Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos María Del Carmen 2 stars

Borbollón, 5, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain

#14 of 340 Holiday rentals in Torremolinos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 572 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    We have stayed with Carmen before, she is a lovely host,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lift would have been a bonus.

    We have stayed with Carmen before, she is a lovely host, can't do enough to make our visit a memorable one. The apartment is large & the carpark secure. Kitchen facilities are excellent. Very close to the beach and the boardwalk. Only stayed overnight but wish we could stay for a week.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Very calming place good for sleeping and a great location. Short walk to the beach and bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect.

    Reception very friendly and helpful, spoke good English the studio I had was very big and well stocked with everything for cooking. Spotlessly clean and very peaceful location. There is a bar across the road called La Parada they do a fantastic English breakfast with freshly squeezed orange for 5.50 euro.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Fab Apartments
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't get the Wi-Fi to work. They could do with putting irons in the apartments.

    Gorgeous non holiday type apartments with a garage for parking. 5 minutes walk to Carihuela. Great location and quiet. Excellent would book again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For me kettle more comfortable than coffe machine.

    Everything was great! Apartment was comfortable, there was hot water, hair dryer and wi-fi. Maria's English is good and she has been really nice! It was good vacation))

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could gave been better.

    Air conditioning 100%. Hot water supply 100%. Tranquil & secure apartment set in a low rise building near bus stops to/from Torremolinos, Fuengerola, Mijas & Malaga. Maria, David & Antonio were so helpful & accommodating. The beautiful Carihuela beach & level walkway are just a few minutes from the apartment. To go to Marbella, just get the bus to Fuengerola & get the bus to Marbella. Torremolinos Bus Office & Train Station are quite close together. We will be going back. Mary & Martin

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable accommodation at a good price in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, sauna out of season and gym not really available. Reception hours limited and please get the train from the airport €1.80 each rather than €26 taxi. 15 minute stroll downhill from station

    Great comfortable accommodation in good location 3/4 minutes stroll from The beach. Air conditioning, WiFi, safe, great shower, good kitchen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Secure, safe, parking, and close to everything like shops, bars, cafes, and of course the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ideal for the purpose of our visit to the area.

    The apartments were behind a locked gate, so very secure. Plus the underground car park was perfect if you have a car, or bike.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend staying at these apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are in the studio and tall, you need to keep in mind the sloping roof on one side of the bedroom part and one side of the bathroom. The towels are a bit scratchy, but get changed every 2 days and not that much of a problem.

    The excellent customer service from Maria and her team. The brightness of the studio apartment. The security of the building. The apartments are very close to buses and the extremely long seafront, that has an abundance of different restaurants and cafes, which vary from very cheap to more expensive. The kitchen area is very well stocked with basic essentials for cooking, if you need or want to cook. There is parking directly underneath, but as I didn’t have a car, I cannot comment. The train station is only a 15 minute, slowish walk away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Perfect location close to beach, bars and restaurants. Easy seafront walk about 20-30 mins to Benalmadena marina. The apartment itself is of a standard much higher than one would expect for the price, and includes everything you need (especially note the kitchen - most holiday apartments say "fully equipped" when they mean "equipped with a few battered bits and pieces"; here, they really do mean "fully equipped").

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    A spacious and beautifully decorated apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    A spacious and beautifully decorated apartment. We felt very safe, pleasantly and comfortably. Maria el Carmen was really a good host. Thank you for all the information and enthusiasm you gifted us. Convenient location - close to Promenade, close to the local bus station to go to the center or to take the train for the airport from center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was a good 'value-for-money'one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reached at around 11.25 but the apartment nwas not ready.

    The hotel was a good 'value-for-money'one. The host knew good English & was very cordial.Facilities, security system, room types were very good for a 2star (**) hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Fiendly, secure place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment represented excellent value for money, was quiet and the hosts were very friendly and even helped with our luggage up the stairs to the apartment. It is our intention to revisit for a longer stay to enjoy Torremolinos. The secure parking is a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    Good 4 days break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing .

    Maria the owner was there when we arrived,showed us everything we needed to know about the accommodation , and supplied us with a local map. Very large rooms,full cooking facilities . Very secure doors 3 to 4 bolts when locked and safe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    excellent value for money, would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike!

    Warm welcome from host - due to water problems in my booked apartment I was moved for the first night to another establishment about 100 metres away - Villa Bolero - where I had a very nice, well-appointed apartment - returned to Maria Carmen the following day to be given an upgraded apartment, which was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value apartment in a central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sofa bed wasn't very stable for my teenage son so we just rested the mattress on top of the sofa

    Underground car parking was very useful. Kitchen was well equipped and the shower was good. The apartment was a 5 minute stroll from the beach area where there is a good choice of cafes, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You can hear your neighbors and their air-con. The room description included a patio, but I didn't have one. I didn't mind, because the patios belong to the ground floor apartments and they have a little less privacy. The patios are on the NE side, they don't get much sun, which is good in summer, not so much in winter.

    The location behind a petrol station and diagonally facing a car repair shop didn't seem ideal, but I couldn't hear any of that. The bedroom window looked at gardens in the inside of the block. Well equipped kitchen. Safe box. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Covered parking in the basement.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Peaceful friendly home from home .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only one minor thing some new cups would be nice .

    Plenty of wardrobe space comfortable bed plenty of clean towels free toiletres big spacious shower two televisions .Excellent accommodation best in Torremolinos Well done Maria Del Carmen .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Our host Maria was very welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Our host Maria was very welcoming and helpful. The apartment was spacious with lots of storage space and comfortable. I found the bed very comfortable and slept very well. There is secure underground parking on site and the location is perfect for access to the beach, town and coastal train service. We will certainly return in the future.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Great apartment in a good location with helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Great host and an excellent large apartment with first class facilities and on site parking. In a good location for the beach, town centre, bars & restaurants. Served by good public transport links.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Recomment to stay for longer period.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very strange but both GPS Navigators (TomTomGo & Sygic) directed not to the Calle Borbollon but to Calle La Torreta ant it was pretty confused espesially when you are the first time in the city though Appartamentos were located just on the next right turn right behind the Repsol Gas Station abt 150 m.

    All was exellent! Beach area located just 2 minutes walk from the Aptos. The receptionist was very friendly and attentive. Thank you David for your great attitude to your guests!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Fab place 10 mins walk downhill from station clean appartment, friendly staff, peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no elevator but steps werent that bad, location overlooking garage not brilliant, but didnt really bother us.... No noise from the garage opposite, no tin opener we bought some tinned beans for our breakfast... we picked one up later on in poundland... we was not sure whether the room was meant to be cleaned, but as we were only there 6 days not too bothered, a change of towels would have been nice though.. Maybe if we asked they would have given us a fresh set. Towels a bit hard...Some very small ants in kitchen, they did say they were going to spray, when we were out not sure if they did.. not really a big problem...

    We had room 9 top floor studio, Real quiet and peaceful had no problem at all sleeping here, great location for Caruhuela, Torrimolinos, and Benalmadena, bus stop just up the road literally 2 minutes walk, air conditioning was great, we left it on all night on low fan speed, big bathroom with plenty of room for drying clothes, big shower all shampoo and body wash supplied, hairdrier supplied, the Lady on reception was very friendly and was very happy, showed us our room, even carried my wifes baggage upstairs, welcome pack would have been good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Great staff, location and Apartment! BUT noise issues and welcome pack required!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Provide a "welcome pack" of basic provisions!! Sauna/gym room-A Sauna when its 27c outside? and broken outdated gym equipment are not the way forward.......convert space to another Apartment? Games room? or better still create a mini-market? bar? café? OR all 3! Noise issues -thin apartment walls, plus people leaving/arriving early/late with suitcases etc, courtyard noise from below! noise from garage/car repair business and a man making furniture with a buzz saw!

    The staff are excellent especially Maria! The location is perfect! The cleanliness of the entire building and apartment is exceptional!! TITOS TAVERNA an exceptional tapas bar is just round the corner!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Great staff, location and Apartment! BUT noise issues and welcome pack required!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Provide a "welcome pack" of basic provisions!! Sauna/gym room-A Sauna when its 27c outside? and broken outdated gym equipment are not the way forward.......convert space to another Apartment? Games room? or better still create a mini-market? bar? café? OR all 3! Noise issues -thin apartment walls, plus people leaving/arriving early/late with suitcases etc, courtyard noise from below! noise from garage/car repair business and a man making furniture with a buzz saw!

    The staff are excellent especially Maria! The location is perfect! The cleanliness of the entire building and apartment is exceptional!! TITOS TAVERNA an exceptional tapas bar is just round the corner!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Loved our stay here and wouldn't hesistate to stay again or recommend...thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, good sized apartment with plenty of wardrobe space, good wifi. Location was ideal for our needs and local travel info available from reception. Good, secure car parking facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Wish we had booked a longer stay as it was very convenient for everything and I slept very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The self catering studio which we had was up two flights of steps which gave us a sea view but no lift so could be difficult if older or infirm, although the host carried our bags up four us with no effort. I don't think the lower floors are studios.

    The room was really large for two people, there was a curtain divider if accommodating a child as well. Air conditioning worked very well. Near to lots of bars and entertainment but was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Everything was brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was brilliant. Room was great, bed was very comfortable. Bathroom and shower were excellent. Loads of storage space and everything you need to cook on the two hobs. Only a 3 minute walk from the seafront and all the bars/restaurants, and a 10 minute walk from the the centre of torremolinos Very friendly and accomdating staff, would very much recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    An absolute gem of a place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This place is fabulous,our second visit,why anyone would want to stay at a hotel when you have this as an option is beyond me.Excellent value and location,beautiful apartment with everything needed,underground secure parking and the staff are so pleasant and helpful. We will definatly return again.Thankyou Maria and David

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head needs to be repaired. Used air con one night and lots of dirt came out onto sofa from the filter. Probably could use a new filter.

    Very friendly reception, mattress comfy, apt outfitted with coffee maker and adequate kitchen utensils, drying rack provided to hang out wet swim suits.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Spotlessly Clean and Friendly Staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Soundproofing.... showers and water could be heard.... including crying children...

    Really friendly staff who took the time to give a map and note transport, where to go etc... Non instrusive but attentive also. Spotless apartment in a quiet setting.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    I recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and had enough space for four people.The parking was great and the kitchen had everything we needed.The location of the hotel is great ,becouse its near the beach an has stores close by.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Away from the "maddening"crowds, but close to everything.!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our 2nd visit, Still nothing to dislike. Will return.

    A few minutes walk away from beach, so much quieter. Excellent free parking. Lovely and clean and well equipped. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.0
    Reasonable for the size and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The outlook from the room. Also no outside area for relaxing if a sunny day.

    Plenty of room in the 1st floor one bed apartment. The wi-fi was very good. T.V. had very few English speaking channels, but after advice from Maria, used the menu on the remote to change some channels to English and was fine. Five minutes from the beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    Cute and fully equipped room, lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    if you carry big luggage, and if your room is upstairs, then you have to be strong to carry your luggage.

    Private guest car park, fully equipped apartment, very friendly and helpful owners. Surely will recommend others to stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    10
    Cozy home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Near everything, easy to find! Just turn left at "Repsol" and there it is. We got the studio, and its big, clean and cozy. Everything you need to cook something easy and make breakfast: microwave, coffe maker, toaster, kettle and 2 cooking plates. There's soap and shampoo in the bathroom, so is good if you are travelling with cabin baggage only and can not have lots of liquids with you. There's a gym and sauna. and you can rent bikes. The place is very clean, the internet works fine, and the staff will do everything to make you feel at home.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    3.8
    Did not deliver what was promised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the fabric of the accommodation was dated and shabby the rooms were not well insulated so you could hear everything from other apartments whole conversations every trip to the bathroom including people relieving themselves all running water and toilet flushes the bed mattress was the consistency of cold porridge the apartment was not cleaned or towels changed at all during the week and we had to buy our own toilet tissue we agreed booked and paid for late check out which was then refused the night before leaving us in effect out on the street hours before our flight was due the manager was unapologetic and didn't seem to care at all i would not recommend this place if you want privacy a good nights sleep cleanliness or the manager to keep their word stay away, there are many other better options better priced and situated

    it was basic and had what was advertised

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Cheap, clean and very cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not 24 hour reception , this was only a problem at checkout when we had to hang around for someone to come on shift. However when he did he made every effort to see to our needs.

    Staff went the extra mile to ensure we had a great stay. Rooms are very well equipped and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    It was a comfortable one bedroom apartment with a well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit difficult to find. It is at the end of a short dead end street beside the Repsol station.

    It was a comfortable one bedroom apartment with a well equipped kitchen. No oven but there was a toaster, kettle, cooktop and microwave. The hostess- sorry we didn't get her name - was really friendly, spoke English and was very helpful. There is also secure parking on site. The apartment is also fairly close to a beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real outdoor areas to sit in the sun.

    Quiet, clean and well equiped. The most comfortable bed I've slept on in Europe! I wish other places would provide good beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    I will be going back fantastic accomadation,staff,location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was great.

    It was brilliant the room was fantastic and the staff were out of this world DEFINITELY GOING BACK.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.1
    Ok apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the garage could smell petrol when window open

    Ok apartment

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    The hosts are really friendly and helpful, we enjoyed staying in the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No view

    Good facilities and clean inside and out

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 22 nights

    Found sitting room a bit dark.

    Receptionist, Maria & David the Manager, both super friendly, obliging and efficient. Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Location is perfectproperty excellent will go again for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location is perfectproperty excellent will go again for sure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Very nice welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice welcome. Very good position near to all commercial services. Garage so no problem to park. I will come back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    The lady who we dealt with was fantastic and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The lady who we dealt with was fantastic and very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Size and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Size and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff particularly Maria who can’t do...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly and helpful staff particularly Maria who can’t do enough for you. Excellent location only 5 minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything. big room, very clean, lovely location. attentive staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, easy free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger balcony.

    Excellent location, easy free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Perfect little apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are just the friendliest people. We had a great break and will most certainly use again. Many thanks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, clean and just comfortable. Was great value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice spacious apartment with a good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to a petrol station.

    Nice personnel, spacious apartment, own parking lot. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful private, quiet little place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not our preferred but wanted to try something different

    Beautiful private, quiet little place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything.. friendly lovely staff.. clean comfortable apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Great apartment with everything you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apartment was excellent and comfortable. Reception could not fault so good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Faultless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    Receptionist Maria was so lovely and really helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Great customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean well equiped. Great host. Realy good underground parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights

    No outside space. Poor light. Corridor made apartment feel internal. Bed narrow and mattress tired.

    Clean but disappointing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    superb place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find

    Excelent price/power ratio Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Good apartments in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Good clean apartments in a great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Clean well run apartments in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Nice clean apartments

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Good apartment in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Good apartment in a good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We are experienced travellers and can confidently say that this apartment is the best we have ever rented.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    The studio we had was huge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not hire a car so we could get to the apartment for 10pm to avoid an extra charge

    The studio we had was huge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    The location: ( 400m from the beach, close to restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No swimming pool

    The location: ( 400m from the beach, close to restaurants and shops). 2 supermarkets are located at 200m from this property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    It was a home from home- would recommend it to all my friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff! Spacious apartment and beautiful surroundings! Loved it!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.1
    goof stay in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with some outdoor furniture. Everything else was good.

    Good location and very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, very spacious room, good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    The apartment is very clean, cosy, has everything needed! 5-7 min walk to the beach! Lots of cafes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No disadvantages!

    Wonderful location! Veeeeery friendly hostess)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    My opinion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, tiny balcony, no oven or w-machine.

    Good location, late arrival policy, friendly staff, near beach, on bus route.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very difficult to find proprtyy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value for money and great front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No private outside terrace/balcony

    Beds were very comfortable and apartment spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: