Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos las Acacias 2 stars

Princesa Guayarmina, 1, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#63 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 239 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Fabiosa xxxxx
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all very gd..although furniture a little dated..bt not there to move in...but would have as i loved it so much x

    Location apartment staff i cld go on as it was my best holiday yet and ive bn on island 9 times and 3 in puerto del carmen x

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    6.0
    only advice is do not ever leave patio door open even if you have room upstairs ! Burglars are rife
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got robbed on my last night spoilt my holiday and absolutely no compassion from staff ! I lost all my jewellery and £580 which I needed for the next 4 days of my holiday elsewhere on the island

    The location is good the room basic pool area very clean and quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic location. quiet private pool. Safe and secure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, beds had a plastic sheet under them which made it very noisy any time you twist or turned in the bed. Apartments very dated. Wifi doesn’t work for iphone users, reception said it usually doesn’t work for iphone for some reason which was disappointing and inconvenient. Worked for Samsung and LG phones.

    The location was perfect and plenty of Spar supermarkets close by. 3 min walk to beach. The pool was lovely and private and not busy so no need to be up early to book a sun chair. Really quiet and peaceful complex. Felt quite secure with lots of cctv and security coded access gates into complex.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Perfect place for anyone!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was competely perfect!!! No complaints at all.

    Clean, friendly, nice place. Can recommend to anyone- will get back for shure! Nr one on my list forever!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    We enjoyed our stay the problems could have been so easily resolved however they were not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Started painting outside of apartments during our stay started at 0800 which was unacceptable. Entry to accommodation restricted. Sewerage problems at the Pool area 2 full days which was very unpleasant. Security not of a high level everyone seemed to know the access code.

    Very Central.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great little complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like ..the apartments could do with a bit of updating.

    Very clean apartments..great location, staff were friendly Carmen at reception was very helpfull even sent a bottle of wine and a card to the room for my birthday.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Very basic accomodation but very central to everything , and peace & quiet assured
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No shallow end in pool so not suitable for children, or non swimmers. We stayed in No. 3 which has very outdated furniture, could badly do with an update. Its not expensive to stay here so you basically get what you pay for.

    Excellent location if you don't mind a small hill. Very quiet and central to everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    I enjoyed the cozy and lovely apartment which was near to...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed the cozy and lovely apartment which was near to the beach. Also it has a large amd clean swimming pool were you can get sunbath.The staff were helpful and provided everything we need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Low cost week in Las Acacais.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartments are getting old and desperately need to be upgraded. Shower hot water runs out after 1 shower. 2 ring electric hob in kitchen didn't work. Wiring under the hob seemed exposed. Beds are not very comfortable. Couch and chair are very very basic and should be upgraded. Very basic facilities and this is reflected in the price of the apartment.

    Location of complex is perfect, on a back street only 3 minutes walk to sea front. Quiet complex of 26 apartments around a lovely pool. Mostly adults only, which worked for us. An apartment by the pool is best choice. Complex seems safe and is gated with keycode. Carmen is very helpful and reliable. We would return for a short holiday in the future. Spar shop 1 minute away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The complex is small. Very clean, large apartment. Location ideal for beach as it was only a short walk away, Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to a great Irish Bar, O'Briens, where staff are brilliant and great atmosophere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    It was a very quiet complex in general and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven to cook, so my partner said! 🙂 A deposit safe that you had to pay for, although I do appreciate some other complex’s do charge for. It was a nice pool area but due to the time of year, as it was not heated my young daughter could not make use of the pool.

    It was a very quiet complex in general and well maintained. The complex was very secure, even having CCTV! The complex is in a good location close to the main strip and shops. We had our own secure private balcony overlooking the lovely pool area, which was a real sun trap. Good WiFi and tv with some English channels!! Although the apartments inside were a little outdated, it was very clean and well decorated. The beds were very comfy and bedding was changed regular. The complex had an average pool size with plenty of sun beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    My apartment was robbed during the night while I was...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My apartment was robbed during the night while I was sleeping inside. The lady at the the reception was not surprised about the robbery in the morning. She just told me that I had to lock the door. Be carefull with this property, it has high risk to be robbed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    It was a good apartment for the cost we paid. I would come back to this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds were very creaky and bedroom lighting wasn't great for getting ready for a night out. It would get very cold at night which made it difficult to sleep.

    We were welcomed to the property very well. The location and pool side were great it was very beautiful. Great location with grocery store very close by. Seafront very close too. Bedroom and bathroom had mirrors. Cleaners were good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.7
    Don’t stay in apartment number 2...Warmer outside than inside, gets no sun and beds uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was cold and beds were damp and very uncomfortable. Reception not open in afternoon/evenings to discuss apartment.

    Carmen was friendly and Pool area was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.5
    Location, cleaniness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture old fashion- doors on kitchen presses in very poor condition. Needs upgrading. Swimming pool too deep & no sun shade.

    Location, cleaniness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    Would highly recommend and hoping to return soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, although a hairdryer in the apartment as standard was expected but not essential.

    On arrival to the complex, Carmen greeted us with all of the information needed for our stay. Provided a very good map of the area and showed our location in relation to points of interest. She was so very helpful and efficient. Same with checking out, boarding passes printed free of charge and Airport taxi booked without hesitation. The apartment was clean and inviting, all you need. The complex is very well maintained and cared for

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Winter sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was quite deep , we had a novice swimmer with us who would not get in as was so deep , area around pool was good and quite clean , around 15-20 sun loungers , no problem getting one ........

    Very good location 3 minute walk to the new town strip , very quiet area , supermarket a short walk , not much of a hill , very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    I was mislead by room offered at booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host, because she changed one room that i booked with another one. I booked a room with two single beds and one double bed, but the host changed the room after our booking with a room with two single beds and one sofa bed which was totally not comfortable.

    Location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    standard as apartments in Puerto .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    too small terrace at ground floor rooms and no privacy on terrace because there is fully opened space.....

    standard as apartments in Puerto ...... noting excellent nothing bad let's say . suitable opened kitchen with living room, bathroom .... bedroom... that's everything what you need for holidays easy life :) quiet area , close to sea .... close to pubs or restaurants .....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Good apartment, great sun , great host
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows in d wind kept shuttering and d shower head unit needed to b upgraded both head and wall mount

    It's location , plus it had all u wanted , , plus a microwave plus a washing machine it had a super market 75 metres away and beach and restaurant s 200 away

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, well equipped kitchen, very helpful staff who were very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation location and hosts were superb, the only problem was we had to go into the bank to do a bank transfer to actually pay for this holiday, which cost us an extra £25.00!

    We have stayed in room 13 which was quiet and sunny.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    We loved the complex - will go back but will refuse to stay in the same apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The actual apartment left an awful lot to be desired. Badly needs refurbishing. The mattress was sub-standard (as I have a bad back this was pretty horrendous for me) Insufficient lighting added to which some of the lights not even working. The bathroom was horrible particularly as there was no window in it.

    We loved the complex & the lovely, most helpful lady - Carmen - who runs the complex.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Great little apartment complex with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite often there were no sun beds free as people left their towels on them overnight which is against complex rules, but nothing was done to address this.

    Carmen, the receptionist was lovely and helpful. The bed was very comfortable too!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    The apartments are in an ideal spot for everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartments are in an ideal spot for everything. Just a 5 minute walk down the hill brings you to the restaurants, bars and shops and the beach is across the road. There are 2 supermarkets on the way so ideal if you're self catering. Carmen in reception is a lovely lady who goes out of her way to make your visit as pleasant as possible. The apartments are a little dated but everywhere is very clean. We would definitely stay here again if we came back to Puerto del Carmen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stay in las Acacias
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit old-fashioned which wasn't a big problem for us.

    The location was perfect, it's in a quiet neighbourhood, 150 m to the supermarket and 300 m to the boulevard and beach which is perfect. Carmen is a really nice host and will always be there to help you out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Small, clean, good location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Kitchen equipment was a little bit old and over used. - Furniture was also a bit deteriorated. - Only Spanish TV channels - WiFi code for only one device per person (you may can ask an extra at the reception)

    - Clean - Coffee machine, toaster, fridge, microwave oven, water heater - Really good location - Parking is easy around the apartment - Shops are close

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place for staying a week with partner or family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Maybe timing was wrong, sometimes there was no hot water in bathroom.

    Excellent location, from airport only 10 minutes drive. Beach is around 200 meter, supermarkets in one minute walk. Neighbourhood is very calm. Apartments are well equipped, there was cleaning every day. Hosts are kind and flexible. There was no problem with late check-in. Perfect place for staying a week with partner or family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.3
    Loved the pool, the staff were kind and helpful and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something in the bedroom smelt strongly of smoke, we think it was the bedside table

    Loved the pool, the staff were kind and helpful and the cooking facilities were good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment is extremely dated, shower leaking and whole apartment badly needs to be updated. Pool area never cleaned while I was there. No sun loungers on patio. Not suitable for children. This apartment was the poorest I have had in Lanzarote. Wifi available, but only for 1 device at a time.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Basic but well equiped appartment, enjoyed our stay quiet with a lovely pool. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apart from the neighbours on the first night throwing up and a bit loud nothing really very quiet during the day.

    Conveniently located to the beach and shops and the supermarkets also a great Chinese restaurant just down the road. The room was basic but had all you need especially the little patio we did in fact request an apartment with a balcony however it was ok as didn't spend all our time in the apartment. Could have done with a anti slip mat in the bath.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Great value self catering accommodation and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the lighting in the bathroom was a bit dim and the sunbeds not massively comfortable without a mat on

    Large no fuss comfortable apt. Extremely helpful reception lady. Nice comfortable large bed, peaceful and relaxing complex

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    No hesitate, go there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    Everything was perfect, access to the beach, to the city centre, to the airport and other places you prefer to have close on your vacation was easy. Apartment was clean and cosy, whole neighbourhood, especially pool area were just inviting you to sit and relax. There was no problem to find this place, and no problem to find a free spot for your car. Although amusement area was really close ( so convenient!), the place was really quiet. Staff was very firendly and helpful. Easy check-in, easy check-out, perfect wi-fi connection. Recommend for everybody, couples, friends or family with kids. I was impressed with fully-furnished kitchen, we were cooking a lot and there was no problem with it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Best beds we ever had in PDC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV channels which are not in Spanish are all fuzzy! The only chance of watching anything in your own language is if an 'original version' becomes visible and you hit the button on the remote. We gave up. Having excellent wifi made up for it. I didn't like that there was no washing machine available if your apt didn't have one. I didn't like that you have to rent an iron by the week. They should just lend it out, even for a deposit. I didn't like that you had to pay extra for a safe. Although there is security on the gate, the local deaf guy got in and approached us at our apartment for funds!!

    The property is just up from the main strip, via C. Dorama. The apartments are well equipped, with a good supply of kitchen utensils, big fridge freezer, ceramic hob and oven, but only some have a washing machine. The beds are very comfortable, and we got a double, which is a welcome change from the usual sleeping arrangements in properties like this. The pool is a good size, and although not heated, my partner and others managed to swim every day. The area around the pool is well maintained and usually quiet when we were there. This is not a party place! There is plenty of storage space, in the living area and bedroom. We didn't even use all of it in a 2 week stay! Reception staff were friendly. The main receptionist was away for some of our stay, and her substitute was super. The wifi here is excellent. You will get an access code for each device, with instructions on how to log in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Liked everything !

    Lovely apartments set in a quiet area but still close to all amenities .... shops, bars, restaurants and of course the beautiful beach ! Apartment contained all the essentials and the wifi was excellent. Staff very friendly & helpful. Both apartment & pool side area were very clean & well kept. Really enjoyed our stay here :-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.5
    Needs a little TLC but perfect in general
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was badly painted and a little grubby.The lights were very dim.A few more plugs would be handy.

    Bed was hard and comfy and exactly the same as my own at home. Staff very friendly.Constant wifi available.Very central location. Very secure apartments with locked coded gate. Very quiet for sleeping

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice, quiet apartment in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun loungers were very uncomfortable. There was no soft bit to lie on, nor were they adjustable to enable you to read/sleep.

    It was nice and quiet. The apartment had everything needed and was pleasant. The bedroom was nice and dark, so easy to lie in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent lovely location very quiet 2min walk your on the beach in the centre for everything Carmen the owner couldn't do enough for us deffenetly stay again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable stay, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 3 is very basic with twin beds when a double was requested. Other rooms had been updated with appliances also. Pool was colder than cold

    The location is perfect for all shoos, beach etc. Clean grounds surrounding appt

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.9
    Just three nights in Puerto del Carmen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nowt, this was fine for me.

    Exactly as described, it was a room, it had two single beds that were comfy enough for me, a shower/bath and self catering kitchen. Can't comment on the self catering kitchen as I didn't use it. Quick walk down between the buildings and you're on the seafront in no time. I got what I expected.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    4.6
    Basic and Suitable for Couples Only
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartment was only suitable for Couples as the only bed was a double bed. As we were 3 men on a Cycling trip it meant 1 of us can to sleep in a very poor sofa bed and 1 of us had to sleep in a Childs camp bed which was only 5ft long and as we are all 6ft and over you can only imagine how uncomfortable that Childs bed was.

    Swimming pool had water in it and the swimming pool area was cleaned every morning

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    Lovely break
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, lovely staff, Carmen is extremely helpful and efficient. Had everything we needed at a great price with stunning sea views from our balcony.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    will happily return and recomend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    free wi-fi not always at it`s best

    Location was excellent, just yards from the strip, staff were excellent, Carmen was very helpfull with any request i had,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic apartments and surroundings. Lovely quiet complex,security gated made you feel safe. Well equipped kitchen. Carmen on reception was fantastic! Pool area lovely. Definately recommend!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.1
    very peacefull and plenty of room in the pool, a short walk to the amenities,overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    beds around pool and umbrellas need updating. Tv had very little english channels and no news channel.

    bed was comfy, very quiet, no kids bliss, other holiday makers were very friendly .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location, very clean and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was to complain about anything, the pool was very deep, but all in all it was a great place.

    Great experience, very relaxing atmosphere, very clean and great location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was closed when we arrived on Saturday afternoon and all day Sunday so we couldn't have a safety deposit box until Monday. Combination safes in each room would be better so valuables can be kept safe

    We stayed in room 6 which was very spacious and had everything we could possibly need. Great location, clean and quiet with a supermarket within 5 minutes walk

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    The location was great and very quiet at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was nice but the bed was very uncomfortable

    The location was great and very quiet at night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice peaceful apartments with friendly staff. Good location with 5 min walk to shops and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception could be open a bit more.

    Good wifi. Reception staff very helpful. Apartment was clean and comfortable. Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Good apart from break in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a break in 😩

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Better range of kitchen crockery, glasses and utensils
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better range of kitchen crockery, glasses and utensils

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great place to chill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa could do with replacing

    Great place to chill..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    It was brill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was great

    How close we were to the main strip but in a very quiet complex

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.apartments are private and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    excellent i will be back
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more pillows

    cant say to much on this as i hope to go back here again loved every moment i stayed here

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No duvet or extra blankets

    Location, quietness, cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall good but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chairs in room not comfortable sun beds uncomfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    Unhappy with apartment number 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.0
    Nice we place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice we place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.8
    Location, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor, furnishings, kitchen equipment as detailed above.

    Location, helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    4.6
    Not great and not great value considering!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property needs modernised and updated from the 1980's furniture was uncomfortable no oven very basic utensils and very dated throughout

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice apartments getting a bit dated but clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really just what I expected

    Good location but a bit hilly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location, pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfortable but small - pillows hard / lumpy

    Excellent location, pleasant staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    It was an excellent facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an excellent facility... in a quiet and peaceful location... with all amenitys within walking distance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Yet another stay at these lovely, quiet apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quiet location yet only a short walk to The Strip. Close to 2 supermarkets. Not overcrowded. Sunbeds always available. Very clean complex.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    After 2min Water on the shower was be cold.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After 2min Water on the shower was be cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    Everthing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everthing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Apartment was a little dated though clean & tidy. Great value and location
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom and bathroom were dark

    Good location, central to Puert Del Carmen resort

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    No air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carmen the receptionist was fantastic she would go out of her way to help which she did for me.property so clean and great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    relaxing apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit dated in apartments but its on par with the price.

    swimming pool area quiet and relaxing.pool clean and plenty of sunbeds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.0
    We enjoyed our 7 day stay. Receptionist was rude (female)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment dark. T v only Spanish. Sky T V really required pool far too deep and dangerous for children

    Close to sea. Fairly quite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Lovely clean well maintained Appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More comfortable sun loungers required!

    Privacy excellent. Cleaning staff Excellent. Secure & quiet!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Quiet and great location to main bars/restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds were uncomfortable and the pool was really deep (no shallow end).

    Quiet and great location to main bars/restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    4.6
    Apartment very dated alot broken washing machine didnt work...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment very dated alot broken washing machine didnt work properly ovev very dirty and dated pool to deep for kids that cant swim

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Excellent apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to apartment very clean and host very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: