Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Juan Bravo

Juan Bravo, 58-60, Salamanca, 28006 Madrid, Spain

#559 of 1,747 Holiday rentals in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1568 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    6.3
    The place is clean and OK for a short stay. Cant beat the price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Extractor in the bathroom .The Wifi was poor and kept cutting off. The apartment was a bit dated but OK

    The night receptionist was great and very helpful. The management accommodated our change of dates with no problems. Plenty of lifts. Parking is good but expensive though. Supermarket just below apartment is a big bonus. Its clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    Receptionists were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The appartment was overall good but the single bed are way too small. I am 187cm and I could not fit within the bed. Shoud be upgraded.

    Receptionists were very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    For me one of the best solutions to stay in Madrid:...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me one of the best solutions to stay in Madrid: apartments well equipped, a reception always open with helpful people, during the summer time free access to the swimming pool. The metro station is in front of the structure and in 10 minutes you are in Callao

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    A very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area does not open until 11am! I found this to be quite late. This is not the hotels fault but there is extensive work going on with the metro (until September) which made getting into the city more difficult and time consuming. We found taking a Uber was the cheapest at €6 one way and took around 10 mins.

    Okay apartments, well equipped but little daylight gets in due to the room we were in was just over looking another high rise block, making the room dull. The apartments are very clean and are cleaned every 4 days along with fresh towels and linen. The pool was nice and lots of sun loungers with sun beating down all day. There are lots of nice places to eat and also a supermarket right next to the apartment. All in all a very nice stay. From the airport take bus 51 it takes 16 mins and costs €1.50, get off at the last stop. You can then walk to the apartments (I stopped and asked a couple of times different people) which took 10 mins to walk or jump straight on the metro.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    The facilities were great, location perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen is closed from 2300 to 1000. Makes an early breakfast difficult.

    The facilities were great, location perfect. The staff helpful. A great place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    So close to the Metro station whi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting, air con poor and not adjustable, beds not very comfortable - maybe a balcony room would have been better.

    So close to the Metro station whi.ch made getting around easy. Swimming pool was a bonus and was meticulously clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    4.2
    Bad facilities but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac was not working for our appartment. even after complaining 3 Times there was no action taken. Swimming pool water was very salty don't know why..

    location was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Spaceous studio, pool was clean and quiet. Receptionist was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con shut off at midnight which made it impossible to get a good nights sleep as it was 33 degrees!

    Reception staff were very helpful and very kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    A good choice for a short stay but the WiFi is not convenient if you need to work.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi had to be logged into each time . The staff did not give us a WiFi code at first. When we asked we got one but it only worked on one device so had to go back to ask for more. There was no kettle provided so we had to boil water on the stove. Also no iron or hair dryer.

    Great location, spacious enough for 2 people with luggage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    It's an okay accommodation in a great location in Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For me, the ambiance matters a lot, especially when we are to stay more than one night. Maybe we were just unlucky, but this studio was not what I expected it to be based on the pictures and the reviews. It was rather dark and gloomy, with no trace of coziness or decor. The furniture and the walls - everything is drab and a bit dated; two narrow and dirty windows facing the small courtyard. The bathroom is dated as well, the only functional shelf hanging on loose screws, so nowhere to put our stuff. The smells of frying food from the neighbors were quite intrusive a couple of times, especially late at night. No particular friendliness at the reception - it felt more like the border control, strict and official. (Though the gentleman working the second shift was more friendly - at least he smiled). All in all - nothing to write home about. No serious complaints and no desire to come back.

    The location is superb! A lot of reviews mention this, so I will not elaborate. It's an affordable accommodation in a very good and central district of Madrid, steps from everything you want to see and do. A supermarket is literally next door (on the first day we didn't know it and headed the wrong direction. But there are many more of the stores in close proximity). The studio is equipped with a small kitchenette which was the main reason why I had chosen it. It has enough space and all the basic fixtures. It was quiet during the night and the bed was comfortable enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    It was ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was a little messy as the gentleman behind the counter was more interested in talking on his mobile then checking us in, swimming pool was closed which was unfortunate too

    The location of these apartments are fantastic, you have all you need in the area including bars, a few restaurants, a supermarket right next door and the metro station just across the road...we couldn’t have asked for a better location!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    The stay was great all they need to improve is the WiFi. I will be returning to these apartments
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. They need phone in the room to communicate with the person in the lobby. 2. WiFi needs to be improved. Bad service

    The size and confect of the units.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Great aparment in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls were tiny and it was a bit cold in the morning. Also the double bed was 2x single bed, which was that great, but wasnt a big issue.

    The apartment was big and modern, well equipped wth reception. Was almost kind of a hotel, just an apartment. Was mixed modern and old style, but generally, we liked the furniture, the kitchen. It is also in a great location, bit far from the city on map, but actually very close, six stops with metro, and the station is 1 min walk away. There are also small supermarkets in 1 min walk distance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Convenient, clean and secure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This time, the wifi/internet service did not work at all. This made researching places, routes and opening times really difficult.

    We like the kitchenette which gives us the chance to cook simple meals; and the fact that there is a bath as well as a shower. The whole place feels safe, too, which is important. It is also really conveniently located close to the Metro.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a hotel room with a tiny kitchenette, not a studio apartment as advertised. The concierge cannot see the non-smoking preference from booking.com, but they switched our room after we asked. The hotel does not answer emails so there is no way to find out about parking etc. until you arrive. The location is not bad, but it's a twenty minute drive to the attractions we were interested in. There is a subway stop right outside so it may be easier to get around that way.

    The concierge was nice. They made sure we were in a non-smoking room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Good apartment and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like them to improve the wifi.

    It's my second time at this apartment. It's really good, excellent location, the apartment was bigger than the one before. The metro and the buses are really close. Supermarkets, bars, restaurantes, shops, all around.The wifi was not good, it's seems they are trying to change it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    The Best Value For Your Money in the upscale Salamance District of Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing else. It is all positive.

    We, my wife and I have always stayed at this location because it is in Salamanca District of Madrid. An upscale area near Puerta De Alcala , Plaza Cibeles. Prado Museum. Salmanca district is full of high end stores like Prada, Zara, Two El Corte Ingles in the Goya Plaza. All this is whiting walking distance from ApartHotel Juan Bravo. The best value for your money. The rooms were spacious.Two bedroom apartment. Full kitchen with all utensils. Stove, Refrigerator, Microwave and counter to eat breakfast. A dining room table two sofa that turned into beds plus two twin beds as I requested. Clean and a huge bathroom.The staff were very helpful. However, there is no phones in any room. It was removed according to the receptionist because hardly anyone use them anymore.They have a swimming pool on the top floor. The best part of all is that there is "SIMPLY" mini market next door to Juan Bravo.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable room, spacious bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no cofee/tea maker in the room. When I said about it to the receptionist, he replied that this is the wrong information from Booking.com. Get off, their rooms never had a coffee machine! Who is wrong? Booking.com, declaring that there is a coffee/tea maker in the room, or the receptionist?

    Comfortable room, spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    The staff was super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff only spoke Spanish, which of course is not a problem, if you know some Spanish too. The pool was quite cold and the hotel was difficult to locate the first time. Also it’s a bit far from the center of Madrid.

    The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room had a kitchen which meant we could cook at home when we wanted. The room had a good size and was clean. The pool had a decent size and there was enough sun beds around. Considering the low price of the hotel, it was definitely worth the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Ok if you are on a budget. Clean but no luxury. Ok location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The people in the reception never looked up and said hello when we came in or left. When we wanted to ask a question we had to stand there and wait every time for at least a minute before they bothered to look up. No smiles, but they were still helpful. Dreadful colors and curtains in the room. Looked like they renovated in 1990. Separate beds. Not possible to control aircondition. Had to open the window. No water boiler or coffee machine.

    There was a pool there. The room was clean. Good price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    Served our purpose and we got by with the kitchen deficiencys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No aircondioning, hard pillows, No hotwater jug or toaster, very little cutlery and pots etc

    Spacious, good furnishings, reasonable security, good swimming pool and sundeck,location amongst local people (no tourists) Very close to 4 metro stations, Supermarket and Domino pizza next door, plenty of restaurants, About 3km walk to the city, 1km to a major bus terminal with direct bus to Airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    As before, the men in the reception area are exceptionally helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Furniture in apartment should be replaced. The living room did not have a comfortable chair, just a small couch. Ceiling light fixture in dining area was hanging improperly.

    Pool area nicely renovated. . The location: proximity of the subway is a plus (even though the #5 line was not operating during our stay). The supermarket downstairs makes some meals easy. The cafe next door is new since my last visit and is pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    size of the room was perfect , kitchen look was pleasant too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so nice surprise when we find out the swimming pool is closed for long term and wasn't any information about that at the booking web and maybe little update with the furniture will give nicer look for the room

    size of the room was perfect , kitchen look was pleasant too and also the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    A nice apartment block in a good area of Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I cannot find much to dislike - no English TV channels but I didnt go away to watch TV anyway so vot a major problem.

    Great location and nice apartments, furniyture fixtures and fittings were all excellent. Reception staff very friendly and great pool and sundeck area. It was a good walk into Madrid but its a big city, there are good coffee shops and nice resteraunts locally along with lots of shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Madrid is a fabulous city had a fantastic weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning lady could of had a better attitude.

    This apartment is located in a lovely area of Madrid close to bars restaurants etc. The staff were very helpful at the reception when we arrived. The apartments were basic and the furniture a bit tired but if was great value for what we paid.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Reliably good - we use Juan Bravo a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Sound-proofing between rooms could be better - or there could be a more obvious or advertised policy encouraging guests to be quiet after a certain time at night. Other hotels do this.

    Juan Bravo is right by a metro, has a supermarket right next door and has several good places to eat and drink very close by. It is also a reasonable walk to Retiro and the city centre from there. It is also very close to excellent shopping streets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Quiet , comfortable hotel within a few minutes walk of the metro and easy reach to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn't advise getting off at the metro stop Diego de Leon , it is too big and so many steps if you have a suitcase , even with the lift it is very confusing. Much better to use Lista , only one line and straight on or off the train. The same distance to walk to the apartment.

    The man on reception is very friendly and helpful. The room had plenty of cupboard space and all utensils needed for cooking . Always a lift available . Bed comfy and bathroom clean with lovely hot water.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    Great Location, could so easily be perfect with a few tweaks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    As per other reviews, there is no obvious signage. It is right beside the supermarket though and thanks to the warning that there was no signage (and google maps!) I was able to locate the apartments with minimal delay. The wifi was not great. The connection kept disconnecting and I had to re-enter the code each time. This was tolerable but when the cleaning service binned my code on day 3, I gave up and used my roaming for the next 4 days. The aircon was no match for the 38 degree heat and even when left on all day, the room was still hot. The beds were rock hard so I didn't sleep great, what with the back pain and profuse sweating. There was no hairdryer in the room, and the hotel info book had one single page, mostly relating to pool rules and opening. If there were any available at the front desk it certainly wasn't obvious Some suggestions for improvement would be to : 1) offer a hairdryer at the front desk. Lots of travellers are only coming with hand luggage and a hairdryer is too bulky to drag around. 2) pool towel hire!! I ended up buying 2 x towels in a sports shop in the city for €10 apiece. I'd have happily paid a towel rental charge of perhaps €1 a day as an alternative. I wish this was something the hotel had available. I mean... you have towels and laundry bills anyway. Seems an obvious step. 3) stick a vending machine on the mezzanine that sells bottled water and maybe some snacks. The pool is on the mezzanine floor (press E on the lift - again not obvious) While no drinks or snacks are allowed poolside, a bottle of cold water would be OK and very welcome

    Check in was hassle free, and I was easily able to upgrade the room from a studio to a 1-Bed for a small surcharge. There were 3 elevators to service the 8 floors so no long waits for a lift. The apartment was spotless (really, spotless) and overlooked the mid-sized pool. There were plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas to meet demand. Pool opens at 11.30 and looked to have some kind of life guard on duty. You get to the pool by pressing E on the lift which is the mezzanine floor. The kitchen was kitted out as expected for a holiday let (noticeable absence of a bottle opener!!) basics only, but the fridge and microwave were working fine. The location is amazing. Very central and while Line 5 was closed for refurbishment, there were still 2 metro lines running which took us everywhere we needed to be. (pick up a tourist ticket in the airport for Zone A for about €5 per day. its all you will need). You can easily reach the apartments by metro. Don't pay for a taxi from the airport, just head to the metro and get a map and a Zone A ticket. Its easy and you will save a bundle. There are 4-5 bar/cafes right on the doorstep. The supermarket is next door and reasonably priced. We were in every bar/café except the Lizzaran. (no particular reason) The concierge was kind enough to hold our bags from noon until 7pm as we had a late flight home, which was really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice, good value for money apartment in Barrio de Salamanca!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old facilities a bit left over. Very disappointing air conditioning, lots of noise and not working well... Some refurbishment is required.

    Always staying there when in Madrid. Nice big room, clean and access to swimming pool. Great area around property with lots of bars/restaurants and away of crowdy city centre. Metro station below property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice Place.. Good Location and Pocket affordable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing which may snag you is the wifi . It gets disconnected and you need to remember password every time you reconnect. Also the space in kitchen is less comparability to other good apartments.

    Location was excellent. Quite place. Supermarket, dominoes are just below. Facilities were good,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no coffee making facilities in the room. The view was just of the building opposite

    The pool was lovely. Very clean around the pool and pleasant place to relax. Very easy to get to from the airport and easy to travel into the centre by metro

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Quiet and a nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flash of the toilet needs more improvement.

    Quiet and a nice place to stay. Very near at the center only walking distance. Outside the apartment you will see a lot of variety of restaurant. The place is very clean and the aircon works well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Great area, close to metro and eating places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed wasn't that comfy and the air conditioning was annoyingly noisy,

    Great area, close to metro and eating places. Really clean room with all essentials. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    supermarket next door (literally) opened until 11 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A/C was barely working but we opened windows and it was cool enough at night

    supermarket next door (literally) opened until 11 p.m., which was very handy together with kitchenette. We saved a lot of time and $ (and also tried local stuff) having breakfast in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    The best is the price and the swimingpool.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit small (1,80 cm) and the entrance is not well announced.

    The swimming pool was really nice and was opened until 21h. Also I received the invoice very fast. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.9
    Potential to be a great spot... they need to work on the wifi and air-con
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi didn't always work... very weak signal. No air-con... was suffocatingly hot Doors all squeaked to the point of waking everyone up

    Nice little tidy apartment with a working fridge and kitchen, bath tub.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    6.7
    Make a choice between location and comfort !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Disgusting WI-FI, short bed ( with the growth of 182 cm legs dangling), air-conditioning with the smell. Small rooms with poor sound insulation.

    convenient location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    Definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I always stay in these apartments when I travel to Madrid. The temperature inside the building is always MUCH warmer than outside, which is puzzling.

    Very friendly, helpful and smiley staff, they make you feel very welcome. The location is FANTASTIC, a tube at the doorstep, a great supermarket right under the apartments, bars, restaurants... The water pressure in the shower is GREAT. Very clean!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    4.6
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction work and resulting loud noise every morning, waking us up. The keys for the room needed changing about 7 times due to not working. Pool or area around it to relax was under construction which we were not informed. I was not very impressed. One staff member in particular was unhelpful.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice place if you care about location more than modern decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi cuts off often. Noise outside the window from building site near. Although I am a loyal customer, the office told me they had no room to extend my stay (after I had booked) but on the day of departure was told there was room. I was very dissapointed.

    Staff are lovely. Location is great. Has lots of things (laundry area, supermarket next door, pool in summer).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice well equipped apartment with metro and supermarket next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Metro and bus stop around the corner. Pleasant area with restaurants and supermarket next door. Only few stops to city center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Everything perfect, great location, close to metro,shops,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect, great location, close to metro,shops, restaurants. Modern accomodation, perfect pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.5
    The facility to move around Madrid with transportation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet does not work well and more if you have more than one device.

    The facility to move around Madrid with transportation [Metro)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location Clean Friendly staff Nice cool rooms in summer Great pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    A/C Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A/C Could have been better

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Easy access to places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was no good

    Easy access to places

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Location, pillows, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No late checkout available

    Location, pillows, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    lovley apartments in a great location :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i was disapointed that the swimming pool was not open!

    lovley apartments in a great location :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.0
    Neighbor coughing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of sound proofing.

    Location was perfect as we were visiting family. The man at the front desk was a delight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some refurbishment

    The location was excellent.Close to metro station, 10 mins to city center and 30 mins to airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    It's quite good to have kitchen equipment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's quite good to have kitchen equipment. Nearby the Metro station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    La vista de nuestro apartamento era una pared!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La vista de nuestro apartamento era una pared!!! Horrible

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was rather uncomfortable and I had difficulties sleeping.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi didn’t work properly

    Good position and ver pleasent reception employees the

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean and excellent position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms could do with decorating

    A

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    great location and the apartment was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not a good wifi connection

    great location and the apartment was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Great location for transport and good local shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overheated apartment.

    Room big enough to include a settee. A real comfort after the full day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    no telephone in the room
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    no telephone in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Bravo is the name
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic, best service ever by receptionists. WI-FI was a little slow but I loved the place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Lovely stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi did not work

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was more like an open vent and double room was two separate beds

    Very nice hosts very helpful and 24 hour reception was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    nice friendly place with a pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything, pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Easy and comfortable stay in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Internet was a bit spotty, not always available.

    Great location, comfortable apartment, good value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    people at the reception very kind and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    people at the reception very kind and professional. room was clean, confortable, and so close to metro station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning system

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location, clean, spacious room and a great pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Good location, clean, functional room and the pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Helpful staff,open pool(unexected) and easy access to al central areas Madrid as well as the airport
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The pool was open though the literature said it wasn't open for a further 4 days after our visit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    A particular staff member was very welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A particular staff member was very welcoming and helpful. The apartment style unit was very convenient, comfortable and great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    big room and good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some kitchenette missing some loss in internet signal

    big room, toilet and kitchen area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    Convenient and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We don't like the rooms which do not face the street or pool

    We like the kitchenette and the closeness to the metro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    5.8
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air ventilation is not good...

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Juan Bravo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: