Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Llevant

Carlos Roman Ferrer, 5, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

#17 of 57 Holiday rentals in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 794 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.8
    Love Ibiza and love this place!! The perfect location and everything you'd need for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There could have been a few more kitchen utensils. Toilet also dripped. No tea towels or cloths to wipe surfaces. Only a few small things really!! They made up for it with the positive comments above.

    Location, size (for 2), staff, our own outdoor space, the cafe - all fab. So close to the beach and basically in between the main clubs and the old town. Very reasonable price for what you get! x

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.0
    Cheap but worth shopping around for a better deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment was dirty and had poor ventilation, resulting in a large residual build up of dust on the vents. Not suitable for asthma sufferers. The cleaners only provide towels and fresh bedding on request, but if you're not in when they clean there is little you can do.

    The location to the beach and Ibiza town was ideal.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.8
    Satisfactory location on sea front
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was no toilet paper, no hand soap, no drying-up cloth for the dishes and only two mugs provided despite the apartment having been booked for three adults. The Kettle was a 'boil on the hot-plate' type and took 12 minutes to boil

    Satisfactory location on sea front

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Had pleasurable stay at fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning units were located only in lounge and in passage way but none in bedrooms, so although working properly, were not sufficient to provide cooling to the bedrooms

    Fabulous location!!...we had Sea view apartment with stunning views of sea and Ibiza town..couldn’t be better!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    The view from the balcony, friendly staff and good pressure...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the towels where not exchanged during our stay for 3 nights. Only some of the small ones. And they could have put more toilet paper in the room. Had only one role on 5 people during the stay. Asked for more obviously, and that was no problem but it would have been nice to have from the beginning.

    The view from the balcony, friendly staff and good pressure in shower. Nice and clean. Very good price for what you got! I would highly recommend it! No loud party music in the night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    4.6
    Shambles if you're after customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was promised 1.30 check in after arriving at 10.00 we were unable to get in to our room until 3.00(because of a rushed check inn only one i.d was registered so they decided to deactivate our key cards for the room half way through our stay) . Room was not cleaned throughout our stay. Air con was a joke. Ended up having the policed called to kick us out of the room (semi our fault as we did not notify the staff that part of our group would be storing their bags in our room until our flight) seemed a bit of a drastic measure.

    Beds, bathroom, balcony overlooking the sea was great. General cleanliness of room on arrival.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful location and girls behind desk very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait an hour to have our room cleaned could check in from 130 didn't get in till 230 and cleaners were still in room was also told we were having sea view room and from window all you could see opposing wall

    Beautiful location and girls behind desk very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    4.6
    Never more. There are a lot of better places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - in 7 days the room has been cleaned just 1 time. - the hotel is not 15 minutes from the center like they said, it’s 30. - Wi-Fi is not the best - Staff not qualificated because : 1- they didn’t offer any one of the “ activities “ that they said in the description. 2- we asked about parties and the answer was “ I work in a hotel not in a party “ , We think when you work in a hotel , you need to know about the main attractions in the city , and in Ibiza We think the best things to know are the beaches and parties . And also We didn’t like the way of the answer . 3- We had a problem , we were doing something that is not permitted in the hotel , and the guy who works there nock the door. We were in our pijamas and the guy start to screamed out loud with us in the same time that we were saying sorry. We are girls and we were really afraid , he expelled us from the hotel with NOT permiciom again screaming , and he was so vionlent and we were really afraid . We closed the door when he was scramming and than he start to nock the door really hard. We think , again, when you work in a hospitality place , you need to know how to treat people , and that is not the way .

    The price , when We booked it was the best .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    The ocean view was fantastic, easy access to beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    little bit expensive but considering location and view I dont have many complaints

    The ocean view was fantastic, easy access to beach, restaurants etc and apartment was big enough to accommodate 5 adults

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Fantastic views, you feel like ur right on the water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant outside had the music so loud first thing in the morning, so great place to stay if u don’t mind being woke up at 8am. Also the shower head was broken and we got told it would be fixed but no one came to fix it so shower time was annoying.

    Fantastic views, you feel like ur right on the water. The cleaning staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    exelent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Excellent location, nice clean rooms, close to all kind off restaurants. Beach: 2 min walk. ibiza town 20 min. walk or 8 min taxi or better 8 minuts bij water taxi (7 euro pp town and back)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    June 7-12
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    would have liked a washing machine. also the wifi didn’t extend above the ground floor.

    the apartments are ideally located and close to all amenities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Good price compared the Ibiza's standard;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    20 minutes by walking to the city center; no elevator; in 3 days the room has not been cleaned, only bath towels change

    Good price compared the Ibiza's standard; very close to Playa de ses figueretes; internal restaurant/cocktail bar open all the day; in front of the building, little but useful supermarket.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Excelent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception should be open 24/h

    We got 2 rooms appartment with 3 beds and kitchen! We also had a terrace with sea view which was very nice surprise! Staff there are very helpful and nice, they can speak good English which is very good plus and Spanish :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In fridge no light. I couldn't eat undetected at night, because I had to turn on lights and uncover my position :-)

    Everything was perfect. Apartamentos Llevant is very good located with very pleasant and professional staff! Also, apartment kitchen is equipped with everything you need on vacation. If we get opportunity we will come back for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    My stay at Apartment Llevant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have used llevant before there is nothing to dislike.

    It is not big so usually nice and quiet there is shop outside front and beach 1 minutes walk with bars and restaurant plenty and great sea view .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.5
    A very good experience in IBIZA. You can trust this adress
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Maybe in the kitchen, we think that some tools should be changed because they're a bit too old. But it's the problem of collective using : some people doesn't take care of the things.

    IF WE COME BACK IN IBIZA , next time WE WILL CHOOSE AGAIN Llevants ! Very nice place to stay. The staff is friendly, speaks very well english, and does his best to help you. Always smiling when you arrive and ask something. The flat is cleaned every 2 days, and it's very good to rest, look at the sea and explore this little island ( we booked a car and did walking, visiting old town, go to the beach ..etc Thank you very much, best regards

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    The location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a detail I can bring to the your attention, there is neither soap nor shower gel. This was a bit inconvenient.

    The location is perfect! The staff is wonderful! The rooms are big and spacious, moreover some have a terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant short stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very hard to find at night , meaning quite a treck back to the apartments with bags etc.

    Location was excellent only a short walk to bars and restaurants. The sea was on the doorstep. The staff on reception and in the bar were very friendly and helpful especially as we had a late check in they waited for us to arrive after hours.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    We like the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like the room. There’s a lot of space. And the staff are very nice and helpful. We spent a lot of time at the bar/resto just in front of the beach, probably the best spot in the entire place. We love Manuel and Rodrigo. 🤗 Highly recommended. ❤️

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    The apartment was close to the beach, two grocery stores, several coffee shops and restaurants.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing wrong with this place.

    I loved the location, the room, and the view was amazing! I would definitely recommend it and would consider it in case of traveling back to Ibiza.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    Good location, with great restaurants nearby. Room is basic & needs more TLC but great views of sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom wasn't great, floor was always damp and moist which made it really uncomfortable to be in. Apartment was really basic but you get what you pay for. Felt the cutlery and general furniture needed a good clean.

    Nice apartment in good location, away from the busy areas but not too far from good restaurants and the beach. Excellent view of the sea and the apartment was spacious for 4 people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A swimming pool would have been the icing on the cake.

    Very friendly staff, went out of their way to be nice to us all. The location of the property is excellent, right on the sea front, with stunning views. Lovely bar/ Café with a good selection of drinks and snacks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Right by the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell in the apartment (I believe this is due to the location of the apartments - they are right by the sea and we were staying in one of the apartments on the ground floor, so we could not leave it open during the day when we were not there). If I would stay here again, I would ask for one of the apartments on the upper floors. The apartments are located right in the middle between Playa Den Bossa and Ibiza old town (it takes about 30 minutes walking in either direction), so if you want to experience both, this might be a good choice, but we did not particularly like the beach around the apartments.

    The apartment was located right by the sea (you could listen to the waves during the night and watch the sunset), it was pretty spacious, the kitchen was well equipped. The staff was friendly and very helpful. As we had a late departure flight, we were able to use the shower near the reception, store our bags in the staff room (locked) and were even provided with towels (all free of charge), which we appreciated very much. Right by the apartments there is a small supermarket, which stays open late and sells all the necessities you may need and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes around. There was a safe and air-con in the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    Although somewhat dated the accommodation was adequate for a short stay, reasonable value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist on arrival was in the wrong job, she was less than friendly or helpful. To be fair all the others were great.

    Great views and location. Good air con.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    great place, value for money, lovely staff, tiny let down on NO WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NO WIFI - despite 3 attempts to sort this out, still not sorted...wasnt happy about that!!

    friendly staff, easy check in, good rom, value for money, good locations

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    The reception are very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was divided into 2 rooms and the AC was located in the living room so our bedroom was still hot hot while sleeping Our key didn't work when we came back at 4 AM so we were locked outs till 9:00 AM (the reception open time) and we had a plane to catch. we tried to call but no one answered The reception were very helpful once arrived and directly opened the room and ordered a taxi and we were able to catch our flight

    The reception are very friendly and helpful Room is big with nice view and a balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    The staff was extremely helpful, they were nice and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely helpful, they were nice and friendly and told us where to eat the best pizza in ibiza town ;) The apartments were spacious and comfortable, not luxurious but enough for us to rest and relax. It wasn't noisy what so ever and the area was very close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is great. A bit far from the 'it' places but at least we used to wake up to the sound of the beach and the beautiful view of the shores.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Shower at reception- great to use it when you check out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower at reception- great to use it when you check out early and have a lot of time before the flight: you leave luggage at reception, go to the beach and are able to use the shower and fresh towels when you are back- an it is free!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Resort is lovely, staff are nice and rooms are basic and tidy. Good place to go with a friend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor room had quite noisy pipes and noises from the refrigerator which affected sleep.

    Convenient for our stay. Only really washed and slept there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely convenient location with everything you need on the doorstep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise on the first night. However it was dealt with promptly. You don't have to tolerate it after 12pm.

    Sea view. Beach bar. Close to all amenities beach, bars, restaurants and Aqua busses. Shop. However lidle is only a few minutes away only spotted it on in the taxi on the way home. Also El Principal restaurant just a short walk along the promenade is worth a visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Location was amazing at the end of the beach and nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Three girls worked on reception. Brown hair girl (didn't catch her name) was so friendly and informative and help d us out but there was a blonde girl who was nice but a lot less helpful and spent a lot Of time in the bar rather than being on reception. Didn't tell us about any trips or factors like the air con doesn't work if the door is open. We were allowed to leave our bags from 9am as check in was 1 but the girl was 20 mins late which was annoying as we arrived in Ibiza at 630am so were tired. Something to note is the tax you pay per night (1.10 or something) must be paid in cash. Many people checking in didn't have it (including us) so that was a pain. Overall nothing to complain about I was very happy with my stay. Rooms are cleaned every other day which was a pain as the room got very sandy quickly. I would definitely stay again.

    Location was amazing at the end of the beach and nice and quiet. Stayed in a studio and it was lovely and big and had a balcony. Coming to Ibiza in August prices were so high but llevant was good value for money. Excellent air con and kitchen facilities were fine too. Big fridge freezer microwave etc everything we needed. Nice cafe / bar below with views to the sea and very friendly staff. Considering it's Ibiza it was nice and quiet too!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    great location if you don't want to right in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great location if you don't want to right in the clubbing area (but still not too far form playa da bossa/ibiza old town etc) great value for money and key has to be the sea views form the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool but don't think there was enough room , only small

    Friendly staff looking, lovely position next to the sea , big rooms , great area for bars restaurants and beaches , loved our stay 😎

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Better than what photos show!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi had some issues at the beginning but was later fixed, and probably not a property fault

    Sea view and balcony were really nice and relaxing. Plenty of space and really comfy bed Nice shower with amazing pressure Bar underneath the apartment was lovely to relax. Staff was really friendly and helpful Courtesy storage room and courtesy bathroom allowed us to have a shower in the evening on check out day and be able to take a plane refreshed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Well situated apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment was a little dated, we had to move a chair as we had dropped something and there were lots of debris underneath, so clearly had not been cleaned under there for a while, similarly with the beds as well. Beds were not made every other day, despite leaving them clear. The air con did not work properly whilst we were there, so came back to a hot apartment most evenings. There was 4 chairs, but no table on the balcony, so we had to take the coffee table out onto the balcony. We kept getting conflicting info from reception about booking taxi to the airport, in the end it was ok though.

    Had lots of useful info on check in from the reception, got a map etc so we could see where we were, also got routes for buses etc. The lady was very helpful. The apartment was well situated to walk to Harbour (about 20 mins) and to Playa de en Bossa which is a lovely sandy beach, apartments had beach bar which was really lovely and good value for money, and really lovely & friendly barman. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby, but its worth heading to the Harbour as there are some real gems there. Free wifi worked really well Overall I would stay here again, or at least in the area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    4.6
    Low Quality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled very bad and we did not feel comfortable at all. The sheets were discoloured and we did not even had any soap and the Wifi was not working. Very bad value for money unfortuantely.

    The Hotel checked our hour of arrival before and was taking great care to make sure we get the room as the reception is closing at 10pm.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    great staff and welcome on our short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff stayed up longer as our flight was delayed and the usually close earlier. one of our party was unable to attend and spoke to the receptionist on the day of travel and they were so good. they others in the party travelled and were met with great staff and had a great stay A+++++ will defiantly stay here again..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location and facilities, disappointed by allocated check in time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't check in at allocated time of 1pm due to late oversleeping guests. Had to wait til 1.45 with no offer of recompense. No staff present from 10pm til morning in case of emergency or issues. Although we had lay ins most mornings, the morning we were up early and put "clean our room " sign on door, it wasn't done unfortunately.

    Staff were very helpful on booking us taxi and local knowledge. Beds were extra comfortable. Good location for restaurants and close by good prices supermarket and facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most people think that Ibiza is for partying. Quite a few do not really go out or return during the night and start drinking, chatting or shouting with friends and playing music on the balcony. That iis really very annoying .The rules on the wall state in Spanish that noise after 24 h is not allowed. I suggest that these rules are printed in English and French as well, put on the tables in the apartments and also maintained. The apartment looks very outdated, but if they were to update prices would probably go up as well.

    The apartment building is located on the waterfront, the apartment itself was spacious having kitchen utilities, a living, separate bathroom and bedroom. All apartments have a balcony or terrace, not all of them are on the seaside. It is only a 5 minutes walk to Figueretes beach but ibiza port will take 20 minutes at least. Super market and restaurants are nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Really excellent location right by the sea and easy to walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work particularly well, though this wasn't an issue for us. The parking wasn't part of the hotel itself, but instead it was public on street parking a few streets away. Still very close and easy to walk to but sometimes a little difficult to find a space.

    Really excellent location right by the sea and easy to walk into the town. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the girl who checked us in (but sadly I didn't get her name). Studio apartment was bigger than expected, very comfortable and had a lovely patio with sea view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment, perfect location, so cheap!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a little hit and miss and the sofa wasnt too comfy to sit on, but small points really.

    This apartment was clean, quite spacious, comfortable, practical, with a beautiful view! We were so surprised at how lovely it was, as we had paid so little for it, but we would definitely stay again and highly recommend it to others.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.1
    Next to the sea. Good for a younger audience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not basic toiletries available (gel, shampoo, hand soap...). The kitchen in the apartment had basic equipment but did not have some basics (cooking oil, salt, paper towels, cleaning material,...). No lift but only three floors so this might not be such a problem. Old fashion rooms in need of some refurbishment and a modern touch. Very uncomfortable sofa bed in the living area. The main bedroom was too small and the bed could only be accessed from one side so the wife had to jump over me every time she had to visit the loo! We had issues with the hot water in the shower most of the days. This place should be sufficient for a group of friends in their late teens-early twenties enjoying a few days in Ibiza but I felt that we (a family with older children) were not the right audience for them. However, the staff were absolutely great and very accommodating.

    Really really friendly staff (reception and bar alike). Right next to the sea. Balcony with great views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    We stayed only for two nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed only for two nights. Arriving at midnight. There was no problem with late arrival or late check-out. Staff was nice, but we didn't need any extra help, since we were there off seasone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Great value, clean, comfortable and lovely to be by the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, clean, comfortable and lovely to be by the sea

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    Internet was not working at all at our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was not working at all at our room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice place on the water with cosy restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning made noise when pushing the furniture around

    Location and restaurant with good food and service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location, good restaurant and air conditioning...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small

    Great location, good restaurant and air conditioning available

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Amazing view from the terrace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in the bedroom. Wi-fi poor, in the bedrooms not at all. No window or fan in the toilet.

    Amazing view from the terrace!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They should have given me more towels for the bathroom, and they didnt give us soap

    I LIKED THE LOCATION

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    #ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not good. Typical small European rooms

    Very helpful staff and comfy beds. Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Quite area but still close to all restaurants and night life
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Quite area but still close to all restaurants and night life

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Best view ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very comfortable bed & the view was spectacular

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Definitly worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say...

    It was basicly on the beach!Great location nice view!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    I will go Again for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea view is amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    It was a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the amenities were great. The kitchen was a bonus, and everything was easy to use. The beds were comfortable and the location was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    See side view from the room-amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See side view from the room-amazing location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    it was comfortable and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was all great. Perhaps there was no soap maybe.

    the bed was really comfy, my room view was amazing and the staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the view was stunning! Room smelled like clean, all in all excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Bar and terrace on seafront wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi connection on the 2nd floor.

    Bar and terrace on seafront wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Had a great time, Gracias!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi needs improvement. Sometimes there was no wifi in our room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Friendly welcoming staff and nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No iron

    Friendly welcoming staff and nice location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Excellent straightforward accommodation close to shops, beach and nightlife. But far enough away to
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather could have been better.

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.1
    everything but the wifi connection
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi connection

    everything but the wifi connection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Amazing view !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view !!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    I would go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bar for breakfast, excellent views and good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    It was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting a taxi was difficult from that location. No 24 hour reception

    It was very clean. Had a great view. Plenty of places to eat and drink nearby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.0
    Relaxing sea front stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get maid service during 4 night stay.

    Great location on the seafront. Apartment was big enough for 3 of us with a large terrace.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Perfect location and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. They really looked after us! I would highly recommend a stay here. Perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.5
    Perfect location, really nice appartment with kitchen, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, really nice appartment with kitchen, and with great view from the balcony. It was totally worth money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.3
    Great Location, Terrible Housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't clean our apartment for 5 days. No clean towels either. I don't know whether they actually have housekeeping?

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great stay, location was excellent, staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.8
    no cleaning service, not even cleaned towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no cleaning service, not even cleaned towels

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Llevant traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: