Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Jimmy 2 stars

Diputación, 18, 29780 Nerja, Spain

#9 of 138 Holiday rentals in Nerja

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 240 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    2.5
    ADEQUATE NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVING FRONT DESK NEEDS TO BE AVAILABLE MORE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    BEDS UNCOMFORTABLE BE AWARE STREET AFTER 6 PM BECOMES VERY NOISY BECAUSE ROAD IS SHUT AND CAFES SERVE GUESTS RIGHT IN FRONT OF PROPERTY THERE IS A SOLICITOR IN PROPERTY SO DOORS CONSTANTLY BEING OPEN MATTRESES UN COMFORTABLE MAIDS RELUCTANT TO CHANGE TOWELS AND BEDDING OWNER OR HOST WE MET ALL HE WAS INTERESTED IN WAS TAKING OUR MONEY NOT EXPLAINED ABOOUT ROOM INTERCOM SYSEM DOES NOT WORK

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    The place to stay if you want to be in the centre of the action, with easy access to everywhere..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Busy and very popular street with several restaurants and shops. Rubbish trucks collecting rubbish in the early hours of the morning. Lorries delivering stock.

    Located very close to all attractions and good restaurants. 12 mins walk to bus station. Less than 5 mins to the tourist office, Balcon de Europa and beach. Apartment cleaned halfway through our stay. Good wifi access. Plenty of wardrobe space. Patio doors leading to balcony overlooking the street. Great place to people watch. Patio seating and clothes airer provided. Well stocked kitchen. Street closed to cars from early evening till after midnight.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Apartment was lovely and clean and in a good central location with everything you need close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The reception was not staffed all the time and we struggled to know what to do about payment & there were a couple of minor niggles about the apartment that we would have liked to talk to someone about

    Apartment was lovely and clean and in a good central location with everything you need close by. The reception was staffed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    My trip was enjoyable and thanks to the host.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property had no swimming pool, although the beach was just about only 5/7mins walk from the property.

    The room was clean and property is as exactly as advertised. Location is very near shops and restaurants. Staffs were very helpful and willing to answer any question and attend to your needs. Many thanks to Dani and Emmanuel. My flight was not until 11 pm on my departure and they allowed me to stay for a little longer at no extra cost. Will visit again and definitely recommend this property to friends.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Friendly, clean, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. I had thought there was when I booked. So that was my fault for not checking the details.

    The beds were so comfortable, I wanted to take one of the pillows! But I didn’t! Everything was spotless. I had trouble opening key box one evening and dani was there to help within a few minutes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    The apartment was spotless and the staff were very helpful.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was fantastic

    The apartment was spotless and the staff were very helpful. The locality was perfect as we were attending a wedding and we were right beside the venue.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    'Mature' ladies 😎 holiday in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy early morning..but hey it's Spain & to be expected on a busy street with lots of great shops. It did not spoil our holiday.

    We liked EVERYTHING..perfect central location near the Balcon & beaches. Super comfy beds...nice linen, loads of nice towels. Fast free WiFi. Very clean apartments, cool reception area. Friendly helpful staff..nothing too much trouble. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Loved Nerja, would highly recommend it as a place to visit. Old world feeling about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was a bit narrow and if you opened the balcony doors it was very noisy from traffic on the street below. Only 2 news channels in English. Thought it was very expensive for airport transfers by taxi, it costs 130.euro (65 each way)

    The Apartment was very nice and the location perfect, within walking distance to all amenities. Manuel was very friendly and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The Balcon, restaurants, cafes and bars are only 2 minutes walk, there are two beaches within 5/10 minutes walk. As we were arriving late(sometime after 22:00) the owners arranged a taxi from Malaga and gave the keys to the driver, everything went very smoothly. The apartment was exactly as described, clean and comfortable, staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely use again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Apartment was very close to the main square with lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment was very close to the main square with lots of restaurants nearby. I arrived a day later than planned due to illness and the owner very kindly refunded the cost of the first night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Perfect, I could live there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a more modern hairdryer but the one there did the trick, just took bit longer

    Apartment was lovely,it had everything we needed, great location and everything provided

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    great location and very good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment had quite a spartan feel to it - we were only staying for 2 nights so it didn't matter so much but if we were there for a week, it would be nice to have some books, local guides,etc

    location, cleanliness, small kitchen had everything we needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    A week in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing I could fault was the our preference was for a double bed rather than two singles - but that is only our preference.

    Breakfast was not included but there were many places within 100 or so metres walk. It is located 200 metres from the Balcony Europa in an excellent location. The apartments were clean and well provided with a sitting room / kitchen, a bedroom and a bathroom with a bath. Really impressed! Nerja itself is something of a jewel on the Spanish coast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Superb Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike apart from maybe the lack of a swimming pool for the summer months which would be the icing on the cake.

    Quite simply fantastic apartments. This was our 4th or 5th stay here & we’ve stayed in a few apartments in Nerja over the years & as far as we’re concerned Jimmy’s is pretty much the best. Faultless & we’ll definitely be back, please just book them you won’t be disappointed. Many thanks & we hope to see you again soon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable Christmas holiday. Would highly recommend for a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Didnt like that we could only stay a week.

    This is our second time staying in Apartmentos Jimmy.The location being the main reason as it very central in the town of Nerja.Other reasons are the staff are most helpful and friendly and the apartments clean warm and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    great value for money great location and spotlessly clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing loved everything

    Loved location very central Very clean and on the third floor restaurants on the street below plus supermarket and bread shop lots of space in apartment for two people and very comfortable would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    We have had a great holiday and plan to come back with friends. Great standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satellite TV didn't work Wifi in the room not great, lots of buffering

    Modern high standards of accommodation Great location and views Efficient and quiet air conditioning High quality double glazing kept noise out from people in the street and early street cleaning and traffic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were a bit worn. The kitchen area is very small. The kettle has to be plugged in at the wall on the far side of the sink with an extension cable which doesn't seem very safe. There is no counter top space. The toaster is in a cupboard which was too high to access easily.

    Very good location. The apartment was clean, bedroom and living area spacious. I liked the little balcony overlooking the street. Good to have a lift although it broke down during our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great value, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't find any fault in the property. Excellent decor, furnishings and cleanliness.

    Excellent property, great location, lots of space for the studio apartment we rented. Very clean, staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.3
    The apartment was fine but on a busy,noisy street closed to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 23 nights

    It was not pleasant, whenever we where in the apartment we were looking for a way out of it. So why did you rate us as pleasant. In my own words it was not pleasant. As a matter of fact we booked somewhere else for the next year.

    The apartment was fine but on a busy,noisy street closed to cars in the evening crowded with pedestrians, loud tourists till late in the evening . Not good for peace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where terrible and not fit for a couple as they were separate. They spring was broke in the bed and on arrival there was blood on one of the sheets (a small amount I might add but enough to sleep on the sofa for the first night)...they happily changed the sheets the next day. The taxi ride from the airport(offered from the apartment) was the most terrifying experience I've encountered in a long while and I've done sky dives and bungy jumps.

    People where very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable apartment and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was very old by today's standard.

    This apartment is in a good position and was very comfortable. Supermarket is just around the corner, walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants. It can be a little noisy at night as restaurants set up tables outside on the street but it would not stop me staying here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    nice spot would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    considering the money spent on the apartments a better double bed would have been nice two singles pushed together not comfy enough tell the other guests that dragging furniture over a stone floor very irritating to people below room 33c!

    location excellent nice clean well supplied apartment very good bathroom pleasant lounge and balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was perfect! The supermarket, bakery, shops, cafes were all on your doorstep yet it was quiet at night. Only a few minutes walk to the church, plaza and Balcon. It was very clean, the shower was powerful, the kitchenette contained all the basics and the balcony was ideal for soaking up the town atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Central clean and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pity it does not have an outside area.we knew that as we had stayed there before,but still went back.

    The location cleanliness and value are the high points of this property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plug socket for kettle was away from unit therefore had to balance on edge of the sink!

    Good location, plenty of space in apartment. Facilities excellent staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Pleasant, relaxing experience in clean, modern apartment - excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Small issue, t.v. had only one English channel (news) but if I'm honest this didn't bother us too much as we were out exploring most of the time. Not important to us personally.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Modern, clean accommodation with very good facilities (free Wi-Fi & safe etc) set in an excellent central location. Views of the mountains, sea and coastline from the roof terrace and from our balcony we could see the back of the church in the main square by the Balcon which was only 3 mins walk away. An array of shops, cafes & restaurants nearby including a bakery & supermarket virtually on the door step. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    Helt nöjd med vistelsen, om jag återkommer bor jag gärna där igen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fläkten I badrummet väsnades mycket, skall man bo en vecka så kanske att man kunde byta handukar 2 ggr. Städning räcker 1 ggr. Det var dåligt med tex. Vinglas I rummet. Saknade svenska och engelska kanaler I TV-n

    Allt ok. Läget mycket centralt till allt I City. Väldigt fräscht inomhus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Fab Stay
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillows could be more comfortable.

    the staff were extremely nice and so helpful he allowed us to stay in the apartment until 4 o'clock on check out day - it meant so much to us. loved the location it was ideal!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    5.0
    This year a disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There is no excuse to have a torn sheet in bed with big holes. Gave a feeling that nobody cared as it was very visible. there was also a feeling of dirty linen. The first fo clerk was very apathetic, and spoke barely english. You always had the feeling of interrupting something personal that he was busy with. We chose this apartment based on past experience but have to reconsider in the future.

    liked the second fo clerk who was helpful, and the location was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Lovely Nerja stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment needs napkins and pots or pans for cooking.

    I was in the heart of Nerja! It was very easy to get to the beach and the Plaza Mayor. Groceries, restaurants, bars and shopping all easily accessible. The apartment was quiet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    A return visit .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A decent hairdryer is lacking The 'hoover' trunky type in the bathroom is hopeless .

    Fab location. Spotless . Well equipped. Beautiful white towels and bed linen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    Good stay - would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kitchen area badly designed - only 2 electric rings on hob, no drainer for crockery when cleaned - getting the light to come on over the hob is an aquired art ! Payment required on arrival

    modern 1 bed apartment, good location, supermarket and bread shop nearby

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Ideal apartment in ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would expect more than one change of towels per week as there are no clothes washing facilites.

    Very clean, very quiet yet very close to the squares, everything that we needed was there .very happy with everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.0
    Great place to stay, excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only downside for us were the pillows. Beds were comfy otherwise.

    Excellent location. Great value base to access centre of nerja. Very clean and spacious apartment with everything you'd need if you wanted to cater for yourself, but being so close to cafes and restaurants there was really no need. Nerja is such a lovely resort with lots going on. We ate in some lovely restaurants, all extremely reasonable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Brilliant stay
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was lovely and clean, very central to everything and the local restaurants had pretty decent food. Location is brilliant, two mins to your left and you're in the square where the church, Balcon de Europa (hotel), restaurants and side streets are to all the shops and markets.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Excellent. Fab location, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Liked everything. Great location. Owner went over and above. Thank you so much for that extra special touch yesterday.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location! ... 2nd stay at Apartmentos Jimmy’s for us this year! ... preferred 1st apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment a little tired! ... crack full length of bedroom ceiling and towel rail in bathroom not properly fixed to sink unit.

    Fantastic location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Super clean nice staff good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A swimming pool would have been nice.

    Spotless clean. Guy on front desk was so helpfull. Helped out with everything.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.0
    Town Centre Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great Central Location near Beach Restaurants and Shops.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.5
    Very good everything on our doorstep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night.

    Showe're was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything !!! Immaculate clean apartment and friendly helpful staff.... my favourite place to stay in Nerja 😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Grand but expected more room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    Friendly staff and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Location was excellent, if you want to be in the center this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location was excellent, if you want to be in the center this is the place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, clean room, nice size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't open windows at night as noisy and the Bed did give me backache.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.5
    Excellent value, superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Asked for double beds, but were allocated twins.

    Clean, spacious with an excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Apartment has excellent location close to many amenities to includre shops & restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanlisness and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything fine

    CENTRAL LOCATION

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic property great location excellent host could not BUT highly recommend moment it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No adverse comments

    Cleanliness and comfort housekeeping excellent. Kitchen well equipped location fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    I WILL GO BACK AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    PARKING IS A ISSUE IN THE WHOLE TOWN

    The People that ran it . nothing was a problem to them. small issue with the Satelite. sorted 20 mins

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Beds could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be better

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Total relaxation with good tapas bars etc on your doorstep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to leave.

    Small and friendly right in the heart of Nerja less than 2mins walk to the main Plaza and Balcon.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Three nights spent here in Dec 2017. Great location, handy for the Balcon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Maybe needed bigger cups and more wine glasses.

    Location, cleanliness, plenty of space, comfy beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Great accommodation !!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    location was wonderful. Great studio apartment. loved the balcony...hope to return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Absolutely Loved It
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we loved the apartment, it was very spacious and the location was fantastic. Reception Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    So convenient and everything you would need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels didn't dry you well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Our stay was very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small black beetles coming from drain in bathroom

    Easy access to restaurants, beaches etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location, friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Good location, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Book these apartments - you won't regret it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location- 3 minutes to balcon de europa- bakery and cafe on the street and supermarket around the corner!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous... we will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the central location. Also they organised our return journey to the Airport..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some street noise so if light sleeper you may hear it.

    Very satisfied with apartment and it's location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location and hassle free!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!

    Great location and spotless.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Very central apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central apartment... only a stones throw from the beach, all v clean and compact. The owners were v helpful & friendly. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.3
    I enjoyed the stay the apartment was basic, i probably wouldnt return to again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think accom for price could have had more regular room service/cleaner

    The location really handy for town centre and Balcon de Europa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike it's a great place to stay.

    Excellent location. Lovely clean rooms. Iron , utensils and kitchen equipment .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Great Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    These are fantastic apartments, in a brilliant location & great value for money. Just book them, you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    An excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we can think of.

    We liked the location near shops restaurants etc. Would stay here again.Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Very well located apartments, clean and spacious and furnished to a high standard for the price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband did not find the bed comfortable

    I. Liked that there was a bath and the spaciousness of the apartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Lovely may holiday at Jimmys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleanliness friendly and efficient staff prompt service close to all amenities Plenty of space in the appartment all that was needed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    the property was located right in the centre of town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing to dislike

    the property was located right in the centre of town and near to every facility could not be better for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    Location, location, location. Apartments were comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Perfect for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location super clean and Jimmy there to help with anything. Will be back!

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: