Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Llobet

Alejandro Llobet, 6-8, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

#4 of 51 Holiday rentals in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1437 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Great property and great people = very happy guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only suggested area for improvement would be the bed in our room which was two singles configured into a double. The mechanism did not work well and they separated a number of times which became a little annoying.

    Great service and a genuine desire to help their guests was refreshing in Ibiza at this price point. The property was in good condition, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a really good selection of options to cater to all tastes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.1
    Great stay but ten days was too long in the one area despite a little traveling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only one issue and that was the bedroom was a little cramped. The appartment itself was a good size despite this.

    Helpful and friendly staff, Reception staff really approachable and even supplied me with a pair of pliers to make a small repair to some kit. They provided good information on loaclality including directions, local transport etc. Good choice at breakfast, with hot and cold food options. Resaraunt good and drinks at acceptable prices. Maid service daily, clean towels etc. Air conditoning was reaaly good and controlable. Balcony size ample, with table and chairs. Grat views from top floor with sunbeds provided if required.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.9
    Perfect place in a very good island in Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general maintenance of the hotel is not in parity with the money the owner collects (can see in the details in the room) few things are getting worn... The quality of daily housekeeping should improve (e.g. the floor was barely wiped) the table was wiped once or twice in 10days (maybe the bar of cleanliness is very high for me) The air conditioner is linked to the tube of kitchen’s exhaust fan making the room slightly stinky when you turn the air con on (we were staying in 1st floor probably is better on floors above)

    Location of hotel itself -very very good!!!! hotel restaurant- especially the terrace looking over the bay - having breakfast and coffee helps starting a very good day, the matress in bed, the sizeable apartment, the balcony’s view over the bay, the opportunity to get towel to the beach (against some money in deposit) and I can count the small things making this hotel day and night, we would go back again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Booked an apartment with a sea view, this is a must!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only 6 clothes hangers in the wardrobe so could have done with taking some!

    Booked an apartment with a sea view, this is a must! Beautifully clean, polite and helpful staff, a great apartment to stop in and would definitely go back! Setting is lovely and peaceful but a great location to hop on the sea bus or to take a longer walk around to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful trip and enjoyed our stay in the apartments :) Staff was very helpful and friendly! We got many useful advices which made our journey more comfortable!)) P.S. The location is Perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.0
    Unclean, overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived and the room had 2 twin beds so I asked if we could change to a double bed and was told no. Also the shower drain was blocked full of filth and so the water wouldn't drain quickly which flooded the whole bathroom floor. Took off the lid to the drain and disgusting. Obviously hadn't been cleaned in a long time. Then in the afternoon I asked for an iron and they said they didn't have any left and all were out. I asked if it was possible to phone someone who had borrowed one to see if they had finished with it and they said they couldn't do that. This room cost around £300 a night with a sea view. For that price I have stayed in four seasons hotels and been treated like a king. This is completely overpriced for a self catering apartment of this low standard. There were better places around

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Hit the spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small factors: No facilities on the beach but it was quieter. Local restaurants weren’t brilliant. Not enough beds round the pool. Bedrooms backed on to the corridors and you could hear doors slamming, didn’t massively impact us just a note. The cleaner clattered their trolly every morning outside but on the flip side they did a great job of turning the apartments round and cleaning up each day.

    We were wih a big group of friends staying for a 40th. We wanted to have a good time out but also a good nights sleep! This place delivered that and we would definitely stay again. Large comfortable beds. Clean rooms. We had a sea view room, it was worth the extra money, although our friends had garden views and their rooms were equally nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely each morning, eggs and crispy bacon wih strong coffee, a must! Good location if you want some peace but partying in easy access. Ibiza town just a short walk. Quiet beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.7
    Was a good stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great very friendly, room was spacious

    Llobet was a nice hotel, breakfast was average and umbrellas by the pool would have been nice, I ate in the restaurant and had a paella was not great very expensive for what it was

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Location was beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Would stay here again , brilliant experience!

    Location was beautiful! Service and staff were great! Very welcoming and helpful. Restaurant food & breakfast was really nice! What I loved is that if you have a late flight they offer you a shower to freshen up I think this is such a lovely thing to offer guests!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.7
    Very polite, friendly staff & nice ocean view rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old pool needs to be renovated, lack of usable outdoor space & no decor, the old sun loungers were awful (very uncomfortable) need updating, no direct beach loungers or service, no sign (lack of direction) on street once arriving to sea view building. Very boring restaurant decor & menu. Rooftop terrace has nice views but needs to utilized in someway.

    Very polite and friendly staff. Sunset & sunrise from a ocean view room was beautiful. The beach bag, towels and umbrella were very useful. I liked the chalkboard wall visitors can write on and the cute flower power car in lobby/ hallway. Enjoyed the free-breakfast and 2 glasses of cava.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    WONDERFUL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from a very complete kitchen, the only thing missing was a coffee maker. The floor was very slippery in the shower, a rubber bath mat could fix this :)

    Wonderful stay! The BEST location, quiet at night, but close enough to all the action Ibiza has to offer! Highly recommend the apartments with ocean view, BEAUTIFUL and calming right on the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.8
    Would not return
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool doesn't belong to apartments there were no shade and no sunbed had to go to another hotel pool 50 euros deposit for towels view from room not good

    Not much really very basic and very overpriced

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff was absolutely wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was absolutely wonderful. Made our stay at Llobet feel like a second home. Our ocean front room had a breathtaking view and was extremely clean. We cannot wait to go back !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Awesome place to stay when you visit Ibiza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place to stay when you visit Ibiza. Close to the city center, all the city busses and at the same time quiet and letting you relax. Full accomodation, staff very friendly and assisitng you with anything you might need. Beautiful views just in front of the hotel. Nice, tasty breakfast. Would recommend everyone.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect stay in Eivissa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and helpfull staff, large and super clean rooms, lovely pool, lovely sea views and lovely beaches just in front of the hotel. The old town and the harbor are nearby (+/- 2km).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Very helpful reception staff, very clean, spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar/waiting staff quite slow

    Very helpful reception staff, very clean, spacious and comfortable. Good breakfast. Would recommend if you are traveling to Ibiza

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Really great location, not too busy but within a 20 min walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really great location, not too busy but within a 20 min walk of Ibiza town and 10 min walk of Playa d'en Bossa, lovely little beach right outside the hotel. Would definitely recommend getting a sea view apartment, wonderful view!!! The staff were the icing on the cake at Apartmentos Llobet, they were so helpful and friendly, especially the concierge Antonio, who gave amazing advice on places of interest etc. 5 star guys, thank you!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast, great crew, very big rooms, amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the cleaning crew. I felt like they could have cleaned the room better on daily basis. When we arrived it was perfect but the daily cleaning was just ok. Also the WiFi was really bad

    Amazing breakfast, great crew, very big rooms, amazing location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely Restaurant and Accommodation with Excellent Food and Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was nice but surrounding area could be more upmarket with more loungers/umbrellas.

    Very good breakfast. Lovely restaurant with views to sea, excellent food and service. Large comfortable apartment. Lovely yoga classes on rooftop terrace.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location , a perfect few days away with friends ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location , a perfect few days away with friends , llobet was a lovely clean , relaxing place to stay , highly recommend , thank you for a wonderful stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great value well located very clean apartments with hotel facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool shared with next door apartments so little chance of a sunbed. Cleaners did start a little early so could wake you up. But otherwise it’s great.

    Great location, lots of space, very clean - fresh towels every day. Breakfast has a good range and is served until 11 which is a bonus. Staff friendly. Sea view a must! Lots of space, having a separate kitchen, lounge was great. Good tv channels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    fantastic accommodation and amazing breathtaking vuews
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything what is there not to like the staff and the property are 100% perfect nothing was too much trouble would definitely choose it every time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Our stay was great - we will definitely be returning.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s nothing major but if I had to chose a negative it would be that somethings at the hotel had to be paid in cash - we mainly only carry card so it was a little frustrating for us personally.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. The property was pretty it was a good location and the view of the ocean was stunning. The staff was great and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel in perfect setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved my stay here. Everything from booking an airport taxi, to the helpful staff and location was fab. We enjoyed the breakfast, our complimentary drink and our upgrade room was brilliant. The place is clean and comfortable and having the use of a shower when leaving late after check out is really helpful. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Best apartments in Ibiza!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There seems to be a plastic cover on the mattress, which makes the bed a little strange. Aircondition is linked throughout the entire Apartment. Whatever temperature you Chose will be for both bedroom and living room and if you open the balcony door a/c will stop, also in the bedroom.

    This is the best Location with the best view (seaview category !)) in Ibiza. Very nice staff at reception and in the Restaurant. This was our third stay and I am sure we will come again! The renovation is really great in the rooms and outside on the building.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Excellent, from start to finish. Loved the Aqua Bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing bad to say

    Location Fabulous . Apartment was everything you need for a home from home, and last but not least"The Staff" went above and beyond there duty . I will definitely be back. A big thank you to all 😎

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money. Highly recommend getting an ocean front view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The public areas and rooms are a little dated, but it was extremely clean and comfortable and highly recommend for the price/value

    The service was great, and the restaurant was actually really good. The rooms were very clean, they even go so far as to replace all the covers on the sofas between each guest check-in. The concierge and front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and called ahead to help us make reservations. Parking in this area is difficult so having access to a garage was really helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great value for money! Clean and comfortable with excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking situation was not very convenient and requirements for deposits were a little too stringent

    The staff and service was phenomenal! The location was easy and accessible though the beaches nearby are not the best

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Good location, room was spacious and felt pretty modern,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We left towels hanging up as we were fine to reuse them but they were still changed every day, just seemed a bit wasteful

    Good location, room was spacious and felt pretty modern, liked the selection at breakfast and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Peasetly supprized the staff made our stay wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the lack of bell staff to take your luggage from the room to the parking which is a little bit of a distance. That’s the only thing I would add

    The staff were amazing very helpful in every aspect to the point where they would make a list of things for you to do and where eat print it out and deliver it to you. Natalia and Antonio were amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    A very nice stay, would go back immediately!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was extremely friendly! They were not just being helpful, they made you really feel very welcome. The breakfast was more than enough and the fact that you could sit outside in the sun in front of the sea was amazing. The rooms were very clean and there was more than enough space in bedrooom, living and terrace to have a comfortable space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    On the beach, excellent facilities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some instructions could be better communicated ie if you want a parking space then you need to bring 50 euro deposit in cash, etc

    On the beach, excellent facilities and staff. Clean and well maintained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Best sea view,great staff,central location, big clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better bring own shower gel and shampoo

    Big apartment with such a wonderful sea view! Huge balkony, main room and bathroom. Also the roof top terrace has a stunning view. The hotel staff couldn’t be friendlier and helpful, gave us great tips!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Great value for money, nice apartments with everything you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and the coffee unfortunately, but I’d still go back, we made it work!

    Great value for money, good location. Just wasn’t a fan of the food! Staff were lovely tho at the hotel reception and very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend; above and beyond expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed! A double room should have a double bed, not two singles pushed together - every time hubby turned to hug me during the night, the bed split and he fell through with a bit of a shock!

    The service was outstandingly attentive, the facilities were superb throughout, the location was ideal, breakfast was good and plentiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value, nice view but restaurant could have been better value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners were really noisy when cleaning neighbouring apartment, dragging furniture etc...very unpleasant. Restaurant staff could have been friendlier...

    Nice view from the balcony, spacious sitting room area. Friendly reception and breakfast staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Thank you everyone for making our stay so enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The apartment was well equipped and tastefully furnished. The roof terrace had a fantastic view and doing yoga up there in the morning was a invigorating start to the day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Chilled stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice of hot food at breakfast. Car parking is a bit of a nightmare but that’s standard in Ibiza

    Breakfast was great. The view from the apartment is awesome. Staff were really helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Listed as one of my top places to book
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apartment totally exceeded my expectations in size cleanliness and comfort. The staff were welcoming and extremely helpful. Another huge plus was that if one had to check out of the apartment but not flying till a lot later, a room plus towel & hairdryer was provided to freshen up before the flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Stop searching- stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave.

    Everything! Check in was effortless, the receptionists were attentive and helped with all of our questions, room was spotless with a gorgeous balcony and view, breakfast was good!! The hotels restaurant does lunch and dinner/drinks as well and the manager and waiters are so kind. The location was perfect for us with restaurants and a beach right outside the door. It was located right inbetween old town Ibiza and Playa d’en bossa, about a 15 minute walk to either. Staying here made our stay comfortable and relaxing and I would easily stay here again if we ever go back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    The receptionists were very helpful in assisting us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As it was low season in Ibiza, the apartments were not very centrally located close to the main clubs although we could see there were more bars and some clubs nearby that would be open once low season passed.

    The receptionists were very helpful in assisting us organising a car and telling us about places to visit during our stay. Apartment was spacious for 3 people, beds were comfortable, and buffet breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Perfect Spring Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, very small issues, we did have one evening of no internet and the electric "tripped out" a couple of times but it didn't cause us any problems.

    Fantastic position, right on the beach, also it was a lovely walk along the prom and then up into Ibiza old town. Very friendly and welcoming staff, particularly the breakfast team.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous Apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fabulous apartments, very clean and spacious. Have been to this part of Ibiza many times but first time in these apartments. Hotel staff all very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast very good spread of hot and cold. Rooftop terrace is a special addition to the property as the outdoor pool area wasn't open during our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    Lovely base for exploring
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We paid an off-season price, and it was good value on that basis. The on-peak summer prices are eye-watering in comparison, and the budget conscious traveller might find the facilities a little basic for the price.

    The apartment was a lovely size, and very pleasant overall. There were basic cooking facilities and a kettle in good condition. We were right by a beach, with good access to the old town and playa d'en Bossa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Warm and friendly staff, very nice accommodation, lovely view over Ibiza town, decent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property was very nice but the real highlight of the accommodation were the staff. They were all so so warm, friendly and helpful, particularly with our little girl on her first big family holiday. In particular, the staff in the restaurant were so much fun with her and gave her lots of little gifts and attention. Couldn't recommend them more. Also, the food in the restaurant was fantastic!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear everything your neighbors were doing. If you are on a low floor you hear the traffic from outside the beach boardwalk.

    Good location. We decided to stay here so we could walk to Crossfit Isla Blanca. Nice restaurant on property. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful location with incredible staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wi-fi was pretty bad and there could more cookware in the kitchen.

    The apartments are well located. Fantastic front reception staff, and special thanks to Natalia for all her help and friendliness. Spotless and clean apartment. Comfortable beds. Simple but enjoyable breakfast always served with a smile in a cozy restaurant with an amazing sea view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel overall!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bikes were 15 euros each for the day, wish we could have rented per hour.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful! The restaurant looked nice however we ended exploring elsewhere. I wish I ate there instead, to be honest. The hotel was very nice and clean. The beach in front was very nice as well. We rented bikes, which was very fun. We were there during down time of the year, so we both found it very relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    The incredibly friendly staff here made this a special place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi was pretty bad. We arrived on Easter, and parking was terrible around the hotel (cannot imagine what it would be like in the high season), but thanks to Marta at reception, we were able to get a spot in nearby parking garage for additional 10 Euros per day.

    The incredibly friendly staff here made this a special place for us. Breakfast is pretty standard. Very comfortable room with terrace looking over the sea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Amazing location, great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The main pool was still closed on Easter weekend even though the weather was sunny and 20 degrees, so that was a bit of a let down for the kids. But we rented bikes instead :-)

    We got a seaview appartment, with a balcony right onto the beach - absolutely wonderful. The breakfast restaurant is beautiful, with a beautiful seafront view as well. The staff & concierge service (Antonio) were extremelly helpful and nice. We rented bikes to go on the Seaside Promenade and it was fantastic. Definitely would stay here with my family again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Friendly helpful staff, and exceeded expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was as expected.

    The service and staff were brilliant. Breakfast was varied and constantly replenished. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Best appartment stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English music or movie channel on T.V except business news.

    Close to the Airport, bang on the beach. Neat, clean and very spacious apartment. Simple and delicious breakfast always served with smile. Very helpful and friendly staff right from the reception to the restaurant...day and night. Special thanks to the whole staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location, amazing staff, happy people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an apartment with an amazing seaview. Seeing the sun rise out of the sea, every morning, was instant happiness. Front Office (especially Antonio) did everything to make our stay even more enjoyable. Breakfast in restaurant All is a great start of the day. Also an amazing staff. Hope to be back soon!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    All the personal is very friendly and helpful, but Suzanna...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower has only one height witch is nog very practical if you don't want to wash your hair.

    All the personal is very friendly and helpful, but Suzanna is the best receptionist ever. She gave us valuable tips and no effort was too much. Everything with a big smile!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing weekend, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable, clean and cozy apartments, helpful and friendly staff, fantastic location with amazing views and close to the city centre. Excellent value for money, I would recommend it and I would definitely come back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Lovely walks around old Ibiza town and stunning views from the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was only white GF bread or crackers for breakfast, I would say that a more healthy GF bread would be preferable, healthy people don't tend to eat while fluff! I was booked a taxi to the airport at 5 am, to be there 2hus in advance like all airlines ask, and I had to wait 40 minutes outside in the cold because the airport did not open till 6 am. your staff need to know this x Its not their fault please add this into their training manuals thankyou x

    Beautiful gentle and quiet part of Ibiza, so lovely to eat breakfast in the sun watching the sea and with a stunning view of the old city. The apartment is spacious and could accommodate 4 people easily x

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice Staff! Nice View! Nice Food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staffs were very nice and friendly. The place have a nice view of the sea. We initially booked a garden view apt, but on arrival we changed it to sea view. The food in the restaurant was excellent and was at reasonable price (mainly for dinner). Breakfast is okey. The hotel is located at the start of the town (short ride from airport). Ibiza being a small place we were able to walk from the apt. to center of the town. Plus this place has a 24 x 7 reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Apartment was perfect and the staff very helpfull, they gave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was perfect and the staff very helpfull, they gave us tons of tips on where to go and what to see. The breakfast was perfect. Apartment very clean and modern.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.8
    I love our stay in the apartment... Me and my boyfriend really love it.... staff are so friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We dont like the other building who has a barking dog... and our bed that keeps on rolling apart... they shouldnt put a wheels on the bed...

    I love the breakfast foods, i love the view we are in the garden view but still i liked it... we love everyday going to the rooftop and chillin, enjoy the sun and a nice breeze of the ocean... I really like that i can cook in the apartment cause the restaurants are a little bit too expensive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    Its perfect location near to beach and walkable to old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't clean floor as t he room given to us was I think closed since couple of weeks. Wash basin was blocked as water was not passing but after complaining guy came and fixed it.

    Its perfect location near to beach and walkable to old town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking near the hotel is difficult. We had a hire car and often had to drive around to find a space.

    What a lovely little apartment hotel. Great location and views. The breakfast was nice and had everything you would need - hot and cold options. The attached restaurant did great food and good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    This is a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great place to stay. It's in excellent location with stunning view. Room was comfortable. Nice and clean. The staff and facilities were great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Great stay next to the beach in Ibiza. Fantastic view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning was a little hard to operate.

    Great location next to the beach, wonderful view very friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Would go there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The two single beds which joined to make a double bed kept moving . It was so uncomfortable sleeping we had to resort to sleeping outside on the sofa. Also there was no entertainment available. Staff unavailable to provide any info on places offering entertainment for visitors

    The breakfast and the location of the beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Perfect chilled out. Out of season brake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed. Which was a shame. It a small thing and I know it was winter time but still it would have being the icing on the cake

    breakfast was 100% the staff ware so nice friendly and even. The room had a top view of the sea so relaxing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Very nice, clean, friendly staff. Rooms that face the water are fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neighboring hotel seems to have been converted into low-income housing - kinda sketchy, but we never had any issues.

    Great location - right on the water. Great restaurant in the lobby - breakfast, which was included, was fantastic - sat right outside next to the beach. Room with a view! Went there in the off-season so most entertainment places were closed, so it was a nice quiet time to visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    Clean and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We assumed we could use the beach chairs because they're pictured in the description but we were very disappointed that we had to pay for them. They didn't mention that in the description.

    Clean and good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic location, incredible views, lovely staff, well-appointed and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing serious - the bathroom is looking quite tired and needs some TLC/updating. The aircon kept coming on by itself at random times and was a bit noisy at night. Not a negative, just an observation that taxis cannot drop you right outside - there's a walk of a few hundred meters from the road to the entrance - the price you pay for being right on the beach-front!

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, 24 hours a day. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Room sizes are good with an excellent balcony. Sea-view rooms have a stunning, uninterrupted view out to sea. The roof terrace is excellent - well appointed and private with fantastic views. The bar/restaurant sits right on the prom. It's open to the public and is very friendly and inviting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    It was Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one English TV channel, and that did not even work properly. Include more news and sports channels in English.

    Nice spacious rooms. With good facilities. Breakfast was excellent. Overall assistance of the staff were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice apartment with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower leaked in the apartment we stayed in (Rm 305). You're about 20mins walk from the Old Town, which may not suit everyone.

    Good size sitting room, kitchen with everything you need. Great spot for breakfast, right on the front. Staff willing to help with smiles on their faces.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location. Excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great receptionists. Gave us a big welcome, lot of information and were very helpful with booking taxis. Amazing value for money in Ibiza which can be a bit of a rip off. Breakfast was fair enough for the price paid.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    The apartments are spacious and functional, excellent if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet is good but limited if you are vegetarian or health conscious, not enough healthier options.

    The apartments are spacious and functional, excellent if you book the sea view room, quiet at night, very good restaurant, not "touristy". Excellent location by the beach and just 15 minutes walk to Ibiza town and old town, although other shops and restaurants are available minutes away. Very friendly and helpful staff all the time. Great use of the shower room when you have a late flight back after you check out. Small but very good gym.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Thoroughly enjoyable stay and well-worth the money in our opinion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Menu in ALL restaurant limited if you're vegetarian but plenty of other places to eat in this locale.

    Staff were generally excellent and extremely helpful. Location a bit further from Ibiza Town than expected but good transport links helped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful room, much nicer than the pictures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was poor. Beach not good either - unclean and the loungers on the beach are not the property of the hotel so if you lie on one you are promptly asked for money from a guy who tends them.

    Beautiful room, much nicer than the pictures. Lovely staff who checked me in much earlier than check in time as the room was ready. They had an especially dedicated information counter which was handy.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Llobet traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: