Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Jet - Adults Only

Playa d'en Bossa, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#26 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1406 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    Great atmosphere. Hotel is 2* at the very most. Its the place to be during the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overpriced. The cleaners are not good. The rooms remain dirty after cleaners have been. A sink is provided, but we cannot wash plates, cutlery etc so it remains in the sink, cleaners do not take or clean it.

    Very well located. Pool parties are great. Staff were fantastic and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Good Deal for Partypeople
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extreme high noise level, caused by the disco directly under our apartment (located at the mainstreet). the cleaning result depended extremly on the cleaning people somedays they cleaned well and on other days it looked like nobody was cleaning in the room. expansive pool chairs. Missing remote control for a/c system

    Great view over the sea. perfectly located to see the sunrises. size of balcony, it got enough space for 6-8 people. Perfect located for party people, all big clubs in playa den bossa can be reached by foot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    Good sesh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay for sun beds which I thought should be flagged up upon booking

    Had really good vibe around the place and I felt safe on a night the staff was really nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Good location and there was always music by the pool, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay €12 to rent a sunbed for the day around the pool?!? And if you wanted an umbrella next to your sunbed that was an extra €42. There is a baggage area when you check out to leave it and even a shower room which is good but in the area with seats there was cockroaches in the floor.

    Good location and there was always music by the pool, the safety deposit box was also free. You also get a free welcome drink at the pool bar. Drink is expensive round the pool so just go to the local shop and by drinks and bring it in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful location, fantastic hotel, not at all too noisy and very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Give the people staying at Jet free sunbeds! They police the pool to ensure all sunbeds are rented and paid for, but it puts you off heading down to the pool. If they were to remove that it would be far busier, even just so the Jet residents could get free beds.

    The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Our room more than surpassed expectations being very spacious with a fantastic view over the beach. Our room was clean and the convenience of the Jet Supermarket, swimming pools, bars and restaurants was fantastic. We will be returning!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    2.5
    You get no benefits from staying at this hotel some days it is 15 Euro just to lay on a sunbed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotels staff customer service is disgusting if you have any queries you are mocked by the staff and met with rude grunts. This hotel exploited a group of young girls and charged us way more than initially agreed by lying to us. I am owed a large amount of money from this hotel and will be taking this further.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Jet review
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You were given bands on arrival and friends we met on holiday wernt allowed into the hotel prior to going out on a night out, or they asked for money to allow them into the rooms. We asked for a pool facing room which we ordered in the first place, the reception said yes, but never followed through with the request.

    The location was ideal, top of den bossa strip, across from a water park and small amusement park, lots of shops and markets nearby. Jet host an amazing pool party on Sundays, and the pool area is busy most days through summer. This is great for a group of friends experiencing ibiza.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    good but dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the cleaning of the room was very dirty .... not liked ... they left the room full of sand ... and the dirty sheets used by previous guest

    Perfect location and the best pool party ....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Best place in ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't connect to wifi

    Can't really fault this place. Bang in the middle of bossa, right on the beach. Apartment was brilliant, cleaned daily. The only thing i can really fault was we couldn't connect to the wifi, but would definitely book again next year.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Overall fabulous stay, returning in a few weeks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would of been nice to be able to have late check out, we would of been more than happy to pay for it, but we was told hotel fully booked so they couldn't accommodate.. i always thought even if a hotel was fully booked they still could perhaps do late check out; so we was out of our room at 11am and didnt fly til midnight. But wasn't the end of the world! Also be prepared to pay for sunbeds, but they do provide towels for you. The sunbeds are bang on the beach so it is understandable. POSITIVE'S DO OUTWEIGHT THE NEGATIVES THOUGH!!

    We stayed mid July so busy season for 4 nights, staff helpful, prompt check-in, location bang on, supermarket great! Fab restaurant next door, jet 3 euro pizza unbeatable!!! Overall despite a few slight moans the hotel is so worth it, I have booked again to return the end of the month, I feel Jet will always be my home now when I return to the white isle :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    The view was fantastic and the location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was very average, we needed some bowls to have the cereal but was never provided irrespective of continuous reminders, at the end the staff became very rude. The rooms were never cleaned and they only provided us with the fresh towels. We even had to pay for the pool beds. I mean it felt like all they wanted to do was to rip off their customers.

    The view was fantastic and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Wild holiday and the best place to have parties if you love that life style!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that I would rate it down is the sun loungers, as you had to pay every day €12, which I think it’s abit cheeky as you pay a lot for the apartments. I think the price should be lowered or not even pay if you are staying in jet apartments.

    Everything, people where friendly and approachable. Party and music where on point.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if you are staying in the hotel you have to pay 15€ a day for a sun bed by the pool! Absolutely disgraceful, the hotel is not the cheapest we should not have to pay for sun beds if we are guests there, we are paying for their facilities.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    Not very good anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge you €9 a day per person for a sunbed and €15 euros on a Sunday, even tho you are staying at the hotel! And it's even more if you want an umbrella! They also charge you €5 per suitcase to leave in the locker room when you have checked out ! Ridiculous and drinks were very expensive, club prices ! I wouldnt stay here again

    Not a bad atmosphere by the pool but isn't as good as it used to be as I've stayed here before ,location is good and the food was nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bare amenities inside room - no sponge/soap to clean dishes, daily clean is quick and minimal.

    Location and staff are perfect! Balconies are social and keep the party going! You don’t come to ibiza to sleep so the room is less important. The room was better than expectations and the atmosphere at the hotel is wonderful- always something going on 👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.6
    Shocking experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Umbrellas and beds not included so you have to pay an extra €12 per umbrella and bed. Shower is outdated and the curtain doesn’t stop the water from flooding the bathroom. The two single beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. Generally everything was outdated. On the last night of our stay, we were woken with loud bangs to the door at 4am by security who then unlocked and opened the door- lucky we were at the apartment because he was asking if a girl with a passport was staying in our apartment as that’s what she was claiming! Very scary and shocking experience- imagine if we weren’t at the apartment- security would’ve seen no one in the apartment and believed that it was her apartment and let her in! Unacceptable behaviour. Will not recommend and will not stay here again.

    We were able to leave our luggage at reception upon checking out as we had a late night flight. Staff provided us with directions to laundromat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Although it was an average view, balcony was good to fill...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was sticky Not a great view.... Cleaner soaked ramp tiles in water and put a basic sign up however it was way too wet for anyone to walk and it was a single entry to the block of apartments. We witnessed a poor girl fall to the point of not getting up. Cleaners immediately tried to help girl up who didnt move initially. It was obvious no one was first aid trained as we were having to get hotel staff to come over and help.

    Although it was an average view, balcony was good to fill time Conveniently located Staff were helpful Large pool and pool party (mindful it is a younger crowd)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Unbeatable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Staff on front desk are by far the most helpful and friendly I’ve encountered...I like jet so much I extended my trip each day for an extra 3 days and they made it so easy and can’t thank them enough, can’t wait to comeback in September

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi doesn't work, good coverage all over the complex with repeaters everywhere however there is no sign in , it is completely free and the hotel (and beach) is massive so the bandwidth can't cope, limit the access to guests and increase the bandwidth or its no use to anyone. "Connected no internet " will be etched into your mind ! lol Also air con didn't work on the first night and an electrician wasn't available until the next day and there were no other rooms available so it was sooooooooooo hot on the first night = no sleep

    Wonderful location , friendly staff right between the strip and the beach. Despite the problems best hotel I've stayed at in Ibiza with a great pool side (However 15 euros a day per bed even if you are a guest) I will return

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Our vacation in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't know that we would be placed in the old wing. And we suppose to have some sea view however there was no sea view nor pool view. Check in went well. Later on when we got to our room. We weren't happy with what was given to us. We literally felt like we were shoved in to a corner. Went back to reception to ask if we could change our room. First I was told there wasn't any other rooms. Then he decided to look and found another room. But I was faced we arrogance and a bit of bad attitude before I was even given another option of room. This hotel didn't have enough Irion. We had to go and buy our own to have pressed cloths. Our rooms weren't really cleaned they only replenished the towels so our room didn't get cleaned for 4 days. If you want to go and relax by the pool and use the sunbeds that comes with extra a cost 10EUR for the sunbeds and 5 EUR for the umbrella. A bit bizzar since that's usually a facility offered by most resorts and hotels around the world.

    We loved the location. It was situated around major clubs and restaurants. And walking distance to the beach. The hotel had two poolside areas and DJ playing music by the pool every day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in prime location for clubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was very quiet compared to years before and not as lively, even on the Sunday. One of the main reasons I stayed at Jet was for the party atmosphere.

    Great location, great view with sea view rooms, good music throughout the day

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was amazing location,everything nearby, all the popular clubs bars entertainment. We arrive early 9 AM, check in time was 3 PM, they collected our luggage and we used lobby with shower, toilet all services, staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Great spot for a weekend away with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really!

    Excellent location, rooms were sizeable, two big pools with great atmosphere. I saw some bad reviews about this place and not sure why - it’s not *posh* but they’re perfect little apartments for a weekend away with friends in an ideal location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good, location, food, music & staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn’t work the entire stay which was really disappointing & made things difficult whilst traveling!

    Everything was good, location, food, music & staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.2
    Good location, lively
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we had no hot water which took a while to be fixed. Days into the holiday our lighting went and was not fixed atall even after reporting. Rooms wasnt cleaned once.

    Good location, lively

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Okay great location just lazy amenities and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People jumping over balcony and walking through our room in middle of night. Have to pay for sunbeds round the pool and beach as well as towels. Our room wasn’t cleaned properly during our stay the bin from previous lodgers was still full and not emptied by our fourth day. Towels only changed once.

    Great location and is clean and basic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Lively hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Good views from suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn’t work in our room, but we were only there 2 nights so didn’t really bother us too much. Have stayed here previously and was fine. If we reported im sure they would have sorted it out.

    Great view from balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location to party at a reasonable price compared with nearby apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Brilliant location, and the rooms are much nicer inside than they used to be. Air conditioning actually works, the rooms are cleaned and fresh towels are provided daily. Security has been improved massively and the building now feels more like an apartment building rather than the wing of a juvenile detention centre!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Very good location. However apartment was dirty, sheets were not clean prior to checking in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was not very clean. Floor was dirty, sheets were not changed prior to checking in. I had to call at 1am for clean sheets. Couch was not clean. Room comes up with kitchen but no bowls so could not utilise it for breakfast.

    Great location, short distance to cafes, restuarsnts & the clubs. Pool having a dj provides a good vibe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location and decent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    It's perfect for a place to sleep after partying all night. Just simple and no trimmings but comfortable and close to absolutely everything. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay with friends, always a great buzz around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay with friends, always a great buzz around the pool with the dj playing everyday. We had a room with a sea view which I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.8
    The location is great and the room is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had to pay 30 euro a day for two sunbeds and umbrella at the Jet swimingpool. This is a lot of money, we think that this should be free of charge for the guests. Not a lot of people at the pool or during the poolparty with very high prices for the drinks too.

    The location is great and the room is very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    we loved every minute of our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we could have checked out after 12 but the room was already booked

    The apartment exceeded our expectations it was clean & modern with excellent facilities. The staff were helpful too & when we had checked out we were able to shower and change in a communal area and leave our luggage locked away also. We loved the pool party & we would come again for all the above - excellent price too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.3
    The location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that you had to pay for the chairs outside to tan when you are a guest at their hotel. The rooms could be more clean and they should provide an iron for us as well as supplies to wash our dishes. Instead, they charge us for everything separately.

    The location is great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleanliness is so good, but so good, that they cleaned my ashtray and threw my joint away! lol Ahh, and WIFI is not so good!

    Everything was nice! I really liked the staffs. Franco is the funniest guy that I met in Ibiza. Very helpfull and friendly. I hope go back soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    3.3
    Very overpriced!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very overpriced!! Over €1000 for 3 nights stay, have to pay for a sunbed even though we were staying there, and Bora Bora next door had day parties and evening parties and half the price! Wouldn’t recommend staying here unless it’s very peak season. Wouldn’t stay again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Prime Location in Ibiza!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We really enjoyed the location of these apartments. The apartments are situated right on a main beach, near a selection of restaurants and cocktail bars. Our ocean view was beautiful from our room and the apartment was very spacious! Make sure to try the restaurant associated with the hotel where everything is grilled over the fire!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.7
    adequate hotel close to the action, but a little dodgy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    was ok, very thing could be a little better. the wifi is awful the c building. beds alittle better.. every thing was just average not bad just average

    leaving

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Rooms were very spacious, staff were excellent and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were very spacious, staff were excellent and knowledgeable, Apartment was right on the beach. Great vibes at the pool and the location was excellent. Only a 10 minute drive from the Airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    upgraded to sea facing room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    stairs we were on the top floor views great bt no lift and as we are in our seventies sore climb at night.

    upgraded to sea facing room. great staff at reception and room cleaned dailly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the apartments are not the ones advertised it was decorated in magnolia and pine and outdated whereas other blocks have been modernised

    The location was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Spacious, clean, nice balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    walls are pretty thin so it’s noisy especially with the club in the basement of Block C

    Spacious, clean, nice balcony. parking lot for a rental right across the road and you definitely need one if you want to see more then just the strip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff (also strict security, but fair and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to its location, you obviously do have some airplane noises and hear the music of beach club/bars.

    Very helpful staff (also strict security, but fair and respectful). Nice big and clean room, with balcony on the beach side. Nice location, right at the beach and only like a 6 min drive to/from the airport. Ideal stay if you need to fly back home early morning like us (6 am flight).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    BEACH FRONT LOCATION @a Steal of a Deal price!!!! 😍😍
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There weren't any lifts in our Block but I overpacked so my fault to have to lug luggage with me. 😆

    A Fab place to stay. So super close to the airport and pleasantly beach-front located!!! With pools and bars and restaurant, we had everything at our disposal. I can only highly recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice but payment process was disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The payment process as they told to accept American express card while booking but in actual They didn’t and was a big trouble for us. That was the biggest disappointment.

    The upgraded apartment!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location for partying
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You stay at the property but you still have to pay to sit on the beach chairs next to the pool. This is not good. Feels like a money making.

    Great location for partying

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Awesome stay would definitely book this hotel again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit noisy sometimes and there was no dish soap to wash the dishes.

    Great hotel for the money you pay. The room was clean, it’s a fully equipped apartment with a balcony which we loved. The beach is steps away from the hotel and near supermarkets and the port that takes you to Formentera.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    The location is excelle, staff were really helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaning needs to improve and pillows need to be changed.

    The location is excelle, staff were really helpful and nice. The pool and facilities were great. the apartments were really big and confortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing no more to be said
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything at Jet apartments was fantastic the room, the staff, the housekeeping and of course the location. Within 10 minutes drive of the airport and right on the beach, it makes the Jet apartments the perfect holiday location. We had informed Jet we would be arriving at 11 and our room was ready for us. The staff were friendly and courteous and nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely be staying at Jet apartments again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic property. We stayed in a suite with amazing sea views. Refurbished to a high standard. Playa den bossa has everything you need and is located 10 mins from the airport. Would definitely book again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    It was quite nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at jet restaurant wasn’t very nice, the ac only worked in one the rooms. The bed sheets were too thin for the colder season and they don’t provide you with any cleaning products to keep the apartment clean

    Our apartment looked really nice.Some of the staff was friendly. There’s a supermarket downstairs and a few decent local restaurants. the pizza at jet restaurant was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Overall, great location and great value for money. The beach is paradise ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The supermarket was insanely overpriced, I would recommend just going 2 minutes away to the cheaper one in the hippie market. Our shower was a bit rusty and there were no cleaning supplies in the apartment so we had to buy our own.

    The location was convenient- right on the beach with lots of restaurants nearby, and a bus stop around the corner. The staff were friendly and spoke several languages. When the water machine was broken, one of the receptionists was more than kind and gave us a bottle of their water from the staff fridge. Comfy beds, cute terrace, and nice pools too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall a good experience and really friendly front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping walking into room without permission and speaking about customers in front of them not knowing they understood what they were saying.

    Sofa beds, the balcony and the mini kitchen were very great amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    2.5
    Worst place ever and never trust booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was a so dirty and had ants crawling everywhere and I wish I could get my money back. Booking.com gave it a calculated score of 2.5 based on my review but I think this place is a zero. The place was so dirty we slept at the kitchen table all three nights! Never trust booking.com again they are awful and should refund my money. One person in the room got bed bugs!

    Nothing place was awful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    I was appauled that we were expectes to pay an €10 each per...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was appauled that we were expectes to pay an €10 each per sun longer at our own pool after the price we payed fpr the room,complete rip off,as a result we had to go else where during the day time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    3.8
    Don't book this place !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was so dirty and worn down it was like an actual hostel. The hotel was so cheap and tacky looking. The staff didn't let you walk through reception without making you attend the desk at reception and asking you all of your private information which you already gave at check in. This is even with a band on!! The place is a joke it's not far off a prison. Plus I had loads of bites on me off the bed which must have had bugs in! Discusting.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No option for breakfast and they charge to use the loungers around the pool which is kinda annoying.

    Great place with stellar views of Playa D'en Bossa beach, only 5 min walk from Hï and Ushuaïa!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    It was worth it just because it was cheap, horrible wifi, nice place but with some issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO WIFI on bedrooms (sometimes it worked, but worse than the internet i had 20 years ago), terrible wifi on reception, 1 or 2 staff members were rude and useless, SHOWER was pretty bad, few and salty water. Even if there is noone on the hotel, you have to pay for later checkouts and chairs on the pool.

    Great location, big place, nice kitchen, nice balcony, most of the staff were great, big bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Always a good time at Jet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower and taps were too salty never felt clean and hair was always dry. We found the price of drinks in the pool bars to be more expensive this year they were almost at club prices.

    It’s so convenient for everything...location is perfect the bars are brilliant and the pool parties are second to none. Come back every year and wouldn’t stay anywhere else

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    4.6
    Terrible hotel - totally out of date!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dark and dingy. I’ve never stayed somewhere so terrible in all my life. I felt depressed in that room and I thought I was meant to be on holiday! Bed was uncomfortable, layout of apartment was so unappealing. View from balcony was so unattractive. I will not be coming back. There’s no lift, so we had to carry our suitcases up the stairs! Extremely poor lighting. This hotel definitely needs a refurbishment to say the least.

    The pool parties at Jet are amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Love jet apartments great location great vibes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Above.

    Loved the location and apartments were great. Reception lady wasn’t very helpful but the rest of the staff and cleaners were lovely. Only downside is having to pay 6 euros for a sun lounger by the pool having already paid to stay there. Otherwise would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    4.6
    A hotel official party was next to our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hotel official party was next to our room Could not sleep at all to much noise and the party bass could be felt in the room The purpose of a hotel room is that the main thing will be sleeping in it no?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Party central for the older crowd (28-40)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think guests in the hotel should have to pay for a lounger by the pool

    Amazing staff, party atmosphere, love the night reception guy and security , will 100% return

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic Location, large clean apartments, book early to avoid high prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    10 euro for a sun lounger in your own hotel....... Not the hotels fault, but looks like the pool parties have been stopped by the authorities

    Location, Ticket outlet, 24hr reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Party hotel - loud and only for party animals 🔥
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t clean. Usually all the hotels in Ibiza are a bit dirty but they could do more. Salty water in tab - extremely salty!

    This is a party place. The hotel is actually a party with very loud music for 20h/day. Location is perfect, terrace with a view to the pool party and a sea, atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Would defo stay again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. It was a great hotel.

    I liked that you could take drink and food from the supermarket round the pool. The bars are expensive so it saves a lot of money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    An amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had wifi connectivity problems and strength of signal...

    The room was clean with new sheets everyday after our mass... The kitchen has all the tools that we could have asked for even a very sharp and long knife for pineapple :). The staff were nice and the pool was ok but the location was excellent very close to the bus station of all the clubs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.3
    All good apart from showers and security.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salt water taps and showers, and the power supplies were not great. Assaulted and extorted for money by security, disgrace.

    Perfect location, good atmosphere and good for a party holiday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Location Location Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Key cards kept failing, after walking three flights of stairs, and having to go back down to reception was a hassle. Every time I went back to hotel, i started passing at reception and getting a new card to save me the trip.

    Location Location Location Surrounded by numerous restaurants, supermarkets, taxis etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    Great location and lovely staff, but the apartments need a lot of work. Especially for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are dated and not very clean- it would have been nice to have our sheets changed at least once during our stay. The light in one of the bedrooms was very dim, which made getting ready in the evenings very difficult. Considering the price is quite steep for a 2bed apartment, the fact that there is only 1 bathroom and the rooms are quite small wasn't ideal, especially considering the fact that 4 people need to shower and need space to get ready each evening. I went with my partner and another couple, and both bedrooms had 2 single beds, which again wasn't ideal. The kitchenette area needs work and the apartment overall could do with renovation. However the location is great for local entertainment and is right on the beach. The staff were also very nice and always willing to help. I think it helped that I wasn't a drunk Brit and that I could speak some Spanish though- they seemed less tolerant with the hard-core party-goers.

    Staff were very friendly and always happy to help. Also, great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    I had a great stay at jet. I will definitely book again for next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet.l connection was awful. We had friends staying in other apartments and we wanted them to come back to our apartment but people weren't allowed back which I didn't like.

    The rooms were very clean. There was a pool party everyday which was good. The location was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location.The best choice for people up to 50 years old as it's a heaven for young people who enjoy 24/7 music and dance! Step out of your room and jump into the pool party and nice beach!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Right on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived to the hotel I was expecting a 3 bed room. One of our party didn't turn up so there was only 2 people so they changed our room to a 2 bed room. This was fine but they did not refund our money from the extra price for the 3 bed room.

    Right on the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    The location was perfect and size of the rooms for a group
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During our stay our door handle was broken, the cleaners left the floor wet so my friend fell over, door was left open and you have to pay €12 per guest for a sunbed every day!!!

    The location was perfect and size of the rooms for a group

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Would 100% stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is slightly salty but it's not the worst thing in the world, just keep your mouth closed whilst showering.

    This hotel is situated right in the heart of Bossa. It's right by the beach and all the clubs. The staff were so friendly and the pool area was blasting out tunes all day long. There's a supermarket underneath the apartments and food places.. everything is very convenient. The room is standard but clean and tidy. The balcony is a decent size too.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Jet - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: