Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Nuriasol 3 stars

Francisco Rivera Paquirri, 23, 29640 Fuengirola, Spain

#17 of 77 Holiday rentals in Fuengirola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2624 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was perfect. I have been to a couple of apartments in Spain and this one was exactly what I was looking for! And supermarket Mercadona on the groud floor is such a treat! Highly recommend the place! Staff very helpful and nice!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    The TV was not current UK programmes - mainly news CNN etc. stocks and shares - no soaps or drama programmes. The pool area was full and difficult to get a sunbed and umberella - first down seemed to put towels on the beds whether they were going to use them or not - need a better system so that everyone gets a chance at the sunbeds.

    The beds were very comfortable, enough coat hangers for clothes, main area of the apartment was good size. Wi-fi service was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Grumpy man checking in at night. Bed sheets are terrible. Too small for bed. always come off. on second floor right next to childrens play area. No net curtains. Cant open thick curtains as no privacy. no cleaning products to wash up with or clean with. very noisy cleaners in corridors and joining rooms and they start early. Loud talkers !

    Upgraded to one bedroom apartment. Lots of space. Big fridge freezer. washing machine. supermarket under hotel. Parking easy at night but not in the day due t supermarket. About twenty minute walk or 8 euro taxi to Fuengirola centre. Nice walk along paseo if not in a hurry.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The fact that the actual restaurant was never open was a disappointment; the bar did provide a limited menu that at best could be regarded as 'Bar Snacks'.

    The number of available sunbeds for sun-bathing around the pool areas was sufficient, and a sunbed could be used even although several other residents reserved a sunbed with the placement of their towels while not actually using the sunbed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The pillows are memory foam so quite hard so did not like them. Also they could do with a bit more staff at the bar/pool area. They need to have a person who cleans up glasses and plates and wipe down the tables after people eat. Only one person on most the 8 days we were there.

    The beds are comfortable, you have air con, washing machine, big fridge, dishwasher etc in the rooms which is great. Your towels are changed every 3 days and bed linen every 6 days. Reception and cleaning staff in hotel block very nice and polite. Got new pool beds and umbrellas when we arrived so that was a plus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The only thing we did not like is we were told when we arrived that there would be cleaning and clean linen and towels every 3 days on the 5th day we had to ask for cleaning and were give towels 2 days later the maids arived to clean and change linen then no more cleaning. We heard a few people say the same thing had happed to them.

    the position of the apartments the surroundings the pool there is plenty of room in the pool area the price of the beer was very good we never ate the food overall I would book again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really , maybe some entertainment in the evening but it’s not really an issue

    Really nice apartments, staff really helpful , great location , couldn’t fault it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many electric devices were broken, other devices we had to request separately, bed was squeaking shower handle was loose, chair was loosing its leg, we had to remind/ask to clean the room, etc, etc. Outdated place which is not well maintained for visitors.

    Not too far from the beach. Supermarket downstairs. Staff is most of the time friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels only changed every other day but definitely didn’t bother us!

    Absolutely lovely located apartment block right above the supermarket. Kitchen was fully equipped with full size fridge, oven, microwave, kettle and toaster. Meant we could sort out breakfast and lunch so easily! Pool area was lovely and didn’t have to fight for sun beds, sun remained quite late too. Nice easy 5/10min walk to the beach with lovely restaurants and bars being very close!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Nothing to dislike, bar was quiet so it closed at 11 pm but we were usually in a noisy bit of town where the bars shut at closed at one am so no problem.

    Location was great for us, not very far from the train station and 10 minutes stroll from the beach and lots of bars and restaurant. Supermarket underneath hotel was great for groceries etc. Hotel bar friendly and welcoming. Prices very reasonable (lager 2.5 to 3 euros). Plenty of spare sunbeds around pool a non-pool side area to sunbathe in as well. Always someone on the desk at reception. Room and facilities great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not great in apt but we just made a point of sitting in reception each day to update things. Didn't really like fence round swimming pool. Got a bit crowded In this area as people seemed to like to lie around edge of pool. Plenty of room outside pool area but some extra sun loungers and parasols would have been good. Pool staff could not have been nicer and were always very helpful.

    Apt large and beautifully clean. Bed sheets immaculate. Very handy for Los Boliches and train station. Staff at pool were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was spotless clean and the beds were comfy even the sofa bed in the lounge. There is a supermarket right next door and the beach and restaurants are a 5 minute walk. I would definately stay in these apartments again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area. Big cage around pool and nor open til 10am. Also wrought iron balcony furniture too uncomfortable to sit on.

    The location, the staff and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Located in a quiet area and within walking distance of restaurants/cafes/shops/seafront. Apartment and all areas within complex very clean. Supermarket conveniently located on ground floor of property. Proximity to train station a great advantage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets changed on last day. Not a problem for us as they were fine.Housekeeping management - waste of resources for one noght.

    Staff were very obliging. Television noise at 3:00 am investigated immediately and put right. Shampoos provided on request. Night dress went missing when sheets changed but returned laundered!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    nothing

    location and a great apt every thing you require is in apt for self catering pool area lovely and clean would recommend this apartment to any one

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately our apartment (4407) walls were grubby & in need of painting & would have benefitted from some wall art, perhaps including a wall clock. A toaster & more cutlery (only two teaspoons) would have been nice. Cups & saucers didn't match but the rest of the china was fine. On arrival, we asked to view our room before paying the bill but were told that we wouldn't be able to change the room anyhow. Bad policy!!!

    All the staff were very friendly & helpful & provided an excellent service. Beds were comfortable with nice quality, snowy white sheets. The public areas were clean & tidy including well kept pools. I would stay here again but in a different apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pity wasnt entertainment at night time but it was the end of June

    Great space in Apartment - loads of room as we were a family of 5 & 3 of them teenagers- 2 bathrooms & air conditioning was fab & clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door of parking garage is headache we have to get out of the car and ring the bell to open the door i think they have to bring some new technology in which gate should open automatically

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of noise from road with traffic . Sheets only changed every 6 days could have been better service

    Very central lovely staff apartments clean . Great having supermarket so close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only there a few nights and it suited our expectations

    Great pool view sun on balcony until 8.30 Bed comfy , washing machine everything we needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We have stayed at these apartments several times and, unfortunately, the room we were given this time was the smallest and most basic we had ever stayed in. It also needed some internal repairs. The bathroom mirror was cracked right across and hooks were missing from walls. It didn't have a power or shaver point in the bathroom either. Also on previous stays the place had always been quiet and well run, but they had let out rooms on our floor to a really rowdy group of men who disturbed everyone at 4 in the morning and were allowed to takeover the pool area. Complaints were made by other holiday-makers, but nothing changed.

    The best thing about these apartments is the location. Just a few hundred yards from the local train station. And also within easy reach of the beach-front. It costs just 5 euros 40 for myself and my husband to get from Malaga airport to Los Boliches.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos for this property don’t convey the actual surroundings of the pool (iron fencing surrounding it), the corrugated iron shutters which are difficult to operate, and the old interior/ decor. Whilst i appreciate, we probably paid for what we actually got - we did NOT expect the standards given the photos posted on this site. Our other friends air con and shower facilities didn’t work.

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not heated , own towels were taken from our room said it to reception and they were very unhelpful. Ask for late check out on many occasions but still refused and told check later , check later.

    Location perfect , rooms very clean and comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the whole stay was relaxing and would love to do it again for the same price.

    The helpfulness of all the staff the room the pool and the restaurant good vaive for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning supplies provided to clean up after ourselves. For only a 3 night stay wasn't worth buying the stuff in.

    Great location. Nearby to the train station, and bars and restaurants and not far from the beach. Good size apartment and facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been better if it had more facilities such as an Iron and Ironing board.

    The room was very nice and clean, the staff at reception and the cleaners were extremely friendly and helped us out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there was no kettle so had to heat water for coffee in microwave

    The apartment was large a big kitchen area comfortable beds dish washer and large fridgefrezer the towels and bed linen change every other day the staff good not be more helpfull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ineffective air conditioning, very uncomfortable metal balcony furniture. No cushion covers on back of sofa, covered with a sheet instead. Cleaners did not appear on allocated stay, had to chase with reception.

    Large balcony, good views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault the property absolutely great stay. Food is good and very cheap.

    Everything was perfect had all we needed good beds clean room great food and lovely staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment smelled like smoke, which made our clothes smell of smoke too. This wasn’t very pleasant as we are non smokers!

    The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The apartments are great, clean and in a great location for the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only change sheets every 6 days, ours were changed after the first 3 and then not again so 9 days with same sheets, WiFi rubbish as hardly any connection

    Very quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait 3hrs for our room. Even though i had sent the hotel notification we would be arriving at 11am. Towels were changed on 3day. Sheets on 6th day. Our stay was for 8nights.Shower was leaking if you stood a certain way. The seal on the doors was hanging off.

    washing machine was ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    kitchen could have been better equipped.

    very accessible from the train station and to the beach and other parts of the town. Staff were great and helpful, apartment was spacious and nice and clean as was the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    limited facilities - no Iron or Hairdryer not even a tea towel to dry pots, only half a toilet roll in the bathroom. I am pretty sure that as guests must have to buy washing up liquid/dishwasher powder & toilet rolls from the supermarket there must be plenty of stuff left over after a short stay but there was nothing so we had to buy full size everything & just leave it. The cleaners came in after 2 days but didn't clean or change beds just left clean towels.

    great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment

    Beds n settees were very comfy to sleep on, quiet at night so got to sleep easy. Staff every helpful, shops right there, short walk to beach, never had a 3 star apartment with a washing machine n dish washer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light switch for the bedroom was just outside the room. Would have preferred a room with just a shower as having a bath as well made the room seem very small. However that's something for next time as we didn't ask to change.

    The apartments have most of the things needed for a holiday and reception are happy to try to help with anything extra.Location is good for the beach and the train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Furnishing, settee etc shabby and old. Walls need re painting , couple of wall pictures would be brilliant for people like us who have longer stay and are elderly and spend quite a lot of time in the apartment.

    Access to supermarket and cafes good. apartment kitchen good size/

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic apartment. Awful bathroom with only 3 or 4 inches between the toilet and bidet. Very difficult to get past to the shower/bath or even sit on the toilet! Burns on the table. Beds were 2 different heights and lengths! Also no room to open the chest of drawers to get your clothes in.

    Area nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked the room it showed a picture with a balcony my room didn't have one.....was looking forward to a balcony ..

    Close to all amenities. Bars .beach.cafe's etc.friendly helpful staff . towels changed and room cleaned as per schedule. Had a great stay and will return again in future visits to Costa del sol..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be more clean in the apartment kitchen . They not collecting your rubbish you need to empty bin yourselves but there wasn't any spare bin bags. Cleaners left broken glass on our flour after moping. 😡

    Very big apartment for ok prize. Location was very good there is big supermarket downstairs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning service is a joke they won’t even empty bins in your apartment. Only one of my bedrooms were cleaned. The pool was freezing even though they say it’s open all year round. The pool toilets were broken the bar toilets were broken. Lack of care on management on repairs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With 3 kids under 12 , unfortunately for us we were allocated our apartment on the top floor 😣😣 Obviously as parents obsessed with there safety by balcony. Would be requesting a lower level in the future. Getting stuck in the lift with 2 kids for an hour wasnt nice also 😡

    The marcedona is located on bottom floor of the building so its a major bonus especially with kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely appartment close to everything the staff are very helpful let us check in early. The appartment had everything you would need and the are so clean, just a walk down the street and you are at the beach, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go downstairs and ask for more bedding even though we had booked for 4 people

    Very clean, excellent pool area. Kitchen has washing machine, microwave, dishwasher.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should buy the empty land next door that looks now really sad and make it a bigger swimming pool!

    Lovely clean quiet accommodation. Great place to sleep really. Friendly staff. Apartments has all you need

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would expect prices to increase in the high season. At that point in time I believe the associated premium would render this property less than acceptable. However, I am speculating and I do not know how much of a premium is charged.

    A good level of service at a fair price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I did not get any response to the message that I sent to Nuriasol before arrival. Customer is responsible for taking out the trash and washing the dishes, but there are not trash bags nor washing-up liquid.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    In the bedroom, there was no reading light or light switch nearby to turn off the main light. It was outside the room. english TV selection was terrtible with only BBC 1 and CNN available. WiFI very spotty. It was necessary for me to go to the lobby to get any decent connection all the time..

    The security and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower is small

    Wonderful apartment...own balcony, comfortable sofa, comfortable beds, good water pressure, excellent kitchen, had access to gym & sauna, room cleaned and towels changed every 3 days, had a large book exchange, nice staff, great location - very handy yet quiet too. Has a pool (didn't try but looked nice). Supermarkets on ground floor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Helpful and friendly staff apartments very spacious and well equipped. Beds very comfortable and a quiet hotel with very little noise from the streets below. Lovely views from balcony and a great location to explore Los Boliches and Fuengirola. Supermarket downstairs is very convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A kettle would have been really useful in the kitchen.

    Ample space and comfortable bed. Lovely view with good size balcony. Bathroom space limited but excellent shower. Easy access with efficient lifts and lovely pool area outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there in Feb 2018 and the weather all around Europe was very turbulent so we spent a couple of days in the apartment as there was little to do. Not much to do in the area when it’s wet except shopping at the Miramar Centro Commercial in Fuengirola. (A more expensive option than local shops).

    Location was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Eating out is very good value and the fresh fish and fruit/veg are delicious. Great restaurants and tapa’s bars locally.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Warm clean apartment with kitchen and washing machine. Booked this at the night when we arrived, because our previous arrangement did not work. Great that arriving in short notice worked perfectly :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The complex appeared to almost totally cater for older, long stay, Finnish clients at this time of the year with evidently an approx 80% occupancy by such clients. Lack of opportunity to readily participate in evening activities within the complex due to perceived language issues. Despite being similar in age to other residents, we really felt like the outsiders we were! Two large single beds occupied most of the bedroom floor space.

    Location was fairly convenient for Los Boliches Station and the beachfromt restaurants, etc. Kitchen facilities in the apartment were more than adequate. Wifi facility was excellent. Very good supermarket within complex.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free wifi was very poor and slow. We would've liked some English speaking TV stations but it wasn't a problem

    The location was excellent being so close to the railway station. The beds and the sofas were very comfortable and the apartment was spotlessly clean inc windows.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our studio was next to a very busy road which made sitting on balcony a rather noisy experience.

    Location is quiet, with huge supermarket underneath and very close to train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Well run location! Clean and comfortable, respectable clientele. Not in tourist location, but not far away. Suits us fine, all good, no issues or complaints👍

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for two adults and two chiffren. When we checked in there were no bed sheets for the children, we had some when asked for it in the reception. After 3 days there was room clearing and the bed sheets for the children disappeared. I went to the reception and asked again, but I was told that they had no extra bed sheets for our children. So they slept without bed sheets for the two last nights :-(

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uncomfortable beds, a real lack of kitchen equipment. Although we were some distance from the bar the noise of the music was excessive and intrusive.

    Location excellent, spacious apartment, very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Struggled with working out the air con.. But dare say that if I had asked reception they would have shown me how to use it properly

    Very quite, clean and room was spacious. Also supermarket underneath is a plus as is the fact that it the hotel is based at the quite end of Fuengirola in Los Boliches

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were very poorly equipped if you were going to eat in. No oven gloves ot tea towels so you would have to buy these locally.

    Nice location with good access to local amenities.clean accommodation and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an apartment with two bathrooms, the other one had disgusting smelling drains. The beds were hard and very uncomfortable. There was no balcony and the view was very poor since our apartment was in an inner corner. A guide book including information of cleaning, carbage etc would have been a good help.

    Good location - there was a supermarket downstairs and and less than 10 minutes walk from the beach. The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we checked in early and was pleased to have access to the apartment but disappointed that the room did not have a balcony which was surprising as most of the rooms did except the rooms in our corner of the building so not sure if this was the start of Brexit negotiations!

    the apartments are very well located for the beach, train and buses and local amenities and the pool area is good. There is an on site bar and restaurant with sufficient options.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I didn't like the view of what look like a building site on a piece of land that look out at the swimming pool

    the rooms were lovely t it was clean and comfortable and would def go back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I chose a studio apartment for value but wish I had paid a little more for the larger apartment. The room felt a little cramped.

    Reasonably priced and very clean, this massive apartment hotel is well situated above a Mercadona supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The swimming pool was very badly in need of cleaning. The walls of the pool above the water line was filthy and must not have been cleaned for weeks. When I pointed this out to the pool attendant he said he would clean it after pool closed. Surely the manager ??? should have noticed this and it as it was clearly visible without getting into the water. Some of the room cleaning staff could also do with a refresher course. Also why do you not have an information/ houskeeping card in room informing guest of locations of external bins, procedure for getting refuse bags, contact numbers etc as is normal in a lot of rental appartments.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have liked sun loungers on balcony , did ask at reception and non available

    large apartment with everything you could need for self catering. Big sunny balcony with wonderful views (don't think all had such good balconys) very convenient for supermarket and trains pleasant walk to beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We thought the room was very basic for a self catering apartment and very bland decor, the bathroom was a trifle small.

    Nice friendly hotel, mercadonna supermarket next to hotel, excellent pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Work was being carried out right out side the property and we were not informed of this before arrival and was given a front room work work commence from 8am right through till 8pm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More utensils in the kitchen.

    The location within walking distance (10minutes)to all facilities.excellent apartment regarding size,cooking,fridge-freezer washing machine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was a bit noisy but the beach was close by so we went there instead

    Location, 2 blocks from the beach! Lots of lovely cafes and restaurants nearby. Good wifi nd air con, comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff were quick, polite and friendly. Check-in took less than 5 minutes. The room cleanliness and facilities were first class. The bed was very comfortable and separate air-conditioning units in both the main living area and the bedroom were very welcome. The electronic safe was free to use and the shutters (which were very easy to open/close) over the window and patio door were a reassuring extra security protection for when not in the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No tea towels were provided and the sheets were never changed during our 8 night stay. You also had to take out your rubbish to a bin across the road (but there were no spare bin liners).

    The location was good, with only a 5-10 minute walk to the shops, bars, train and beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom very, very small, could not leave suitcases in room, very very small space at end of the bed to the wall, clean towels after third night and last day, not very hygienic. Towels should be change every day or second day, we had to bring our own rubbish out. Would not stay there again, not good value for money.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: