Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Oasis Sa Tanca

Carretera Cala Llonga , s/n, 07840 Cala Llonga, Spain

#1 of 11 hotels in Cala Llonga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 555 apartment reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.8
    Location is perfect for easy access to the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disability access is not great, there is no disabled parking near the hotel, there is limited on street parking outside the hotel but the overflow parking is in the wasteland across the road and that was full at times too. There is a stair lift to some apartments but otherwise there are stairs between the lift and all other apartments. Noise! Road noise was much louder than we expected. We visit Cala Llonga regularly and when walking along, the road did not seem that busy hence why we went ahead with booking but it actually is so much noisier once you are in your apartment! The complex is noisy due to so much tile and the echo that seems to exist due to buildings behind, it amplifies any noise on the walkway like doors banging. If there are high spirited guests in the bars/ restaurants behind, it can be noisy in your bedroom until 2am, didn’t bother us but thought it should be mentioned for others to know about. We didn’t use the restaurant downstairs as they were closing when we arrived at 23.30 and we’d heard that it is not so good over recent years.

    Location is perfect for easy access to the beach, restaurants and bars. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Complex is spotless, apartments are modern and tastefully decorated, housekeeping frequently cleans bathrooms or switch out towels if it’s not convenient when they knock. Bathrooms are modern with great walk in showers. Kitchenette is limited but we managed to cook a simple meal when dinner plans had to be cancelled. Apartments are perfect for 2 adults, a little bit of squeeze but doable for 3 but I wouldn’t like to have 4 in there, presuming the 4th person sleeps on the settee as the sofa bed is a single trundle. There is an on-site laundry and facilities to stow luggage and shower if you have a late flight.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Lovely apartments in Cala Llonga
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely clean modern apartments. Nicely equipped kitchen. Great shower with hairdryer. Staff are very friendly and helpful. You also have free WiF and TV in the lounge and bedroom. Nice restaurant for breakfast ,lunch and evening meals. Two minutes to the beach. All in all we would happily stay here again! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay, would defo reccomend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The kitchen didnt have much storage and I would have a appreciated soap in the bathroom. It was quite pricey for a week, but hey, this is Ibiza!

    Nice size apartment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    brilliant !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If I had to say something bad then I guess it would be occasional noise from nearby bars - but hey ear plugs in at night and it wasn't a problem !

    Friendly staff , great location close to everything in the resort . nice clean apartments

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at this hotel are amazing! We loved our holiday and their was 21 of us of ages ranging from 9months to 65 and we all had an amazing stay with something for us all. Clean and beautifully decorated rooms. Lovey pool and perfect location for every thing from restaurants to the beach and supermarkets! Food in the hotel was great and the staff were so helpful and made our stay even better. We will see u next year 🙌🏻👍🏻!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Week away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good but the resort is limited so struggled for a week. We are in our 50's but it was to peaceful for us and the resturants were not that great.

    The accommodation was well placed however expensive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Perfect family holiday - made special by friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We wish there could have been some music around the pool. Other than that, everything was great.

    Beds were comfortable, kitchen area was clean and tidy, bed linen and towels were changed every other day. The bar staff were really friendly and excellent with our children (showing them magic tricks). They were also accommodating with the television when English football was on. Breakfast food was brilliant and prices for food and drink were reasonable and in line with most of the restaurants in town

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Excellent!!!! Lovely place !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect

    The place is amazing... clean.. family place... amazing for kids , wonderful staff , air conditioning on all room's, the bar and food is amazing, just 18 minutes from the airport by car. Lot of restaurants and shops around. Definitely We will back !!!! All the best for staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Great location, lovely size venue so felt you knew all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Aircon in shower room

    Great location, lovely size venue so felt you knew all the staff by end of trip so very personal and family friendly apartments. Very clean, modern and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Locality to beach shops pubs and restaurants
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisey. People in bar below loud till 4am.... music from entertainment nights too loud also.

    Locality to beach shops pubs and restaurants Very good air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.9
    great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    more regular emptying of apt bins would have been good. our bins were only emptied once in 9 days

    the bar staff were fab. were always laughing and joking and creating a really good vibe for holidaymakers. 60 seconds walk to a beautiful beach and never any problems getting a sunbed around the pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.4
    well....i am not sure what to say...in my opinion not a great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was room for 4 people and we found bed linen for 3, and sofa is really uncomfortable....when you pay 170€ night you expect to have something more comfortable....

    I liked cleanliness and shower room you can use after the check out and before your flight...reception staff is helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.2
    Never Stay in Cala LLonga if you want to enjoy Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the property is at far off place and if you want to go to town or San antio then almost 2 hour is travelling . No direct connection we have to go to St Eularia and then catch the bus . It is very much in convenient if you don't have your own vehicle . No Night life in this area .

    The receptionist welcome and support was very good .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location, perfect pool area, great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was a bit small for two adults and two small children (Cots, prams etc) Next time i’d Book a two bedroom.

    Very clean. Great for small children, very safe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Very good accommodation and in a very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything.

    Loved everything about these apartments,very clean and lovely staff.Have stayed in Cala llonga 4 times and these are the best apartments we have stayed in will definitely be back .Plenty of sun beds around the pool and good pool bar service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Exactly what we wanted. Good apartment, nice staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven in apartment-only a hob, kettle and toaster. We wanted to do the children pizzas and nuggets etc but had to make do with sandwiches and pasta dishes.

    Great location-2 minutes from beach and shops. Good lifts and not too many stairs (for buggy). Pool was nice and got the sun most of the day. Beds were very comfortable and bathroom was gorgeous. Fridge and freezer were good (sometimes they are rubbish in apartments). We will stay here again for sure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Excellent Menu del Dia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Menu del Dia. Three tasty courses and a drink for less than 11euros. Newly refurbished apartments offer high standard of accommodation . All staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Everywhere spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic apart from the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chef. I didn’t like that payment was collected before arrival especially as I had phoned the previous week to say I would be paying in cash on arrival.

    About 99 per cent of staff fantastic, bar staff, cleaners & reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge or air con noise but couldn’t work out whether it was coming from our room or through the vents from another room.

    The apartment was much more modern and clean than expected for the star rating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Bed very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's bars outside with music and people talking loud till at least midnight on the weekends.

    Bed very comfy. The apartment is very big and has everything you need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    We arrived late and were taken care of!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little hard but really not a big deal

    We arrived late and were taken care of! Restaurant which had just closed made us food, nothing was a problem. Shower is fabulous, accommodation really well laid out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    This is a low cost option but fair on value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They only clean the apartment each 2 days, and does not wash the dishes. It could be better if they please the guest with this simple change.

    The check-in is very flexible, you find a clean place when you come, the apartment is nice and the city is very calm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Its a lot for you’re money, and really clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a lot for you’re money, and really clean. The apartment offers all you need, with a tropical shower and new kitchen with all the equipment you need to make a meal. It’s a big terrace and pool. 3 minutes walk to the beach and food store and car rental right around the corner. The restaurant/bar has good pizza ! And the african man working there makes a really tasteful mojito. It’s 25 minutes from the airport, and perfect for those who wants a peaceful vocation. Everything is easy access with a car, we saw almost the hole island in one day. And could enjoy a quiet night sleep ;) Enjoy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Great accommodation with cheerful helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Loved how central the accommodation was to everything. The apartment had everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    The hosts is so friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Booking.com confirm for us we can pick up the key at 4am but wasn't true! Actually this not the apartment mistake is the Booking.com!

    The hosts is so friendly! We love the bar staff! Ja rule the BEST!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Amazing clean apartment with all the necessities. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were two single beds pushed together which meant my partner and I couldn't sleep near each other without falling down the middle. The beds in the bedroom were also quite hard. Some nights we stayed on the pull out bed under the sofa as it was softer some comfier. The view from the balcony was lovely however there was a bit of open land with cars and a random festival circus tent which wasn't used for the duration of our stay. This kind of took away the nice view of the houses in the trees in the hills. Though the sea was beautiful, there were days when you had to be careful because of jelly fish which would come quite close to the shore however a flag would be raised to inform you of this.

    The shower was powerful and the room was bright and cheerful. The apartment had everything we needed such as a cooker, fridge/freezer and a clean open wardrobe. The balcony had a nice view of the hills and the sun came around on the balcony around lunchtime. The staff were all very helpful and friendly and there wasn't much of a language barrier. Everything was very convenient as the shops were a 3 minute walk from door to door and the beach was just behind the shops. The location was perfect as it was nice and quiet however just down by the beach were the restaurants and entertainment which meant we could go out if we wanted to. The pool was nice and big and the sunbeds were nice and comfy and everyone was very friendly. The aircon in the apartment could be adjusted/turned off which we felt was an added bonus. The batthroom came with a hairdryer which was also nice and convenient. We were given fresh towels every day and the cleaners were very nice and trust worthy as we would leave valuables out and they were never moved or touched. There was also the option to take the stairs or a lift to our apartment (i always took the stairs as there are only two floors and you could just about see the beach). At the end of our holiday we had to Check out by 12 and our flight wasn't into the evening, Oasis had their own luggage room and seperatly shower room which we were able to use before our flight was was so helpful. The beach was also very beautiful, peaceful and the sea was clear and sandy. They also have a water taxi on the pier you can take to parts of the island. We used this on the way back from old town and it was very special. The apartment as a whole was very clean and homely and I'd love to stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous location, beautifully appointed modern apartment with excellent friendly & attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't aware that the room and bathroom wouldn't be serviced daily, but it turned out not to be issue

    We had apartment 119 and it was fantastic, very big, the terrace was huge and the views were amazing! We will be coming back in 2018 and have already made enquiries into having the same room, we loved it!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.9
    Ultra clean, modern and impersonal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool area was disappointing, we didn't once use it but the beach was only a few minutes walk away.

    The beds and shower and general cleanliness were faultless (although we found some broken glass on the kitchen floor on arrival, we swept it up and binned it and decided not to get anyone in trouble as we could see the standard was very high and it was obviously an oversight). Cooking facilities were adequate but not designed to encourage much home cooking! The fridge was pretty small but the pots and coffee maker were all of good quality. The beds were great, the shower was fabulous.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cala llonga doesn't have much for teenagers although a lovely resort it's small and quiet

    Lovely property, very clean everywhere and all the staff are friendly and helpful. Beautiful beach just down the road. Good food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    So great hopefully be back next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing it was brilliant good location. Clean and just a fabulous hotel.

    The space in the room was huge. Between 6 of us we had 3 balconies. A huge shower room big kitchen and living area! The pool was perfect and lovely and clean. 2 minutes walk to the beach, staff were super friendly and very helpful. We were a group of 6 girls and this hotel was just perfect would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Great! Very Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the area was very nice and peacefull, the roads were very dark to Drive at night. The wifi didnt work very well.

    The size of the apartment was great. The place was very well equipped. Very clean. I recommend this place if you are looking for a peacefull stay at ibiza.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Good stay, lovely rooms. Nice location for a week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was overcrowded. People reserving sunbeds and older kids playing ball games in the children's section. There was no monitoring of this. They also charge you to use the safe in the rooms

    The apartment was lovely with good facilities. Looks like it was recently rennovated. Really nice powerful shower and hairdryer. Very close the the beach, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Modern accommodation in a great location with excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more sunbeds needed. Pool not really big enough when people start putting large inflatables in, I think the property should ask people not to use these.

    Food was excellent with good choice. Lovely modern bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Apartments Lovely! - Swimming Pool OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool & area around it. Swimming pool is very small - and the sun lounger area isn't that great.

    The apartments are gorgeous, very modern, clean. The location is brilliant, if you want to get out of Cala llonga there are busses but best way is to hire a car - the apartments have a car park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Short but great stay in Cala Llonga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One sponge and a small bottle of washing up liquid provided for the kitchen would go a long way :)

    We arrived very late and the reception staff were very hospitable. The room was clean and bathroom was a great size. Great location for the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Friendly and lovely hotel......great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Having a room overlooking the road..........a parasol would be a good idea on the balcony as you definitely needed shade.

    The location was excellent for the beach and restaurants and the hotel pool was lovely. Lovely room and all staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Together with sunshine......a perfect stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great place for a relaxing holiday, if you dont mind noisy people and music 4am!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two restaurants/bars at the back of our apartment. Lots of noise and loud music until 4ish. Not good when you want to get up early or have a young family. Also thought charge of 26 euros for use of safe in our room over the top, plus 15 Euro deposit!!

    Everything we wanted was in walking distance, beach, ferries etc. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    3.8
    Please do not stay here if you have children or like your sleep and your room to be cleaned !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soooo disappointed. Do not stay here if you wish to sleep - the bars to the side of the property stay open as long as they want to. It was ridiculously noisy. I recommend you do not stay here with children or if you want to sleep. The bar man kept staring at my 14 year old daughter - it made us both feel so uncomfortable so we bever ate or drank in the bar. The staff were so rude, un-welcoming, unapproachable and miserable. We never saw a staff member smile. The receptionists never welcomed us and all staff seemed to spend their days on Facebook !!! In 5 days our room was not cleaned once!!! After enquiring about this, we never received an apology. I had to keep asking at reception for clean towels and for our rubbish to be taken but it wasn't ! Shocking service. Also - the pool wasn't at all enticing or inviting. Our visit was awful. Please do not stay here if you have children / teenage girls or like your sleep!

    Soooo disappointed. Do not stay here if you wish to sleep - the bars to the side of the property stay open as long as they want to. It was ridiculously noisy. I recommend you do not stay here with children or if you want to sleep. The bar man kept staring at my 14 year old daughter - it made us both feel so uncomfortable so we bever ate or drank in the bar. The staff were so rude, un-welcoming, unapproachable and miserable. We never saw a staff member smile. The receptionists never welcomed us and all staff seemed to spend their days on Facebook !!! In 5 days our room was not cleaned once!!! After enquiring about this, we never received an apology. I had to keep asking at reception for clean towels and for our rubbish to be taken but it wasn't ! Shocking service. Also - the pool wasn't at all enticing or inviting. Our visit was awful. Please do not stay here if you have children / teenage girls or like your sleep!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Cala Llonga's little 'Oasis' gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the gates open at the back of the property. Probably would like them to be locked with a number code for residents to gain access.

    All of the staff were brilliant, Apartments were spotlessly clean. Towels and bedding changed frequently. Always sun beds available. Lovely choice of food at the bar at competitive prices. Would definitely come back to Oasis Sa Tanca again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    Great , handy location- but check the apartment is big enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was meant for 4 people/ it's actually only appropriate for 3 Or 2 adults with 2 kids as one was a pull out sofa. Would have appreciated the comfort of a proper quilt They don't hire out beach towels The beach front is a few minutes walk and a little isolated to walk in the dark if you wanted to catch the sunrise

    The lovely lady who greeted us, and another who helped us store our luggage and let us get changed before we left the property. Parking was always available immediately outside the hotel Shops and restaurants are just a minute away if you need anything They have a kettle ! Printing facilities which we used because someone In our group lost their passport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Very clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottle of water or small essentials pack would be nice or at least available from reception for small cost. Public transport to other side of island not available - taxis became pricey

    Very clean and modern Staff friendly & helpful Apartment comfortable Would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a while to check in as the room wasn't ready, can be a little noisy from upstairs apartments.

    Interior of the apartment was beautiful, clean and welcoming. All necessities were available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    very nice appartment with nice pool and beds ,near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    maybe a parasol at the balcony, the traffic in front of the appartment was noisy when you are sitting on the balcony... but in the sittingroom inside with door closed it was good. The beach and shops just 50-150m walk

    the appartment was really very modern and new , it has fresh colours and had a very nice look, the swimming pool and the beds were fantastic , the appartment had everything you need. The sleeping beds are very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    an enjoyable break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    beds very hard, and bedrooms for our particular apartment (on ground floor) were very dark even during the day

    location in the town and accessibility to other areas of ibiza

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I thought from the photos it was on the beach, but it was actually only 50 m away.

    Perfectly designed apartment, with lots of space, a big balcony, well equipped kitchenette. Really liked it. A really nice hotel and brilliant value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    6.7
    Okay for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvets and not a thin sheet or the option of a duvet. The staff were very dismissive of the issues we had and told us it was our fault because we wanted to get into our room quicker. Okay value for money because we booked late and out of season but wouldn't have been happy if I'd have paid more.

    Had to wait 2 and a half hours to get into our room even thiugh we requested early check in.The fridge was full of bleach and tainted food. Overall clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Clean, nice bedding, large balcony, good location, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing it was all great

    Clean, nice bedding, large balcony, good location, friendly staff, nice cafe on premises making an amazing strawberry mojito good facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money. Excellent location, food and staff. We were part of a group of 20 people and we had lots of fun there. Would go back and highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel in Cala Llonga.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fantastic. Always happy to help. The food was good for the price, which was low. Rooms were clean and had everything you needed. The whole place had a really nice atmosphere and would be happy to stay again. Location was good too, 1 minute from the beach and tapas bars.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Excellent services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent services

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Really clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear people in rooms above and to side of our room

    Really clean. Beds very comfortable. Modern bathroom and shower.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Lovely modern clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely modern clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Everything was very new and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great

    Everything was very new and clean. Staff was always helpfull and nice. Higly recommend

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Pleasantly surprised how comfortable, clean and modern the apartment was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked some kind of canopy over balcony to shade balcony from the afternoon sun.

    Bed and shower were great. This is important for us.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    A little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having clean towels every day Not having room cleaned every day

    The staff Near shops and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    A good 3 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Staff friendly jaru was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other people using faculties taking over swimming pool

    Staff friendly jaru was great. Clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect resort for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locals using the pool

    The rooms were modern and clean. Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Great base for a family holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food menu in evening.

    Staff were great. Especially with the children. They were always happy and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    we have enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    can be a bit noisy at night

    confortable beds suitable for family of 4

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Loved it. Would recommend Sa Tanca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole place. Rooms were clean, modern and well equipped. Staff friendly and very helpful. Free WiFi ans only 2 minutes from the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm usually very picky but to be honest I can't fault anything

    The cleanliness of the apartment,the staff and the food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Excellent apartments in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily cleaning service rather than every 2 days

    Very spacious apartment with fully stocked kitchenette. Very comfortable & clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Oasis Sa Tanca
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Load bars that stayed open late 🤬

    Cleanliness and it’s ideal position 😎

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    It was nice and clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, liked it all

    It was nice and clean and modern. Good location too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    It's central to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's central to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Fab location, clean apartments, lovely pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab location, clean apartments, lovely pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Excellent great base to day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from bars nearby

    The staff are amazing. Apartments very clean great Apartments! Second visit would come back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    Good basic apartment in a lovely resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have provided a few cleaning cloths and washing up liquid.

    Reasonable sized apartment which got the sun on the balcony in the afternoon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    The rooms are very modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Sun fun and great beach club a short distance away Amante loved it their
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Great location close to the beach and friendly bars and restaurants, fantastic and very safe for children .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful, peaceful and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect

    The location and friendly staff....the room facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything

    Nice apartments easy staff and would definitely come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    The rain shower was delightfull!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The rain shower was delightfull!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Extremely nice modern rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely nice modern rooms. Well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Oasis Sa Tanca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: