Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Luxmar Apartaments

Calle Zamora 3, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#267 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 401 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    4.4

  • Paid WiFi

    4.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    Wherever I stay I make the most of it, but the place was old and basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No working locks on patio doors, decor tired, toaster and kettle missing and not replaced when reported. Nice to have car park but relied on office as no pass key. You always seem to get this, but nevertheless twice we had noisy guests early in the morning.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.8
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were not cleaned for the duration of the stay, Sink was loose on the wall, bed was very uncomfortable. hotel was very noisy, location was quite a distance up hill from the beach.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Was in a good location, staff wer very friendly and helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like paying €50 deposit per person even tho it was refunded when we checked out!

    Was in a good location, staff wer very friendly and helpful, very good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.8
    Alright, if you’re not a lover of life’s little luxuries.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    However, after arriving the price for one night stay seemed a little steep for what we got. Stayed in cheaper and much better apartments in Benidorm in the past just slightly further from amenities, that now makes the taxi fare seem worth it. We knew it was out dated from the photos but it was also very small, and with not not much point in unpacking we were climbing over our suitcases and belongings. It absolutely reeked of stale cigarettes, literally my worst nightmare! The shower didn’t work properly but granted it did have hot water, along with a few stray pubes and hairs on the floor! The beds weren’t comfy at all and it was even a struggle to sleep after a few drinks. The lounge area, the door was restricted from closing so offered no privacy for the member of our group sleeping in there. Also meant tip toeing around during the night for a much needed glass of water. We were then woken up by road works at 7am (which I suppose can’t be helped), but the windows/doors offered little defence against the noise and kick started our hangovers and headaches. Had we’d booked here for more than one night I’d of probably complained about the shower and pubes on the floor but we were only there to quickly shower, go out and then sleep, so there wasn’t anytime for complaining and I just cleaned the bathroom floor myself and what’s one night of standing in the bath tub holding the shower over your head? Plus we just snoozed on the beach the next day.

    Stayed here for one night as a little get away from a holiday home in San Javier. Booked as it looked close to all the amenities which it was. The staff were friendly and polite. Bedding and towels were clean. It was cheap so we weren’t expecting much.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.7
    June 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were dated and were in need of a good clean. But for the amount you pay it was good value.

    The staff were friendly and the pool was more than refreshing!!! The balcony was massive too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    you get what you pay for .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    going home to Valencia .

    we have stayed in the hotel three times now once a month for a short break and we enjoy were it is based .great staff and parking .will be there next month .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    Good choice of hotel for one or two nights stay, excellent location for Benidorm Palace, easily foun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows poor. Generally in need of updating within the rooms, but as expected for the buget

    Price was very good for the area decor in cafe/bar area 24hr reception Location Generally very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.0
    Cheap & Basic!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    This particular apartment is in such bad condition. The apartment basically is in desperate need of renovation to reach even a basic standard! Would not book this apartment for a holiday with family!

    Location is good! It was cheap for a one night basic stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    Ok for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the seating area was uncomfortable and could do with a couple of nice chairs or sofas instead of trying to sit on a spare bed.

    There was plenty of hot water and a lovely shower. nice sized balcony but it was overshadowed by other hotels. The beds were comfortable and the room was warm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.6
    Hideous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment had 1 electricity socket in the kitchenette which made using the kettle, toaster or microwave at the same time difficult. We had to plug the toaster or kettle in the living room if using both appliances at the same time. The apartment was very dated with horrible curtains/bedspreads/blankets. The mattresses were very lumpy, It just felt dark and depressing and very uncomfortable. It was like a students hostel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.9
    Benidorm Palace getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for our short stay. I really found nothing wrong in general but looked a bit tired. Possibly could do with freshening up.

    Clean friendly and convenient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    2.5
    Stay clear
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was stinking smelt of cigarette smoke mild in bathroom fridge stank alot better place and better value for money

    Check out everything from start to finish horrible never return there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.3
    A great little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little cold when we visited especially at night and the radiators really weren't doing the best job, the tv was more of an iPad on the wall but you could plug in a HDMI cable from your phone so Netflix was still a thing.

    It was great for what we paid, big balcony that stretched around the corner of the building. Drinks on the bar were a fair price. Great water pressure for showers and the beds were comfortable. Extra blankets in the wardrobe for when it was cold.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little bit firm. And bedding could be updated for eg ( duvets ) would be a great idea.

    Staff were excellent. Great location. Lot of pubs and restaurants close bye. 5 mins from beach. A shot walk to bus stop then a 10 min bus ride to Centro and old town. Bar and food in the building.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    3.3
    FREEZING AND DIRTY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was FREEZING COLD. The lady on reception was so rude! The apartment was dirty, no hot water in the shower for the whole 4 days, tab burns in all of the blankets.

    View

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable z
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After the shower has been used once it then runs cold unfortunate if there are 2 or more in one apartment and no kettles.

    Very basic but somewhere to sleep no kettles quite spacious I feel any one could walk in up the stairs or lifts but great location x

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    4.6
    Cheap and cheerful get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff were a little off hand and out of 6days the apartment was only cleaned 1nce

    it was handy for our stay and not a million miles away from anywhere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money would stay again 24 hour reception so always somebody on hand to help with any.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed for four night's and everything was fine no problem.

    Great location cheap and cheerful had no problems at all you get what you pay for clean beds and clean bathroom a big mirror in bathroom that's all you need.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.0
    Needs refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You should not charge for wi fi in the room if you cannot get it to work. We got it refunded but it meant we had to use the bar area which was inconvenient. It was cheap but it does need refurbishment, bath will need replacing soon as it had rust spots. Toilet permanently leaking down the pan and noisy, luckily husband fixed it. Smell of nicotine everywhere.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Perfect no worries at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not find fault with anything.

    The staff were very friendly and recognised me and my daughter from a previous stay check in took minutes and we were soon off out!!!!!! Excellent location for anything you want. Pool was still open as the weather was really warm for the time of the year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.0
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    When my card was processed at reception I was charged twice. I had to visit my bank today to have one of the charges refunded.

    The central location and the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is a bit dated and needs modernising... plus the rooms were a bit rough but it's some were to lay your head and it's you get what you pay for

    The staff were nice and pleasant and it's not far from some of the bars

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Patio doors wouldnt lock so for safety and money reasons

    Beds so comfortable reception people nice could do with changing towels even every 2nd day but no hesitation giving u fresh 1s wen ask cleaners

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    3.3
    I would not stay at this hotel again.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken furniture. Door locks was not safe. Poor facilities. Quite expensive for what you got. No clean towels or bedding. pool equipment was not nice and broken. No wifi, you had to pay for it. No air con. (All of these you would expect in a hotel). Poor beds. In rooms it was a low single beds. You dont get breakfast there but there are cafes around the location to get cheap breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren't comfy at all but bearable.

    Great value for money. Travel a lot and this is probably one of the best value for money places I have stayed. As cheap as some hostels but much more facilities (kitchen, bathroom, room, living room area and huge balcony) also in a good location. Would suit younger people there for the booze etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.3
    Great cheap place to stay for boozy weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cockroach infestation in all 3 rooms we had booked on 4th floor, have previously stayed 3 times before on higher floors and never had this problem

    Cheap and cheerful for a lads weekend away

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    We love it here and are not disturbed by the hen and stag parties 🎉
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments need a little bit of T.L.C. Bathroom could have been updated and rooms need a lick of paint.

    These apartments are very spacious with large balconies. They are close to all amenities and staff couldn't be more helpful. Touch of Class Cabaret Bars are in the street at the bottom of the road so you can avoid the 'square' if you want to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Great value for 3 night break. Only really slept and showerd in room, it"s not the Hilton but good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath was a bit scratched and grim, but nothing to drastic.

    Place was laid back, bar area clean and tidy..location was about 10 minutes walk to city center..price is excellant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and we stayed in the hottest week of the year.....luxmar obviously can't do anything about the weather I know. Brought a fan for bedroom which helped. Without that it was very uncomfortable.

    Great price. For what we paid it was worth every penny. Only stayed 2 nights and from what we seen the facilities are lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.8
    Good location for getting around but overall a little disappointed for the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay €50 deposit for the room, which is normal, but only took cash? Luckily I had exactly €50 on me, wasn't expecting to need cash as soon as arriving! Booked a double room but were given a twin. Apartment was very basic. Not even toiletries in the shower. Don't think it was brilliant value for over €100 for one night

    Great location to get around Benidorm, 10 min walk to Benidorm Palace, 10 min walk other way to get to the beach, clean enough, open 24 hours. Plenty of on street/local parking but be careful it gets very busy and is very tight! Thought we had booked a room but got a whole apartment including kitchenette

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.4
    Location was decent and it was cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They was no air con or fan so the room was super hot on a night. The staff were unhelpful and appeared uninterested.

    Location was decent and it was cheap. It was big with all necessary facilitates.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    Good location. Very basic but far too hot in the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are very tired and in need of renovation. There was no air conditioning and the heat in the apartment was insufferable we had to spend 80 euros on fans for the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Benidorm May 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful. The hotel is in a convenient location and I found it very easy to park outside. Room was fine and there was a bar in reception with a pool table to relax.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    2.9
    Nightmare holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hit water couldn't get a shower all weekend was a wait of 45 mins for hot water. Large cracks in wall really bad smell in room curtains didn't match. Staff not helpful. Wouldn't recommend and certainly would never go back. Nightmare

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Suited to our purpose - 2 nights to see friends staying in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When booking this apartment you have to be aware that there could be disruptive and loud parties of young (and not so young!) guests. Any that we encountered were very polite and just enjoying themselves.

    Excellent location with a number of buses at the end of the road. It's very basic but has the main essentials for kitchen and bathroom. No hairdryer. Been recently refurbished, but it suffers from the less responsible members of "stag and hen" parties, as we could see from some minor damage in our room. Obvious why they charge 50 euros deposit!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    3.3
    Definitely not recommended
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms and in a very bad estate. That place has not been renovated since they first build it. And apart from that the bed quilt, blankets etc are also very old. I understand most of people going there are drunkens and they only go there to have a good time outside but some people like to go to hotels for other reasons and want to find certain amount of comfort.

    Nothing really. The place is terrible.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.3
    Perfect Base
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal place for our stag do,or if you don't intend to spend a lazy day here. Lots of hen and stag groups.very nice place friendly staff perfect basic room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    2.5
    Don't go there .. in fact don't go to Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room freezing cold . hotel full of drunk people . men fighting in the lift . I complained about the lack of heating and asked for a refund having paid cash plus deposit . they refused saying booking.com would charge them anyway . this is nonsense as I paid cash . booking.com would take a booking fee only . dreadful place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.3
    Room 1301
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We liked the beds and lounge area had comfy seating, the shower was powerful which we also liked. The balcony was a good size which you got the sun from about 10 am, the kitchen had all you need if you wanted to cook (we didn't do this cheap enough to eat out).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    6.3
    We had a corner apartment with large balcony and you could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safes in the room don't work the lift was temperamental the pool is smaller than pictured the staff don't really speak English. Just felt after looking that I could have got better than is here for the same money

    We had a corner apartment with large balcony and you could easily fit 4 in. Good if all you want to do is go out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    4.6
    Good Location, but apartment in very poor condition!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mold on the bathroom window which was stuck and could not be opened or closed. Wrong plug sizes for bath and sink, so were unusable. Rusty fridge. Broken kettle. Rusty radiator in bathroom. Generally the apartment needs a complete refurbishment. Very poor condition

    It was cheap and the location was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.5
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location to where we wanted to be,just used to lay our heads didn't use facilities out all the time cheap and clean enough

    Didn't use kitchen

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    One receptionist in particular was excellent at her job!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because they are always so busy and well used, the beds need some upgrading

    One receptionist in particular was excellent at her job! All smiles and always willing to help, I only wish I knew her name

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Better than it's given credit for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water ran cold for the shower but only once.

    Staff were very helpful,the area is nice and quiet but a very short walk to shops and restaurants. Can walk to the main drag in 10-12 mins. Bar prices are fantastic. Cheap and cheerful but definitely worth the money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    Short break in benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This apartment was in a good location the kitchen facilities are very basic could maybe include a hairdryer and an iron as it is self catering and when travelling with hand luggage it is not possible to carry all these items .Also tried having a bath and the water ran cold after 5 mins unable to fill bath .Staff were polite and very helpful.Didn't sample any food or beverages available and too cold to use pool although I would use this property again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.7
    Too cold to stop in winter
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely freezing heating only on for a few hours a day and that's in the night when your out on around 6 and off at 11 big gaps around all the doors it was like an ice box

    Not a bad location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Long weekend watching shows, so apartment was adequate for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hob only had 2 rings, could have done with 1 more, but was ok as we only cooked breakfasts.

    Nice comfy beds.Staff were friendly and helpful.Apartment was nice and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    5.8
    the balcony was very good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the place was dated cigarette burns in the furniture really needs a refurb desperately the beds where broken and plastic chairs broke and wooden chairs broke

    the balcony was very good size

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.1
    Basic Benidorm accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments are very basic and require updating. A kettle and air conditioning would have made our stay more comfortable.

    Basic accommodation and facilities in a good location at a good price. Excellent staff that made us feel very welcome. We will be back again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.5
    Ok but a bit dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment a little dated and could do with a bit of an uplift. Not many sunloungers around the pool area we ended up buying blow up ones. Not a lot of staff about always seemed to be waiting if at the bar or reception area.

    Clean apartment, staff pleasant, pool nice, breakfast was good, 10 min walk to bars, 2 min walk to shops, really nice tapas restaurant at the top of the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    Would return here 100%
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was going to be picky, the wifi could of been better in the bar area but apart from that it was great.

    Location was good, 10 minute walk from levante beach and 15 minute walk to the main bars and nightclubs. Staff were very helpful and allowed us to leave bags at the hotel after we checked out and collect them later that night. Also booked us a cheap minibus back to the airport. Rooms were good, we booked a double bed and a sofa bed, but actually ended up with 2 single beds and 2 sofa beds (singles) which was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Swimming pool staff and friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No change off toilet paper or towels in our room, no air conditioning, very basic but sufficed

    Swimming pool staff and friendliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    4.2
    Never be back terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds to hard

    Nuthing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.0
    Ok could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and facilities

    Ok could have been better

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nout

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    i will definitely stay again
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the accomodation was very well appointed, the hotel facilities were very good and the location was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was cold

    Staff were wonderful Rooms good but basic Pool great 24 hour bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic but good good accommodation. You get what you pay for

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.6
    To say how drunk I was it was incredibly noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy and basic

    Cheep price for stag do

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    English tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English tv

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Good location, friendly staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a microwave in kitchen

    Plenty hot water shower was great pressure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Cheap and cheerful, but would not be for older couples or families
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Water running cold very quickly

    Location and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed many times enjoy the luxmar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    Not Good will not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Th WIFI was not free even though it said it was at time of booking. Very run down room walls dirty and not been painted, hot water ran out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Lovely friendly receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds

    Central and easy to park right outside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Check in easy staff very helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in easy staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and cheerful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much hot water for shower was the only thing.

    Large balcony very spacious apartment. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    A great stay with the girls. Lovely staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a bar open 24/7. Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice cooked English breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a refurbish

    Good price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.3
    Staff bar and longe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were cold

    Staff bar and longe

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    The apartments and hotel were clean and staff were really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments and hotel were clean and staff were really friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal Utensils and crockery and cuttlery....what was there was not very clean

    Great service on arrival and accomadation as advertised

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not eat or drink at hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    showing signs of age

    great location and excellent value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: