Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Marfina

Paseo Maritimo 165, 08860 Castelldefels, Spain

#3 of 51 hotels in Castelldefels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 551 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    appartments lie on the trajectory of the landing planes (as all of Castelldefells). For a Holiday I would move further from the airport

    early check-in, very clean, modern and practical appartments at a decent price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night and I would have liked to stay longer!

    Great apartment set up for a family. Amazing view with the beach just steps from the property.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Included breakfast was slow to be provided one morning, but was timely the other mornings.

    Friendly staff. Bikes available to checkout. Stunning views of the beach. Clean rooms. Quiet atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    20m from the beach, surrounded by lots of restaurants & bars. Nice views from the room. Modern interior, large room. The hosts were very helpful as on the last day I had some issues with the flight back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was not a toaster available. There was only 1 deck chair on the verandah whereas 2 are really needed to be able to sit comfortably and read / people watch.

    The views of the beach whilst sitting on the verandah. People watching! The apartment was extremely clean. There were window blinds and shutters at all the windows which would be fantastic in the height of the summer. The reception staff were extremely helpful. There is a secure car park on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift.. but you can store the pram in the foyer safely.

    Easy parking on arrival. Super friendly staff. Nice spacious room and baby friendly. Clean! Great location with direct access to the beach and great restaurants nearby. Free bikes with toddler seats. We didn't want to leave and will definitely stay here again. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very dingy and dirty compared to the pictures. I payed for a sea view room with balcony facing the sea, the room we received the balcony was not facing the sea, so I thought the advertisement was deceiving.

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a sea view but we got a street view. The non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes so badly that eventually we had to cancel our booking and leave the hotel after staying just one night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view to the sea, restaurants shops are close to the hotel. It’s a really quiet relax place and the busy centrum of Barcelona is easy to get there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach location is excellent; it’s a tranquil oasis. Beach equipment and beach towels are supplied. Bikes can be borrowed. We can not think of a better place for families to holiday. There is a shop really close by and is a blessing for supplying provisions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was poor apartment was small I did expect bigger.

    The staff were friendly and apartment was in a great location and also very clean.and hire of the bikes was included.location on the beach was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting to Barcelona is not that difficult, but takes quite a while by bus/train. The apartment was okay, but the bed was quite short (180 or 190 cm long). With the Head part being located under a shelf, the effective length that you can use without risking to bump your head is even less. Unfortunately also the WiFi didn't work properly for half of our stay (either no internet connection or no connection at all).

    Great location right at the beach. If you are planning for a beach vacation, Marfina might be the right place for you. Breakfast (we got the first one for free) was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was a bit slow and patchy in our room, maybe due to proximity of router. Otherwise very little to complain about.

    Clean and comfortable apartment. Excellent shower. Very helpful and friendly staff. Located right on the beach which had fine sand and was clean. Handy bus stop nearby to take you into the town or to Barcelona. Guests have the use of bikes, sun lounger etc. for free. We would definitely return if visiting the area again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At first - we had free first breakfast. Stuff was very kindly, helpful and friendly. Near the hotel was the cleanest beach. We also can use bicycles, water boards, sunbeds. Everything was free. Love this place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The accommodation was clean without being sterile. bikes, paddleboards, beach beds, etc all readily available. We arrived early (10am) but as soon as our room was available we were given the key and made to feel welcome and offered breakfast as soon as we had checked in. We had full use of all facilities from the moment we stepped through the door to the moment we left. This accommodation is less than fifteen minutes by taxi from the Airport. We used the local bus service to Travel into Barcelona which took approximately 50 minutes. In a short trip we combined a beach and a city holiday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1) wifi is terrible, works only in a few spots. 2) breakfast included, but is very small and is the same evey day 3) no air condition in the lobby, old furniture, not always clean 4) BCN airport sometimes switches landing traffic right above the hotel. You will hear planes every 3 minutes then 5) roof apartments are small, not comfortable and more like house on the wheels. toilet located 0.5 meter from the bed 6) you can take bicycles and other sport inventory but it is all very old and in bad condition

    sea view (if you have it)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing bad, my personal suggestion is to spend a bit more and take a bigger room Breakfast can be improved and propose more choice.. but you can find something outside without any problem

    Everything Good -Place, Beach , weather ..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It's a bit loud if your apartment is in the street side.

    Friendly staff, excellent location on the beach, free of charge sunbeds, bikes. Nice, clean apartments with good privacy. Good WiFi. Easy go to Barselona. We visited Port Aventura as well ( by 2 trains). Short taxi ride from the airport (25-30 euro).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could be more towels and toilet papers extra available in the room. It maybe time to change the curtains, which looked damaged.

    The service is amazing. Everyone at the reception was super helpful. We travelled with two small children and they responded quickly to all our wishes. The beach is lovely and there are sun beds, bikes available on the site. As a bonus, our favorite restaurant (Amar) was within 5 min walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, Great breakfast, Beautiful beach, Family friendly! This place exceeded my expectations. Favorite part: My family and I rode bikes along the beach, and this was all because they had free bike rentals on site. 10/10 would stay again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beach and boardwalk were incredible. Free bikes were a BIG bonus and let us really explore this beautiful little town. Great restaurants were everywhere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Honestly, it was a great find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably not the best location for visiting Barcelona as not easy to get to by public transport. Even though there is a direct bus to Barcelona city centre, the journey takes an hour and buses are not reliable.

    The apartment was clean, spacious, well equipped and reception staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't see anything

    Staff amazingly helpful. One of us left passport behind and they called immediately. Every staff member friendly and helpful. They were amazing. We had a studio - last room available - and roomy for 2. Amenities were great if you were relaxing (and so was wifi). Beach easy access. They had about a dozen bicycles and we borrowed bicycles to ride along boardwalk. Bike mechanic was great, too. We'd 'll book again if coming to this area!! Thanks, Marfina folk!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy neighbours in the room next door with music pumping and up to the early hours but this is not the hotels fault, just arrogant Russian guests.

    Very modern rooms, great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is amazing. The apartments are wonderful and the staff of very helpful. They have lots of things for use by the guests... Paddle boards, bicycles, kayaks, ping pong! Public transportation is easily accessible and getting into the city was very simple! Would totally recommend this to friends and family. And will definitely return!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit disapointing. It was ham, bread, jam, butter, juice and coffee. No eggs or veggies. If costs about 7 euros. There is no elevator, so if you have issues going up the stairs I recommend that you request an apartment on the ground floor or so. These are very minor issues that didn't affect my stay at all. I had fully enjoyed my time and will definitely go back.

    The location, staff, room, location and town are exceptional. Each one of these factors played a role in making my stay at Castelldefels memorable. The property is located right across from the beach, which is breath taking. I was mesmerized when I had first arrived ed as the photos don't do justice to the place. The staff were really nice and helfpful. There is a washing machine which is great. You can do your washing for 5 euros or so. The apartment I got was a studio. It was cozy and cute. The price value is fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms should be more soundproof every day the neighboors upstairs were dragging the furniture, there should be some anti noise under the tables and chairs.. Other than that the room was great

    Location is amazing we booked a sea view room with terrasse,very clean and comfy Very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walked along the beach boardwalk, a bonus. Proximity to airport and the beach side location was why we chose Marfina Casteldelfels. Our comfortable room, had a balcony, and a new, calm, modern aesthetic, with mini kitchenette. Reception was warm and friendly. Would recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Other than the 4 breakfast table chairs, and 2 similar on the balcony the only seating available (to watch TV for example) was on the metal bed "settee" in the lounge area that was not very comfortable.

    The excellent beach location. Free off street parking.There were bicycles, sun beds, table tennis, and kayaks available to use free of charge. Internet connection was free too. Lots of good restaurants and cafes nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night we closed the shutter to the balcony area but it would not open the next morning. We reported immediately but it was not repaired until the end of our last day...therefore we were unable to use the balcony and enjoy the lovely sea view. We obviously expected a reduction on the bill because of this but there wasn't one! It was a struggle to get a reduction from the Manager but eventually he agreed. Not very good service! Shame as these are lovely apartments in a lovely area but we would not use again now after this experience.The photo I have added shows the broken shutter...making the room dark and made access to the balcony immpossible!

    The lady on reception was lovely and friendly. The apartments are clean and well laid out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had hoped for 'more' than we got in we got a side sea view but call me spoiled - we could have done with a bath but the shower was amazing...

    Didn't expect to get the use of bikes sunbeds and paddle boards - didn't expect it to be such a lovely quiet place yet 5 euro return by train into Barcelona. Loads of fab local eateries and bars on the clean and beautifully maintained locality...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not may English speaking bars or restaurants, so sometimes difficult to book food. Didn't spoil the holiday though. If you want a party atmosphere it's not for you stay in central barcelona. But if you want a quiet relaxing break in lovely apartments with friendly helpful staff and great views then this is what you get

    40 mins to la ramblas Barcelona via L94 bus 8.60 euros return for two people, bus stop just up the road from the apartment. Lovely beach opposite apartments which stretches for miles. Free use of bikes and kayaks at apartments. Lovely clean apartments with friendly staff. Very quiet place visted in September. Weather good and warm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a double bed instead of two single beds.

    Great location and beach. Lidl and Aldi are around 20 minutes work. Trains and buses available to Barcelona but need to research before your trip as everything is mainly in Spanish.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the shower flooded the whole bathroom floor, aircon not very good, no information about the area, cleaning could be done to a much higher standard for the price, and worst of all the rooms are not sound proof, so you can hear every thing from the other apartments, beds don't have good mattresses... If these things had been better, then I would have scored much higher...

    I loved the location... Lovely right on the beach, free use of the bikes...sun beds, and more, also that the hotel offers a free breakfast the first day, nice touch, very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought it was a bit sterile, not much charm but very clean and good location on the beach and close to Barcelona airport

    very clean, right on the beach in a safe and quiet area near Barcelona airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort very depends on the room you've got during checking in. One room may be very noisy (street parking, car traffic, garbage removal), sewage drain near the bed, water riser during night, the water can hardly goes out in bath, and smell in the room like from scrapyard. Other room can directly differs.

    Perfect location directly on the sea, 15 min from Barcelona Airport by car, free parking, free wifi, free bycicles, small tennis, well furnished kitchen, big towels, bath accessories.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the view (would pay more for the sea view rooms)

    24hr reception. facilities for guests on day of departure - towels/shower rooms etc. clean, tidy, modern, really friendly staff, location to beach, free sunbeds, local to bars/restaurants,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is great, we were just very unlucky to receive a ground floor room. On one side you can hear the noisy street on the sea side you face the parking lot and you have no privacy as people crossing from the sea side right infront of your window. Try to avoid the two studios located next to the reception. Studios don't have balcony. Otherwise it is fantastic. Beach is awesome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some wine glasses would have nice! Drinking cava out of tumblers isn't quite the same.

    Super location overlooking huge sandy beach. Facilities excellent and staff very helpful. Free use of sunbeds, bikes and body boards were all included.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a lot of explanation at check-in, but it was okay with me...more beach time! :)

    We had the studio with a sea view and it was fantastic. It was located on the rooftop, along with a private terrace. The view was stunning and I would absolutely stay again. The beach was literally right at your doorstep. The bed was firm, yet surprisingly comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very few minor things, like no teapot in the apartment, bed too soft (back pain) and bicycles need some service/cleaning.

    Apartment clean and feels new in any sense, bicycles, sunbeds are available for guests at no charge, sea is as close as possible and overall is great experience. Wifi works perfectly in the room/outside.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a bit too loud - you can hear everything (even a person talking on the phone) with all windows/doors closed. The wifi connection is not stable and too slow in some areas.

    Parking! That's a rare and indispensable option if you arrive by car.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome room/apartment with a private terrace. Helpful staff and great to have the possibility to borrow bikes, sunbeds etc for free. Located right on the beach. Nice neighborhood and not far from Barcelona.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pictures differ from reality, the rooms look a lot simpler. Good hotel for beach vacation but too expensive for this quality, more like a motel type.

    Good position, right on the beach. Many restaurants and shops nearby. Free parking and wi fi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I dont know may be my expectations are high but I was surprised to learn that the apartment cleanning is once a week, luckily they did a mid week cleaning for us and changed the sheets , I mean I beleive one should not take out garbage himself once you pay 1300 Euros per week.............

    Nice location by the beach central in the town nearby to most of the popular locations

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a sufficient breakfast if you're an American.

    The fresh juice served at breakfast was amazing! Easy to catch the bus into the city. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exactly on the beach. Many restaurants and shops nearby. Superb for families with kids. You can use also surf boards and other stuff to play with.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is beautiful and easy to catch a bus or train to Barcelona. The beach is pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Spacious, modern and clean rooms, free bikes, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location and parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was fine

    Very good and extremely clean hotel directly at seaside. Super friendly personal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the area was a little boring, there weren't many shops and cafes near the hotel

    comfy bed, all the necessities to cook and clean provided

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The additional bed was very uncomfortable.

    Excellent location! Super clean and pleasant place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I haven't found the pillow comfy so I asked for a replacement one and was delivered within seconds:)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaky shower making entire bathroom floor wet

    Right on the beach, great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Perhaps a little bit to expensive, at this time of year!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were all very helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment facing the road is noisy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extremely welcoming

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People can be noisy in morning and at night

    Location. Lean and A/C

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    one of the best ap.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor view from window. I would book see view apartments next time.

    Very good location, the staff are frendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises from kids in other rooms

    Friendly appointment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection

    Location and Resturants around the property and seaside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could use bicycles and beachbeds for free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuck in a corner room and paid the same as our friends who had a large outdoor space. Felt claustrophobic.

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wifi connection

    nice location with amazing view at the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have offered more

    Clean felt fresh people and host very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea views were amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice apartment, good parking. Easy walk to restaurants, bars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy beds and big spatious rooms!Beautiful vue,free car park and easy access to Barcelona!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean and nice apartment. Safe parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean! Everything completely new and very comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only seating in the lounge was on a metal bed settee that squeaked when you moved and not very comfortable anyway.

    Good location, free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: