Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Levante Club

Estocolmo, 8, 03581 Benidorm, Spain

#140 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 864 apartment reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only 1 bathroom for 5 people. I expected one room to be ensuite. No shelves in bathroom. Fridge not working well and very smelly. Staff had little knowledge about restaurants in the area. They were not very interested in helping. Extremely noisy all night. Breakfast finishing at 10.30 was rather disappointing

    Location was good. pool was nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carlos on reception has literally no communication skills and shouldn't be in a customer facing role... I. E when in the middle of checking me out he wandered off and cleaned some tables... Bizarre

    Good rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only down side no kettle and 150 euro deposit required when checking in.

    Great location for beach and the Strip, Good pools. Rooms good size clean comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AWFAL STAFF !! THEY WERE SO RUDE GIRL AT DESK NO MANNERS AT ALL. FOOD ROTTON NEVER ATE WORSE. HOTEL AWFAL SO DIRTY BEDS SO NOT COMFORTABLE AT ALL IN ALL THE WHOLE HOTEL WAS VERY POOR. POOL SO DIRTY NO CLEANER IN ROOM ALL WEEK ONLY ONCE. DISGRACE. I COULF GO ON BUT I THINK YOU GET THE PICTURE.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise was a bit factor. Our block was near the road and you could hear all the people going home at night. Not good when you are a light sleeper.

    The location is very good. Near the beach. Near enough the nightlife but not in the heart of it. No problem checking in or out. The apartments are fine, everything you would need. Clean sheets and towels. After reading reviews on here I was worried but the apartments were fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went for a few nights away with friends. Close to the front and bars of Benidorm. 5 minute walk to the begining of the strip (Morgan tavern side). Clean bedrooms and clean pool. Brill for the price!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there was no kettle in the room for a orning cuppa,,could do with been updated a little ,but all in all the appartments was nice and clean and did the job x

    the location was excellent just up the road from the beach and shops ..nice relaxing holiday ,,the pool for the kids was great,,x

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 out of 2 lifts working..The fridge was very small and only had a tiny freezer compartment so could only store 1 bag of ice.

    The apt had everything we needed . Could do with a minor update.( eg. at least one full length mirror)but it didn't in any way spoil our holiday.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this apartment because it stated parking. My wife is disabled and had to park miles away In the kitchen there was a cigarette butt on the floor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn’t say about the option to change to all inclusive for €24 on arrival! Only found out about this option on the last day!

    Staff were very friendly and very helpful! Location was only a 5 minute walk to the beach and the nightlife!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated

    Location good . Pool very nice . We didn't eat at this apartment but was told food was excellent . Would definitely stay here again . Good value for money ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think they should put large groups in the hotel as there were family's staying it could get very rowdy at times

    The hotel was in a good location they were clean & comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Expect it to be loud at night. Lots of stag groups It’s Basic accommodation. Beds not comfy. You get what you pa my for.

    - Great location. - Great price - Good sizes balcony’s - Pool area is decent. - Close to some decent bars and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not child friendly due to stag parties hogging the pool, being rough & language appalling & staff member Alina packing up sunbeds etc (actually kicking them across pool area) 2 hours before closing time. She actually broke several & wasn't friendly or have nice customer service skills.

    Great location for bars & beach. Recommend for adults though & not young kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    IPlease advise why my wife daughter and two children under 7 s We’re subjected to a hotel shared with stags and hens who dived naked into the swimming pool with impunity.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the manager was very rude she made us feel very uncomfortable amd the food was reheated and economy food I dont think id go al inclusive there again

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the evening female bar staff.. Very rude and miserable

    Great location.. Great pool.. . Cheap and cheerful but very clean with great size rooms and balconies

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small plastic cups for the all-inclusive beers.

    You get exactly what you pay for. It's a 3 star rating and that's what you get. 3rd year in a row for our big boys annual outing. We'll be back next year.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arriving we were given an apartment that was already occupied lifts were a bit noisy but bareable we didn't get any clean towels didn't know if that was normal as we were only there 3 nights.

    The facilities were great the location was excellent a short walk to the beach shops and all the bars .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty stains all over the floor my son tripped on stairs, there were no information given to us about facilities when we landed , manager didn’t write a report although he said he would, we arrived at 11.30 pm with 3 children and was charged 6euros for a glass of milk . No kettle or iron in room we waited 2 days to get them. There were ants crawling all over fridges . My son found a bag with what was thought to be cocaine in it, in his children’s bedroom. Nightmare

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They take a damages deposit from you No one comes to make your bed The lift light was broke Beds were awful Your giving Big thick flea bitten blankets

    Location wasn’t to bad but that’s about it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect location. Local amenities are fantastic. Close to beach. Would definitely recommend and use these apartments in the future.staff were exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the apartments are looking old and run down. EG: material on pull out bed , the zip was broke could not be used was given other room. second room had broken glass in patio door not very safe

    the breakfast plenty to choose

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    unbelievably loud noise in apartments above and below ours we were in apartment 4b block with indoor pool, late at night and early in the morning screaming and shouting and and apartment staff done absolutely nothing to stop it iv been staying there for a few years and never seen the apartment staff putting up with this sort of behavior before, everyone is there to enjoy themselfs but this was out of control god help those with small children trying to get them to sleep

    quick and east check in great location close to the beach short walk to everywhere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was very poor especially the sofa as well as being poor condition it was to small beds were fine also the deposit is a bit steep @ 150 Euro especially as a couple in our 50's it's not like we are gunna smash the room up 😂😂

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was at top of the apartments good Sunshine but was hit on head with seagull cut and could not go out to Sunshine the must have been a nest ahhhh.

    It's was a good place would go BK again it's all close to bars shops restaurants .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st apartment we receive was dirty. Bed sheets very dirty and blood stained. We did get a different apartment. It was ok.

    Good location and nice pool and pool bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blonde haired girl that's not the job for her thats the one thing that would put me of staying there again she has no people skills what so ever she would put you of going to the bar for a drink.

    Most of the staff was lovely,the hotel was compacted.The lady behind the recepition with the glasses nothing was a problem to her☺

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s 150 Euro deposit PER ROOM not PER BOOKING. The key cards constantly don’t work forcing you to go down to reception and get them sorted. The outdoor pool is freezing The pool table has a different mix of balls so you can’t play an even game. The pool bar is more expensive than the bars down the beach front or around the main bars. Our room was only cleaned once in the whole week

    There wasn’t a lot to like to be honest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was dirty we cleaned it before we had shower there was no kettle when asked for one it took 2 days the keys stop working every other day and the noise and there was people smoking drugs the lift was right opposite the apartment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Stayed here last year and the food was good. This year the food was awful, everything tasted like they had put curry powder in it and the choice of food was bad.

    Rooms were a good size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be better if cleaner came every 2 days rather than 3. Also had no kettle in self catering rooms.

    Good location close to beach and all nightlife. Basic need but ok for money. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foyer, lack of comfortable chairs /seating, no kettle, door handle broken and difficult to use heating system as weather went cooler towards the end of the stay.

    Staff, hardworking staff around pool etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property and apartments are dated, but generally it does have everything you need for a weeks visit. No kettle or toaster in the kitchen on arrival, but probably could've got one from reception. Apartments could do with a thorough clean between stays as maid service twice weekly isn't really enough. We booked fairly last minute so the price we paid was fairly reasonable although booking a bit more in advance will get you a better place for the same money. The deposit process is a bit of a chore, especially when you're checking out at 0630 and have to wait for a cleaner to check the room before you get the deposit back. Large groups of absolute tramps leaving their half finished drinks and cigarette butts around the pool area. Apartments have a no hen or stag group policy, but this is very loosely applied - beware groups getting back in at 5am and waking half the block up.

    Location was at the end of Levante beach, great if you like a walk. Someone of the blocks have little private pools, much better than the main pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was a bit 70s. Had to pay €150 deposit even though we were there for less than 12 hours. Lift was tiny and could barely fit a pushchair plus adult in.

    Price and location to other members of our party. Nice big balcony and we were so high we got a sea view! Staff were very polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, no view. Despite being sold as having a sea view, the room was on the ground floor with no view. Just a dirty patio area with broken fences. The main gripe is the poor quality of sleep. The beds were massively uncomfortable, with old scratchy sheets. The room being next to the lift was just ridiculous. Constant noise with families, maids and drunks outside and their voices echoing around. No sleep for at least 3 of the 5 nights.

    Location was good. Short walk from the beach and plenty of places to eat and drink.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist looked annoyed the whole time, huffing and puffing whenever I asked him a question. he was not very friendly at all. Be prepared to wait at check in, despite there being two computers there is only ever one person working regardless of how many people are waiting. The "childrens entertainment" was bizarre and inappropriate, at one point a lady got three young girls (around 6/7 years old) encouraging them to shake their chest and bottoms whilst dipping to the floor and at another point a man physically dragged a lady by the wrist up on stage despite her protests.

    There are loads of great amenities, 3 pools, play area, soft play and large games room. Family friendly bars and restaurants on the doorstep and the beach 5 minutes away. Nice large rooms, options to go all inclusive for the day, etc. Hotel was nice and clean just a shame about the service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Angela behind the counter was not the most "amiable" of hosts on a number of occasions. Found all the rest of the staff very friendly & polite. Bed & pillows were uncomfortable. Getting to the underground car park each morning seemed difficult - we found the "trick" on the last day by accident. Getting out of the parking was always a chore as cars were parked on the opposite side of the road & 2 big wheel bins an each side as you pulled out. Paid for wi fi - it didn't work in the room.... only to be told it DIDN'T work in the room?

    We were here for a rock climbing holiday - easy to get out of Benidorm, fair value for money overall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could smell cigarrettes even though i asked for a no smoking room it could have been cleaner although bedding clearly was clean all i could smell was fags room was dusty and ants allover floors

    Great location for beach shops and bars

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest. The Levante beech apartments was a bit run down, and could do with a major renovation and maintenance issues The elevator was very noisy and kept on sqeeking. No heating or air conditioning, The light and wall socket in one of the rooms didn’t work. The balcony door didn’t lock due to previous damage The staff were all very nice. All if these issues we found were most amusing and made our short break most enjoyable We would definitely stay again and it was fantastic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After arriving we had family check into other rooms, they paid the same price as myself and got a large room with good living space plus a pool view. Me and my partner on the other hand were in the apartments over the road with a road view, tiny dated room, mouldy smell in the shower and it stunk of oil in the entrance because we was above the boiler room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    in need of some tlc. indoor pool was grubby. toilets next to dining room worse smell ever....thankfully we hadn't booked meals there!

    Good value....basic but cheap

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments are on a hill

    Bed was comfy and room was clean good value for money all round. Location is within small walk to beach, shops and nightlife.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be a little more helpful!!

    Fab location. Amazing pub next door and 5mins from the beach. Clean and spacious apartments. And excellent value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like

    Amazing location, when we arrived got put on the ground floor opposite the lift, thought oh great, couldn't fault it what so ever! fantastic !! our balcony was a garden and very private. the games room is amazing. we went in Feb 2018 weather wasn't the best but it was still amazing ! fantastic location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    patio doors unlock able asked for a kettle and never received 1 other in the party had dirty toilet on arrival which had to be complained about at least 3 times broken toilet for 13 hours

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Only slight downside was the Quality of the UK tv stations. [But normally that would not be a big issue] it just happened that we had rotten colds when we arrived.

    Best staff you could ever find.Huge thanks to Angela,Jesus and Victor. xxx from Pete+Neet. Good location [we were in the main block]. Slight uphill climb but easily managed in a quiet area. Comfortable beds,good shower,kitchen well laid out+ huge balcony. We shall definitely be back in the spring.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old ,weathered extremely basic ,Tele didn’t work .Beds like concrete with plastic covers that creaked every time you moved.Reception staff rude and miserable.Window in second bedroom dangerous opens up with no safety catches with bed situated under it any child could easily fall out and as we were on 13th floor could have disastrous results

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would of liked there to have been more than one sofa in the apartment as there were 4 adults staying and the smallish sofa wasn't big enough for all of us to sit. However, we were not in the apartment much tbh. Reception advised us that there were 3 English channels on TV but we only found one, again we weren't in very often but just nice to have one for a bit when you come back on the evening and get up in the morning. Lifts weren't the best but all in all it was a good, clean apartment for the money we paid.

    The location was great. I asked for a sea view and we were lucky enough to get one, which is not easy as the hotel is not first line to the beach and obviously hotels surrounding are all very tall. However, we defo could see the sea. Good clean apartment for the money we paid.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was a massive disappointment but it didn’t ruin the holiday. We chose this hotel because of the pool. It was cold, felt dirty and very run down. Such a shame.

    Location was great, walking distance to everything 😊

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated room. No kettle in room despite it being listed on the equipment itinerary. Cooker did not work so received a few electrical shocks and despite informing reception it was not sorted until the last night as we checked out next morning.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. So surprised how good it was. It's not modern but very well maintained.

    WOW! What a great find. Friendly, clean and great location. Spacious apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I got home I found that the hotel had taken the deposit out of my bank account. They claim it was for damage to a door but they have failed to reply to any of my e mails requesting information. I did not do any damage to any part of the property but they just ignore my requests for information and have not refunded my deposit. They made no mention of any damage when I checked out or when I went back to the hotel 8 hours later to pick up my luggage.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe that main bedroom had 2 single beds which kept moving apart thats it rearly

    there was everything that you needed in the apartment and good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out button for the shower was very stiff. Struggled every time to use it. Rang reception for someone to come and take a look, finally got it working by pulling it out using a towel each and every time. No cleaning products what so ever left in the apartment (especially no washing up liquid) which I find abit odd. Usually SC apartments have miniatures to use. No maid service - no change of towels or emptying of the bins. Late check out - we emailed this as a request, we went to 3 different members of staff and finally after 24hours, we were granted a late check out. We were never forewarned about a check out fee. We were then told on check out there was a fee! Should we have known about the fee prior we wouldn’t have bothered. One lady on reception particularly rude, whilst having a discussion about not being forewarned regarding late check out fee she proceeded to talk about us to someone else in Spanish- just because we are English, does not mean we can’t speak Spanish! Attitude of this member of staff let down this apart-hotel.

    Decent location (however is up steps and a hill) Value for money Spacious apartments

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this hotel through booking.com. Paid cash on arrival Along with an additional £30 per person deposit which was refunded. A month later the hotel deduct the same payment again from my credit card, meaning we paid twice for the accommodation. Upon chasing this the hotel deny all knowledge of received the cash payment and booking.com did not support me as a customer. Absolutely disgusting DO NOT BOOK!!! Starting with legal proceedings to get my money back. They do not issues keys without payment and why refund the £30 deposit back if we hadn't paid!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy neighbours but that can happen anywhere.

    Our 3rd stay there. Excellent view, comfy beds even the bed settee, great facilities, handy for the beach, restaurants, bars but away from the centre so ideal for families.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go back to reception and ask for remotes for TV and air con. We were there 3 nights without room being cleaned or towels changed even though we were out all day.

    Nice pool area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of staff on checking in and out. Only 1 person. Not being able to park my car prior to booking in. No Staff on Cafeteria duty despite numerous phone calls by reception Parking 10€ per day.

    Location and property size

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Inventory list in the room was inaccurate; when we reported it we were told not to worry and we did ask for two more cups as there were only two in the room and was told 'they would be there tomorrow if we can't get them there today' however they never appeared so we went and purchased cups from the shops, a needless expenses.

    Clean apartments with plenty of room for a couple or small family; only issue was the lifts for two of the three days one lift wasn't working and on the morning we were leaving and had to be down for the shuttle by 9.10am the cleaners were using the only working lift which mean't us having to carry our large cases down the stairs when it was clear waiting any longer for a lift would have meant missing our bus (we waited for 20 minutes); people need to be out of their rooms by 10am so tying up the lifts with cleaning staff before then makes absolutely no sense especially when one of the two isn't working.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was excellent with all amenities within a 5 minute walk. The staff were very professional and communicated very well. The grounds were cleaned daily and there was no sign of any noise. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 10. No TV. At all. Possible if you pay for. Found nowhere written, reception don’t pick up the phone. Went to the reception twice. Nothing. No wifi. It’s only in the lobby and cost 5 eur for 1 hour for 1 gadget. XXI century in the air!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No remote for TV, didn't ask, but suppose I would have to put a deposit down.

    In main block. Apartment had everything I needed. View over high rises to sea, south facing. Much cheaper than other alternatives.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was refused a drink from the bar when leaving early in the morning even though your paperwork in the room suggests that the bar is 24 hour. The bar service was disgraceful as most of the time the person checking people in etc was also in charge of the bar. This is not acceptable when people are away for a break that they have to spend their time waiting to be served.

    The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    when we arrived the apartment was not ready but that was fine as we arrived at 12 30 the bathroom door handle fell off and I got stuck in the bathroom no one came to fix it and with 2 kids it was kind of difficult to have a shower with no lock on the door and I needed to give my mother a shower and she is 87 so she was a bit afraid the boys would come in while she was showering so not private at all had to wait for 20 mins to get a drink from the bar as there was no one attending the bar it was clean and comfy enough but just a bit annoyed about the bathroom door and having to wait for a drink sorry wrote this in the wrong space should have been in the what didn't you like space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful staff when equipment faulty in room didn't work (male employee who we reported faulty kettle to quite abrupt). Air con control not supplied, when asked for didn't work. Room keys kept not working (card type). Shower cubicle floor like glass! Very slippery.

    Location, clean, price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no free wifi in the hotel, and there was a unadvertised 150 euros deposit we had to pay upon arrival for potential damages (would have been nice if that was more heavily advertised)

    The view from our room was nice, and it was nice that everyone had their own bed and/or couch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deserts. Tasted absolutely horrendous. A sort of 'plastic packaging' taste. If this is the only downfall, then i really cannot complain! Always fruit and ice cream if the cake wasn't up to your taste!

    Lots of food choice at all meals. Lots of snacks and drinks to enjoy all day long. In a quiet area where there was barely any noise. Fab for families.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels had a terrible smell Told by reception cost was the same to pay on card, incorrect it costs more. Sun loungers very uncomfortable, many were cracked, health & safety concern, very easy to cut yourself on jagged plastic. Cards Did not work at times. Room for improvement

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to be out of our room no later than 10am I’m other properties we have stayed it was 11am

    The property had a 24hr reception which made it so easy as we arrived in the late evening

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    slow at reception only 1 member of staff had trouble locating name. Indoor pool open air and very cold, dissapointing

    Room and room facilities very good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel / Apartments could do with all being refurbished......the decor was very dated and the linen especially on the beds should be all thrown out......sheets were treadbare...but would not like to stay in this hotel for more than two days

    The staff were friendly and very obiliging...... Overall the location is the best thing for this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything it was cheap and tacky

    just an awful and cheap experience they only cleaned the room once in ten days of being there DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment was pretty basic but did the job for two guys just looking for a bed for the night basis, however, the room was dirty, with the towels being changed once during our weeks stay being the only attention the room saw, didn't even make the beds when changing the towels..

    stayed on a room only basis so cannot rate the food or all inclusive parts, however, its not somewhere I would consider for an all inclusive stay. Stayed here due to location bang in the middle of the Triangle area and it was ideally situated, reception staff were brilliant despite not being able to grant us the room for a late checkout on our final day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were rock hard, looked dated with dodgy MFI build it yourself furniture. Could do with a bit of tlc.

    It was ok and practice with adequate air con. Nice beach facing balcony to parade semi naked on.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: