Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Palacio Real

Los Mancebos, 4, Madrid City Centre, 28005 Madrid, Spain

#310 of 1,034 Holiday rentals in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1222 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment we were in was smaller than I expected (sizes do vary) but still very comfortable. Really just a place to sleep for us and to make a simple breakfast so didn't matter too much. I would go back but pay the extra for larger apartment as would still be excellent value for money.

    The apartments are spotlessly clean, well equipped and in a fantastic location - quiet street but bars are restaurants very close by and easy to walk to most major sights in Madrid though metro handy if you don't want to walk too much.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We we so unlucky to get a rather poor apartment on the first floor facing the elevater without normal windows in the rooms. It was just a tiny-tiny window in the sleeping room and it was an impression that we were like in the cellar. Vey unpleasant feeling, noisy because of the elevator, such a "greesy spoon" I would say.. Be sure that you get a nice apprtment with a balcony or normal windows at least and it's better to find out this beforehand otherwise I wouldnt recomend to find a better place to stay in

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level was a bit high. While we loved our street facing, balconies in our room, noise came from both outside and inside the property during night. May be better insulation to reduce noise.

    Convenient location; the property matched descriptions on bookings.com; easy to check-in and out. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing really the apartments facilities and service are just what one should expect from a budget service apartment

    There is no reception & no staff as such so when the toilet blocked I had little faith in it’s repair but just minutes after emailing the management the door bell rang and it was fixed promptly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were ten minutes late to collect the key due to weather & transport & were phoned up & told to hurry. Also we’re told that if we used all the loo roll we’d have to replace it 😳.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem with this place is the small capacity of hot water in the tank. Because it is still cold in Madrid, we need to use the hot water to have a shower. Try not to consume the hot water too much or else you will end up with cold water to use or need to wait for an hour to fill the tank up again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many things. Bed and duvet cover were bad but the worst part was the neighbors having sex everyday. I don't really know what's happen in that building because we can hear everyday. Also, people were buzzing some apartments during the night and can't sleep well. I'm really disappointed because I went with my mother and was really embarrassing. The guy who hosted us was very kind and polite, the apartment was ok (was just smelling of mold but we opened the windows for two days) but I don't recommend to go alone because I defo didn't feel safe in that building. I've been hosted by booking.com i I've never had any problem, but I can't imagine they would rent a place like that 😞

    Kitchen and toilet was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 17 nights

    the hotel was horrible I still can't imagine how bad was it, wi-fi so bad, staff can't speak proper English not clean, no staff m very expensive comparing to its price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cant think of anything that we didn't like maybe better directions from train to hotel we got a bit lost we asked a couple and they brought it up on there phone and even walked us around to find it which we thought was very nice

    very central to every were great size room got upgraded to a one bedroom so we had a balcony very clean had everything you need beds very comfy just walk out turn right came out at the palace turn left you were in a beautifully square really enjoyed my stay would go back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When we arrived the original room we were booked in was not ready - thankfully our host upgraded us to a room with a balcony which was great to compensate us for the anticipated delay Bed in our room was very squeaky - plus the mattress was a bit hard?! We were just a 2 but the room we were in was advertised for a 4 - that would have been very tight and in my view not particularly comfortable We booked a taxi to pick us up for the airport transfer back - however after waiting 15 mins after the defined pick up time we decided to leave and go and flag a taxi down in the street

    Location was great Local bars and restaurants were v good Easy to see the sites of Mardid

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the unit was well cleaned, an easy fix would be to make sure all the lights were working. In our room three lights were burned out . We had a fixed check out at 11 AM would of appreciated if they would of watched our luggage for a couple of hours.

    The property was a in a great location. It was rather quiet for a metro location. The bed was comfortable. Refrigerator.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our appartement had some noise from the neighbors. Isolation could be improved.

    The area in the best. Very close to the main city centre attraction but far enough for the tourists area. Full of restaurants and bars for locals!! The appartement was very clean and confortable. Small but very cozy! Also kitchen equipped enough to enjoy your stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in could earlier than 3. Also the fact that you are obligated to provide an arrival time, otherwise they don't guarantee your reservation it makes very stressful specially when you're traveling and have no way to call. In my opinion if the payment was already done at the booking time, that should guarantee you have your reservation regardless the time of your arrival. It should be a reception office at the property premises.

    The department was clean and neat. The room was separate ambiance from living room, this is a great feature that provided privacy. Elevator and hallways were clean. I love the balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the check in must be after 3pm so if you arrived earlier you must stay in street with all bags even if you requested for early check in they don't have it

    location,cleanness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is very restrictive on its policies for checking in. The space is very small, really only sufficient for a short stay, without plans for really cooking much.

    The room was air-conditioned (central a/c), the bed was very comfortable, and there was elevator access to the upper floors. The location is very good, near plaza mayor and many tapas places.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a flat for four people though we were only two. I think it might have been a bit small for four adults.

    The reception was friendly, even though we had to delay our arrival slot. The flat is in a great location near a square with bars and restaurants and it's a short walk from the Plaza Major, Palacio Real etc. It's also near an amazing indoor market. The facilities are good: comfortable bed and seating, well-equipped kitchen and two small balconies from which you can see a big church and watch the world go by. Given that the street outside can be quite lively, it's pretty peaceful inside the flat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was not aircondition in all rooms therefore it was too hot in one of the bedroom. It was easy to sleep at night when there was to hot. We did open the window of one of the sleeping room to cool down the room, but then we got some mosquito bites.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small but maybe only a personal opinion. Further, the line of the metro closest to the apartment was out of order for maintainance, maybe some advise should have been appreciated at least for keeping visitors informed.

    Tariff/quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioning was working, but the apartment still had a funny, moist smell that went away just when the windows were open- however, since it was almost 40 degrees outside it was not that pleasant. The furniture was pretty old and worn out and the floor was just vacuum cleaned and had never actually been wet washed/cleaned . The "coffee -making equipment " was not really practical (though we found an excellent cafe just a block away). The apartment was for 3 people, but when the thirty bed was "on" ( it was a stretched sofa), there was almost no place left to pass by.

    The apartment was just next to a subway station,so the transport from and to the airport was easy. The location was also great- middle in the old town, most of the major sightseeings were just a couple of minutes from it, there were a lot of tapas bars,cafés and restaurants just around it. It was ordinary clean and good value for the money.The kitchen was small,but was enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WARNING! DON'T COME HERE. There is a new administration, not anymore a family bussiness style but a cool calculated business, openly declaring that they don't mind of hospitality at all. The reception was literally standing in the streets, and only within 30 minutes that they were ready to wait for us. Although they warned that there is no reception, but this was much more. Our nightmare was because they have no service to keep the baggage, and they had no readiness of any kind of hospitality. They said that they didn't promisse hospitality, and had no flexibility to allow us put our luggage in one of the various spaces in the building. Our flight was at midnight, then we were forced to leave the appartment one day in advance and go to another appartment building, with hospitality and luggage service. It was even much cheaper than this.

    the location is excellent, walkable distance to the wole area near the palace. We return for the third time due to the location, but we will not return due to the administration. it was a real nightmare

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment has no reception and is not able to store luggage for us (We were told ahead of time though). We arrived in the morning and we had to find a train station to store our luggage first (the owner did gave us information such as which train station to drop the luggage). Sofa bed in the living room can be upgraded.

    The apartment is very close to major attractions. It is clean and well organized.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Wi-Fi connection was poor. The room was over a club downstairs that is open at the weekend. This resulted in a whole night of lost sleep due to music until 6 am. The local Metro station is closed until September due to engineering works. This means a longer walk for public transport.

    The shower was good. The kitchen facilities were good. The air conditioning was adequate. The bedding was clean. I would be happy to stay here again; at the right price, but it wouldn't be my first choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi connection was extremely slow, unusable at times.

    Comfortable apartment in a fun, busy area of Madrid and yet, very quiet. Couldn't hear any noise from our apartment. It's located on a quiet, dead-end street, which made it easy to unload kids and bags and check-in without any hurries before driving off to park the car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedroom was very noisy during night till 2-3 am and you can't sleep. Its wifi is poor and even it is difficult to use phone data. Finally, hot water ran out after one shower.

    Location was great. It was clean. The bed was very comfort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work, we were able to connect to a local free one from the room though, there were no bowls in the Kitchenette this was a problem as we brought cereal for breakfast, would love to of seen somewhere to leave our bags as check out was 11 and our flight wasn't until later

    Good location, apartment was clean. Was great to have a hairdryer and iron

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The checkin time of 15:00 is late. We arrived at 12 and had to wait with our bags. We had a very long lunch but it seems to me that noon check in is better.

    The location is excellent and the price was very good. We were able to walk everywhere that we wanted to go in Madrid

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pls. note that the check-in is only up to 10 pm. We were 15 mins late due to delay of the plane and had to pay 30 EUR extra, just as described in the "Fine Print" - however, quite stringent imho

    top location, right in the center but quiet place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We requested an earlier check in but was told 3pm check in. We arrived at 2.50 and had to wait outside until 3pm despite them being in the office. This was the only flaw though. A very comfortable stay.

    Great location, comfortable beds. Had all you needed for a short break. Nice squares, bars, museum and near to the palace and centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The location was perfect,easy check-in and out,very welcoming host! The property had everything we needed for the 5 days we stayed. It was clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No option to store luggage after check out. No water kettle- supply with demand.. Didn't say so during the booking process! No option for late check out!

    Location. Very nice room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody to meet us at agreed place/time (at front door). They were inside locked lobby with another customer, maybe leave door open so customers know there is somebody there for them.

    Good location, comfortable bed. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi/Broadband was sporadic despite having 4 access channels to the network. that was a little aggravating.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. the room was more than adequate, especially for the rate. I should have been using you for my past visits.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only windows in the apartment opened onto an internal shaft containing the water heating system which came on and off all day and night noisily, therefore windows had to stay shut. There was very little natural light. Apartment needed painting, and cups were chipped. We had stayed in another of the apartments in this building a few days before and it was excellent. It was at the front of the building, had French windows giving lots of light, and was in very good order throughout. I would highly recommend this apartment.

    The location of the apartment and cleanliness were excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy guests, in early hours of the morning after late night out - banging doors, talking loudly in corridors and even singing.It would help if signs were posted asking "please be considerate of other guests sleeping"

    Good location, easy access to La Latina Metro station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not as portrayed in picture at all , very old dated furniture ! The Bathroom on arrival was dirty and previous persons dirty shavers left in shower and I told reception who said they would send the cleaner at 8am the next day and they never turned up so I had to clean !!, I saw them in the corridor later on about 1130 and they refused to clean as they said they on clean on day three and this was day 2 !!!! No toilet roll again had to wait until next day to get . This room definitely was not cleaned properly. Rubbish behind the dresser in the kitchen diner !!! There was a room where you could keep luggage if you arrived early but was not locked so was not safe to leave luggage !

    Good location as not far to centre of town ! Quiet area most nights .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appartment dark lack of natural light.There were no English speaking TV channels.Lift broke down TWICE.

    Close to city centre .lively night life close by.The reception Staff VERY nice and always very Polite and helpful.and in all fairness.price was reasonable consdering so close to centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Pity we had an inner room with no street view

    Great location - lots of lively restaurants and cafes nearly, and easy metro access for getting around the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    App.has no outside windows, we were feeling locked up. In the case of a fire there is only a wooden staircase to get out. Kitchen facilities were poor and incomplete.

    superb location good bed/mattress good airco

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we were given did not look like the one in the website. Ours was small and internal with no outside widows. We understand that there are better rooms but ours was not very impressive

    .location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is central but also in a very lively area; if you leave your window open, you will hear people singing & screaming all night long, not to mention the cars (they are awfully a lot of cars driving there at night, even though this is a dead end street!). The A/C is rudimentary, so getting it to work wasn't self-explanatory. The bed is very small and the pillows are really flat, zero support; the kids had it even worse on the tiny antique sofa bed which is located in the kitchen area; to make things worse, this room does not have any window, so it was rather unpleasant to sleep there.

    The information I received after booking specified that we had to check ou between 7am and 11am, which was an issue since I had an early flight; but actually checking out can be done anytime as long as it is before 11am (you just leave the keys inside the room and shut the door when you depart). The bathroom was functional, not very much space though and beware not to take a nice hot shower for too long because the water heater tank does not contain enough water for it. The kitchen was functional. I asked the staff for help reserving a taxi for my morning departure, and they were very willing to do so (they ask for 5 euros to secure the taxi) until I told them it had to be for 6am... then they seemed to come up with weird excuses as why I "should wait and ask someone else to help later". Finally the last person I begged for help was kind enough to say that yes he would reserve the taxi but of course I could not be sure the driver would be there (our driver arrived right on time) since he would not be there to hand out the 5 euros.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not very strong, so the apartment was a little warm at night. Also, the linens were not very soft... The pillows on the couch were more comfortable than the ones on the bed.

    The location is fantastic- we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the apartment... There are lots of restaurants and bars very close by. The apartment itself was more spacious than other hotel options, which made for a comfortable stay. It was very nice to have the kitchenette available. The building felt very safe and is located on a quiet street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are 4 person family. The appartment has 1 double bed and 1 sofa.This sofa is narrow and does not suit for 2 people, so we had very uncomfortable sleeping.

    Locstion is good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is ok, but it's about 15-20 mins walk from the main shops. There's a few bars and cafes around close by and about 10 mins walk to find more. Apartment was on 3rd floor with a big drop, so I did panic with young children as the doors close but don't lock and both balconys were very small. If you're planning to go to the bernabeu as we did, bare in mind that it's 1hr 45min walk, or €15 for taxi

    Very clean apartment and both bed and sofa bed comfy. Nice little kitchen, with sink,hob, microwave and fridge. Would have been nice to have a toaster, but it was fine without. Bathroom clean, nice shower. Air conditioning throughout and plenty of space to put away clothes, etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite small and linen not changed on 3rd day as stated. But I'm being picky!

    Cool apartment in quiet spot but very close to centre. La Latina is a lively and traditional barrio with lots going on

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prior to booking I specifically enquirers re outdoor space re balcony/ terrace When I recieved keys it had no outdoor space and reception stated the one I had reviewed on web site and had confirmation prior to booking was no longer available which was very disappointing Spent x2 nights in neighbouring Toledo instead of Madrid as a result Disappointing

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the bedroom you can hear and understand wat people are saying in the bathroom of the adjacent room.

    Well equipped room with good air conditioning. There was almost always someone available in the office at the front door. Very nice neighbourhood, not very touristic, with good spanish restaurants. Toeristic centre at walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The close by metro didn't seem to go anywhere without a transfer

    Good location for walking to nearby sights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door did not close. No mirror outside of bathroom.

    Location was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV very outdated, WI-FI not stable

    Location is excellent, 5 min walt to metro, 15 min to shopping area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea bags!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection...

    Always is ok with my booking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - close to major attractions, great food and nightlife.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is the best

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No flexibility with timing, 1500 hours check in time.

    Excellent apartment, very good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location. clean and comfortable property. spacious room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited check in time and no English tv

    Location was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to leave luggage as flight wasn't till late

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good location and a very clean and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi Flat pillows

    Cute little apartment Kitchen is fully equipped

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no garbage in the toilet..

    Helpful staff, excelent location, reasonable price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 19 nights

    The bed was small Linen was not 100% cotton Blankets were acrylic Sofa bed uncomfortable

    Location Staff Good shower pressure

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the metro. Don't understand to pay late arrival charge. Lift didn't work sometimes. No daily cleaning up.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection very poor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thin walls, lots of noisy neighbours..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thé location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait around on arrival to collect the keys

    Local for all tapas bars and the palace

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the alleys coz we are having trouble locating our apartment back from day out.too many corners.

    the location was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken coach and old smelly blankets

    Perfect location and flat equiped with everything you need

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    check-in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aurcobditioning vent in bedroom - too much noise/ light when other people entered the property

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in not until 3pm with nowhere to leave bags. This needs to be kept in mind when booking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Excellent apartment, great location to all forms of transport, palace, churches, supermarkets and city center. Plenty of restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view:(!

    Great location and friendly check in. Everything you might need. Lots of space with little lounge area and kitchenette

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps a little on the pricey side for quite a small apartment.

    Nice modern apartment in a great area.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Palacio Real traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: