Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Oro Blanco 2 stars

Arquitecto Gomez Cuesta, 12, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Spain

#108 of 209 hotels in Playa de las Americas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 287 apartment reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Myself I would not stay here with Young children as it’s loud and with a lot of party groups.

    This is a great location for the party going type of holiday. It’s loud and hectic. There is always things to do.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Abit noisey, could been a cooker. Plug sockets was limited. And my tv wasnt working brilliant with no remote.

    Great value for money, location and views was good. Warm pool and food & drink available. Plenty spaces. location to beaches was close

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel for this value, swim pool was heated this was the greatest surprise. Everything is available in room for a self catering, location is brilliant 10 minutes till the beach, local stores, restaurants and clubs just next to the hotel. One bar/restaurant next to the swimpool offering cheap and tasty fast food and very cheap drinks. Meal for 2 with 2 drinks -10 euros. Lots of young people stays there as partying street very short distance from the hotel. Recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prostitution around entrance is still a problem. This needs to be addressed and it hasn’t the last few years

    great hotel. I have been before so I knew what I was getting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They locked us out of our room (6th floor) as the cleaner was not happy that there was clothes on the bed- stayed we may lose our deposit because of this

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a last minute booking there as flights were cancelled so I thought it was a bit expensive for the standard comparing to other place that I have booked last minute but I don’t know the usual price if booked in advance so hard to say. Needs a bit of modern touch and it would be nicer. Bathroom too small and smelled bad. The sofa was quite dirty. If you want wifi you need to pay, bit loud at night. Otherwise ok

    Very friendly staff. Great location close to bars, pubs, restaurants etc. nice view. Didn’t use swimming pool but looked good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed there was no balcony. That's never happened to me before in all the times I've been in Tenerife. I requested a high room with sea view and got ground floor with small window looking into empty courtyard

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed , so bad it hurt my back it ruined my holiday I couldn’t get comfortable and got very little sleep , pillow also poor . Everything was as I expected so no complaints generally but the most important factor let’s the hotel down .... THE BED .

    Good shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bed and pillows were a bit to hard, and I did not like to pay for wi fi and safe key.

    the kitchen facilities were very good, and the pool area was nice { the water was very warm }

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was the worst I’ve ever stayed in. More awful that there was plenty of nicer empty rooms. I wouldn’t put a dog in this corner cell The food choice was awful Omelettes tastes of paper.. when I pointed out there was meat in my food when I ordered vegetarian I was made to look and feel stupid. Just not acceptable Horrible place, horrible visitors round the pool.

    The night receptionist.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners called to clean the room early every morning (9am ) a bit early when your on holidays ..... when I asked them to call back later they knocked again 10 mins later 😟

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could have been better, they are hard and uncomfortable.

    Staff were very friendly and the apartment was clean and tidy, extra towels were a available if needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need a slight modernisation

    Spacious rooms, nice pool, very friendly and helpful staff, nice bar area, great views, very well placed hotel, no loud noise allowed at night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €30 deposit per person, €100 for air con, €20 for a hair dryer, €25 for a fan, £10 for the tv remote. Non of this was mentioned when booking. Cleaners weren't very good, no fresh towels and staff were pretty rude. Wouldn't return.

    Location was good. Walking distance to Siam park and all the hot spots.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bed side table or light, very inconvenient. Also room was not cleaned Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday or Sunday. Cleaners came in on Friday and left the dirty towels and bedding on the floor, it was still there when I left on the Sunday. More, they didn't close the door behind them and I was out all day meaning anyone could have entered the room all day.

    Staff friendly and helpful, public areas very nice. Bar good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could have been more comfortable also the stairs down from the apartment were soaking wet from people going through and not drying off as a result I had a bad fall and ended up having to go to hospital

    The staff were very friendly and helpful the apartment was very clean we had a 3 bedroom the complex was really nice nice pool and snack bar very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The noisy doors and other inconsiderate holiday makers who felt it was their right to make lots of noise at night and to slam in out of rooms - in fact one night the security guards had to get involved to tell them to shut up!

    The location was good far enough away from any noise caused by other holiday makers in the town around the bars etc - but too close to a busy road and the hotel needs to install door closers to stop the issue of slamming doors late at night

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a three bedroom apartment. Two couples and a single person. One bedroom much too small for a couple. No wardrobe in 2 of the bedrooms.

    Clean, location, cost,staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi quite expensive, maid service only every 2nd day. Wouldn't let me park car in apartment car park, had to park across the road. This car park used by local prostitutes at night.

    Very spacious apartment (3 bedroom) with 3 balconies, see views at one side, mountain view on other.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could have been cleaner on arrival but this improved throughout the week.

    Bargain hotel, didn't expect much but were pleasantly surprised. Lovely pool area and bar. Room a bit dated but nothing to complain about. Great Location. And Amazing Cafe Next door for breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am anon smoker and was given a somoking room. When asked for change of room they gave me another smoking room and said they didn't have any other room. Asked for the room to be cleaned and sprayed and was told they did not have enough staff . The room would b cleaned on Saturday .. I was there from Tuesday until Friday. Bed sheets were stained.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay a deposit for everything even to stay there on top of the overall price also deposits on all items such as TV remote, irons, etc,

    Nice clean apartment,,,,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No sound isolation from street, nor from hallway. - No free wifi (price was €6/day). - Free toiletries only at arrival day. + Price for 3 persons for 7 nights in January: €909.

    + Relatively close to beach & surroundings. + Access to private balcony. + Free kitchenette and equipment such as water cooker, plates etc. + Price for 3 persons for 7 nights in January: €909.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Poor wi fi Having to pay for the safe, this was not mentioned either in the advert on the internet nor in the booking form. considering the amount paid for the accommodation it should have been included VERY POOR

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more bins around pool because of drinks served in plastic glasses and food served of paper plates bins were full

    The beds were very comfy and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the cost of parking hire for safe key and barrier key deposit taken for room 220 euors cash i spent out of holiday money before i even begain it

    room was bin enough

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The balcony we had was tiny, there was room for 2 people max but we had 4 people in our room (this wasn't a major issue). there were other rooms that had much larger balconies so I guess it's pot luck as to what you end up with. You have to pay 30 euros per person on arrival which is paid back to you on check out (I can totally see why this required as there are lots of hen and stag do's staying at this hotel, so this covers the hotel for unruly behaviour or damage to the rooms) . This does swallow up some of your holiday money but we were able to spend it at the airport. It would be good to have the option to secure this deposit on a debit or credit card so that you don't have to budget this into your holiday money. We were only there 3 nights, however we didn't get a cleaner during this time. I wouldn't expect a full linen change over this short period, but it would have been nice to have the option of clean towels.

    The hotel was walking distance to the bars and restaurants which was ideal for us. The pool area is clean and well looked after and there are plenty of sun loungers. The food and drinks at the bar are reasonable and good quality. The bar and reception staff were friendly and helpful. During checkout you room has to be inspected so you can get your deposit money returned, this was a really speedy process, which was good as we had to travel to the airport fairly early in the morning. This was my second visit to this hotel/apartments and I would definitely use them again, I'm not sure I'd recommend them for families with young children due to some of the parties staying there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had cockroaches running around in them. No ac or through breeze so it was a horrible heat in the rooms at night.

    Location was perfect for the night life

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Staff were very rude. Apartments offered very little apart from a bed. Very limited in terms of noise levels and having guests visit. Was not an enjoyable experience.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    upon arrival we were charged for everything. Had to pay for air con even though it said it was provided along with wifi. Deposits needed for everything. Staff unhelpful. Didn't get air con for 2 days and got it taken off us a day early no refund back and reception said it was nothing to do with them that we paid an outside company which wasn't true we did it through reception. Everything is an ordeal with them and you pay for everything.

    Apartment spacious for 6 people two bathrooms in it

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff come across as disinterested and rude at times,a real shame.not something you wish for when coming away with your family also apartments have no aircon so gets really warm at night.just something to think about.

    Good size pool,bar snacks and drinks available poolside.room cleaners did a good job of tidying the apartment on a daily basis,apartment was large and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed bugs in the bed , funny smell in the room, and was expensive for what it was. Lucky I was only there for 1 night

    Was able to do a late night booking, kitchen had everything I needed, bathroom was clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only have free wifi in bar or reception

    room was good. Pool was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not free no remote for tv in room

    Good pool bar and food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren't very comfy.

    The whole complex was very nice and the staff were lovely and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place wad full of degenerates on stag nights etc.

    The staff were very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred WiFi to be available in all areas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the shops and bars . Walking distance .nice pool area .sauna and steam room on site.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough towels in room did not get fresh towels for three days that i was there.

    Very clean and spacious room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a balcony

    Fine area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception team were very helpful. They were able to help us with all our questions.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception, the big room,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wer on a ground floor apt.. there was metal bars all around the window and balcony it was like being in a jail trying to get out in the morn

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room on the road which was noisey so would recommend not having a room on the main road

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there was no jacuzzi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok experience. Prostitutes everywhere around the street harassing my partner when he went to the super market in the evening. Hotel was okay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out bed really uncomfortable

    The location staff really helpful and friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy, loys of echo.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were terrible, the apartment was quite old and in bad shape

    It’s a good location, has a swimming pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon

    Location and heated pool was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi for money (except the reception), no breakfast included, not a very good price for all of this

    Swimming pool, clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ..

    Every thing was. OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clairaudient house

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    almost Everything

    There is Absolutely nothing to like about this property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning included so this is an extra cost which isn't great when you are on a budget - think it was €60 with €10 deposit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good price, Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Balcony In That Room What We got :(

    Good location, Good price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to pay to rent a fan and no AC. Pool disgusting and made eyes water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have a balcony in a single room

    The pool gets the sun all day

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful, apartments had great views and was in a great location. Swimming pool area was nice would defiantly stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, no hot water, door was broken couldn't lock it inside or out. Dirty had cockroaches

    Nothing about it

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quality of pool bar food could have been better

    Pool and view of golf course from the room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for tv and wifi should be abolished.

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    noisy door closure.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Beds disaster, pillows worse. Noise level was horrendous , couldn't wait to leave

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Non-smoking room was a smoking room :(

    Location was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of lady's of the night outside in car park also walk up people being mugged

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is costing an extra, TV, wifi...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    No free Wi-Fi

    The kichenette

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy drunk women.

    Friendly staff, clean, good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: