Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Michel Angelo Benidorm

Primavera, 6, 03502 Benidorm, Spain

#276 of 682 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1048 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    Functional self self catering accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to pick fair I would say slightly dated furniture but considering the party customers they must get, I think the furniture is fine.

    Much bigger and spacious than I thought it would be. Large balcony as well. Bathroom and shower worked fine. Spot on for value for money as you are with in walking distance of pubs clubs and shops. Oh and next to a supermarket so you can grab supplies easily.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    9.2
    Apartments Michelangelo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price has gone up by 180 euros from last year need to review prices as many British are not going to benidorm anymore which is a shame

    Staff great moved our room as we were to high up on 8th floor

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.3
    Warm, nice and a quiet stay we had no problems and a really good 2 weeks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The equipment in the kitchen should have been better.

    The beds of good quality. The balcony was big with a seaview. The hosts friendly and helpful. The apartment felt bigger than expected. The pool was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    5.4
    When I book the service apartment from what I see —- is different
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big stain on top of the bathroom—— bath keep peeling—— put on cheap spray in to the bath tub! Not even that the washing machine falling into pieces—— the spinning of the clothes was wet after the wash!!!

    Only the receptionist.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    3 bed penthouse was ideal for myself and 5 friends the roof...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6-8 Adults) - Penthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 bed penthouse was ideal for myself and 5 friends the roof terrace was amazing and it had everything we needed including 2 bathrooms and a full size fridge freezer!!! Was spotlessly clean!! Such amazing value we will be booking when we return....thank-you 😊😊

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.5
    Location was excellent, just a short walk away from the sea...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lady on reception wasn't too friendly and I would have liked to have been able to pay my damage deposit in £ Sterling as I now have 200 Euros that I will be charged for changing back into £ Sterling.

    Location was excellent, just a short walk away from the sea front and far enough away to get away from it all to have a chill out. Apartment was very spacious and very well equipped.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.3
    Lack of shower on last day let's this place down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been more friendly. Not any info in room about facilities .No Available room to shower in on day of departure. Out of room 10am pick up 4.30 and after a day at beach and pool told to use outside shower by pool ... don't think so with everyone around the pool . Would have booked extra day to keep room if we knew about shower

    Appartment perfect. Plenty of space spotlessly clean . Perfect location supermarket next door. Close to nightlife or quiet bars which ever is your choice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    2.9
    Awful. No corkscrew broken kettle and lazy receptionist with bad attitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although stipulating that we required our room for an extra period of time on check out day as we had a late flight and being told that was ok for a payment if €60, We were then asked to leave at 10am on checkout day and found out the 2 women on reception had moved in some other guests who had paid €105 for the remainder of the day. Thought this was totally unfair and underhanded. We should have had priority as we were already in the room. Had to use the filthy communal areas to get ready for our flight home. Pool was dirty and only had broken parasols. Think receptionists were probably keeping the €105 for themselves.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    The property was centrally located and parking was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt more aids to prepare food ie: knives, spatula etc. information on using the gas cooker and, having to ask for a kettle. Also, no plug to do the washing in the sink. Apart from that it was quiet, comfortable and clean. Brilliant!

    The property was centrally located and parking was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    Will happily book to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice that as we had said we were going to be using the sofa bed that I was made up. But this only a small thing

    Location was great and easy to get to what we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    🤔
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't value for money when we arrived the check in staff seem to have a big problem made all feel uncomfortable too the point we nearly when back home not for me

    🤔

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    3.8
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were promised late check out they then said we had to pay €100 plus for 4 hours! Money was taken from our room and it was really dirty doors had thick grime on, ok for what we needed as not fussy but made to leave our bags in a reception library as no luggage room and told to shower by the pool!

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    We were a group of mature ladies but there was a mix of all...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Oh - no kettle - but that’s not uncommon in Spain we had a pan so we survived!

    We were a group of mature ladies but there was a mix of all ages staying at the apartments The apartments are just on the edge of the old town and so perfect for us as we didn’t want to be on top of all the disco nightlife!! It’s a 5min walk to the old town-proper, the Mercadona is right next door, (don’t forget supermarkets close on Sundays) there’s a couple of bars/cafe/restaurants just next door, one English, one Spanish and a lovely park/amphitheater opposite. 7-8 min walk to the beach and the start of the new town. 10 min walk to the tram station (opposite direction) if you want to go to Altea (a must) or Denia/Calpe for a day out. Fab location. Apartments themselves were great. Obviously an older building but clean, fabulous showers over the bath, AIR CONDITIONING 😄 (doesn’t state on the facilities so a wonderful surprise as it was very hot!). The staff were lovely, couldn’t do enough for us. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Benidorm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location close to supermarket short walk to old or new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No secure place to leave your luggage it is left were anyone can have access to it so you really can't leave bit of a pain if you have a late flight

    Good location close to supermarket short walk to old or new town We had 2 bedroom appartment and was great size plenty of space,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.2
    Thiefs
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Money stolen from both apartments we had. Staff wouldn't help us at all. Other customers complained of this. The cleaners were in and out only could of been them

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    2.5
    Awful- Avoid at all costs-
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    After being out for the day, coming back to our door being open and a considerable amount of money being taken from one of the suitcases.

    nothing- awful holiday ruined by the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    3.8
    very nice place but the apartment need to renew ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing you can like apart location centre of benidorm just 5 min walk to beach

    very nice place but the apartment need to renew furniture they get old ... for such position they really need invest in new decoration to get more guest

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.0
    Ruined by incompetence of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay 150 Euros per room as a deposit; this was never mentioned to us. The rooms were not cleaned during our stay and the rubbish wasn’t removed. Our bathroom door locked itself during the night and we had to wait until 0930 the following morning (when reception opened) to gain access to the bathroom. We were al desperate for the toilet. The staff didn’t apologise and were rude and told us to complain on here. The kettle didn’t work and we were given 4 cups for an apartment of 6. 3 other rooms on our floor were burgled. I emailed and asked for the 2 apartments to be next to each other - I was told thus had been arranged. On arrival, we had been allocated rooms on different floors. The attitude of the staff was disgusting. Awful place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    2.5
    Inhumane, filthy, unclean, rude staff! The list could go on!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Like absolutely nothing about this apartment. The staff were as cheeky as can be. So rude, unhelpful! Felt like I was robbed blind the cost of the apartment, we found a pair of dirty underwear inside the drawers, 1 toilet roll between two people for 5 days, we had one towel for 5 days it was nearly crawling off my back. Brought all this up to the staff and their reply was ‘we aren’t a hotel’ no I understand that but never in my life have I stayed in an apartment which had no level of service at all! As if you are going to bring your own toilet roll and towels to do you for five days?! Like not even funny! Wouldn’t even rate this apartment. Certainly won’t be back and the amount of money was paid was a complete rip off for what we got!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    It was clean and a good location, fit for purpose for a weekend away with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6-8 Adults) - Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The penthouse was the only apartment with no safe. It was also quite dated. No locks on bathrooms and it was lacking in kitchen equipment i.e. no kettle/toaster. Only 1 flat pillow on the beds which all 6 of us struggled with.

    The penthouse was really big spanning over 2 floors. The location was good and it was clean. The ladies on reception were polite and helpful and the pool area was nice. There is a big supermarket next door that sold everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable. Quite quiet. Not far from nightlife
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite dated.. Kitchen /toilet could be done with a good clean.. Overall value for money.. Was there 10 days and only seen pool area cleaner one time

    Apartment was very large nice kitchen.. Nice big balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed and location is a walk up the hill. All buses do not drop or pick you up at the hotel and you need to walk up a hill with your cases. I would go back!!

    Friendly staff and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Don't judge by negative reviews!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one thing... remember loo roll 😂

    After having read some of the reviews I was dubious.. needn't have worried.. this aparthotel really is great for either a short stay or longer... and excellent value. Convenient and back away from the noise but close enough to find the night life if that's what you're looking for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.8
    Location was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Self catering. But no kettle. No Frying pan. No Bottle opener. No oven No toaster. So how is that a self catering hotel. Do not stay at this hotel.

    Location was ok. And near to supermarket

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    First time stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was no toaster just a microwave combi oven grill. There should have been spare pillows for the sofa bed.

    It is good value for money but if you want a late check out they wanted to charge me nearly 50% of what i origanally paid for my whole stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous apartments excellent location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been going to the Micheal Angelo for years and always been great but seems like they are starting to get some big groups of younger guests & they can be very noisy especially late at night

    Friendly staff, excellent location away from the madness of Benidorm. Next to a huge supermarket which is very convenient, short walk to the old town. Primevera park opposite is really nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    The apartments were spacious and clean, staff were helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were spacious and clean, staff were helpful. It was tidy around the pool area and close to a supermarket. Would stay again and bring family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    4.2
    Requires more thought to better customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the rooms were not cleaned and towels were not refreshed during our 5 day stay this I thought was poor. Also the large deposit at the beginning of the holiday that had to be paid ‘in cash’ was excessive.

    Having a fridge and microwave in the room was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Benidorm Jolly Boys
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren't the most comfortable but I guess they were adequate for a 3 nights stay.

    The location is fantastic, close to a lot of the Benidorm attractions and far enough to be able to get a good night's sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Good value for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very noisy early hours of the morning people slamming doors and shouting. We have stayed at this property twice now and both times this happened. But it hasn’t put us off we will probably come back as it’s such good value for money

    Very clean and easy access to the town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    Good budget option for 4 people!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - a good 10 min walk to the strip or old town, didn't bother me but did my friends! - my friend's wallet went missing having left it in the apartment when going out. I can't mark them down as may be another explanation but it was concerning. If you stay here use the security box. - cramped for any more than 4 people. - everything a bit outdated but functional - beware of getting locked out on balcony!

    - surprisingly good shower - nice balcony and pool - good value - wasn't as noisy as some places but that may have been luck - good air con - close to supermarket

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    3.3
    dont go near it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cash deposit on arrival.reception never open when you check out.still waiting on it.stags and hens.very noisy.beds very uncomfortable

    the view.L shaped balcony.sea view at one side and park on the other

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    Value for money, clean and spacious- neighbouring venues let it down - NOISE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The neighbouring hotel catered for stag and hen parties and crikey, the noise from them was awful. Whilst we were here there was a group of ladies staying a couple of floors below and they were so noisy it was untrue - it seemed that there were no staff at night to ask people to quieten down? I aren't sure if it was the time of the year but the wind that swept over the balcony was really strong so, take a couple of warmer clothes (especially in the evening).

    There were two of us staying here. The apartment itself was ideal for us - clean and very spacious. On arrival we were early but allowed to check in at 1pm which was perfect. The lady on reception was really lovely and the other reception lady we met too. The view from the apartment was great (the sea) Overall (apart from the noise - the swearing was the worst) these apartments are ideally placed as away from the new town and closer to the old town (which we preferred)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in cold weather (unusual for April) and only sheets and a thin cover on the beds. There were two 'spare' but very itchy thin blankets in the wardrobe. We were all cold during the night. Shame, as a small detail of providing blankets for colder months could have made our stay perfect.

    We arrived considerably early for check in and it wasn't a problem. We expected to leave our bags but were given keys immediately. The apartment was clean and in a quiet location but within minutes of the old town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    Cheap stay. Dont expect too much and you'll not be disappointed !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hairdryer!!! Never been in accomodation without a hairdryer. Asked at reception and couldn't even rent one. Kitchen equipment very sparse. Glad i was only staying a few days and didn't need to cook!! Maintenance men drilling in apartment above at 9am. Thought this was not very understanding of residents.

    Convenient to restaurants and new town. Main night life 20 mins walk away. Old town ten mins walk away. Beach 10 mins walk downhill. Mercadona supermarket next door. Large balcony and rooms. Cheap and basic accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    People in the hotel next to us screaming late at night , no fault of michel angelo but a pain

    I enjoyed our stay , the beds were comfy, the apartment was spacious and close to amenities. I complained a kettle not working, a new one was brought to the room within 15mins excellent service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Our stay was superb very basic however had everything you needed for a short visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In our apartment the toilet door kept locking and unable to get it open very easily and the only other thing is our TV picture was working but no sound this was reported and seemingly the maintenance man had come to look at it but still no sound!

    Sophia at reception was super helpful and helped us with extra pillows. Everything you needed was in the apartment. The apartment was spotless and the beds were super comfortable. Location is really good a supermarket right next door and the beach is a 7 minute walk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    I will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The apartment was spacious and clean. Ideally placed for everywhere and next to the park. Quiet location but 5 mins to shops cafes and 10 mins walk to the beach. The staff were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.0
    Very basic room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen didn't have a kettle or toaster There were no room cleaning done for the four days, no towel or bed changes

    The lady on reception was really helpful and spoke good English,the two bedroom apartment was huge and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.1
    It was basic but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few things didn't work. Kettle etc. Shower kept soaking the bathroom floor no matter how we tried to position it so spent a lot of time mopping. Uncomfortable and squeaky beds. Unable to sit on balcony due to workmen. Realise it's not peak season.

    It was basic but clean. Location was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Come and go as you please, and it’s easy to access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t let me the room on the ground floor. Rooms up stairs are bigger with more space for 4 people. Parking can be a problem too

    Come and go as you please, and it’s easy to access. The ladies at reception are very helpful,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location. Beautiful apartment. Views over park and quiet area.. no traffic noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 30 nights

    Noise from Town Hall Square till late some nights as Christmas celebrations based here..

    The apartment had just been painted so was perfect. We were close to the old town and had an enormous supermarket just 3 mins walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.3
    will not be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    where do you start,mostly in the kitchen, on arrival no kettle, no coffee machine, no toaster,no grill, the oven was a black hole were it should be a door, only to be covered with wood, as for the view from the balcony,it may have been goog on other floor levels but apartment 1a being on the first foor had nothing to look at only other buildings, except for the sea gulls coming down for bread that other tenants in the building would throw over there balcony and at some times landing on our balcony for got to mention the bathroom, this was no use for people with a disability,yes the bath was low but there were no handles to hold onto I having had two knee replacements do need something to hold onto when getting in and out of the bath to have a shower

    the staff at front door

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed it immensely , will definitely stay here again !!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a kettle to make a drink especially in the morning !!! I

    Beds were comfortable !!! Apartments lovely & warm as the evenings were cold in December !!! Especially liked location & that it was Pet Friendly !!! Lovely spacious balcony !!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.3
    great central location with superb views of sea and Isla benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better seating in lounge. need more kitchen equipment,e.g. toaster and more up to date cooker.

    good sea view. large bathroom lots of hot water, helpful staff on reception

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Good sized clean apartment with a large balcony. Friendly and helpful reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slight uphill walk to apartment from most areas. Airport shuttle bus drop off and pick up point is at the Agua Azul Hotel on the main road at the bottom of the hill approx 500 meters away.

    Great location, especially for old town area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money,in a good location and pet friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money we paid couldn’t fault it really.

    The apartments are basic no frills accommodation in a great location. On site free parking is available but very limited and street parking is right outside. The place is pet friendly and great value for money. The apartment is quite large and had central heating and a/c. There is a large Mercadonna store right at the side of the place where you can buy all your provisions.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    5.0
    Size of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted deposit for room in cash, obvious language barrier with receptionist but not at all friendly, told us to leave luggage in lounge area(not lockable) while we waited for check in. Toilet seat all chipped.

    Size of room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Great little break , clean , great location apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally need cleaning products for apartments, cloths for drying dishes , otherwise ok

    Great value for money - local to main shopping areas , large supermarket next door

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Quaility beats price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not alot to dislike did I think it was value for money yes. Did I think the views were amazing from the apt, yes. Would I stay again, yes no no negative comments.

    It was close enough to the town but far enough from the strip so you weren't up all night with people talking and load music playing. And the view from our balcony was magnificent plus it was not a small apartment it was spacious for two people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    A good week. Accommodation location good for he Spanish festivities and the Brit's fancy dress day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't expect more at the price.

    Location good. No frills basic, clean and comfortable. Must add that during the November Spanish festivities there is very loud music outdoors and very close, till around 3 am. Didn't keep us awake but others may have a problem with this. After Wednesday very quiet. The view from our apartment on the 7th. floor was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    It was ok this time have had other that were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Having to ask for kettle no toaster and toilet was very bad under the rim. Have to say I have strayed many times here but this was the first Apartment I`ve had I wasn`t impressed with

    It was ok to stay this time and was good for a nice walk into town after breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Reasonable price. Comfy accommodation. Centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signs around pool stating no food or drinks which meant you had to leave just to have a quick snack

    Request earlier check in as we arrived at 12 but Booking.com stated 4pm check in Room ready on arrival

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    3.8
    Took photos to prove above statement but got phone stolen . Would not recomend hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments was in a poor state loose floor tiles. shower head holder not fixed to the wall. Cracked balcony table. Bedding looked old and grey. Sofa bed broken . No kettle or toaster. Mix and match glasses stolen from a local bar. NO AIR CON. All in all the apartment was shabby unloved and in a bad state of repair. Crime in area rife got phone stolen outside hotel .photos

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Great location & Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A Toaster would have been nice, and if in high summer air con would be needed

    Friendly reception staff, Hotel clean and modern, Good range of facilities in Kitchen and the rooms had plenty of space. Location great as short walk to old town in one direction a 10 minute walk to beginning of strip in other direction then 10 min walk straight forward takes you to the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Excellent apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really friendly, nice & quite apartments, really clean, big rooms with a washing machine what a bonus, great supermarket next door will use again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    Expensive for size of apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sutable for scooter access into the property staff cars continued to be on ramp couldn't access pool cockroaches and earwigs in Apartments

    Location ground floor level

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay. Good location and staff. (second visit this year)
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had to leave our first apartment which was on ground floor by the lifts. This was because of the continual noise of people, talking, laughing and in one case arguing and swearing while waiting for the lifts. It was obvious that drink was involved but one incident went on for a long time. This is because I think their flat was above ours.

    apartment very roomy, clean and good view after leaving room bb on groud floor by lifts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Good location/,appartment was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the receptionist wasn't helpful when we had an iron in our room that was sticking to everything and she wasn't happy about changing it. Also the pool area was not that clean

    That it was close to the old town of benidorm and supermarket

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel lovely staff very central to shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel lovely staff very central to shops restaurants pubs etc we had to leave early due to a family member passing and the hotel was more then nice to us wud defintly b Bk here again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay, excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is dated and could do with updating Towels could have been changed more often but we laundered them ourselves.

    The location was excellent. Great value for money. Nice and helpful staff. Nice pool area. Nice surroundings overlooking the park. Washing machine facilities. Large balcony area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    First time very happy with everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In hotter weather would need air con in lounge and bedroom

    Excellent choice of food to suit all tastes and prices as well. The staff in apartments extremely friendly and cheerful including cleaners.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    Great penthouse apartment in fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6-8 Adults) - Penthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one room key given, new lifts made strange noise when going down so felt a little uneasy.

    Lots of space in apartment, friendly reception staff. Fantastic location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Pleasant & comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition, receptionists polite, but not very friendly, on returning receipt for deposit, walked away into lift, no word what she was doing & seen us at reception to check out & ignored us, continue to clean pool, without acknowledging us, rude at times! Although said hello when coming & going daily!

    Apt very clean & not too far from all amenities!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very basic a bit of a walk to the beach. Noise within the room was constant from other rooms and reception. You could hear the phone ringing all the time. Had s power cut so had no lights or electricity for some time. Only one set of towels for the duration of the stay and no replacement toilet rolls. Great supermarket next door.

    It was clean on arrival the reception lady was nice and helpful. The apartment had everything you would need.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.2
    Nice attentive lady when arrived, then all down hill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, a building site . poor facilities, mosquitos everywhere covered in bites. Dogs barking all night in lower apt, people arriving late partying

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable and kids loved the pool , small but suited my grandson as he is shy and was made to feel w
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing springs to mind apartment spacious and great balcony with superb views

    Very central and plenty of sunloungers mostly Spanish which was very refreshing and friendly .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Good but ....
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other guests were noisy at night times and using swimming pool outside hours, and property doesn't have 24 hours staff to make sure it doesnt happen

    Location, walking distance to City center but far enough for quietness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    4.6
    Not good as 1 was no t told about builders. 2 when we book a family room you don't expect to be c
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearly braking toe due to builders.you only pay deposit and pay on arrival which we were told was in small print?.they wanted to charge 6 euros for a travel cot and 3 more warning about paying on arrival

    Pool area clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    2.5
    absolutely abysmal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in needs totally redoing slipped in shower only a matter time before someone gets injured isn't anything like it's adventiced put shower mats in rooms

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.4
    Apartment was more or less big and good balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely old system to check in & check out, all manual Wanted to charge cash deposit of 150 euros o_O We asked the lady to keep our luggage for 5 min and when we came back it was unattended. Overpriced apartments, not so close to beach and also with few amenities in comparison to other hotels, wouldn't recommend

    Apartment was more or less big and good balcony. Next to Mercadona, grocery store that can save you some money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.0
    Underwhelmed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6-8 Adults) - Penthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Building works taking place which we were not informed of prior. Alot of dust and debris around daily made things uncomfortable at times.

    The location and the size of the apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude and unhelpful . Building work going on through our stay from July 3rd until 6th. Very noisey especially

    Room was very good, basic but get what you pay for. Spacious and has air con.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, very good location situated between the new and old town in the heart of benidorm definitely recommend... stayed on 8th floor fantastic view and spotless clean rooms. Can't wait to come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.8
    Not much to be honest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact there was building work being carried out whilst we were there. The lift area was like a building site & constant noise during our stay.

    Not much to be honest. The place is extremely dated.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: