Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Isabel 2 stars

César Manrique, 29 (Venecia, 23), 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#169 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 273 apartment reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hot water in shower very limited regardless of the time of day it was used. Stayed for 6 nights and sheets not changed and apartment not swept or floors washed. Bins emptied twice during the week. Could do with more English speaking channels. Furniture and bedding dated. Damp smell from bed clothes

    Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. Mugs in cupboard. Excellent. Iron and hairdryer unexpected comforts. Great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay. The strip is a short walk lots of sun beds at the pool and the apartment. This is 2 star however it has an oven, job , microwave, iron, hair dryer, fridge. Rooms are cleaned and towels changed every Couple of days. It is outstanding value for money. The staff are ver friendly. Book it you’ll love it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Valentina was so pleasant, so quiet but that could have been the time of year, we felt like we had a private pool as we were the only one's who used it, most people went to the beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The appartment was very close to the bars, restaurants, shops and 5 min to the beach . It was very clean with lovely balcony ,and very quiet at night time. Shop on the corner of the apartments. Value for money , Nice patio and pool area . You can feel like in your own home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seriously needs updating, daggy and old, kettle and toaster dangerous, comfort on sofa was a joke, went through to the wood,, cleaned ourselves

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of 100 euros per night was far too high as the property was very old and in need of modernisation, security was poor as the entry sliding door locks were rubbish, there was no maid service apart from fresh towels provided twice during the week and the bins emptied twice, there was no refund on a percentage of the charge for the safe key, the windows were poorly sealed and not doubled glazed so we could always hear loud traffic outside the building.

    The apartment was spacious. The location was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No card machine so had to pay the bill with cash. Wouldn't of been so bad if i knew about this before arriving The maid never came into our room to change towels or make beds.

    Very quiet and peaceful, only 16 apartments and loungers on the balcony so had the pool area to ourselves most days. Most guests were sunbathing on their personal loungers Shop on the corner of the apartments, very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the previous guest in the room was a smoker and no matter how clean the smell still lingered. However our hosts were very accommodating and we moved to as different apartment the next day.

    The property was a small walk down the hill from the main strip.Hairdryer and Iron provided along with fresh towels. Lovely shower too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps the cost but maybe cheaper deals could be found.

    I liked the facilities the most. It was also great to have a bath where many apartments that are similar are mostly showers. The apartment is a relatively short walk to the seaside, only taking around 5 mins from the apartments. There is also a shop outside of the apartments, which had everything needed. The staff were all very pleasant. My room was cleaned on a regular basis by one of the apartments staff members, who was also pleasant. I would return again if I could possibly find a cheaper deal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting and WiFi could have been better. WiFi only worked intermittently outside.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Cleanliness very good. Easy to walk to the main strip.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I love the Isabel apartments...the location...staff and everything about it makes my holiday so special..will be back later in the year hopefully..Thank you so much.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only cash payment is accepted but I was not advised of this until I arrived - and I paid a high price relative to hotel prices locally (850 euros) thinking this would guarantee comfort and amenity. Bedding is very old and torn in places. Socket for kettle would only work if held in whilst it boiled. Oven didn't work at all - when reported to Valentina, I was told it could not be fixed but I had the option to move to another apartment (without sea view), which I felt was unreasonable, having already unpacked. It was very cold in bedroom and bathroom (in fairness the weather was unseasonably cool), There was no plug in either bath or kitchen sink. Bins were emptied and cleaning undertaken only three times during 10 day stay. I was asked by Valentina to consider moving to another apartment to accommodate other people arriving on my final night - I refused.

    View of the sea Small supermarket downstairs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just general maintenance , and the sofa was very uncomfortable.

    The friendliness of the staff , especially the cleaner who was always busy and always had a smile.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The lighting was very dim and there were no plugs in the bedroom. There were no plugs, of the rubber variety, for the bath or sink although washing up liquid and tea towels were provided. II was not worried enough to enquire at reception for one.

    The appartment was very close to the bars, restaurants and beach. It was very clean and had a lovely balcony with room to sunabathe. It was also very quiet at night. I was offered a hairdryer by Valentina, the manager, on arrival.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated decor. Shower was very weak. Door seemed insecure when locked A bit pricey for what they are compared to the apartments around the area.

    Nice apartments but could do with an update inside the rooms. Short walk down hill to the strip was ok for us but might not suit those with walking difficulties. Beds were very comfy which was a definite bonus. I’d stay here again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Valentina the receptionist was so pleasant and helpful as was the very nice housekeeper our nice fluffy towels were changed every day with plenty of them. We had a lovely apt with a big balcony to fit 2 sun loungers ,table +chairs and a lovely sea view it was just a real sun trap. We will certainly book Apt Isabel again .I would like to say a ! Big Thank You ! to Valentina and the mannerly housekeeping Lady who made our stay so enjoyable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    1. Apartments were nice and spacious with a nice balcony out front 2. All of the apartments face the sea and from the top row of apartments you have a nice view of the sea in the distance 3. The apartments also face the sun all day so you can sunbathe from your balcony all day 4. There is a good supermarket joined onto the apartment and just two minute walk down the road there is a very well stocked hiperdino supermarket 5. The property itself is in a great location, five minute walk down the hill and you are in the centre of the strip in new town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the check in time was confirmed with the property I was left a note saying door open. The funuitre and room is very dated. Plain and drappy. The fridge makes an awful noise that is hard to listen to while trying to sleep. The oven had no oven tray. The Wi-Fi only worked in balcony and even that was bad connection. The second day of are trip we went to the pool to find it been drained. This was followed by 3-4 days of drilling. Not once in one week had the sheets been changed or even an attempt at cleaning the room. The room was reserved and paid for a full week sunday-sunday. I had asked for late check out and received and email saying that it was ok and we could stay until 3pm. I took my belongs to a friends house on the saturday so I was organised to be out of the apartment at 3pm ( my flight was not until 8pm) as i returned back i noticed the fridge had been turned off and all the remaining food and water had been took out. I clearly had one day still to go. I went to the reception in the morning to ask why this had been done and finally hand the keys back to which again no one was there. The woman on reception was gossiping and talking about other guests saying how they didn't pay enough money. For the price of this apartment you could get yourself somewhere 10 times better. Would not recommend this apartment to anyone. On the booking info it says iron, there was none.

    It had a fan.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of English speaking stations on television. Difficult to communicate with lady on check in,she had very poor english.

    So close to the main promenade. Very clean apartment. Very spacious. Loungers in each apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very basic. Far too expensive for what it is We have payed less than half of cost of these for better apartments. . It was our 11th day of 14 before sheets were changed . Did enjoy our stay. Pool & outside space made our holiday.

    Good outside space for sunbathing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near the centre 10 min walk to beach and everything very clean staff were very helpful got clean towels every second day and apparment cleaned all the time nice quite place by night aswell defo would stay again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was a little weak in a lot of areas. Beds weren't changed during our one week stay although we were provided with plenty of fresh towels and out apt was cleaned twice during our stay.

    Overall it was a very nice stay. You get what you pay for. It is a relatively small complex which lead to peace and quiet by the pool. We were impressed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and peaceful. Secluded feel to the apartment yet only 300meters to the beach and very close to local facilities. A shop on site -very handy when you first arrive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    DECOR

    on arrival we were met byValentino the owner;who was most welcoming.and very friendly, and all our needs were catered for by a lovely lady ;we called Happy. we shall return.thank ye so much catherine padraig co. Kerry IRELAND

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds on every balcony. Very friendly reception and staff. Have stayed there before and got an excellent welcome on our return. Will be back . Though a steep walk uphill.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Great location 10 mins from the beach. 14 apartments so a small complex but they are quite spacious and there are lots of sunbeds around the pool. Quiet pool so was able to swim for an hour every day :-) Friendly maid (she speaks Spanish and French). 3 supermarkets within 5 minutes walk. Bins emptied and towels changed every other day. Loads of restaurants and shops by the beach . 10 mins drive from airport. Long coastal walk from the resort up to Arricefe. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not happy. To learn that the couple next door. Stayed for 8 nights and paid 200 pound less than me .I may think twice now about using booking. Com

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk back from the beech up that very steep hill.

    Bed comfortable but bedcovers shabby with cigarette burns. No hairdryer but one available at reception. The shop directly beneath the arartment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to sleep at times because of traffic at night and esrly morning.

    Great weather.Great restsurants.Apartments basic but very clean and shower facility excellent with loads of hot water constantly. I would return but to a different apartment not so close to the main road..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The sofas were not good to sit on. There were only 2 contacts to plug in. The hotel across the street had less than half price, This hotel had too high prices.

    I like the Staff, It was one woman - but excellent service. Internet was good - but slow.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses are harder than a coffin ! When I mentioned it to the staff I was told I was given a brand new mattress so felt bad about complaining !

    The accommodation was clean , it was quiet and the pool was just outside our door . A short walk to the strip where restaurants were in abundance . Will be going back .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed base needs updating but only minor problem.

    Spacious apartment. Fully equipped kitchen. Towels changed every couple of days. Very quiet only 5 minute walk to main strip. Would definitely stay here again. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plug sockets in bedroom had to dry hair with no mirror in sitting room .needs decorating & updating could see how nice it was 2o yrs ago.would go again .but expensive for standard 560 euros for week cleaner fantastic did everything tuned in telly when didn't work had to be replaced. Needs airconditioning & update. Bit tatty. But loved being there.could be perfect then worth the money.

    Very clean & comfortable nice grundy floor near pool good mattress

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hygiene. Beds weren't changed at all for the week. Towels changed only once. Also had to pay cash up front on check in as they don't take credit/debit cards. Also double check your booking prior to arrival as there seemed to be a problem with apts overbooked.

    Excellent location. Small cosy complex. Had an apartment next to the pool. Nice patio area. Adequate sun loungers for all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loose tap on sink and no shelf in oven which didn't really matter as we dined out most nights, otherwise very comfortable.pl

    The appartment was large and clean. Felt safe in the area. Quite and relaxing area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments need an over haul! A few more sockets in apartment would be a good start. Stayed 8 nights with no offer of clean sheets. No cleaning, even once would have been nice!! Pleasant staff but accommodation not up to scratch.

    Good location. Small complex.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaner pool and i as suffer from c.o.p.d. the walk back up was a bit hard for me in the 38° heat,but not too bad.

    Nice walk down to the strip.handy shop downstairs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Well where to start, these apartments have well and truly had there day to say they are in need of refurbishing is an understatement,in our apartment someone had tried to repair a hole in the bath with polyfilla, there was also no light shade a broken shelf at the mirror and the full place needs a right good scrub.There were cigarette burns in every seat the list goes on. Outside the pool is not fit for use its water is cloudy with dirt and sand at the bottom and an oil slick on the surface. On our arrival the lady was unsure if we had an apartment as she was over booked (this carried on all week with other people arriving to find they had to go to the Tisalaya apartments close by) The maid only cleaned once in seven days and if you would like clean towels on a daily basis there is a charge per towel unbelievable.After all they were not the cheapest digs at 70 Euros per day. I could carry on for a few more paragraphs but hopefully you get the picture seriously just don't book these apartments especially if you have kids. We have been going to Lanzarote for over 20 years and I have been impressed by the standard of accommodation on the Island so these apartments were a real shock,they are buy far the worst we have ever stayed in SERIOUSLY DON'T BOOK THESE APARTMENTS.

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a hill not so good in the heat.

    Staff very kind couldn't have been more helpful. Shop next door very handy. Valentine very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a few more kitchen utensils. Owner seemed to overbook as sent a number of guests to other apartments.

    Spacious and had a fan. Nice balcony. Clean. Close to beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was filthy! Couldnt even see your feet and a floating oil substance floating at the top of the water, could see chlorine floating in it at night it was never cleaned once during our stay! Neighbours got eye infection from it. Reception only open til 3. And you can only recieve wifi on the balcony and its very bad connection. They also double book alot - seen alot of notes left for people on arrival saying please continue up the road to other appartments were booked out..not very organised! wouldnt be staying here again.

    Very Central, nightclubs pubs restaurants at the bottom of the hill, comfortable beds,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature of pool

    The lady in reception was very helpful and friendly and so were the cleaning staff, there was a shop with everything you wanted right beside the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    given fan for apt but no wall sockets in bedroom for it at night! had emailed for later check-out time which was verified ok for 3pm and final day 10am was told 11am had to be out of apt ! bad attitude from receptionist ! bit noisey next to main road,and at times there was a nasty smell in the air didnt know if it was on site or just outside of complex ?

    very helpfull lady on site always checking towels and linen ok for changing ,brought hairdryer,kettle,fan etc even offered to carry cases couldnt fault her !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If booking make sure to give est time of arrival, when I arrived the apartment wasnt ready so had 2 hours to kill before getting it, the oven didn't work.

    The rooms were big with lots space,they were clean. All apartments full but still quiet and always free sun loungers at pool. Woman that worked in reception was friendly. Free wifi small shop just beside. 10 min walk to the strip, beach bars & restaurants

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no Aircondition in apartment. Just need up dated.

    Location was very good. Apartment was spacious. Staff was very friendly. I would recommend these Apartments .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on a slight hill but not challenging

    If your looking for value for money Isabel is the place for you staff were friendly pool was OK all in all a good place to stay if you on a budget

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, loved everything.

    Very quiet. Very clean and comfortable. Central location, lovely staff. The apartments were cool at all times, no need for fan. Pool is lovely size. Felt safe at all times. Apartments are lovely and big.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Felt the property was a bit overpriced for what it was. Reasonably clean and comfortable. Swimming pool very small and could do with a good clean. Wi-Fi very weak. Had to pay an extra 10 Euros to have access to the room safe for 3 days.

    Property was reasonably clean and reasonably comfortable. Only stayed 3 nights, wouldn't want to stay much longer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were fine but could do with an update.

    The location was ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not in room only reception area and outside of room.

    Location,facilities of room,value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely hostess and very clean apartments

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun loungers at the actual apartment so no need to go to the pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hostess and great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok it's a 2 star so wasn't expecting the world , could do with being modernised

    Location was very good , room was spacious and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff especially Valentina

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every basic,but clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I paid so much just for one person

    That it was close to the strip

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english tv channels even though they said theyre were

    Oven and hairdryer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of appartment bedsnot change once

    Beds not very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean plenty towels and loo roll that's a bounces and a laundry service

    We had everything we needed and more nothing was a problem

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool too deep and cold

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Traffic noise during the night and early morning

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent value for money. It was more than we expected.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff couldn't do enough for us

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apt only cleaned once & bedding changed in 14 days. Rubbish was left on the balcony for 3 days.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shallow part of the pool for young children

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No small pool for young kids

    Quiet area and only 14 apartments

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The friendliness and cleanliness of apartment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a welcome pack would be good.

    Staff. Location Value for money. Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for self catering old pan poor oven lack of pots etc

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was very big, the staff were fantastic and the property was very secure. I felt very safe there!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no pool, no air conditioning

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff and lovely owner, everything is in walking distance, nice peaceful place,

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Isabel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: