Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Jable Bermudas 2 stars

Bernegal, s/n, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#52 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1767 apartment reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything about it my stay there was excellent

    I liked the Apartment we stay in as it was near the pool excellent staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff at reception were very efficient at check in and check out - the apartment was spacious in a great location and superb value for money. Will definitely stay here again when I return to Puerto Del Carmen.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not say it was that clean. Underneath the sink and cupboards, toilet was stinking of urine the entire stay(probably soaked into plastic). Seen a housekeeper having a cigarette and at the same time she was trying to fold the towels. Smelly towels?perhaps. Speaking about towels very very old-some patches are actually missing cotton on them. Wi-Fi was pretty bad too(across the road anyways). One big cockroach and a few tiny once noticed in the apartment(although reception dealt with it straight away,thanks). Renovation is on the way already,lets hope things will improve after its finished.

    Staff at the reception very very nice!!! Location is pretty good too..close to everything!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the way the doors locked from the inside this is no problem if reception was opened after 9pm when the security man was on his day off otherwise you will have to stay outside till the next morning untill staff stat their shift

    The fan the safety and the cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to cross a road to access the pool. This may not suit families with small children. Lots of stairs also.

    Very powerful ceiling fan in the room. Apartments had been newly painted. Clean towels every second day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room should be cleaned every second day but during our 7 day stay it was cleaned only once. We have to change our room because this one on the ground floor it wasn't safe for our 1yo baby (balcony) - after one day we got another room.

    very good localization, nice and big room with full equipment in kitchen. I recomend romms on the first floor, no on the ground

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and number of sun beds is low for the number of apts they have

    Apts in a great location in the centre of Puerto del carmen, clean and well fitted out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There's nothing i didn't like..

    Love these apartments have nothing bad to say about them friendly staff, clean very spacious apartments,nice and quiet i always stay in the apartments across from the complex,and i would highly recommend them to anyone,the only downfall is they seem to be a very to get as they are very popular..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 15 nights

    the signal of the internet was unreliable.

    Ample, very clean and comfy apartments only a five- seven minute walk from the beach. Convenient parking. Very friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool bar closes at 7pm.

    It was value for money and had 4 visits in my 7 days from the staff cleaning my room. I would recommend it for all age groups and all the staff were very helpful and friendly especially Cely who works in reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I can’t say I’ve found any faults in the time I’ve been using the apartments

    This will be our third time of visiting and using the apartments, lovely and clean, great facilities. Brilliant location, close to the sea front and all the local attractions

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants coming in alot maybe clean apartment daily or spray keep them out

    Spacious accomadation good kitchen and lovely views and very nice man at reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is slightly small. Fan in bedroom - but in hot summer months air con would probably be needed.

    Great location. Poor clean, appartments clean and basic. Few minutes from the beach. A 15min wall to old town. Bedrooms are spacey and living area too. Security man at night time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Absolutely delighted with resort, however disgusted with the service in Bermuda Jacks poolside Bar which is attached to the main office. Advertised as providing food till 5 PM we called in for food at at 4,45 only to be refused service. When I questioned why food could not be provided I was told kitchen was shut, I stated it was not yet 5.00 as advertised I received a shrug of the shoulders. If this bar is part of the complex I suggest staff retraining, if not maybe some consideration be given to the negative impression this gives.

    Property was as described on website I can't understand the occasional negative reviews. we will defenitly be returning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not fault a thing about our apartment.

    We loved the spacious room and the seaview. Cleaning staff do excellent work. Towels and beds changed regularly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is clean and in an excellent location, I visited with my boyfriend and it’s perfect for couples, the pool area is nice although it gets busy and there wasn’t many sun beds left. However pool bar reasonably priced. The rooms have been refurbished as I used to be the rep for this property and has improved so much since returning home. 10/10 Jable Bermudas! Thankyou

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing to say here.

    We have stayed in these apartments for 10 years running. They are clean and whilst they are basic you have everything you need. Staff are efficient and friendly. The location for us is perfect - we are just about to book again for next year.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We do not have any negatives about the apartments. All good.

    Location Cleanliness Spacious Reception staff very helpful. Quiet area Have already had three holidays and Jable Bermudas will be our first choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was beside the laundry & maintenance area so a bit noisy in the morning. Woken up by wheelie bins being moved.

    Apartment was ready by 12:15pm for us to check in early. Very comfortable beds. Good air conditioning in bedroom. Good basic cooking facilities. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay here for 8 nights! Pool was lovely, location excellent and staff were excellent. Cecelia on reception was very helpful on all interactions. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff round pool not very friendly paid for wi fi that didn’t work, not even enough water in the tank for 2 people to take a decent hot shower, rooms although spacious was tired and in need of refurbishment .

    One lady behind reception was extremly friendly couldn’t do enough for us , small slim long dark hair , by the pool was peaceful there was always sun beds perhaps time of year, plenty mirrors in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one key per 3 sharing bit awkward when people want to stay out at different times and bar food closed early enough 5 o clock maybe because it wasn’t high season

    Centre of strip rooms were clean beds changed and towels given when needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money, comfortable rooms which were well equipped, probably the most comfortable bed I’ve had on holiday for a long time. Rooms really clean and were kept clean all week. Didn’t really use the on site facilities so can’t really comment, but they looked alright.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    We have stayed here before and find it clean, accessible and a great location to spent time in. Within easy access to the main street where all local transport can be reached. Would easily recommend a stay here for couples and family's.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets in pool area not satisfactory and not wheelchair friendly and not suitable for old and infirm personnel. No great facilities for people with late departure.

    Apartment very good and convenient to supermarket. Very secure and quite at night. Adjacent to the main strip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t be better

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartments are very well located and everything is close by. The apartment itself was spotlessly clean and equipped if needed. The pool bar was great, we had a lovely breakfast there each morning, the staff were lovely in the bar and also in the reception. I will be booking it shortly for next year.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms are a little tired. Cleaners knocked and did not come back if you were busy. Loungers by pool are all reserved early by placing towels and no people.

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is a bit slow but works well enough for online check ins and Facebook etc

    Beds are the comfiest I’ve slept in in 6 trips to lanzarote. The room was very clean An tv had English channels Location is brilliant right near the main strip but far away enough to be very quiet at night The staff from reception to the cleaning staff were all very friendly and smiley and made us feel very welcome I’d definitely recommend staying at Jables Bermudas to anyone wether it’s a family trip or like us just 2 adults it’s a great little spot

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff are fantastic , Miguel and jose in reception is so nice and accommodating, Mark in the restaurant / bar is fantastic, would highly recommend these apartments we have been numerous amount of times and cannot fault anything , will be back again. In summer time, Paul and Elaine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear people in the apartments next and above taking a pee or worse.

    It was close to the pool and the bar and cafe facilities along with the staff at the pool were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't complain about anything this stay.

    I like the apartments and the Location as I've been before and hope to go again.I find the place very adequate for my needs..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can honestly say there was nothing i could say bad about this place.

    A very clean and well kept appartment complex. Appartment was spacious for 3 adults and well equiped. Area is nice and quiet at night and very secure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi reception was never good in either the pool area or our apartment. The gym was very basic and was really only a weights room.

    We were happy that it was so central and the staff were very helpful. Our apartment was beside others which were being renovated but we were able to enjoy our holiday without inconvenience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    convenient location, excellent value for money, and a clean well managed facility. bar area has sufficient activity for family games and the pool was pleasant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water tank a little small so 3 people cannot shower around the same time. Would love a fan in the living area like there was in the bedroom

    Love the location. The cleanliness. Rooms were bright and airy. The bar facilities and the pool. Near to great restaurants and the beach. And would be perfect for a family

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    would have liked larger fridge with freezer compartment , only dislike.

    great location very comfortable ,clean and reception open all day great value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water ran out on the first night because we weren’t aware the tank has limited hot water. However, once we were aware there was sufficient hot water when we needed it.

    Very spacious and clean apartment. Bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with appliances and utensils. Lovely pool area too. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Big ceiling fan in bedroom good but air con is Pyle be better

    Good kitchen & bathroom facilities - detergents, cloths, toilet rolls etc. Cleaner service great too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar , Terrace and pool area needed a good sweep and clean . Standards have dramatically slipped ,we've been regular visitors last few years here but won't be returning to jable bermudas

    The rooms were excellent and very clean as usual .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I don't think that they could have improved our stay, every element was perfect.

    Whilst apartment was fairly basic, it was clean and comfortable with excellent balcony. We were lucky to have accommodation with sea views which was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could not fault the place

    Apartments so clean and cleaning service and staff so pleasant. Just had a brilliant time and will be going back on 30/10/18 and cant wait already! Thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom with shower tray with curtain - tended to flood the bathroom easily when showering

    Fabulous location, a stones throw from the centre of Puerto del Carmen. Great size apartments with all kinds of facilities..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were super comfy and the entire property was very clean and quiet. The pool was a little chilly, but refreshing. Overall we were more than pleased with our stay. Can't find a fault.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Free Wi-Fi in the apartment would be better.

    We liked the decent sized pillows and having a bedsheet as well as a duvet on the bed. Another plus was plenty of good clothes hangers. It was clean although I did notice when we were leaving that the duvet was badly stained - like someone had spilled tea or coffee - I always strip the bed when we leave. I felt that should have been replaced when the apartment was cleaned and bed made up after previous users. The apartment was number 42 on the first floor across the road from pool and bar etc but it had a reasonable view and sunny balcony. The supermarket, shops, restaurants and car hire were close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 mins after initial booking I got an email saying my MasterCard was not accepted, so I used another to secure the booking. It later transpired I had paid 2 deposits due to a system error and only had the total amount paid in arrival reduced to compensate after an argument with the check-in manager.

    Pool bar and overall location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this apartment for a few days, ended up staying there for longer than anticipated due to cancelled flights during storm Emma. Gentleman on reception couldn’t have been more helpful or accommodating in sorting out additional days for me when there was limitied capacity. Location is excellent up the hill behind the strip, (hill by the oriental world easier to climb than the one at Morana.) Apartments are basic enough but do the job. If you want a view you will need to request it,but many of the apartments face the wall of the neighbouring g apartments, my balcony faced a wall but was a fabulous afternoon & evening sun trap. Didn’t use any of the facilities on site.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding was only changed once during our stay, the day before we came home, which I don’t think is acceptable. I had to go to reception as we hadn’t seen any cleaners all week.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have nothing negative to say about the apartment. Have stayed there 3 times now. Enjoyed all holidays

    Great location. Close to bars and restaurants without any noise. All staff friendly and helpful especially poolside bar. Mark and his staff wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Apartment was good size, had everything we needed and was quiet. Bar area very friendly and busy which was a good sign. Our 1st time here but there seemed to be lots of guests who were regulars

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative if you go left as you come out of reception there is a huge incline - go left much better for getting up and down 😊

    Fantastic apartments central and staff lovely - great pool bar that serves great food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Furniture in property basic. Lack of television channels and no wifi in property. Insects such as cockroaches regularly visible. Noise from adjoining apartments very noticeable.t

    location very good.Pool and bar area good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always a pleasure to stay at this apartment. Wanted to stay for the duration of our stay in Lanzarote but it was fully booked- managed one night on this return to the island. My favourite place to stay.. 3rd time on the island and will be booking again when I next return. Location amazing, great views and the ceiling fan helps for a lovely nights sleep.. 😃

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing - everything fantastic as usual

    Location, staff always exceed our expectations - we have stayed here each year for more than 10 years - we will stay nowhere else. Special mention to Jose Antonio who always goes above and beyond to make our stay so special and to ensure the location of the apartment is suitable for our specific needs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool was completely freezing, unbearable to take a dip, we weren't the only ones to notice or mention it through the week, though this was in February so likely better during summer. Beds seemed comfy on first night, this may have been due to tiredness however as the rest of the week we had pretty restless nights due to the overly hard memory foam mattress.

    Good Location, staff maintained cleanliness throughout, domestic staff very friendly. Decently priced and would stay again although maybe between spring & autumn.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reported problem with lock on the gate to our apartment, were not informed it had been repaired so we were unable to secure the gate. When we checked out we were asked why we had not collected new key. We were not informed we needed to. Apartment was only across road from reception surely a note could have been left to inform us?

    Pool bar, food and service were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaned twice in 7 days,they need to teach the cleaner how to bleach a floor as it has never been done especially bathroom

    Great location,massive apartment,comfy beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    A few more channels in English would have been nice.

    the location and at least a couple of TV channels in English. Also the cleaners were very thorough.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every about the complex was great. The only disapointing thing was. They evening before our departure the reception staff booked us a taxi to go to the airport. We were to be picked up at 5.30 AM outside the apartments. The taxi did not arrive.

    It was central to main area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that I didn't like .

    Have stayed here several times ..Great location .Great staff . Lovely spacious apartment . Pool bar food excellent. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was spacious... Very convenient for shops cafes & restaurants. Close to the beach. Bed linen & towels changed 2-3 days staff attended every 2nd day to tidy & remove rubbish.. Will return again....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi signal could have been better. Bathroom could be modernised.

    The rooms were big enough, offering two good sized single beds. Living room had comfortable couch, table and tv. Kitchen equipped with kettle, microwave, cooker, utilities, fridge etc. The balcony had a seat and table. The staff were friendly, and allowed me to leave my case for a good few hours on the day of departure. They even offered to get it from my room as I had an early excursion booked on departure day. Location ideal, as you can easily reach old town and new from it. It is up a steep slope from the beach area, so be mindful of that if you have difficulty walking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything in the apartment was almost perfect. Two Keys would be better if there are two guests staying in the one apartment. Larger towels for showering would also be a bonus. Location is perfect. Nice & quiet at night. a little more leeway with checking out time might be better, 11am is early & the phone literally rang at 11.10 to remind us. This would be difficult if travelling with kids. Also feel wifi should be free even if guests not having breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is excellent value for money. It's central to everything and is only a short walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars but it's very quiet at night. We stayed in room 131 which was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed. Miguel, the manager was very nice and very helpful. The lady who cleaned the room was lovely and friendly and the staff at the bar were also very nice. The food, especially the breakfast was great. We loved this place and we will definitely be back. We will also recommend it to anyone we know who is planning on going to Lanzarote. Thank you to everyone at Apartamentos Jable Bermudas. I hope we'll see you again soon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath very small so shower curtain very close to you when showering Curtain rail held up with a chain from ceiling which looks awful Towels could be bigger

    Bed was comfy Air conditioning in bedroom Black out shutters Washing up equipment in kitchen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As most nights were quite cold when I was there I would have appreciated some form of heating in the apartment, or a plug in radiator to hire from reception. Complex is only one street away from main promenade but hilly approach from both ends of street. May be a problem for anyone with mobility problems. There are many steps to reach some of the bungalows but not the apartments on the other side of the road.

    I had a little bungalow. I had asked for afternoon sun and my patio was a little sun trap most of the day. The standard of cleanliness both in the apartment and around the grounds couldn't be better. Staff of every level very pleasant. Comfortable bed with extra pillows and blankets for optional use. Food in cafereria very good with plenty of choice. Lots of sunbeds and tables and chairs outside. Two Spar supermarkets within a few yards. Many return visitors to this property. I hope to be one of them!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was colder than expected at night..no heating facilities.. heating bath water was never enough and i had to wait to get heated water after it was exhausted during a bath.

    Comfortable..cosy.. affordable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was comfortable but hard. I have run off hot water as I didn't know that is limited. It heat quickly but next day we have been more aware of water use and it was enough for two adults shower and washing dishes. Bath towels bit small.

    Spacious rooms and tarrace with sea view. Reception staff very helpful, friendly and efficient. Kitchen equipped with all basic staff. We had short but nice stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I think is missing for the warmer weather is air conditioning

    Very clean and adequately equipped, nice food in the pool bar and in a great location close to many bars, restaurants and beautiful beach in walking distance of Old Town area and yet quiet in the immediate vicinity. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Especially thanks to the young lad who came immediately to the apartment with a replacement when our toaster de la didn't work and again to the rescue when my friend locked herself out of her suitcase! Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were in one of the apartments that has not been refurbished yet. The wooden window frames were warped and so it got very cold at night time.

    positioned near everything you would need, shops bars, restaurants and beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only small gripe was that hot water for shower didn't always serve us well. Often loosing heat midway through shower.

    Very accommodating. Well equipped apartments. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the whole concept of the apartments and have booked again this year with friends. Our friends are also just back from holiday there and they also enjoyed their stay which we recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Noise from the apartments above. ie. the dragging of furniture over the tiled floors at unsocial hours or walking around in heeled shoes.

    Everything was very efficiently run and the maid service was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for 3 weeks in February, with bad weather everyday. Rained extremely heavy. And it was cold. We had no access or means to heating the apartment. It was a long 3 weeks.

    Apartments where big & spacious. Lovely comfortable sofa, double beds provided on request. With proper duvet. Extremely quiet at night. Everything provided at no extra cost, is toaster microwave washing up liquid. Cleaners are great, come every 2nd day. Migal, at reception lovely gentleman. Always happy to help.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was January, so be unfair to rate it based on liveliness.

    Central as you can get. Nice and quiet. And the beds, well. Comfiest we've found in the past 6 years.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some of our group their apartments were very cold due to the sun not reaching their window/door due to location - sheets felt damp as a result

    My partner was very sick on day one, the staff were extremely helpful and offered assistance above and beyond Apartments on the side I stayed on (to the right of the pool) were good location and warm

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Jable Bermudas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: