Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos las Lilas 1 stars

Pedro Barba, 10, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#82 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 316 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    First class location, quiet comfortable...superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No WC's around the pool area, but wasn't a problem. Had noisy fridge on arrival but fixed it!!

    Had check in details emailed to me in advance, hassle free check in. Pool was lovely, nice small quiet complex. Safe environment with coded gate. Room was made available to me for late check out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    First time in lanzarote 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could do with being heated slightly very cold water even with outside temps of 38c. Rooms could do with airconditioning then you could close windows less noise within your room from neighbours and a loud buzzing noise from other complex next door.

    Very clean, location very good for main seafront restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Great property in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The swimming pool isn't the largest but great for cooling off. Not always easy to get parking nearby. Had specified a requirement for a double bed but only got 2 singles.

    A quiet, well-run property, situated close (but not too close) to the strip. Large balcony was perfect for sitting out late in the evenings.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely stay in a lovely complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a lovely complex in a fantastic location. The only "negative" is that the apartments are perhaps a little dated and could maybe do with some modernisation.

    Staff here are friendly and very helpful. It is a lovely complex, quiet and a few minutes walk from the main Avenida. Spar, bars and restaurants all within a sort walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was reception only open few hours so nobody around if a problem arose

    Liked location and that the apartments were aldult only also zusana was very helpful on reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small / studio. The fridge was a bit noisey as it’s close beside you in the room. Only for short breaks.

    The location of these Appartments is great. It is a small complex and a small pool / sun area. Adults only appartment block and great for a short stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Location with respect to the main area and the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All apartments were advertised as having a pool view but we were in 622, which is ground floor and tucked away in a corner with a view of a wall and little sun. The shower was more of a trickle. Free WiFi wouldnt work at all on my phone the whole time we were there.

    Location with respect to the main area and the bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.1
    Location is very good, close to the promenade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning services need to be improved, specially with respect to the flooring which was never cleaned during our 7 day stay (probably not before either). WiFi does not work properly. Guests are mainly senior people.

    Location is very good, close to the promenade. SPAR supermarket is close by. The lady receptionist was very kind and helped us with all our inquiries.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    As usual great stay,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drains caused bad smells but that’s due to unseasonal heavy rainfall, fixed by putting plugs in bath and sink

    Central location, plenty hot water and clean towels, bargain for the price paid

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    We had a wonderful time and would love to go back at some stage in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not a lot...

    We really liked how friendly and accommodating the staff were. Everything was just as they said it would be and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay at Las lilas basic and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean basic and quiet apartments in a good location ,no hassle booking in . Apartments were cleaned every day , shampoo shower gell and soap plus washing up liquid supplied which was a nice suprise

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.6
    Good location, friendly staff, lots of repeat visitors so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price has gone up alot over last couple of years but then the whole island has. Some of the rooms need updating but the price then goes up!!!!

    Good location, friendly staff, lots of repeat visitors so quite a friendly community.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Lovely short break, the apartments were a perfect choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good communication about how to access the apartment as the reception was closed. Lovely gesture of a bottle of wine for our anniversary on arrival

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous place. Had a lovely week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was weak but there was always hot water.

    Fantastic quiet location very close to shops and restaurants. 10 minute walk to a beach with sun beds and umbrellas. The accommodation itself was basic but clean and the people were lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Excellent holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    if I need to point out anything it would be the beds which were quite short but then again we are very tall so it is the same case in Spain over all

    We got our room earlier than normal check in time which was amazing and the man at the reception was super friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The sofa was too small for two people to use at the one time, though we spent most of our time outside.

    Small quiet complex in an excellent location. Sunny balcony, light airy room and cleaning service frequent and to a high standard. Free use of a washing machine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed my stay and definitely use them again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caught my legs on the corner of the bed a few times cos its so low

    Its basic but nice and clean,girl in the office very pleasant and very helpful, very quiet and peaceful and excellent location, bed was comfortable just a bit low

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Will book las Lilas again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one small issue, we used the cooker twice and the knob for the rings need to be upgraded as we weren't confident that we had turned it on or off.

    Great location, very clean and staff very helpful. Towels changed twice while we were there and apartment cleaned most days. Attention to detail like washing up liquid and brush left under the sink, big mugs instead of small teacups, egg cups, miniature toiletries were a nice touch. We asked at reception for extra pillows and they were there when we got back to the apartment later in the day. The reception was closed when we arrived but they had sent an email with all instructions. We had emailed ahead to request a key to the safe. We stayed in 603 which was upstairs overlooking the pool. Perfect location, close to spar, the main street and small beech. We will definitely book here again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    We have been before to this property, its near to everything, clean, and we'll go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is small with everything you could want, its basic, but clean. If you need anything just ask at reception and they are more than happy to try and accommodate you.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Good location close to promenade but quiet at night. Staff friendly and helpful. Book upstairs room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses on beds need replaced, no support. Ant problem (given spray quickly)

    Friendly helpful staff, well kept gardens and pool area. Cleaner friendly and hard working.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    brilliant location and friendly staff will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    small problem with small red ants but got some bleach and wiped cupboards out every couple of days solved them dont leave any food lying about

    lovely and quiet stayed in 616 and 613 they both overlooked pool ground floor Lovely lady in Reception cannot do enough for you. small tip. if you dont feel like eating out apartments facing spa club atlantico have cafe/bar and do lovely take out meals she said just bring your plates and i will plate them up for you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.4
    Would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    No reception two days a week then only open from 9.30-13.30. Pool VERY small. No airconditioning . Hired fan but not very effective. Housekeeping was not performed each day in spite of reporting this to reception. Requested double bed but had two singles.

    Room was a good size. Pool area and grounds well maintained daily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Over all, we where happy, but having lights in the bedroom at night would of helped us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two wee minor problems, but please DONT lets these put you off staying here, i still give a 9 out of 10 mark. I phoned ahead to say we would be arriving between 12pm and 1pm, and the front office is open from 930am to 130pm, but closed Sunday and Wednesday's, we landed at 1230pm on Friday but no one was in the office, took us almost a half an hour to find someone, and then we did we had to wait another 45 minutes to get the keys to the apartment (we left and got some food at that stage and the apartment was ready when we got back) At night when we where going to bed, we had no lights in the bedroom, but in the morning when we told the Lady in the office she did get someone out right away to look at the problem, they got 1 working which was a wee help, after heading away for the rest of the day, we landed back around 130am and low and behold we had no lights again and now no power going into the bedroom too, office was closed on Sundays so there was nothing we could do and we where going home Monday morning again so was no point looking they to get them fixed.

    The Location was out standing, 2min walk to the main strip, Was great we got a apartment and not just a bedsit, TV was ok 4/5 uk channels. We had a fridge, toaster, Kettle and microwave, plus all the kitchen cutlery, pots and pans to do our own cooking if we had wished to do.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.8
    Ok overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few bad things... there was a very bad sewerage smell in the bathroom. No air con. Apartment was small, there were ants.

    Complex is nice overall, private, secluded, and staff are very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice place very quite value for money but very loud at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To quite dying the day and a lot of old people, bed was really uncomfortable plus very noisy due to being on busy road at night time.

    Love the space and how the layout was also how close to centre and strip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    peaceful and relaxing :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There wasn't anything to not like.

    The room was comfortable and adequate. Location - perfect. The pool and sun lounger area was peaceful and relaxing. Small, friendly, quiet accommodation - just what i was looking for! Reception were very friendly and happy to help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    there was no reception when arrived had an email with code...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the property is a bit dated especially furnishings and towels had seen a better day but in a great location and very clean.

    there was no reception when arrived had an email with code for security door and room was open which was great didnt see anyone really all holiday as only open 9.30-11 when we were out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Best buy value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Shower is a bit weak

    Excellent value for money, good location close to the beach, supermarkets (large Spar), restaurants, clean pool, very nice and helpful staff, strong wi-fi signal, lots of cats in the neighbourhood :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location for New Town - 20 mins walk to Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fridge needs replacing There was times when we didn't have hot water The bins should have been changed daily & floor swept. Invest in Air Conditioning

    The Manageress was fantastic - we had a tiny issue our first night and literally 5 minutes after mentioning it they had maintenance on site fixing the issue. They were helpful with recommending things to do, directions etc. They even let me use their washing machine to do laundry before i traveled home. Asked for Iron and hairdryer in the room and was all there on arrival. What i loved was the book station - they have a shelf with books left behind from other guests - i assume there is a swap system in place so you finish your book , leave it behind and then just take another book. sadly i hadnt finished mine in time. The Manageress / Maintenance man and the housekeeper were so pleasant, professional that I felt i was staying in a much higher star place - i mean it was exactly what we paid for - not 5 star luxury but just what we needed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    My room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was very clean. Very quiet and relaxing complex. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Great value for money. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception hours are quite limited.

    The property is a gated facility which I found comforting as I was a lone traveller.Also,it was adult only so was peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This was my first time staying at the apartments. I was v happy with the accommodation and it definitely suited my needs as a single traveller. I would def stay in these apartments again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Perfect location and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    This hotel is fantastic. The staff couldn't be more helpful and there is such a relaxing atmosphere. The location is superb for the shops/bars and there is a Spar shop right across the road. The layout is perfect and if you're in an upstairs apartment you get the sun all day on the balcony, but even if you don't there are plenty of sunbeds around the pool. I really can't praise this hotel enough. Will definitely return. I'm so glad I found it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough kitchen utensils & cutlery if more than one occupant,no microwave,having to pay for rental of safe in room

    Location was ideal and pool area good also

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.2
    A Lanzarote delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It's just a small thing, but the pillows are really hard, other than that, for the money, it can't be beaten.

    Las Lilas is perfect for adults wanting a little haven minutes away from the main street in Puerto del Carmen. The apartments, complex and pool are spotless clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful. The value for money is unbeatable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Proximity to Gallion2 and the main drag.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi often did not work. Noisy neighbours till the small hours on a few nights.

    Proximity to Gallion2 and the main drag. Easy to access the rest of the island.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    3.8
    Great location, but we are not recommend these apartments for other!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When we arrive, reception was closed. Us let in neighbours, who told us, keys are in our room. Wifi disconnecting every 10 min, not comfortable. Room was not cleaned at all, we stay only 5 days, as well, was not changed towels and bed linen. They changed only the bins. In room was not available shampoo, soap....nothing. Room was in very bad condition, wardrobe handles was falling off. In my opinion in these apartments is not any hygiene. I am not happy!!!

    Only the apartment location!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.5
    Location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Microwave would have been handy, but not really an issue. Hot water not enough to shower 2 people. No hope of filling the bath if that's your preference

    the location no hills to the property. Basic accommodation but for the price was absolutely fine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    Peaceful and private.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps one or two more gadgets in the kitchen, a microwave would have been welcome.

    Peaceful and private. very helpful receptionist, friendly cleaning staff. Proximity of large Spar supermarket.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location and the hot water and water pressure were excellent. Rooms very clean, beds where comfortable and WiFi was good. Pretty little complex well maintained. Check in was easy and all staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Great location, peaceful yet near the action
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what you pay, I think it could not be improved

    All the staff are amazing El oise and the chap from seville in reception, the cleaner & Pedro the maintenance man Top staff with the most obliging personalities We have stayed here three times and this would be our first choice in the future

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Compact little oasis in quiet neighbourhood, close to shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two appartments upperfloor are sharing one staircase and terraces adjacent have little privacy from each others. My place was 607, adjacent with 608 (perhaps the most sunny and the best apt are these, would reccomend!) Well, perhaps the interior is a bit dated. Fridge freezer compartment did not have door, as a consequence it had 3 cm thick ice layer in it. It made the efficiency of the fridge bad, and it was working for long periods with loud sound. The kettle had bare electric wires, so old, but it was replaced by a brand new one upon request on the very first day.

    Compact little oasis in quiet neighbourhood, close to shops and waterfront. I fall in love with this place from the moment I stumbled upon the property while searching a suitable apt for solo travel. It had everything I needed; south facing terrace upperfloor, kitchenette with window, little vista over garden of palm trees... all for an affordably reasonable price for someone who does not share costs while travelling alone. The beaches (both Pocillos and Playa Grande) were a mere 10 to 15 minutes walk at a leisurely pace not sweating uphill when coming back. The Spar shop was just 10 m behind, (could check when it opened via rear window of bathroom). Also, this part of Puerto Del Carmen did not suffer from airplane noise as the jets got their 90 degree turn to land further up ashore. (In this aspect Playa Grande is better.) The bus stops coming and going out of town were really near; bus stop Casino when coming in from airport is just 5 minutes to Las Lilas. For privacy reason I asked no cleaning during my whole stay but fresh towels, toilet paper etc. were served on a daily basis and other apts. were cleaned vigorously as I saw. Personnel is very kind and friendly. I especially thank Eloise at reception for her kindness.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.1
    Great location,lovely staff, rooms need updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Inside of the apartments need to be updated. Furniture very old. Mattresses on the beds were old and springs were coming through however when we complained these were promptly replaced. Nowhere in the bathroom to hang towels. Be aware that most of the apartments have two single beds.

    Great location, close to everything and very quiet. Girl in the office was very nice and extremely helpful. Grounds were lovely. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.2
    great little apartments close to the strip and very quiet location just what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    shower was pretty bad in room 616 hardly any pressure and not a lot of hot water, freezer door compartment was broken we did tell them at repecption, and it looks like a temporary repair has been done previoulsy this didnt bother us.. being bottom floor was quite a bit of early morning noise from the apartment above. scraping chairs across the floor and general moving about, also had to jam a piece of paper in the bathroom window to shut it. as got a bit chilly in the evening with it open

    great wifi we were in room 616 almost next to the wifi antenna so that was probably why, also room 616 great for access to the pool loungers, we did use the loungers a few times, location great near to the strip, and spar shop, staff were friendly and the lady at reception very good too, and friendly, spoke to the lady at reception and she did tell us the numbers of the better rooms, so if we book again we will be looking to get one of those rooms. top floor seems to be better option for piece and quiet..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    Quietness, complimentary birthday wine, size of apartment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No info in the room re how to work TV, if rooms were serviced daily etc.

    Quietness, complimentary birthday wine, size of apartment cleanliness of complex

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.0
    Location was excellent, staff were helpful, friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apt left much to be desired. The water ran cold after 3 to 4 mins which did not allow shower and hair wash at same time ( we went to Rocas Blancas apt to shower as our friends staying there) The electrics did not allow two units to be plugged in at the same time so one had to use toaster and then boil kettle after. The manager did admit that the electrics in our apt needed attention. On the fifth day I requested a change of towels as they had not been changed, no change of sheets for the duration of our stay. Would I stay there again ? No way. I did think the bottle of wine and cake on xmas day was a lovely gesture. Despite the dire conditions in our apt we did not allow it to spoil our stay.

    Location was excellent, staff were helpful, friendly and understanding.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.9
    Overall we enjoyed our stay at Las Lillas and would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning of the apartment could have been a bit better The lady doing the cleaning had no English and told us that when I asked her a question The TV programmes in English were very poor nearly Sky News all the time the other English station was very bad Can't understand in this day and age that we can't have all the English speaking stations Overall

    The location was perfect the office staff were most helpful it was very quiet at night I would go back again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.3
    Excellent value for money, in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 3 changes of towels and lots of loo rolls, but would have liked one change of bed linen,half way through our stay!

    Wonderful weather!Excellent location,near to the Casino, bars and restaurants,taxis, bus stop and Spar supermarket. Adult only,so very quiet and quite secluded feel.Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    4.6
    Extremely disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival, we found that the bins in the kitchen and bathroom were still full of rubbish from previous customers, the fridge had their old food in it, the floors hadn't been cleaned and the place was dirty. Basically, they need a new cleaner as we've been staying here for 10 years and have never had this problem before. We even had cockroaches in the room and that's something that we've never come across when staying here before. Will not be going back unless they change the cleaning staff and things go back to how they used to be.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.2
    Lovely quiet complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free WiFi was not great, going off regularly. Our apartment had an issue with the boiler which meant we couldn't get a complete shower before the hot water ran out. Some of the beds could do with new mattresses- ours had springs which dug in to you all night.

    Really quiet secure and intimate little complex. Great friendly staff. Fantastic location minutes from the main strip perfectly located between old and new towns.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    4.6
    Get a new cleaner!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that the apartments are downright dirty. I've stayed several times previously and never had a problem before. Looks like they've got a new cleaner who is absolutely rubbish at her job. Such a shame because I've had many good stays there. I'd strongly recommend that they hire a new cleaner before they start losing custom.

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    5.0
    Good location poor facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LACK of hot water. Could not have shower and wash hair at the same time.Apartments could do with refurbishment. Dirty shower curtain bedding stained. Electric sockets loose. HAD TO hire fan independently. No English tv channels.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The cereal bowls were a bit chipped albeit was on the bottom but only two of them. limited utensils but otherwise no complaint.

    The location of the property was ideal as visiting my cousin and her daughter works nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.3
    A lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Could do with nice big wine glasses & with clean a little more often, was surprised beds only changed once in 10 days. When cleaning done done very well just could do with a bit more often. But love these apartments & the people that run them are lovely.

    Great location, lovely pool, really lovely staff, friendly, interested in making sure we had a good stay. Good size apartment with good shower. Airy - wind blows thru from back windows to front door. Well equipped kitchen, cleaning to good standard. Pretty well kept gardens.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Fabulous apartment for the price. Will definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perhaps a ceiling fan or air conditioning in the room would be helpful.

    Very comfortable apartment in a very quiet location but not far from the main bar and restaurant area. Rooms are basic but adequate. Staff very helpful. Swimming pool small but very refreshing after being out in the sun.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.7
    As i said our stay was very enjoyable but a few little improvements would make a big differance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I thought that overall the entire complex could do with a general overhaul but other than that ie location, pool and quiet athmosphere was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable ,Central for everything small and compact
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything that we didn’t like about the property

    Comfortable ,Central for everything small and compact

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Amazing location and lovely apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private terrace very close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Love love loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi needs improvement

    The place in total is just superb and the staff are very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Fab hotel, we will be back, amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great venue, better than pictures. Calm and quiet place, our room was just in front the pool, so cool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very very clean! Extremely helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Quiet and relaxing atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels could have been changed more often

    Secure and very well located for bars and shops

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean room, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    good relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    good service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Short break in Lanzarote
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a fantastic break. Great apartments, pool and location. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location lovely relaxing property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bit uncomfortable

    Good location lovely relaxing property

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay in a fantastic location no hills! Spar across the road & cute bar on the corner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location adults only , peace & quite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    GREAT VALUE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all good

    Very clean, functional and convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Las lilas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very clean and helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Location location near shop bar main strip only minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location location near shop bar main strip only minutes away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.5
    would only stay again if we were guaranteed and upstairs studio, would not have b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested an upstairs studio, but instead we had one downstairs in the shade, no sun and it was cold.

    Very clean and tidy,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    The complex is small and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complex is small and cosy. Perfect for a peaceful, relaxing, quiet break!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.3
    Great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff. Local shops very close.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Great sized balcony with private sun loungers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was very cold.

    Great sized balcony with private sun loungers. Close to shops, promenade, restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: