Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Oasis THe Home Collection 2 stars

Arpon, 5, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#166 of 319 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 463 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.2

  • Paid WiFi

    4.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff, plenty of sun loungers around the pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t any fans in the room so we hired one from reception for 18€. Also, no irons in the room (6€ hire charge!)... I agree with fan charge but surely hiring an iron is abit too far... plus the beds weren’t the comfiest but ok for the price we paid

    Lovely staff, plenty of sun loungers around the pool! Ideal location 5 min walk to PDC shops/ restaurants/ night life. Good value for money. Rooms were light and airy, plenty of space... kitchen appliances and hairdryer available.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous stay exactly where i will be returning next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning could have been better. We got toilet rolls and towels dropped in to us but no floors, beds etc were cleaned. Same sheets for one week

    Loved the food and friendliness and charlies pool side bar! Lovely relaxed atmosphere with really friendly people around the complex. So close to the strip!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    pam
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    stayed in oasis apartments a few times loved it.This time we stayed in the superior apartments ,they are gorgeous.staff were friendly,cleaners do a great job and we cant forget charlie the bar man who greeted us with hugs when we got there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    It was a small & intimate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a small & intimate. Nice pool area where you could chat away with others. I can’t fault one thing. Sitting in work typing this depressed about being back to reality. Will definitely be back next year

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    4.6
    The location was good, there was no noise at night time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing for children to do, on the day of departure when asked to keep the apartment on or rent another apartment as there was alot lying empty I was told no because the apartment was needed for new guests even though no one was checking in. I had to check out at 11.30 am and wait around until 5.30pm to be picked up for the airport. I travelled alone with a small child who is autistic and we had to spend all day by the pool, it was raining all morning and we had nowhere to go. My son usually naps in the afternoon which he couldn't and caused him stress. The reception staff didn't want us waiting in reception. The room I stayed at in first was good but then I was made to move for the last two days to an apartment which has had the same blankets for over 20 years, no air conditioning I was charged for renting a fan that was filthy. The bathroom smells constantly and there is no gate by the pool which is extremely dangerous at night as the access to the pool is a few steps away. The apartment should state no entertainment for children or adults for that matter. Extremely disappointed it ruined the holiday. The food at the pool was disgusting and expensive.

    The location was good, there was no noise at night time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Location was brilliant, five mins from the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels only changed twice, 3 of us in apartment and only 2 towels given. Advertised as having air con on booking.com but there wasn’t any, we had to hire fans. No extra pillows given when we asked for them, response from reception was “we are not a hotel”.

    Location was brilliant, five mins from the strip. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    All over excellent facilities staff and location. Very clean but disappointed over wifi charges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free WiFi in public areas only and not very good. Payment required for wifi to the apartment which was disappointing and should have been included in the price.

    Friendly staff...very clean and excellent maid service. Excellent location to supermarkets and facilities. Not uphill.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    relaxing, ate too much food and had a fab time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the rooms were cleaned frequently and were spotless on arrival. lovely bright spacious apartments with literally everything needed for your stay. the clothes dryer was great for drying clothes. charley in the bar was very friendly and there was a great selection of drinks and food on the menu at a great price. the location near the strip was great and was close to a spar for buying food. overall the apartmentos the oasis is a fabulous place with clean rooms and a lovely pool area. would definitely return!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely apartment, pool and people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Invading lower floor’ s outside space when moving from / to apartment. Not all options on pool bar menu available.

    Pretty, clean pool area. Lovely apartment with great facilities and superb staff service. Neat and new shower room. Sunny balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Fabulous Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ideal location, spotlessly clean, very good value for money. The superior apts are fabulous, with a great modern shower. This is our third time to stay and we will be back again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Stayed in superior apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in superior apartment. Lovely room , very comfortable. The beds were really nice and comfy much better than usual apartment beds. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this complex to everyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    It was nice and clean and got a South facing balcony when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two things bed were only fair . And the chairs in apartment made a lot of noise when moved , you could hear everyone's too .

    It was nice and clean and got a South facing balcony when I asked for it when booking .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic sheet over the mattress was noisy. The maid abruptly entered the room to check if we had arrived without asking.

    Clean and quiet. No problem with late check in. Easy parking. Quick check out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments are quite near the back of the resort which involved walking trough a lot of quiet streets at night. Overall it is a safe holiday resort though so it's not a huge issue, I just wouldn't want to walk it alone.

    Rooms were very modern and clean, staff were helpful and friendly. Check in was an easy process.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.3
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom really small no where to put toiletries. No Dressing table in bedroom had to use kitchen table. No toaster . WiFi expensive. Umberella round pool do not move or pull down for shade

    The proximity

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    Loved it the first time, second time was disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed here before in one of the newer renovated apartments and it was lovely. I was hoping for the same but this unit was very dated and had a very old bed. I like the facility but would not stay again unless I could get one of the newer ones

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.3
    Nice stay but with out Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No Wi-Fi (only at and around reception area) - very old TV and few channels -the bathroom was not as clean as it should be (hair in the bath tab) - the fridge was not really clean and the temperature was over 8c°

    - you have everythibg you need in the kitchen - Appartment measure - free parking - Swimming-pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    Good budget accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration in my apartment was pretty tired. It was well overdue for a lick of paint. Facilities were perhaps too basic. However, it wouldn't put me off staying again, considering the price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    It was a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very cold inside, and it could be nice if you could wash your own dishes sometimes. Especially when you don't get cleaned every day

    The breaktfast was nice, you could choose between a english or another one. The staff was very helpfull, ex we had to go on a tour one day there started berfore breakfast opened, so the guy in charge brought us a croissant and tea.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Nina J ....cork Ireland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning/ heater had a mind of its own and screaming cats sometimes who jumped in through the window in the middle of the night got a big fright 😲cleaning lady's start early in the morning so don't expect a sleep in but to be fair these lady's will leave your apartment immaculately clean.

    Extremely clean great location lovely staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Beautifully decorated and smart apartments, ideally located...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tile floors were very cold and could heat the upstairs apartment moving about.

    Beautifully decorated and smart apartments, ideally located for the beach and the strip, but also in a very quiet neighbourhood.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    We were delighted with the apartment. It had everything and was so clean and modern. Highly recommen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.highly recommend this place.

    We had a apartment with a balcony and it was perfect. It looked like the apartment had been recently refurbished. The beds were comfy, the kitchen really clean and the bathroom was spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Lovely self catering apartment, clean and tidy. In a great location.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard pillows. More like flats (noise) could hear talking, toilets, running water, scraping chairs table & shoes, wind on windows/doors. Could do with a washing up liquid dispenser

    LOCATION VERY CENTRAL, NICE SIZE APARTMENT, VERY CLEAN

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    lovely new refurbished appartments with lovely pool bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no microwave in appartment

    The appartment was very clean and bright beds very comfortable thick mattres heater in bedroom and brillant shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    3.3
    Beds,bathroom,kitchen ,cleanliness ancient tv etc given...
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds,bathroom,kitchen ,cleanliness ancient tv etc given standard room instead of the superior room that was paid for ,as explained in a previous question ,noisy after one night left and moved to a hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location, great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments were cleaned every day except Friday however towel change was only once during the week on a Saturday i’d Have liked if this had been more often

    Apartments had great location, pool bar was fab, food was quick handy and very very tasty !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable stay for the price. Staff always very helpful. Wouldn’t hesitated in staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying 4 Euro’s a day for the WiFi in this day & age is a bit too much. It should be free like all the bars & restaurants.

    Great apartments, everything is on your doorstep..English channels on the tv always come in handy..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Relaxing quiet apartments. Great staff and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We stayed here again at the end of our holiday. This time we were on the other side, these apartments were outstanding, having been recently upgraded. The beds were great, and the apartment had everything we needed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Relaxing quiet apartments. Great staff and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can think of.

    The staff, all very nice and helpful. Apartment was comfortable and clean. Beds were great. Pool and pool bar were lovely well kept areas. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a strong smell of tobacco. This never really improved even though we aired the room each day. I would suggest locating some smoke free rooms.

    The pool area was great with plenty of loungers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    Otherwise it was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We occupied the very last apartment and all cleaning ladys were coming over for a smoke at the back of our apartment. Also we have found cigarette but in the top drawer in our bedroom.

    Location and nice Lady at the reception desk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    Stay was ok. I wouldn’t stay there for more than a few days unless improvements were made.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn’t comfy. Had to sleep in living room. Tv stopped working. Room needs modernised. Shower doesn’t stay warm for long enough.

    Location was brilliant. Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Very Comfortable bed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi , no microwave

    Very Comfortable bed . Sun all day on balcony 1st floor. Great cleaning service .Great shower and the toiletry's a real nice touch

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Short break to check out Lanzarote.got right apartment, in right resort.will be back for longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap used to slide of shelves in shower cubicle. No recliners on balcony Having to come home..

    We stayed in the superior apartment ,upper floor ,no 201.it was stunning.had every thing you need.Kettle,Toaster,plenty of glasses,crockery, utensils ,tv . Sun all day on balcony, which should have had had reclining chairs with the table instead of normal ones . Sun beds in the Sun (later in afternoon) arround pool usually went straight away so reclining chairs good idea for balcony. Whole apartment modern and clean feel about it. Bathroom is a beautiful . Bedroom is a dream and bed is very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff,clean and close to everything . Would definitely stay there again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked in immediately,friendly lady at reception. Rooms very comfortable,cleaned and towel changed every second day . Very close to the main strip and beach .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa beds could do with a bit of an upgrade but they are still fine.

    The location of this apartment is brilliant. They make everything so easy. And it is so clean . The TV service had been updated this year too and you could get some English channels which was great for morning having breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    A tranquil place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toaster was not working in this apartment. Couldnt make myself any toast.

    A Peaceful, tranquil place. The cleanliness of the property was outstanding. Modern facilities with state of the art shower. Would definitely stop here again with my family. Shops nearby within 10mins. Lovely surroundings. Great and helpful host. Pool bar guy gr8t hospiltailty shown.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Relaxed in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable. Can't use the pool before 10 in the morning. The cost of the internet for 1 week at 18 Euro is expensive.

    Good location, value for money. Plenty of sun loungers. Shower room to use on day of late departure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Basic accommodations in Lanzarote, but good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No AC and no fan as the day that I arrived was very hot.

    I liked the location of the place and the exterior of the facilities. The interior was a little bit old and outdated, but good enough for me. This are very basic accommodations if you are planning on visiting Lanzarote. You can park your car rental outside on the street, where you will always find parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    3.8
    Glad it was only 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closes at 7pm ... useless . Found bar open & a customer said your room no will be on notice board side of the door ! Bathroom very poor , cracked sink , shower & tiles full of old mildew . Beds plastic & no aircon or fan ... a must in lanzarote. Pool closes at 6pm !!! Reception never asked how our stay was on check out ... very poor

    Not alot nice balcony at the back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Wifi that has to be paid; quite expensive. No airco; it's quite warm in the appartments- sunbeds which get "reserved"already at 8 in the morning

    Location- pool&poolbar- receptionist

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    would recommend aand will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not much but some of the sun chairs were broken so some morning's it was a rush to get one overall it was very good

    the location it was small safe and secure with gates on both ends of the apartments always closed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Newly refurbished room in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Reception staff very helpful and friendly, pool bar good service and good prices, rooms very comfortable and very clean, pool area nice. Can't fault our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Fab place close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was fab but no many options at the bar an lil dear

    Loved or apartment everything about it was great pool was fab although adults pool couldn't stand up at all kids pool needs steps into it also staff where so lovely but we where a lil rushed on day of departure we had half hour before checkout an we got a knock to say we needed to leave not a big deal to most but we had young toddler with us so we wanted stay until chexk out time since our flight was at half 8 in evening an we need to be ou by 12

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.9
    Great value for money, brill location and lots to do for kiddies!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was the pool has no shallow end. It starts at 1.7 metres and I couldnt hold myself up and the baby too so it was tricky! The baby pool is fab though so that's where we spent all of our time...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartments! Nice staff! Let down by one small inconvenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    WiFi was very poor, in its advertising there was free WiFi in the common areas, however we found this to be not the case. You had to pay extra to have WiFi in your apartment, however once purchased we were told the WiFi could only support one devise at a time.

    The location to the main attractions/strip was excellent. Hotel was spotlessly clean and secure and staff were nice with good English.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Very good for what you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet could be better 1 device at the time not very good when having 2 kids fighting for it could have been advertised as 1 device at the time before you pay for it!!

    In general very good for what you pay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Good Location
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was when we used the shower the water didn't stay warm for long. Also our towels that we left out to be changed were just hung back up in the bathroom for us to use again.

    The location was great, staff were friendly and helpful. Apartment was spotless.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Small and basic, but comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and basic, but comfortable apartment, with terrace. Good looking pool but too cold to try it out. WiFi not included and expensive per day, but doesn't seem so bad if you add to the cost of the apartment, which was very good value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.7
    Nice Apartment, only problem is a bit far from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was a bit small but not really a problem with only one person, if it was a couple it could be a bit tight.

    the facilities of the apartment were very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    6.3
    small changes needed but overall a good hotel could be great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the prices have risen by a lot for no extras if they are after better hotel rankings free wifi in all the rooms first better tv channels these things are low cost/low maintenance but would improve the experience immensely.

    location , low noise , clean pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.5
    Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi which I paid for only worked occasionally.. Noisy Party and fighting next door on first night right through to 7am and so disappointed because we only had four nights and quite literally slept through our second day from exhaustion.

    Convenience

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    great value .terrific location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the apartments are central to everything you need supermarkets bars restaurants all within easy reach .the pool bar run by charlie was excellent very friendly and excellent service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Excellent Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool too cold however was February so understandable. Bathroom bit small but had everything you needed

    Had everything you needed very safe & secure.Lovely hot water excellent shower

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.9
    Winter sun in THe Oasis apartments Lanzarote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very hard twin beds, but usual enough problem

    Location very quiet and walking distance of everything. Nice pool area, and all apartments face south. Basic accommodation, but very clean and staff very helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.5
    Clean, Tidy and well worth money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are paper thin so if you have noisy/inconsiderate neighbours your in for a poor sleep No toaster or Microwave in room

    The room was big and spacious, it was well located and there was no noise during day or night from road/surrounding areas. Pool area tidy and well maintained

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    I would rate the Oasis appartments as 4 Star for cleanliness and safety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Poor T V choice. No free Wi-Fi reception in bar, but didn't try reception.

    Quiet location; helpful people in bar and in reception. Excellent room. Very good bar and food prices; full English breakfast for €3.50. Very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    4.6
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid service was poor - no clean towels no mop or broom to clean your own room - no tea towel very small balcony - steps leading up to it were worn and dangerous my husband fell on loose concrete and cut himself badly we had use a towel clean up all the blood next day the maid just put it out on the balcony to dry rather than actually changing it - reception weren't really interested in the dangerous steps said they would send a workman but no one came - if I had kids I would have been quite worried 😩

    The location was good and the complex as a whole was clean and tidy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    3.8
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the room was dirty, the hairdryer was damaged and filthy, the bathroom was filthy, the beds were like planks of wood, the sliding doors were very noisy and had a peg and chain at the top which you were advised to use when sleeping in case of break-in!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.7
    Charlie in the bar was an absolute pleasure and cooked a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment smelt very smoky from previous guests. Neighbours said theirs was the same. We had to wash everything on arrival home, even the unworn, clean clothes, as they smelt of cigarettes! The distance from the beach is advertised as 300m but we think this is a bit of an understatement. It's at least an 8-10 minute walk to the front.

    Charlie in the bar was an absolute pleasure and cooked a great breakfast. The apartment was modern and stylishly decorated.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.2
    Great relaxed family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closes early. Not sure how it works if you have problems etc.

    Don't let the 2* put you off. It's really clean and hot everything you need. 5 min walk to the Main Street of shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.0
    Weak typical apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Probably we had a bad luck because a lady in reception was at least not polite. Boiler was too small even to take a shower. After a small rain we had a big puddle on the tiles by apartment. There were construction works just in the front of the bedroom window.

    good location close to beach and restaurants

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.6
    Near the main avenue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was free wifi only near reception. They had paid wifi available for the apartments, but I think it should be free too.

    Near the main avenue. Very very clean. Excelent staff. Very recommended.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.1
    location, nice value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no free wifi, they give us a password but it doesnt working at all, the reception working from 9am and the chek out is btwn 9-11:30 , if you have a early morning flight its hard to contact them becouse they didnt pick up the emergency phone left in such a cases

    location, nice value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    7.5
    On the whole clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This being the third time staying there was very disappointed with bathroom also when we went down to reception to tell them we had no toaster was very surprised that we had to hire one which we had never had to do so before, at £271 in self contained accommodation thought that was a bit of a cheek even if it was small price to pay

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    My friend and I had a lovely stay in the oasis apartments. Great location lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to be picky the tv was old fashioned but it worked and for the price of a lovely apartment on a nice complex it's ok. Its a great apartment in a very good location

    We liked the apartment and where it was situated was great. It is a lovely place, the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Clean, Friendly, Location, All 5star, we will be back. Thank you Oasis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Small friendly complex, staff all very polite and always had a smile and best wishes, nothing was a problem, food very good at Charlies pool side bar. Location was very close to supermarket, and strip.The Foam mattress in the room was like sleeping at home. Made a lot of friends and because the apartments really focused around the pool, everyone got to know each other. Hope to see any one of you again in April .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Apt is spotless clean close to casino and beach n spar great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool too deep and very very cold reception closeing to early, pool area lovely always beds but could do with something safer for lids rpund the pool as the tiles are very slippy and dangerous And xlosing the gates in d day an people could just opening an close themselfa as i qas beaide the gate and on ground floor mg two year old sokn was tryna getaway and its a quiet area but locals live in buildings cross the road and there ia always cars comin up n down b scared for any young family wkth children anytime id close them.the maintenace man would open them. I dont want to fault the place it is a lovely apt complex great for kids other than those 3things. The gates not being closed, water deep an cold,and reception closing earlie

    Very quiet area close to spar shop not to far of a walk to town with toddlars. Beds comfy room spotlessly clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    A great value oasis in some very hot weather!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area not welcoming and a poor first impression. Staff looked weary and appeared jaded. Not a great advert for the apartments. Charging for fans when there's no air con is a bit much - especially in 30C + - toasters irons etc should also be free. Beds need to be improved and sofas replaced. The fridge was rusty and smelled of stale water but it worked and as we got such a great deal and everything else was fab none of it was really a problem. We put the mattresses on the floor and slept with the door and windows open.

    Great location and although a little dated excellent value for money. Pool area extremely clean and very safe for families. Great bar with good prices. Friendly staff. Maids very pleasant and did a really good job. Towel change a little haphazard but lots of apologies. Overall would highly recommend and will be back. 7 days wasn't long enough. All apartment balconies/ terraces get the sun from sunrise to sunset with great views to Femes as it goes down.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic apartments I will be back for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked free wifi all round the complex the free wifi wouldn't let me connect in communal areas but wasn't a big drama

    The apartment was inaccurate clean and beautiful inside far exceeded my expectations for what we paid

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Place is spotless, friendly staff,will be back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People putting their towels on the sunbeds all day and then not using them,so annoying

    Place is spotless, friendly staff,will be back again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Superior apartment was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no one on Reception when we checked in at 8pm as it was closed. They had left the keys in the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Loved every minute,, be back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oasis is local to everything but far enough away for peace,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely property, will definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No air conditioning.

    Safe complex, nice pool with an excellent snack bar beside it! Very close to the town, short walk to and from all the action.

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: