Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Canary Islands hotel reviews
  4. Puerto del Carmen hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Apartamentos Jable Bermudas

Reviews of Apartamentos Jable Bermudas This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Bernegal, s/n, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#71 of 324 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1753 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    10
    very pleasent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the apartment was clean and beds very comfortable staff were very helpful and friendly. we were attending the lanzarote international marathon and it was a great experience, the location of the hotel is ideal location so close to the beach bars and bike hire

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    10
    Myself and the friends I was with all enjoyed our stay..I will book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I can't think of anything..

    I've stayed at the Jable before and find it to be a nice clean and tidy place. Also the staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    10
    Best week ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing 😉

    We had a perfect week here I’m already looking to coming back next year & staying here,we definitely made the right choice.Thank you to all your lovely Staff 😊

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    8.3
    Great location lovely size apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t d request a room not on the ground floor due to feeling safer being on my own but this was not given.

    Great location and very clean. Good WiFi signal too

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - We arrived at 11pm and the reception was closed (despite it is clearly stated that you can check-in until midnight). After a few minutes we were approached by a man that opened the door and gave us the keys of the apartment. In 5 minutes he moaned twice because he was on his day off... - The apartment had a strong smell of cigarettes (despite we asked for a non smoking room). We sprayed Febreeze and perfumes for two days to get rid of the smell... - We asked for a cot for our 2 years old child but we found a third full size bed instead (we couldn't sleep well because the baby kicked me and my wife all night long... We have been given the cot the day after, when I complained at the reception (the lady at the reception was very friendly and apologetic). - There is no air con or fan in the living room. The room was exposed to the sun all day long making absolutely uncomfortable to stay inside (like inside an oven). - The cleaner showed up twice during our stay: The first time was at 14.45 and we asked just to leave the towels without cleaning the room because the baby was sleeping. The second time she came at 15.00 and we had to wake up the baby to allow her to clean the apartment (10 minutes in total...) Is it the right time to clean the apartments during the "siesta" time?? - No toiletries in the bathroom (just 2 little soaps). We had to buy shower gel and shampoo for our 5 days stay. Would I stay again? NO I have been to many other places better than this for the same money.

    Very friendly and polite staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    8.3
    Always good stay at jable, just went at the wrong time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The noise from the work being done on the pool bar, heavy work and very large skips being filled, across from our apartment

    Apartments spacious, nice and clean. Good position.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location wonderful weather friendly staff .will be going again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool could have been warmer

    Yes beds very comfy staff wonderful . The pool bar area was being renovated most of our holiday but was excellent when it was open.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    5.8
    The location is the most important thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The kitchen was very badly stocked with poor quality glass, china and cutlery. The towels in barhroom far too small. The shower flipped up and completely flooded bathroom. Staff did respond well and shower was repaired. I also asked for a rubber mat as I had to stand in bath to use shower. Very slippery. I know jable burmudas are updating the apartments. I hope this one hadnt been.

    The location is the most important thing. Close to the sea. Supermarkets and restaurants. I come to Puerto del Carmen often to see family. Buses to other destinations. Water taxi was good.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.2
    Another enjoyable stay at Jable Bermudas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only negative is that we were interrupted 2 mornings running at 9pm by the cleaning staff wanting to change towels. Once was the morning we were leaving when she mixed us up with next door.

    I have now stayed in this property on 4 different occasions at various times of the year. I always book a sea view and it never fails to impress. The staff are very friendly. The location is very central.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.6
    Another great stay in the Jabel Bermudas Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have bad knees so don't like the hills but at the end of the day it is an island and there are hills. It is manageable as long as you take your time.

    Location which is close to everything but still quiet. The apartments are well laid out and spacious and the staff are great.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    10
    This was our 2nd visit to these apartments, again not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This was our 2nd visit to these apartments, again not disappointed in the slightest. The accommodation was excellent and excellent value for money, I was particularly impressed with how clean the apartment was, fresh towels every 2nd day. The interior is slightly dated but that doesn't bother my husband or I. It was centrally located but enough away to be relaxing and quiet. I would highly recommend these apartments.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    5.8
    Location is ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room a little tired and no view. Did request a sea view room when booking 10 months earlier as a returning guest but didn't get one, possibly as travelling alone.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds weren't the most comfortable and there wasn't a double bed as requested

    Location and staff were excellent. Lovely clean apartment with everything you would need

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    10
    Love this apartment complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water was a bit hit and miss in the evening.. which a cool shower isn’t too bad in august when its 30degrees outside but not in november when its much colder outside.

    Love this apartment complex... my 5th stay over the past few years. Everything is fab! Love the views of the sea. Perfect location.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pools were very cold, could do with being slightly warmer so more inviting

    Nice and clean, all staff very friendly, good bar and snack bar, short walk to main town, restaurants and shops and beach

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    9.6
    Myself and 5 friends who I'd booked into the Jable had a good time and were all happy with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No complaints

    I've stayed at the Jable on a few occasions now and am very satisfied with the apartments,restaurant,reception and helpfulness of all of the staff..

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    9.2
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one reason why I would be reluctant to stay here again - The hot water tank was very small and barely provided enough warm water to wash up dishes. There were 3 of us in the apartment and we had to wait at least 20 mins for the water to reheat before the next person could shower. Even then the water was barely luke warm and there was only enough to very quickly rinse your hair before it was cold again.

    Location was good. Very clean apartments. No air con but the ceiling fan in the bedroom kept the room nice and cool at night. Washing up liquid & tea towel provided. Facility to rent pool towels was great especially if traveling light.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    9.2
    Great location for a Hol in Puerto del Carmen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The WiFi was almost non-existent. Don't know where the Router was but it may have been the Office across the Road because signal was a bit stronger on the Balcony. Very few English Channels on TV. Air Conditioning needed.

    A very comfortable apartment. We had one with a Sea View & got the Sun all day. The Beds were very comfortable & as it touched 30 Degrees while we were there, the Ceiling Fan very welcome. The Kitchen was very well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well, cannot really complain. Maybe the bed wasn’t too comfortable, because 2 single beds were pushed together, but they were not too heavy so I was afraid that my 2 years old will fall down between the 2 beds (she is still sleeping with us 🙈), but it never happened. Oh, and the water temperature in the pool was a little bit too cold for us.

    Best location, spacious apartement with balcony, well equipped, nice green area, great place to see the sunset, we could take beach towels for a deposit, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 24 nights

    If we had been given a bungalow apartment in the same row as the last two years, we would have been more than pleased. Last time we were in no. 75, which had a very pleasing view from the patio. This time, we were in either 125 or 126 and our patio was overlooked by a very third rate apartment block, only 10 or 12 feet away, whose greenery was unkept and overgrown. For the first few days, until we bought insect spray, we had cockroaches. There were far to many unsafe steps, both up and down, into the apartment. In fact, had we been put into this apartment on our first visit to Jables Bermudas, we would not have booked again. There was also a bad day when the cleaners removed all the towels without replacing them. Also, the bedding was not always changed once a week.

    We liked the swimming pool. We liked the location, being only a short from the beach and the little supermarkets were very convenient to get to.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    7.5
    We were close enough to get into the centre but far enough for it to be quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi didn’t work in the room we had to go outside or neater the main complex to pick it up ok.

    The room was in a good location, It was nice and quiet and everything was there that we needed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    10
    The kids loved it so that was the main thing for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainmentfor the kids in the day and family entertaiment in the evening would have been nice. However this did not spoil our holiday. Life guard could of been more visible and vigilant.

    Everything meet our needs however no entertainment. Would have been nice for the children if there had of been some on site in the day and in the evening for all the family. However did not spoil our holiday.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    10
    jable all the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    could have had a better view and some english stations

    The location was great two spar shops beside apartments cleaners in every second day great workers i would not think twice about staying here again excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    6.3
    No good
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wi Fi service 0% .Every time when I complained about wi fi service they gave me new wi fi activation code but results were same .We were there for our marriage anniversary but they gave us 2 single attached beds ,After two minutes beds were separated when we asked a double bed they gave us in front of double bed one double bed blanket but beds were two How it was funny .I stayed four nights in same way .Thanx

    Rooms were cleaned

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    6.3
    The location is great and very close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We are a couple and booked 2 months of advance and notified the staff that we are a couple, but we still got two joined beds, instead of a single double bed. The beds and pillows are very uncomfortable and hard. The walls are thin and you can hear your neighbours.

    The location is great and very close to the beach. Overall looks.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing . Got fresh croissants/ bread from the close by spar each morning and enjoyed them on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked a room with a sea view which gave you one across the road on the 1st floor. Which was great as nobody could look in and was much more private. Well worth the extra money

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    10
    Our stay was perfect we had a fab holiday and will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would like to see the reception open until about 10 PM in case a flight was delayed as our flight was and just made it in time before it closed

    The beds were comfortable and the room very clean it was a nice roomy apartment

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyed it very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We found it hard to get a sun loungers by the pool. There is a sigh up saying it is strictly forbidden to reserve and leave towels on the sun beds, which we abided by, but others did not and loads if beds had titles on them for hours and nobody using them and we couldn't get one.

    Loved the location. Pool side bar was very good good tasty food. The appartment was very clean. All the staff I met during our stay were so nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    The apartment had everything you need to be very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like that people were going to the pool very early and putting their towels on the sun loungers . A few more TV channels in English would have been nice as I didn't go out most nights. There was not much of a 'sea view'.

    The apartment had everything you need to be very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    5.4
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No aircon in in living/kitchen so hot , bad patio area in apartment looking at a rattan screen , didnt like the bar/food area felt it needed a bit of brightening/cleaning/updating

    Fan in the bedroom

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay. Great location. Lovely staff. Comfy beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed sheets were not changed & we stayed for 8 nights.

    Reception staff very friendly & helpful. Poolside bar served excellent food & cocktails. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    5.4
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Electric kept tripping out every morning whilst making breakfast. The complex could do with a refurbishment in all areas especially the pool and bar area. Apartment was right on the road with traffic passing all the time so not pleasant sitting out on the terrace.

    Spent a week here. Apartment was clean though very hot at night thankful for the ceiling fan.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    8.8
    fantastic value for money with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment in general was great value for money! however i really felt the bathroom was tired and looked dirty.( it was clean but looked bad) lastly the pool area sunbeds need a good clean. The poolside bar and cafe not great the place has seen better days!! chairs very tatty and dirty, food was bad , i sat on a cushion full of gum very unpleasant tables very dirty ,insides furniture needs replacing its so dirty. never went back there !

    Cely the receptionist was so helpful service with a smile , nothing was a problem !! the customer service is second to none excellent - great first impression very professional The beds were very comfy and clean The kitchen was spotless.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    10
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only thing I can say is the pool area was good but the umbrellas were bolted to the floor so finding shade was difficult

    apartments well equipped, very clean and well decorated

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money even without the Air-Con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could have done with Air-Con (but you get what you pay for). A fan in the living room and not just the bedroom would have been a great help.

    Nice sea view (not perfect). Very clean with a cleaning service every other day, everyone very friendly and helpful. Fan in apartment Bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    10
    Nice clean apartments, location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The pool bar was very expensive when you compare it to everywhere else, once you leave apartment and go to beach front there is lovely food and its much cheaper. There was only a ceiling fan in the bedroom, would of liked one in living room too as it was very hot when we were there.

    Location is perfect. There were two spar shops near by, which was perfect. the apartment was very clean the staff were lovely very helpful. Would defn stay there again, it was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.2
    excellent location. very clean. good facilates and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not been told about facilates and anendents. But not big issue

    The ease of checking. Facilates were top notch. Location was ideal... taxi called when required.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    Great location and reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sunbeds being reserved from 7:30am in the morning despite pool not opening until 9am. The further away the apartment from the reception you are there is no Wi-Fi (we were in apartment 67) No extractor fan in the bathroom so can get very hot.

    Great location and staff friendly as always. Pool bar is cheap with good food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Steps down to toilets at pool. Please paint white strips on these black steps to make them visible to guests with poor eyesight . Likewise with steps to pool and in pool.

    Pool bar, pool, size of apartment, location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    6.3
    The pool bar and food were excellent and the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Floors were not mopped in the ten days we stayed there. Air con was only in one room.

    The pool bar and food were excellent and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    7.9
    Location excellent,apartment very comfortable, the reception staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were there 12 days even though the towels were changed every 3 days the sheets were only changed once,as it was so hot they could have been changed more try to get an updated room they are far nicer

    The apartment were roomy quiet and comfortable. The overhead fan in the bedroom was a godsend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    8.3
    Apartments on bottom floor across from the main complex were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Apartments on bottom floor across from the main complex were facing out onto a public road. Not very private and lofs of traffic , tour buses etc using this road. Would not stay here again unless it was in main complex.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    10
    The perfect week away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving!!!

    Apartments were clean and comfortable. Staff from cleaners, maintenance and reception were all very accommodating and friendly. Pool was well maintained and clean. Pictures online don’t do it justice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    7.5
    Basic but clean apartments, friendly staff, ice cold beers,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not quite enough sun beds had to be up early to get one, bar could stay open longer with more entertainment

    Basic but clean apartments, friendly staff, ice cold beers, pool tables, darts etc, decent atmosphere and good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent, however needs air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no air con in the apartment, there was a ceiling fan in the bedroom which was nice but the sitting room was very hot. There was no option to get a fan at reception either.

    The apartments were lovey and clean. The location was excellent, two mins walk away from the bars and restaurants. The beds were comfy too. This is a great option!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    8.3
    Everything was within walking distance, ideal location, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no air conditioning which was very uncomfortable after coming back from a day out in the heat.

    Everything was within walking distance, ideal location, the pool bar was very nice and the fry is amazing! Everything is within walking distance from the apartment the strip is a 5 minute walk as is the beach . The towels are changed every two days and the apartment is cleaned in the middle of the week which was brilliant! There is also a spar shop across from the apartments which sells all the basics.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    8.3
    Good value, great location, needs Aircon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lack of air conditioning, at least in the apartment I stayed in, was uncomfortable in September, so I can't imagine what it would be like in the summer

    It's very central though those who have difficulty walking could find a return up a steep hill difficult

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    7.1
    Pillows,soft and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Half hour wait for keys on arrival,pool area too small for number of apartments.Power cut when using more than one electric piece of equipment.

    Pillows,soft and cosy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The distance to the pool, and the way it says strictly no holding sun beds but yet majority does so i sat for 1 hour and 50 mins till one became available

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    10
    Clean and spacious,far away from the night life yet close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wouldn’t say i didn’t like the property but i would have liked aircon

    Clean and spacious,far away from the night life yet close enough if you want it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    8.8
    Had a fantastic time would highly recommended and will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing was no air conditioning but we knew that prior to arrival and the fan in the bedroom was ample

    The staff very friendly the apartments where spacious and clean and th location excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    7.1
    Good review.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Apts were fairly dated with minimal storage space (cupboards) for food and provisions. Washing machine would also make a big difference.

    Pool, bar, food at bar and fairly private suntrapp terrace with apt.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    10
    Just what the doctor ordered in Lanzarote
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad but could do with air conditioning in the living area so not a negative more of a suggestion 😜

    Beautiful pool , large apartment, friendly & helpful staff, great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    10
    amazing apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    couldn't get wi fi in our room

    every thing about it was great spotless lovely view very nice food at the pool bar 2nd time of staying at jable Bermudas and will be back again next year all so it only 2 minutes walk to the sea front and a spar shop at the end of the road very convenient if your run out of anything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    8.8
    Great location, staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi doesn’t work in some of the apartments. Was the only thing I was unhappy about.

    Great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Place was so clean and spotless

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    Absolutly brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad to say at all

    First thing I noticed was how clean the apartments were. They are also cleaned every second day which was great. Poolside bar was great! The food was great and the staff were very polite. Location is not even 2 minutes from the strip. We will 100% return here if we return to Lanzarote.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    8.3
    Apartamentos Jable Bermudas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It has everything you would need for families and for couples. Loved the built in remote controlled fan with the light more places need to have this. We had asked for an apartment with a view and they delivered on this as well. Property was cleaned three times a week.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    10
    apartments always clean msid service alwaus on hand willing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    not bring able to stay longer staff and management great. celey met ua and was do polite and helpful.

    apartments always clean msid service alwaus on hand willing to assist. Stayed here number of times now just as a couple and with family and their children. kids love it alwsys make great friends pools a bit cold at first. Staff are great friendly. Apartments in great location close to beach and bars shops. Always have a great holiday.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    10
    Excellent condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Double bed was two single beds together which made it a bit uncomfortable.

    Excellent condition. Was a great size. Had everything for cooking and making tea and coffee, it was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    9.6
    Happy chappie
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there was no iron or ironing board supplied to rooms,had borrow one from reception and use table as ironing board.

    The fact it was so close to sea front, The pool bar was great and staff were great laugh,food was excellent and cheap and fast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    8.3
    Affordable, great location, quiet and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed wasn’t very comfortable, one twin bed was severely squeaky Could do with a fan in the living area Fab in bedroom was great

    Big apartment, close by to all facilities Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hill down from Appartments to beach and restaurants was very steep and as I have a bad knee it took a while to get down.

    There was a shop and Spanish restaurant a short distance on same level as Appartments. We eat in restaurant a couple of times food very good. Shop was handy for daily essentials.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    10
    It was excellent apart from d problem. With d pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    D loungers at pool were all covered with towels before d pool was even open which meant there was nowhere for anyone else to go so we had to wait for hours for someone to move which was late in d evening

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    10
    very clean close to beach and main street
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very clean close to beach and main street will be booking again great for family's clean and rooms were very big staff lovely and very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Comfortable Friendly and Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The very steep up hill walk to jable as I'm on crutches but it would not stop me going back again .

    I liked everything about my stay. I emailed the complex before I went with certain requests and they were so helpful. I've stayed here 3 times and going back again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location, spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only downside was that there was no air conditioning and the hot water tank is very small so was difficult for two people to shower back to back.

    Excellent location, spacious and clean. Cleaner in every second day. Brilliant value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    3.8
    Whole holiday spoilt by excessive noise AVOID AVOID AVOID
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Constant noise from building work and extreme noise of constant dragging of furniture from apartment above spoiled the whole two weeks. Also, we have now complained to the apartments who are now refusing any form of compensation. AVOID AVOID AVOID VOID

    Very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.8
    enjoyed my stay and would go back.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    cafe and bar closed too early

    the apartment was very comfortable with in handy reach of shops and beach.the reception staff were very welcoming and nice.I would recommend these apartments.Was a bit disappointed that the food service finished at 5pm and the bar closed at 7pm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    The Best Appartments of their type in Puerto Del Carmen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Have been to Puerto Del Carmen many times & for me Jable Bermudas are easily the best apartments of their type. The refurbished apartments on the upper level are fantastic - the beds & sofas are extremely comfy & the ceiling fan in the bedroom was a very welcome touch. Without doubt the highlight is the pool bar though with an incredibly friendly service & a great range of snacks. I'd also definitely recommend a visit to Bodegon El Campesino which is a small bar next to reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    8.8
    There was no wifi at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no wifi at all. I couldn't log on and was told prior that they had it. When i questioned at reception they were not very helpful. Also i had requested twice before i arrived that we could check out later than the 11.00am time and got no reply.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.2
    Accessible and Clean!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no oven but I was not fussed about this as we ate out most nights.

    The cleanliness was second to none. Every second day we came back to an apartment that looked like no had been staying there at all. Cleaners even washed plates when we did not expect this! Location to the main strip was literally a 2 minute walk. Excellent accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    8.3
    relaxing, friendly staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    not a big fan of bath and shower curtain, would have preferred walk in shower. paid for sea view but obscured by palm trees.

    friendly staff, clean facilities, nice pool, maid service excellent, loved the pool bar and staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing we loved it.

    Delightful stay. Arrived to a wonderful welcome from the reception, given keys, directions etc very pleasent. Apartment itself was very clean, cleaning staff called daily. Apartment had a good selection of cooking equipment I didn't get to use it as we ate out but it's a great feature. Fan in the bedroom is great for the sunburn. Pool clean and tidy. Pool bar great service, specially the house burgers there grilled on front of you. All and all great location and a great stay at this property. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    I liked the Apartment we stay in as it was near the pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like anything about it my stay there was excellent

    I liked the Apartment we stay in as it was near the pool excellent staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    Great stay - wish it could have been longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff at reception were very efficient at check in and check out - the apartment was spacious in a great location and superb value for money. Will definitely stay here again when I return to Puerto Del Carmen.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Apartamentos Jable Bermudas Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: