach, the apparents are clean, cosy, and not too expensive. The room was serviced every day, which is a good plus in an appartment hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    It is very nice budget alternative, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is very nice budget alternative, nice location. We were there during end of october so it was very quite place. Close to local supermarket, beach, small shops, restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Clean, sunny, friendly appartments. Thoroughly recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that it is only after booking that booking. Com mention that a euro 150 cash deposit is required. This should be clear prior to booking. If not Booking.com misrepresents the contract terms and when the deposit is disclosed, your site advises that the booking is non refundable. For this booking , your presentation of the terms are in breach if the Misrepresentation Act (uk) and are a form of entrapment. In the event, it was not an issue as the proprietor did not request any deposit. The premiseswere excellent and i enjoyed my stay. A great price, too!

    Friendly staff, clean, bright, luminous rooms.good balcony. New shower. Comfy bedi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Clean, recently renovated with quite big balcony.
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was not enough, sometimes even to check email.

    Clean, recently renovated with quite big balcony. In spite of small incident with our booking on arrival I can really recommend staying there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    5.0
    I won't be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being ripped off by a certain member of staff, by having money taken and not being put in book so I know it was pocketed and staff knowing about it....and management telling me that they have told this person before about it and did nothing except not having that member of staff around so that we could get it sorted out...absolutely disgusting. I had also had one of my children have a small accident at night,so I quickly took sheets of bed and the plastic cover so it never hit the mattress...I shouldn't have bothered.I lifted the other cover in the morning and was absolutely disgusted with what I found they certainly did not put new mattress, when it was refurbished! !!there were stains all over and not exactly new ones and to top it off were they had got wet,there was black mould on both sides,disgraceful isn't the word and I have the pictures to prove it.I would not be having anyone sleep in these especially children.drinks around bar area not worth buying.cleaners sitting in the area as well all socialising(not your best selling point).

    It was refurbished nice, but not without a few down falls,staff were OK but we had a problem with being ripped off by one staff member and management openly knowing it,as it's not the first time it's happened as she told us, did nothing to sort it out disgraceful.room was swept,bins emptied,beds made on a daily basis. Towels changed each day when needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    At this time of year definitely recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At this time of the year absolutely nothing.

    Totally renovated apartments that are trying to do away with the usual Magauf reputation of drunken stag/hen dos so operate a strict no noise/carry on policy which suited us down to the ground having small children along with us. At this time of the year most things are in their last week of opening but there was more than enough available without the crowds. Didn't have a lot of interaction with the staff but on check in the receptionist was lovely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    great place to stay for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    sofa was a bit hard, microwave needed a better clean

    Good location, handy for shops and beach. good bars with live music nearby, good selection of places to eat just a short walk away, handy for the bus stop

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    Great staff, no internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bad internet - we were staying for 4 days and you could say that there was no WiFi at all. Secondly, the cleanliness was ruined by other apartments, because each morning there was some trash on our balcony. We were also dissatisfied that the pool closes at 6pm, no noise allowed in apartments, so after 6pm you eather go to sleep or outside the hotel's territory.

    Great staff and quite good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Perfect location for access to Magaluf, Tora Nova, Palma Nova
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all perfect.

    Aparmentos Inn Hotel are in a perfect location, very central, all staff friendly and very helpful. Apartment was great. Had a lovely holiday.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room floors wasnt too clean

    Staff very helpful. Location comfortable (supermarket in front, bus stop 2 steps, sea is close, behind noisy street, whats good for the rest).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Weekend in magaluf
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap or sponge to wash dishes with in the kitchen, have to buy your own, weird. Noisy area at night if you want to sleep earlier.

    Very clean and recently refurbished so also comfortable. Well equipped kitchenette, even with four people in a single room apartment it was spacious enough, location is central to the party area and close beach but no Spanish culture if that's what you want.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Would highly recommend this appartment!! Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only downfall is not having washing up liquid and sponge to clean the pots. Therefore no one has ever cleaned any of the pots or plates properly and they all had dried food on.

    Staff were very friendly. The apartment was excellent value for money and perfect. Close enough to everything that you can walk to it but far enough away that your not disturbed while sleeping.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two last nights were ruined by young lager louts. Playing music and shouting in their balcony from 4.00 am till 6.00 am. Not happy at all about that. Staff seemed interested but unwilling to sort them out. Only 1 sheet on the beds. No blankets at all. The put up beds in the living room were very firm but might suit some people.

    Close to Palma nova & Magaluf. Only 25 mins from airport. Hotel not to big only 3 floors. Good lift, never waited more than 30 seconds. Great aircon in the rooms. Situated right across the road to Katmandu park.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money. 💪🏿💪🏿

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    The apartments are excellent, clean and we'll matained. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about this property was perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Beds was a bit hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds was a bit hard

    Beds was a bit hard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Would come back again next year! Clean tidy and great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, friendly stuff, a lot of good information...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location, friendly stuff, a lot of good information for tourists.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Facilities cleanliness helpful friendly staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Facilities cleanliness helpful friendly staff and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Apts so clean and well presented centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central modern and clean

    Apts so clean and well presented centrally located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    24hr reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    24hr reception. Location , cleanliness, comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Didnt change our towels for our whole stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Didnt change our towels for our whole stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    I would def stay here again great place and superb staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more maid visits and towels , Beds a bit hard too

    Great place nice and private lovely pool and great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Superb short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Always a warm welcoming from Carmel and alex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carmel and Alex brilliant hosts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    superb and clean will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    great staff especially carmen who went out of her way to help us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    excellent location spotless hotel
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent location spotless hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect! Friendly staff,clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Fabulous little apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, fabulous refurb done to property, staff excellent, and polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Great area, on the flat, no hills to climb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was good

    Friendly, polite, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    brilliant apartments in a perfect location with really nice helpful staff,highly reccomend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location was excellent,staff very helpful and friendly,home away from home,will stay here every time i visit majorca from now on!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Very reasonable price, immaculate, modern
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Very reasonable price, immaculate, modern

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern property and brilliant location huge terrace

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washing machine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, perfect location, beautiful view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff, perfect location, beautiful view from the balcony. :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Really good holiday ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too hard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable with very hospitable staff who were very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was super.

    The location and the easy access to the beach and amenities .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Bit noisy at night echo fem other apsrtments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy at night echo fem other apsrtments

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    lovely time had by all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was all fine

    beds lovely and confey english tv channels good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    The people working there were super kind and helpful. The room was amazing. Clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great

    The room was amazing. The decoration looked new and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable safe location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Spacious excellent location and comfortable definitely go back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Very clean beds comfy
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean beds comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Parking should be included in the price.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking should be included in the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean. Friendly. No problems

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect with the apartments and the staff were first class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.7
    Beds were really uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really uncomfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    ok for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were very uncomfotable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Fully recommendable to others!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    really helpful and friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Central and luxurious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Location was very central to everything you need in Magaluf.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the fact the staff where happy to help with payment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Really good apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't very nice

    We liked everything about the property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    These apartments are fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great.

    These are fabulous apartments with great staff. Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.1
    Lovely stay x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning under bed could have been abit better we did find a sock when we was checking room on the day we left didn't belong to us

    Lovely stay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    A great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Helpful staff. Quiet! Well equipped apartments.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    6.7
    Great for a family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner

    The service at the pool bar was amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Tremendous value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pleasant staff, very clean rooms and ideal location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Clean comfortable budget stay with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No assistance on a Sunday with late checkout/storage of luggage.

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    rooms are very well appointed, clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    rooms are very well appointed, clean and tidy. Our room was recently refurbed and i believe that all of the room have had similar treatment The pool area is large and has plenty of beds

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: