Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Mirador

Oviedo, 14, 03502 Benidorm, Spain

#78 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 806 apartment reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This accommodation exceeded our expectations, the view from the balcony was impressive, everything was clean staff very helpful and the location was in the quiet end of benidorm away from the noise. I will definitely book here again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was super! the whle place was great. didnt want to leave

    beautiful location, room airy and light, very clean, everything we needed was there, host very helpful, spoke english and spanish very well. Quiet and relaxing, a lovely stone saircase down to the beach, a quick bus ride to centre, or a 25 min walk alog the beautiful beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is in need of decorating...the walls are dirty yellow ochre...we stayed last year and it is just the same...very dinghy colours...needs new bedding and furnishings.The bathroom was O.K but again very dated and the shower needed a good dose of bleach.No Wi-Fi in the room which is annoying in this day and age plus no British T.V channels given that most people visiting Benidorm are British...It is really annoying to have a T.V that is no use.Overall needs a through clean and re-furb.

    The location of this property is lovely..overlooking Poniente beach in Benidorm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    It was right up a steep hill not good for disability , someone should of met us off the bus very difficult to find not signposted at all,would not recommend to anyone location very far from anywhere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment had everthing we needed the location was perfect a fabulous restaurant across the road lovely bathroom very quiet area pity no wifi in the apartment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps I am elderly other than that nothing

    The apartment was in a quieter area of the Poniente no complaints this was my daughter s choice her 1st visit to Spain was 48yrs ago and this area was her 1st choice now

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and even gave me a card and cava for my birthday which as a one night stay was very thoughtful indeed We liked being away from the main drag and enjoyed the walk in and very resonable taxi home

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like, except we had a bit of a wasp invasion where we woke up one morning to quite a few flying round our room!!!

    The area, the accommodation...the host was a lovely lady, friendly and very informative. The location was perfect for the beach, my daughters never once asked where the swimming pool was as they was more excited about going to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was clean and beds were very comfortable. The staff couldn't do enough for us when one of our friends was taken ill, even letting us stay late in the room on the last day so she could sleep. Linen was very good quality. Nice quite place maybe a little to far to walk to the Old Town or port but public transport every 15mins (we found this on the last day) Spanish area which was nice. A lot of steps down to the bars and beach (apts on hillside) OK for us but maybe not everyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water on day 2, had to move rooms. No light outside internal door. Stairs to beach were a killer! Taxi ride from central Benidorm.

    Beds comfortable, free standing fan. Hosts on call 24 hours. Lift.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - old and unclean well bed linen(hair on lingerie and pillows); - not a very confortable bed; - old windows and furniture; - without air conditioning; - airless room, no fresh air in the room at arrival ; - very old door entrance ; - no internet.

    - very nice... excellent view; - welcoming host; - large balcony;

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We loved every minute of our stay at Apartamentos Mirador. Location was great ( close to the beach, bars, restaurants, supermarket and a walking distance to the old town ), apartment was well equipped and spotlessly clean. Views from our massive corner balcony were breathtaking. This is a family run business and we really felt like being at home. Dziękujemy i pozdrawiamy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 94 steps to the beach - but it was good exercise 😊

    We arrived at 1am, a good few hours after check in but a quick email and the staff waited up for us. Super helpful, perfect apartment, really clean and the best location ! Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People next door were very noisy, but it is a holiday resort so we have come to expect that, it wouldn't deter us from coming back

    Bed was fine room fine also great views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, nearness to buses and supermarket a bonus. Would definitely return. Good value for money. Waking up to a sea view from balcony couldn't ask for anything better xxx

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, lived up to expectations and more

    Absolutely loved the location of these apartments, felt like our own wee apartment in the sun, well equipped for self catering purposes, toaster, microwave (didn't use), kettle, 2 cooking rings, only had 1 bowl in our apartment so luckily for us it was only me having cereal, all the knives, forks and spoons you need, fridge even had a little top freezer so handy for ice cubes, supermarket, bakers, fruit and veg shop all close by up beside the hotel Bali. Beach is only 200m down a steep set of steps (shortcut) but you can walk the long way round (500m) avoiding steps, apartments in a secure building only accessible with your own front door key. Poinente beach beautiful but no much happens here very quiet, but suited us, a few pedalos but if you want jet skies etc, head to levante beach in town, catch the number 2 or 3 bus both take you to town €1.50, very quiet at night so great sleep and beds were very comfy, the only noise comes from the crashing of the waves hitting the shore, this can be quite loud as you're so close to the beach it feels like your sleeping on it. Recommend these apartments, not 4* by any means but very good value for money and would definitely stay here again when we're next visiting Benidorm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't anything not to like

    The room had plenty of space to move around in, comfortable chairs to rest on. The balcony was quite large with a table and 4 chairs to sit and take in the fantastic view of the beach and a view right around to Benidorm. The Hosts were very helpful and very welcoming and available 24/7 We are elderly couple in our 70s and it was my partners birthday surprise, she loved every day we was there and we were made very welcomed by the Hosts and guests. We will be going back in February 2018 For my birthday and for the fabulous views from the balcony. Pam and John from London

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good if you have mobility problems, quite a lot of steps to climb at entrance.

    Very quiet at night could hear the waves of the sea from room very relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host=FANTASTIC.Very kind and pleasent young lady host(i think she speaks at least 6 languages) She helped us to check in earlier than we supposed to and helped me to print out a reservation.Very KIND and HELPFUL,i think some of the 4 stars hotels throughout Spain should train their staff here at Mirador,just to learn how to speak,to deal and help the guests.Thanks again for everything P.S For those writting comments about the lack of a swimming pool.This property mentioned from the beggining their is no swimming pool,so why bothering with your comments the nice and lovely host??

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit away from New town but bus stop only minute walk away

    Very friendly and welcoming hosts. Arrived early and kindly got our apt ready as fast as they could. Fan and kitchen facilities included had everything we needed. Beach,supermarket and bus stop very close ☺

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in, early check out. Car parking a fair walk away. Wouldn't recommend for elderly or disabled.

    Price, location, new bathroom, friendly check in / out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not so clean. Please wash the dishes better and the floor!

    The view worth every euro, the apartment is big and the bed is very comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is just perfect. 3 min and you are at the beach. Apartment is equipped with all necessary amenities for longer stay. If something is missing it is possible to get at reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think everything was fine. An air-conditioner would be a good advantage :)

    This was the second time we visited these apartments. The place of the apartment is the best one in Benidorm. :) The staff was very helpfull, they could arrange us late check-out (because our plane departured in the late afternoon). It is quite amazing to fall asleep with the sound of the sea in the background. There are not many extras in the apartment, it is not a luxury apartment but in my opinion the value for money is the best. The view from the apartments is unforgottable and breathtaking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing we didn't like was that there was no air conditioning the ceiling fan didn't circulate any cool air

    The view is ti die for bed very comfy nice size room very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Around the hotel there are ALOT of steep and uneven steps.

    The apartment are very basic, but if your out and about a lot then they are good value for money. the view from the rooms are amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no pool. This was known upon booking so not owner's fault, but some of the ladies missed having a pool. If you prefer the beach, you're in luck as there is a beautiful beach a flight of stairs away (these stairs are quite steep)

    The hosts were lovely, the view was great. Very clean and happy to accommodate a larger group which many other appartments wouldn't. The closest beach is clean and the sea is so clear you can see little fish

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are quite a few steps you have to go up to reach the appartments.There is an easier route but it takes longer.

    The accommodation is managed by a father and daughter. Both were extremely helpful and welcoming. The view was stunning. The location was convenient and the shower was nice and powerful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi only in reception not strong signal

    Good location bed average away from the horde enough to do in the village instead of the main town a mile away(playa)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room. The fridge didn't work properly.

    A big room with a big balcony and a spectacular seaview. Nice and friendly owners. Well working wifi but only in the lobby. Beach was close and easily accessible (if you don't mind stairs). A good supermercado, busses to old town and a car rental were within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the third time we have stayed here and it suits us perfectly. We love the view , the kitchen facilities are really good and there is a good size shower. We managed to park on the road just above the hotel this time . There is a a flight of steps to get down to the hotel but we only had a small suitcase so no problem. Having the excellent, elevated view of the whole of the Piniente and beyond from the large balcony does mean that there is a longish flight of steps down to the beach but again , it was not a problem for us. We shall return later in the year.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed linen were not great quality. The bed could be more comfortable. There are lots of stairs to access the beach so you need to be reasonably fit.

    Located in a quiet and lovely area of Benidorm. The sea view from the room was excellent. Although we didn't use it, the kitchen was clean very well equipped. The parking was good and only 5euros per day. However there was limited parking so pre- book if possible.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The balcony railing needs fixing and the room smells of the previous person's food...

    The location - views to die for! The staff - on call all the time and so helpful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. Pity that the WiFi was only operational in reception.

    It was a quiet location easily accessible to Benidorm and the main national roads, and shop to buy provisions. Wonderful views of sea and skyline.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needed more bedding...more pillows and thicker duvets would have been nice.The property was a bit difficult to find initially.

    The location was very good at the quiet end of Poniente beach.The apartment was overlooking the beach...lovely views.Lots of space and even supplied with toiletries.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was disappointing as it was far away from the main area, having said that we could not get any closer when we booked and we already new it was not central

    The view from the balcony was excellent. The owner was very helpful on arrival and also when we needed help with boarding passes

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are young and want the night life it's at the wrong end of Benidorm . If you don't it's great

    Great location and great price Great views over looking the beach and a good size supermarket close by Friendly owner in a nice fully equipped apartment what more can you ask for? Had a nice relaxing stay and would stay there again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were okay but wouldn't suit a customer who had problems with stairs as from the beach there's quite a few, other than that would highly recommend.

    Really friendly service, clean bedding/towels etc, kitchen was fully equipped.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is a little worn but the owners are updating things each year.

    The apartments are large with a well-equipped separate kitchen and a large balcony with possibly the best view in Benidorm, right along the coast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their was a very bad smell comeing from the drains it was so bad one night I got sick . It's about 11euro in a taxi to get to somewhere for food nothing at all near not even a shop unless u walk for about 15min then to walk back u have to walk up about 50 steep steps and their was no pool no bar or no entertainment

    The staff are lovely and very helpfull the apartment was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only in lounge. The steps to the beach should have been mentioned, I dont care but other people might have been informed.

    Very good price/quality ratio. Near beach, Nice view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All good and basic, nice size room, but possible modernisation, though that's only a small matter.

    Location and sea view was amazing, room was large and great to hear the ocean waves during the night and the morning, lovely to watch the sunrise too - stunning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't say anything bad as I really enjoyed it here I would go back anytime. x

    Very clean good location sea view lovely. Beds very comfortable. Easy check in and check out. Super market about 5 minutes from apartment. Bus stop just round the corner they run about every 10 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell of sewerage and we got a non-smoking room, but guests next door smoked so we could smell it coming straight into our apartment

    Execellent views and great location being close to the beach, shops and a lovely walk into the busier area. Some nice restaurant aand bars down on the esplanade from the apartments. Friendly family who run the apartments.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Wi-Fi could have had a better signal and not have to sit in reception to use it.

    The entire set up was very very good. Very friendly. Everything needed was in the room. I came in a group of 9 and we all felt the same. It was excellent and so close to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    quit away from night life.you have to watch taxi as some will rip you off. but most are honest. ask price before you go.should be 8/9 euro.

    sea views. everything in apartment as said in add. great stay. nothing to conplain about.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had no air con, fan was noisy, so couldn't have it on at night. Lock broke, so had to be replaced on first night. No clean towels till 4th day (only there 5) room wasn't cleaned and reception never open and found they'd gone on holiday

    The location is ok, close to beach,but miles from old and new town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Exellent location, Lovely view, probably one of the best in the area. Staff was awesome and really cool . Here you really get what you pay for:) Not so modern or the best facilities, but this is apartments, like if you had loaned it of a friend. Your pretty much of on your own, do as u please ( as long u dont bothers others ) Come and go 24h , make your own food if u want ( great equipped kitchen ), bathrooms great, abit bit slow flush on toilet ) Wifi was down most of our stay, but in our case, we had 4g ( mobile broadband ) ( same roaming cost as home ) of our own, so didnt matter. The 3min walk to poniente beach was heaven. Probly lived there more than in the aparment:) Will surly recommend this place if you like it safe and quiet. Will also recommend to rent a bike, bring you longboard/skateboard ... Then you get anywhere in minuts :) PS : didnt see or hear any crime or trouble anywhere, Benidorm is safer that my hometown. I walk and made a run alone any hours.. only smiles and friendly people anywhere at any time of the hour. Thanks to the staff and all the people in Benidorm for a great week :) Best regards.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be great to have the WiFi available throughout the building.

    Great location, the apartments are wonderful with amazing views and the staff & owners were incredibly friendly. The apartment had everything we needed and we especially liked the fact that the kitchen was separated from the rest of the apartment. We liked it so much we wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately, it was fully booked. I definitely recommend this accommodation and would love to return!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing i could ever think of

    Absolutely fantastic Staff and management Value for money! Will deffinately come back for my 3 rd holidays there;)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning and it would be a tend.

    Staff were amazing nothing was too much for them even after we had checked out and had flight issues to get home. And waking them up in the early hours on the first night because we left key in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell from the drains was quite strong and unpleasant at times but it didn't detract from our stay at all. The overhead fans were too noisy at night.

    The view was to die for! Lovely strong shower. Convenient access to the beach although alot of steps

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't great and no air con but there is a ceiling fan. We slept with door open and it was fine

    Fantastic views from every room. Lovely owners, very helpful. Basic but clean. Nice and quiet part of resort but within walking distance of centre. A joy waking up to sounds and sights of views

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep steps down to the beach

    Mia was very professional and kind made everything easy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    as i have copd i found the 89 steps to the apartment hard going

    the views over benidorm bay and town where great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff where the nicest Spanish people couldn’t do enough for you really appreciated there help

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was far from benidorm nightlife

    Great Facilities ,lovely views,helpful staff and clean hotel all round

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and amazing views of the beach and sea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful part of Benidorm. Brilliant bus service to centre of town. A nice selection of bars, restaurants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all , had an anazing trip thank you

    Clean and had lovely bathrio With complementary shower gel and really well equipped kitchen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything i didn’t like.

    The room was good value for money and the sea view was excellent. The host was very friendly and informative.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn’t ideal to get to the bars/ clubs

    All Great !!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Clean warm large room balcony facing the sea Ideal place to stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price and location. The area was guite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little on the cold side

    Very spacious fantastic view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy neighbours

    Simple easy accommodation

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very good. We did get taxis to and from town

    Away from busy town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcome. Could not do enough for you. Came to our room to check we were happy. Great view over beach and quieter area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En genaral todo ,vistas inolvidables de amanecer

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment in the local area

    Accompdatipn

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you needed was in there. Utensils very clean.washing up liquid and tea towels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger television

    Beautiful location stunning sea views helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instalaciones

    Las vistas

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from neighbours but not in hotel

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults) - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: