Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Las Vegas

Plaza La Atalaya, 33560 Ribadesella, Spain

#8 of 21 hotels in Ribadesella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 385 apartment reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great beach, not too many tourists, perfect bliss!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is free on streets but hard to find, not fault of apartments though!

    Execellent location, with lots of local shops near the beach there arent many shops etc so this is the best location. Beach a 5min walk so perfect. Kids playground right outside. Try Casa Basilo restaurant for excellent seafood.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    Overall a little dull and disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No view. One skylight and one high window. No iron provided but supplied when requested. Kettle only provided after second request. No usable outside seating.

    Nice town with lots of lovely cafes and bars.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Cosy and clean little apartment with washing machine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much soundproofing. Check-in is late ( after 5pm) and even then it took a good 30 mins before we got to our room! Only one small bar of soap in the bathroom/shower.

    Cosy and clean little apartment with washing machine. If you get to meet the owners they are very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, easy and would repeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the apartment was great. My only advice is that, if you're arriving at night then just park somewhere on one of the nearby roads, the parking spaces round the back are a little difficult to find in the dark.

    Clean, easy, super friendly and helpful hosts. Playground right next door was great for our child, everything is right on your doorstep! You can't park directly outside but you can load/unload so we didn't find this a problem at all (and liked the little traffic this meant there was). Also,they provided washing up liquid and a sponge (places that don't for a short stay really annoy me!)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    The appartment was fine, the host not.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host!

    When arriving one hour after the announced opening time for the reception - nobody were there. We had to contact the police to get help to get the key! They were really helpful. The owner of the place was more interesred in boasting of his yearly stays in Miami then helping his customers. No internet the first day since he managez to give us a wrong password...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Very clean and roomy, close to restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very late check in of 5pm with no one willing to allow us entry earlier. I spoke to the property office and they were not willing to be flexible at all in this matter

    Very clean and roomy, close to restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Lovely apartment, once we got in and luggage found in shop next door!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception, getting entry was ver difficult and we had to leave baggage next day in a nearby bakery which was open. Not suitable for one night stays.

    The opportunity to wash clothes and dry them

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Cinthia was super friendly and extremely helpful at check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cinthia was super friendly and extremely helpful at check in. The apartment was perfect. Great location in the old town, close to beach, restaurants, cafe downstairs. We didn't spend much time in the apartment as we were out exploring but it was perfect for our family of 4 (children ages 11 & 13 yrs). No on site parking but there is a parking lot up the hill.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    A good place for a small group and very central without being noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This two bedroom unit was comfortable but the common area and kitchenette were a tight squeeze for three.

    The location was perfect. Just off the main area so it was easy to walk to restaurants but quiet for sleeping.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Idyllic town, great scenery, excellent accommodations. I give it an A++
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather wasn't ideal (blustery and mostly cloudy), but this is hardly something even a great host couldn't help...

    The host, don Angel was tremendous. I had a great time talking with him about his own travels, and he was extremely cordial. So cordial in fact, I invited him to visit us at our summer place in upstate NY any time he is traveling in the US (which apparently is quite often). I would enjoy having him and his wife stay with us -- in this case the Spanish expression "mi casa es su casa" wasn't just rhetorical -- it was reciprocal. Gracias don Angel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was pretty hard

    Very nice apartment Nice style Small bathroom but ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Just one short night and easy to realize that this place and village is really a beautiful paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place with good beds...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    We'd love to come back to Ribdesella and stay at Las Vegas Apartments again. We loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location in a bright, clean comfortable apartment. Lovely hosts.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable apartment, with good facilities, a short walk to restaraunts, a good cafe downstairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioner, room could get hot in Summer.

    Beds were very comfortable, they have a washing machine, spacious, good shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Great apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can only check in from 5

    Clean comfy apartments, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.3
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    8.3
    Excellent location for all amenities, parking not too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A nice host but they really cater for the Spanish, not the English market as language was a bit of a barrier. The apartment, although nice, is not suitable for those with mobility difficulties or very young children. Kitchen equipment could have been a little better but is adequate for a short stay.

    Excellent location for all amenities, parking not too difficult, and lovely local architecture. Town and harbour is beautiful with plenty of restaurants and artisan shops which although slightly expensive are really worth getting to see. There are good road links to the east, west and south with the spectacular Picos mountains on the doorstep.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.8
    Good location, well decorated room, elevator, wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noise If it is a hot night, there is no A/C, so windows need to be open, means noise from people in the square out until late and noise early morning from street clean up crew, local businesses getting ready.

    Good location, well decorated room, elevator, wonderful smell of bakery down below. Beach access (not to main beach tho) is just a 2' walk.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.0
    The bed was so comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No one showed us the lift at the back of the building so we carried our bags to the 3rd floor! Very small, not like the photos at all.

    The bed was so comfy.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.9
    Bed very comfy location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed very comfy location great

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Light, bright and airy apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Street parking is a bit tricky. Everything else is great!

    Light, bright and airy apartment. Nicely furnished and decorated in a great location.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Guests also reviewed these properties: