Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Jet - Adults Only

Playa d'en Bossa, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#25 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1402 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    9.0
    Perfect place for young pple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were in october and the weather wasn’t that hot anymore.. wish I could find a blanket in the room to feel warmer..

    The apartment has a really big balkony and a lot’s of space.. We enjoyed to be next to the sea close to everything and listening good music during the day. :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    6.7
    Will not book that next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old bilding. The apartment smells on tabaco. On one of the bed the covers were not clean. The windows of the bildings are not cleaned probably years. Have cock-roachs in the bathrooms. Need to do efforts for the cleaning. Very noice during the night due to people coming from patry.

    Location is very good - placed on the beach, very closed to some bars and bus stop. Kind persons on the reception.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.6
    great pool party, great appartments, big balcony, everyone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    waitress at Moorea restaurant on beach side was rude for my breakfast. but hotel staff was great

    great pool party, great appartments, big balcony, everyone is nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    2.9
    Overpriced, dirty apartment and dismissive staff. Very disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was dirty when we arrived. The floors in the rooms were dirty. There was a dirty sock found under the sofa cushion which wasn’t cleaned until we specifically pointed it out to the cleaner ourselves. We also booked a studio room which was £100 more expensive than a one bedroom apartment, but when we arrived we were told that no studios were available and that if we wanted a room (at 1am in the morning!) we would just have to take the one bedroom apartment for our stay. We were told we would receive a pool view room, which as you can see from the pictures, there is no view of the pool. We were still charged the £100 extra and told to sort it out with booking.com. The staff weren’t friendly or helpful at check in, which was disappointing considering we had spent over £600 for just 4 nights.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    8.0
    PARTY!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sun lounge its expensive

    Ok,,, if you want to party this is the perfect place, Pool party's every day, close to everything (market-clubs-restaurants) and great beach, just remember to bring your own sand carpet as sun lounge its expensive

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    5.8
    Jet Hen Do - Ibiza 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had 8 cases of the main door to our apartment not locking, and you could just walk into our room without a key. I complained 6 times in the first 3 days and they came to 'fix' it evertime but it would continue to happen throughout our stay. I was more concerned that we were a group of young girls and it was a lively block of apartments with lots of young lads. We also realised that little amounts of money was going missing but not so much that you would be immediately concerned. More like 20 euro, then 40 euro and then we had 2 girls have their english money go missing. Now it may well of not been the staff due to the room being constantly open! The maid only cleaned our room on the second day and from then on left towels at the door and only came with toilet roll twice the whole holiday and we had a full apartment!

    The location. The location was exactly what we wanted and was central for the events/ clubs we had planned to do. It was also lively which was what we wanted as a group of girls on a Hen Do. The supermarket was also really convenient as well. Good vibes round the pool!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    8.3
    Decent party place to stay, would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Key cards didn't work a few times, was annoying having to go to reception to get the reactivated. Have to pay 10 euro for sun loungers. Drinks around the pool are a bit pricey, costs 9 euros for a can of Kopparberg. Don't go to the restaurant to the left of reception outside, breakfast is awful and the staff aren't helpful.

    Stayed here for 5 days with 10 other pals. Rooms we're a lot better than expected, had such a good 5 days. Hotel is in a good location to clubs and shops. Cleaners came in most days. Music around the pool is good to get ketty to. To be honest i wouldn't stay anywhere else for Ibiza, this was perfect for what we needed. If you are in Ibiza to party the whole time, i'd recommend you come here, definitely booking for next year.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    8.8
    Location was perfect, pool parties were epic and rooms were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Trying to bring people back to your apartment after a night out will cost ya €20

    Location was perfect, pool parties were epic and rooms were very comfortable with good A/C

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    7.1
    Sleep all day and party all night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The cleanliness of the toilet wasn't great. Felt that wasn't up to standard however the cleanliness to the rest of apartment was okay. I do question why my bed sheets look like it had a shoe mark burned into it.

    The nightlife and the location of the hotel. The views of the balcony were great, you can't beat having a sea view :) The staff were great and the rep on the front was brilliant and very helpful on recommending where to go on the nights.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    7.1
    Good but paying for sun loungers spoiled it?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Be prepared to pay 11 Euro for a sun longer and 10 Euro for an umbrella, every day. Absolute joke 100’s of them and none used as people unwilling to pay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    7.5
    My stay in ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms wernt cleaned properly at all they need to do a better job

    The reception staff and the security gaurds are incredible a real asset to the apartments

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    10
    5 days in jet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the toilet staff was rude,he kept demanding me to give him money every time I used to toilet.

    Brilliant hotel, I enjoyed every second. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The dj’s who played during the day were brilliant, it’s a shame that due to the noise restrictions they couldn’t start at 10am and finish at 10pm, like they used to a few years ago.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    8.3
    Had the best holiday! It was my first time staying in jet and I wouldn’t stay anywhere else now.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaners are not the best and you can’t request clean towels before the cleaners have been. So if you have an event to go to and the cleaners havnt been yet you will be drying with a dirty towel and they come at different times each day so you don’t know when they are coming.

    The best place to stay if you want to party!!! Would definitely stay here again! Our apartment looked brand new it was so modern and clean but from what we saw the other rooms were not as nice as ours. There were constant party’s going on throughout the night so if you got back from the club you could just party at your neighbors, everyone is super friendly and everyone parties with everyone!! Best place to meet new people!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    3.8
    Disppointing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was rundown and poorly kept. The rooms were not clean ... excessive mold in the shower and ran like a faucet not a shower head. Mirror was rusty and cracked, and poor lightening in bathroom and throughout room. Room was extremely loud due to being above a bar where music until 7am and starts up at 10am daily. For over 200 Euros a night this was not what we expected!!!! Will not recommend the property to others.

    Prime location ... beach front!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    6.3
    Overall a good time apart from the doors and safe not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately the door locks kept playing up and kept needing to be reset and so did the safe which meant it held us up before a big night out. Everyday we had to get staff up to our room to sort the door. Sometimes more than 3 times which was a pain.

    We had 3 rooms between us and we were put next door to each other which was great as we could pop in and out of each other's rooms to get ready etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    6.3
    Amazing and lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very run down, our room wasn’t cleaned. We had to request for clean bed sheets & for toilet rolls as none where left. The room only accommodated two people when booked & advertised for three. We had to request more clean towels everyday and for the floors to be cleaned.

    Amazing and lovely staff. Good location. Good communication. Late check out offered.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    3.8
    Jets Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t like the apartment , very basic & not modern . We was not happy about having to pay 12 euros a day for sun beds , this should be in the price Then was charged 5 euros each case on day of leaving . Would not stay there again I’m afraid .

    The music & pool party

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    6.3
    Good atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Charges for everyting 20e a day just to use sunbeds when you stay at the apartment room was damp and smelly and fridge leaked I got my handbag stolen on last day from around pool with passports, cards, money and driving licence and car keys as waiting to go to the airport - all caught on camera staff were not interested and offered no support - so be careful as this is the third report i have heard of stolen bags

    Good atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    2.5
    The cleaning team stoke my nike jacket, retro addidas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaning team stoke my nike jacket, retro addidas jacket and rare Space Ibiza t shirt. Value £180. Rather than launch an investigation into the missing items they told me they didn't have it and shrugged me off.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    7.1
    This booking was for my 18 year old son & his friends...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On checking out of the hotel the Jet wanted 5 euros per suitcase to leave in the lock up for the day, I have never experienced a charge for this before. This should be free.

    This booking was for my 18 year old son & his friends and the Jet apartments were a perfect stay for them, being youngsters. Its a party hotel with basic but comfortable rooms. The party doesn't stop at Jet s perfect for any young visitors to Ibiza.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    5.8
    I like the location and easy check in and check out and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very very very poor the internet wifi or u can say no wifi because poor connection and website in rooms there is IRON but actually u will bay 5€ for that and clean service just clean bathrooms and take trash bags also the cafeteria no one answered

    I like the location and easy check in and check out and safety

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    4.2
    Would NEVER stay here ever again! Rude staff ruined the whole experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff and facilities were absolutely terrible... especially around the pool area! They took any opportunity to be rude, could not relax and enjoy ourselves despite the hotel supposedly being a 'party hotel', felt like we were being watched at every second! Despite paying a lot of money to stay at the hotel they still make you pay for sunloungers every day and I have never come across a more arrogant and rude member of staff than the guy who looked after the sunloungers! We also had to pay extra fees for the lugagge room after we checked out. I have been to Ibiza 5 times with large groups of friends and we can all agree that this was by far the worst stay we have ever experienced!!!!!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    5.8
    The facilities were good and the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to pay for sun loungers in your own hotel, we didn’t have working air con so it was boiling and the staff at the restaurant by the pool weren’t great.

    The facilities were good and the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    10
    amazing hotel apartment, big rooms, comfortable bed, fully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    there is nothing that i not liked ! it was amazing experience

    amazing hotel apartment, big rooms, comfortable bed, fully equipped kitchen, pretty good location, polite and helpful staff, definitely i'll be back again !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    10
    everything was amazing, super hotel with super facilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything was amazing, super hotel with super facilities, fully equipped kitchen, 2 very good pool, pool party, very big and nicest cleen rooms, comfortable bed especially staff amazing, helpful !!! definitely i’ll come back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, good location, would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely loved the hotel and facilities. The only negative which really annoyed me was being charged 12 Euro per sun bed and another 12 Euro per umbrella round the pool after spending a lot of money to stay there in the first place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    6.7
    Great atmosphere. Hotel is 2* at the very most. Its the place to be during the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overpriced. The cleaners are not good. The rooms remain dirty after cleaners have been. A sink is provided, but we cannot wash plates, cutlery etc so it remains in the sink, cleaners do not take or clean it.

    Very well located. Pool parties are great. Staff were fantastic and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    7.9
    Good Deal for Partypeople
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extreme high noise level, caused by the disco directly under our apartment (located at the mainstreet). the cleaning result depended extremly on the cleaning people somedays they cleaned well and on other days it looked like nobody was cleaning in the room. expansive pool chairs. Missing remote control for a/c system

    Great view over the sea. perfectly located to see the sunrises. size of balcony, it got enough space for 6-8 people. Perfect located for party people, all big clubs in playa den bossa can be reached by foot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    7.5
    Good sesh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had to pay for sun beds which I thought should be flagged up upon booking

    Had really good vibe around the place and I felt safe on a night the staff was really nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    6.7
    Good location and there was always music by the pool, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to pay €12 to rent a sunbed for the day around the pool?!? And if you wanted an umbrella next to your sunbed that was an extra €42. There is a baggage area when you check out to leave it and even a shower room which is good but in the area with seats there was cockroaches in the floor.

    Good location and there was always music by the pool, the safety deposit box was also free. You also get a free welcome drink at the pool bar. Drink is expensive round the pool so just go to the local shop and by drinks and bring it in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    10
    Beautiful location, fantastic hotel, not at all too noisy and very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Give the people staying at Jet free sunbeds! They police the pool to ensure all sunbeds are rented and paid for, but it puts you off heading down to the pool. If they were to remove that it would be far busier, even just so the Jet residents could get free beds.

    The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Our room more than surpassed expectations being very spacious with a fantastic view over the beach. Our room was clean and the convenience of the Jet Supermarket, swimming pools, bars and restaurants was fantastic. We will be returning!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    2.5
    You get no benefits from staying at this hotel some days it is 15 Euro just to lay on a sunbed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotels staff customer service is disgusting if you have any queries you are mocked by the staff and met with rude grunts. This hotel exploited a group of young girls and charged us way more than initially agreed by lying to us. I am owed a large amount of money from this hotel and will be taking this further.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    8.3
    Jet review
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You were given bands on arrival and friends we met on holiday wernt allowed into the hotel prior to going out on a night out, or they asked for money to allow them into the rooms. We asked for a pool facing room which we ordered in the first place, the reception said yes, but never followed through with the request.

    The location was ideal, top of den bossa strip, across from a water park and small amusement park, lots of shops and markets nearby. Jet host an amazing pool party on Sundays, and the pool area is busy most days through summer. This is great for a group of friends experiencing ibiza.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    7.5
    good but dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the cleaning of the room was very dirty .... not liked ... they left the room full of sand ... and the dirty sheets used by previous guest

    Perfect location and the best pool party ....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    9.6
    Best place in ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't connect to wifi

    Can't really fault this place. Bang in the middle of bossa, right on the beach. Apartment was brilliant, cleaned daily. The only thing i can really fault was we couldn't connect to the wifi, but would definitely book again next year.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    10
    Overall fabulous stay, returning in a few weeks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would of been nice to be able to have late check out, we would of been more than happy to pay for it, but we was told hotel fully booked so they couldn't accommodate.. i always thought even if a hotel was fully booked they still could perhaps do late check out; so we was out of our room at 11am and didnt fly til midnight. But wasn't the end of the world! Also be prepared to pay for sunbeds, but they do provide towels for you. The sunbeds are bang on the beach so it is understandable. POSITIVE'S DO OUTWEIGHT THE NEGATIVES THOUGH!!

    We stayed mid July so busy season for 4 nights, staff helpful, prompt check-in, location bang on, supermarket great! Fab restaurant next door, jet 3 euro pizza unbeatable!!! Overall despite a few slight moans the hotel is so worth it, I have booked again to return the end of the month, I feel Jet will always be my home now when I return to the white isle :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    5.8
    The view was fantastic and the location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service was very average, we needed some bowls to have the cereal but was never provided irrespective of continuous reminders, at the end the staff became very rude. The rooms were never cleaned and they only provided us with the fresh towels. We even had to pay for the pool beds. I mean it felt like all they wanted to do was to rip off their customers.

    The view was fantastic and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    8.3
    Wild holiday and the best place to have parties if you love that life style!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing that I would rate it down is the sun loungers, as you had to pay every day €12, which I think it’s abit cheeky as you pay a lot for the apartments. I think the price should be lowered or not even pay if you are staying in jet apartments.

    Everything, people where friendly and approachable. Party and music where on point.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    7.5
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Even if you are staying in the hotel you have to pay 15€ a day for a sun bed by the pool! Absolutely disgraceful, the hotel is not the cheapest we should not have to pay for sun beds if we are guests there, we are paying for their facilities.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    6.3
    Not very good anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They charge you €9 a day per person for a sunbed and €15 euros on a Sunday, even tho you are staying at the hotel! And it's even more if you want an umbrella! They also charge you €5 per suitcase to leave in the locker room when you have checked out ! Ridiculous and drinks were very expensive, club prices ! I wouldnt stay here again

    Not a bad atmosphere by the pool but isn't as good as it used to be as I've stayed here before ,location is good and the food was nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    8.3
    Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bare amenities inside room - no sponge/soap to clean dishes, daily clean is quick and minimal.

    Location and staff are perfect! Balconies are social and keep the party going! You don’t come to ibiza to sleep so the room is less important. The room was better than expectations and the atmosphere at the hotel is wonderful- always something going on 👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    4.6
    Shocking experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Umbrellas and beds not included so you have to pay an extra €12 per umbrella and bed. Shower is outdated and the curtain doesn’t stop the water from flooding the bathroom. The two single beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. Generally everything was outdated. On the last night of our stay, we were woken with loud bangs to the door at 4am by security who then unlocked and opened the door- lucky we were at the apartment because he was asking if a girl with a passport was staying in our apartment as that’s what she was claiming! Very scary and shocking experience- imagine if we weren’t at the apartment- security would’ve seen no one in the apartment and believed that it was her apartment and let her in! Unacceptable behaviour. Will not recommend and will not stay here again.

    We were able to leave our luggage at reception upon checking out as we had a late night flight. Staff provided us with directions to laundromat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    10
    Although it was an average view, balcony was good to fill...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was sticky Not a great view.... Cleaner soaked ramp tiles in water and put a basic sign up however it was way too wet for anyone to walk and it was a single entry to the block of apartments. We witnessed a poor girl fall to the point of not getting up. Cleaners immediately tried to help girl up who didnt move initially. It was obvious no one was first aid trained as we were having to get hotel staff to come over and help.

    Although it was an average view, balcony was good to fill time Conveniently located Staff were helpful Large pool and pool party (mindful it is a younger crowd)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    Unbeatable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all

    Staff on front desk are by far the most helpful and friendly I’ve encountered...I like jet so much I extended my trip each day for an extra 3 days and they made it so easy and can’t thank them enough, can’t wait to comeback in September

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi doesn't work, good coverage all over the complex with repeaters everywhere however there is no sign in , it is completely free and the hotel (and beach) is massive so the bandwidth can't cope, limit the access to guests and increase the bandwidth or its no use to anyone. "Connected no internet " will be etched into your mind ! lol Also air con didn't work on the first night and an electrician wasn't available until the next day and there were no other rooms available so it was sooooooooooo hot on the first night = no sleep

    Wonderful location , friendly staff right between the strip and the beach. Despite the problems best hotel I've stayed at in Ibiza with a great pool side (However 15 euros a day per bed even if you are a guest) I will return

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    7.1
    Our vacation in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn't know that we would be placed in the old wing. And we suppose to have some sea view however there was no sea view nor pool view. Check in went well. Later on when we got to our room. We weren't happy with what was given to us. We literally felt like we were shoved in to a corner. Went back to reception to ask if we could change our room. First I was told there wasn't any other rooms. Then he decided to look and found another room. But I was faced we arrogance and a bit of bad attitude before I was even given another option of room. This hotel didn't have enough Irion. We had to go and buy our own to have pressed cloths. Our rooms weren't really cleaned they only replenished the towels so our room didn't get cleaned for 4 days. If you want to go and relax by the pool and use the sunbeds that comes with extra a cost 10EUR for the sunbeds and 5 EUR for the umbrella. A bit bizzar since that's usually a facility offered by most resorts and hotels around the world.

    We loved the location. It was situated around major clubs and restaurants. And walking distance to the beach. The hotel had two poolside areas and DJ playing music by the pool every day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in prime location for clubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool area was very quiet compared to years before and not as lively, even on the Sunday. One of the main reasons I stayed at Jet was for the party atmosphere.

    Great location, great view with sea view rooms, good music throughout the day

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.8
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was amazing location,everything nearby, all the popular clubs bars entertainment. We arrive early 9 AM, check in time was 3 PM, they collected our luggage and we used lobby with shower, toilet all services, staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.2
    Great spot for a weekend away with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really!

    Excellent location, rooms were sizeable, two big pools with great atmosphere. I saw some bad reviews about this place and not sure why - it’s not *posh* but they’re perfect little apartments for a weekend away with friends in an ideal location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good, location, food, music & staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi didn’t work the entire stay which was really disappointing & made things difficult whilst traveling!

    Everything was good, location, food, music & staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    4.2
    Good location, lively
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On arrival we had no hot water which took a while to be fixed. Days into the holiday our lighting went and was not fixed atall even after reporting. Rooms wasnt cleaned once.

    Good location, lively

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    7.1
    Okay great location just lazy amenities and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People jumping over balcony and walking through our room in middle of night. Have to pay for sunbeds round the pool and beach as well as towels. Our room wasn’t cleaned properly during our stay the bin from previous lodgers was still full and not emptied by our fourth day. Towels only changed once.

    Great location and is clean and basic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    9.6
    Lively hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Good views from suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air con didn’t work in our room, but we were only there 2 nights so didn’t really bother us too much. Have stayed here previously and was fine. If we reported im sure they would have sorted it out.

    Great view from balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    8.3
    Great location to party at a reasonable price compared with nearby apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Brilliant location, and the rooms are much nicer inside than they used to be. Air conditioning actually works, the rooms are cleaned and fresh towels are provided daily. Security has been improved massively and the building now feels more like an apartment building rather than the wing of a juvenile detention centre!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    5.8
    Very good location. However apartment was dirty, sheets were not clean prior to checking in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was not very clean. Floor was dirty, sheets were not changed prior to checking in. I had to call at 1am for clean sheets. Couch was not clean. Room comes up with kitchen but no bowls so could not utilise it for breakfast.

    Great location, short distance to cafes, restuarsnts & the clubs. Pool having a dj provides a good vibe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    10
    Excellent location and decent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    It's perfect for a place to sleep after partying all night. Just simple and no trimmings but comfortable and close to absolutely everything. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay with friends, always a great buzz around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place to stay with friends, always a great buzz around the pool with the dj playing everyday. We had a room with a sea view which I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    5.8
    The location is great and the room is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had to pay 30 euro a day for two sunbeds and umbrella at the Jet swimingpool. This is a lot of money, we think that this should be free of charge for the guests. Not a lot of people at the pool or during the poolparty with very high prices for the drinks too.

    The location is great and the room is very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    10
    we loved every minute of our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish we could have checked out after 12 but the room was already booked

    The apartment exceeded our expectations it was clean & modern with excellent facilities. The staff were helpful too & when we had checked out we were able to shower and change in a communal area and leave our luggage locked away also. We loved the pool party & we would come again for all the above - excellent price too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    6.3
    The location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like that you had to pay for the chairs outside to tan when you are a guest at their hotel. The rooms could be more clean and they should provide an iron for us as well as supplies to wash our dishes. Instead, they charge us for everything separately.

    The location is great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    8.3
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleanliness is so good, but so good, that they cleaned my ashtray and threw my joint away! lol Ahh, and WIFI is not so good!

    Everything was nice! I really liked the staffs. Franco is the funniest guy that I met in Ibiza. Very helpfull and friendly. I hope go back soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    3.3
    Very overpriced!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very overpriced!! Over €1000 for 3 nights stay, have to pay for a sunbed even though we were staying there, and Bora Bora next door had day parties and evening parties and half the price! Wouldn’t recommend staying here unless it’s very peak season. Wouldn’t stay again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    9.2
    Prime Location in Ibiza!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We really enjoyed the location of these apartments. The apartments are situated right on a main beach, near a selection of restaurants and cocktail bars. Our ocean view was beautiful from our room and the apartment was very spacious! Make sure to try the restaurant associated with the hotel where everything is grilled over the fire!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    6.7
    adequate hotel close to the action, but a little dodgy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    was ok, very thing could be a little better. the wifi is awful the c building. beds alittle better.. every thing was just average not bad just average

    leaving

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    Rooms were very spacious, staff were excellent and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were very spacious, staff were excellent and knowledgeable, Apartment was right on the beach. Great vibes at the pool and the location was excellent. Only a 10 minute drive from the Airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    upgraded to sea facing room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    stairs we were on the top floor views great bt no lift and as we are in our seventies sore climb at night.

    upgraded to sea facing room. great staff at reception and room cleaned dailly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    But the apartments are not the ones advertised it was decorated in magnolia and pine and outdated whereas other blocks have been modernised

    The location was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    Spacious, clean, nice balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    walls are pretty thin so it’s noisy especially with the club in the basement of Block C

    Spacious, clean, nice balcony. parking lot for a rental right across the road and you definitely need one if you want to see more then just the strip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff (also strict security, but fair and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to its location, you obviously do have some airplane noises and hear the music of beach club/bars.

    Very helpful staff (also strict security, but fair and respectful). Nice big and clean room, with balcony on the beach side. Nice location, right at the beach and only like a 6 min drive to/from the airport. Ideal stay if you need to fly back home early morning like us (6 am flight).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.6
    BEACH FRONT LOCATION @a Steal of a Deal price!!!! 😍😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There weren't any lifts in our Block but I overpacked so my fault to have to lug luggage with me. 😆

    A Fab place to stay. So super close to the airport and pleasantly beach-front located!!! With pools and bars and restaurant, we had everything at our disposal. I can only highly recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    9.2
    Nice but payment process was disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The payment process as they told to accept American express card while booking but in actual They didn’t and was a big trouble for us. That was the biggest disappointment.

    The upgraded apartment!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.8
    Great location for partying
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You stay at the property but you still have to pay to sit on the beach chairs next to the pool. This is not good. Feels like a money making.

    Great location for partying

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Awesome stay would definitely book this hotel again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could be a bit noisy sometimes and there was no dish soap to wash the dishes.

    Great hotel for the money you pay. The room was clean, it’s a fully equipped apartment with a balcony which we loved. The beach is steps away from the hotel and near supermarkets and the port that takes you to Formentera.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    7.5
    The location is excelle, staff were really helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaning needs to improve and pillows need to be changed.

    The location is excelle, staff were really helpful and nice. The pool and facilities were great. the apartments were really big and confortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing no more to be said
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything at Jet apartments was fantastic the room, the staff, the housekeeping and of course the location. Within 10 minutes drive of the airport and right on the beach, it makes the Jet apartments the perfect holiday location. We had informed Jet we would be arriving at 11 and our room was ready for us. The staff were friendly and courteous and nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely be staying at Jet apartments again

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Jet - Adults Only Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: