Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Parot Quality 3 stars

Calle San Lorenzo 12 , Edif Parot, 07840 Santa Eularia des Riu, Spain

#16 of 47 hotels in Santa Eularia des Riu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 557 apartment reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The road is noisy at night. I was woken by a cleaning cart in the street around 4am.

    The apartment had everything I needed and made my stay very comfortable. The location was ideal in the centre of Santa Eularia.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Pedro was very welcoming and was very froendly and helpful. The room on top floor was perfect for me. Clean, practical, comfy, had a pod coffee machine which is great. Can cook your own meals of you want a night in. Wifi was very good. Location is good, right near alot of restaurants and only 3 minutes to the beach and promenade. Great stay, will definitely stay here again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Well for a start Pedro, Jose Carlos and the rest of the staff at the restaurant and the cleaners were really friendly,helpful and professional. The apartment is very spacious with lovely views and the cleaning its outstanding. Our stay was fantastic, the apartment is very comfortable. The only thing at times it gets a bit noisy from the traffic in the street but that´s because is in a very central location. I would not hesitate to stay there again. I travelled with my 8 month old baby and I really enjoyed it. It was the relax holiday we were looking for. It met our expectations. Thank you Pedro and his team. Hasta pronto Marianela and Baby Aran

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fixtures and fittings in our apartment and the common areas were dated and tatty, and require some modernisation.

    The apartment was comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave , would like to have stayed longer

    Excellent apartment, good location, friendly staff , good food large portions for dinner , staff all went the extra mile

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was that the balcony was too narrow for us to sit out on. It's a very small criticism because the accommodation is brilliant overall.

    It's location was ideal and the apartment was spotlessly clean, as were the public areas. Beds were comfy and shower excellent. Breakfast - continental or cooked - was included in our stay and it was perfect for us. All of the staff were friendly, helpful and very welcoming. Just behind the property is Santa Eulalia's street of restaurants but they're not so close as to be noisy at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in took ages as there was only 1 member of staff working the bar downstairs, the reception area had no indication of what to do when you arrived or where to check in.

    The location was the best thing, the beds were comfy & the breakfast was adequate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Suggestion to anyone thinking of booking these apartments ....they are all as advertised and shown in photographs.. We were very happy with stay in these apartments......A revamp of the furnishings and perhaps a "lick of paint".....a refit of the "tired" bathroom...all of these things would make these apartments really swish....but...obviously...this then would be reflected with an increase in price.

    Great location just a few hundred yards to the port/marina and sea front. Apartment No 402 4th floor has a great wrap around balcony with great all around views. Some of the furnishings are a little "tired/old fashioned".... with some modern additions for eg "lamps" /Flat Screen Wall mounted TV in lounge and bedroom. Not that we personally did, but If you choose to do the "full self-catering/cooking experience"...the kitchen is very equipped to do so. All shapes and sizes of pots/pans/kitchen aids. Double burner cooking hob and a brand new oven....and huge fridge and freezer compartment. The apartment was spotlessly clean. Breakfast choice included in our package was great...more than we expected....in the great restaurant bar below the apartments. Pedro the manager of the apartments was brilliant...very helpful and friendly. The guys in the restaurant where all great too. Thank you guys. Would go back ....and recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist is nice. Located less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and very close to the shops, restaurants, bars etc. Nice and spacious with a separate kitchen, living area and bedroom. The rooms are clean as long as you don't look under the furniture. Beds are comfortable if you can avoid being bitten alive at night. The breakfast (if included) is served downstairs in a cafe a-la carte. This can be hit and miss (I would avoid the fruit salad unless you like a garnish of human hair).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little disappointing but at it was available for a good length of time in the morning so you didn't feel like you had to rush to get up.

    Whole apartment was spacious, felt nice and airy. Good facilities in the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the management were excellent, breakfast was good, this place is really good value for money. one road away from a street full of restaurants, a smart harbour 2 mins walk away, a small beach maybe 10 mins walk, truly recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need a few more reception open hours. I'd rather pay on departure , rather than on arrival.

    No nonsense setup. Good for people who don't need flakey bloody croissants and nonsense like that. I like the privacy this place gives at a good price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can never understand why in self catering you are never supplied with items to keep it clean yourself. No basic sponge and washing up liquid for basically cleaning cups and plates. Yes we could by them but they should be provided.

    Well placed in the centre. Traffic noise a problem though which the manager acknowledged. I suppose that's the price for being in the middle of town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise! Stayed in 103 . Would be nice if there was a sign up by the front door telling people NOT to let the door slam shut! Always managed to sleep though! Breakfast was poor and Luke warm at best!! No room for change in options available! The English fry up .. best bit the eggs! Bacon not as we know it, fatty! Sausage cheapest quality, one mouthful and never again! Beans very tiny amount and cold to lukewarm! Tea was leaf tea and good in my opinion and I'm a tea lover! Coffee was hit n miss! Don't bother with the toasty well not the cheese n ham unless again you like very cheap processed ham and barely any cheese! Shower stopped working after the other half had showers so I couldn't shower , waited 10 mins , maintenance bar man came n sorted it! Only happened the once. I would suggest if better adequate shelving was installed it would be better as not very practical with limited room for toiletries bags etc! Also we were cold one night due to a crazy storm lightning rain ++++ an extra sheet or blanket in the bedroom would've been useful! Double bed would have been nicer as we travelled as a couple! Only 1 English speaking TV Chanel , news!! Decor outdated but I can live with that!

    Good quiet air con! Fantastic fridge!! Good kitchen and supplied with everything you need apart from washing liquid sponge etc. Adequate wardrobe space. Safe 2 x balconies 1x clothes drier

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel accommodation exceeded our expectations and we were very happy with all aspects of the stay.

    Very personable and helpful hotel manager, Pedro, and the restaurant service was quick and friendly. The room staff did an excellent job changing beds and cleaning the room each day and also helped with luggage to and from our room. The hotel is very clean and well styled and although fully booked did not feel busy and was very quiet. Our flight home was not until midnight and although we had checked out in the morning of our last day the hotel were very helpful in allowing us to store luggage there until the evening and to use changing and shower facilities. In all a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. I would definitley stay again and will recommend the hotel very highly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super location, just a short walk to the sea front. Parking is nit great at the property. however there is good free parking within a 2 minute drive. Pedro the apartment manager is super helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property Manager was very friendly and insures everything is good. Great staff and services. Good simple breakfast. I definitely recommend the place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we would have liked was a pool, but you can't have it all. We hired a car so we were able to visit pool bars etc nearby as well as being able to walk to the sea in just a few minutes.

    We were welcomed fondly and our host was clear and explained everything we needed to know to make the most of our stay. The room was spacious and clean, if a little basic. Breakfast was varied and well cooked.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The apartments have a great deal of potential and really need some TLC starting with some repainting but that did not affect our stay.

    Very spacious apartment with good facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful, we had a late flight departure and the manager allowed us to keep our room until we were ready to go. Breakfast, although a bit limited in choice, was always fresh and sufficient for a good start to the day. Very close to supermarkets, take away food shops, restaurant street, bus and ferry terminals.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't eat meat or bread so I only had scrambled egg for breakfast. I asked for mushrooms or some salad instead of the meat, bread and beans, all of which I have an allergy to. I was told that I couldn't have this because it wasn't an option for the included breakfast.

    I loved everything - such an incredible property. I will definitely be recommending this apartment to friends and family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi, which was generally excellent, went down one afternoon and we were told it couldn't be restarted until the following morning when the office reopened.

    Kind and helpful manager. Awesome shower - three different fittings, take your pick! Location - we had a bird's eye view of the Easter parades.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it is in a central location there is noise from the street from vehicles and people talking, but it's not terrible. The safe worked but wasn't secured to the wall or floor, so could have easily been carried away. The sun was only on the balcony until 1200 then it was gone for the day.

    The room was not overly modern in decoration however clean, good size with adequate facilities. Great shower, plenty hot water. Reception helpful and offered a late check out (1700 hours) at no extra cost. Service in the bar was fast and friendly and there was always a buzz about the place. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing in our opinion, a minor point although is the carpets in the halls are now in need of replacement!

    The apartment was spacious, clean and had everything in it we needed. Pedro and his staff were always helpful and friendly. The location is excellent in the town centre. Room 402 had views to the harbour and sea from the balcony. The breakfasts were all good in a nice little restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Large apartment, well equiped, great shower, friendly staff. Although on main road, we did not find it noisy. A 5 min walk to a lovely marina & sandy beach. Definitly, would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing big apartment with balcony and everything you need, amazing staff. The location is great for touring the island, lots of cafes and restaurants for the winter low season. Very good bike rental down the corner (kandani) if you are eager to mountain bike. Great landscapes cherry blossom and orange trees. I definitely would like to recommend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nada.

    The hotel, restaurant and cleaning staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The apartment was very good value for money and the location was fantastic. Good view from the room and good food in the restaurant. Awesome stay!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Accommodation could do with a little spruce up, a few tiles missing or cracked, decor looking tired but functional.

    Location, breakfast choices were good, restaurant clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was too hard for us and the safe was broken.

    The staff are superb, very friendly and helpful. Location is close to the marina, beach, restaurants, supermarket, other shops, bars/cafes. The apartment was spacious and had everything required in a rustic style. Excellent shower. We rented a car and found a free car park nearby. Breakfast is also excellent with a long service - 8am until 11:30 so early morning rising is not neccessary.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's so tough to park in Ibiza. There's an underground carpark behind the complex which charges €21 a day or there's a free car park near the reposol (petrol station) which is open land and is a free for all. On street parking is from 9am-2pm then 5pm-9pm (roughly) and is free outside of those hours. Breakfast is included (in the restaurant below) and we had a cooked breakfast on the first day which was decent however on the second day we ordered a fresh fruit salad and it all tasted like onions. They'd clearly chopped the fruit and vegetables on the same chopping board and probably not cleaned it which is just common sense not to do that. The beds are VERY hard. I was having issues with my back at the time which was being aggravated by these beds, so you might be tossing and turning a few times unless you like hard, solid beds. Needless to say I wasn't having a great nights sleeps. The bathroom did its job however it's not like staying in a hotel. The shower door could be a little difficult to open. The sink was tilted at an angle, so when you used a bar of soap, the water would drop to the floor. The tap was a little stiff, so you'd end up putting it on full blast and getting water everywhere. If you're not that bothered about luxury, as I said, it does the job. It's a little annoying but we were there just in the mornings and evenings. In the kitchen, there are no cleaning sponges or soap. So I'm guessing everyone there has had to buy their own materials and then leave them there. However the staff must take them out the rooms again and keep it themselves? I don't know, strange.

    The location is fabulous. Just behind the apartment is a street full of restaurants. Then on the port there are lots of bars, cares, restaurants and a great gelateria (ice cream). There's also a small beach nearby. The waters not the greatest to swim in as its next to all the diesel boats so there's bits and bobs floating about but it's great to have a dip in. The sandy beach itself is great to have a lie down on though. There also a spar for all your groceries which is open all day and a few clothes shops. Their siesta is from 2pm -5pm so is closed during these hours. (Restaurants are open throughout) In terms of the apartment. You have your own apartment with a good oven, fridge and your own living room with small balcony to chill out on. You can have your bed made everyday and if you want, your sheets changed too, along with fresh towels. There's also air con in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome, nothing was too much trouble, all the staff were friendly. Breakfasts were great although some people might want to eat more than was offered within the room rate. Really flexible check in and out. We were on the late flight and were able to leave our cases at the apartment till 6pm so had a whole day on the beach plus a shower was provided. Light sleepers might have an issue with traffic noise but it didn't bother us at all. Our air conditioned corner apartment was light and airy with a big balcony and we loved it! We'll be back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast a little bit short but enough. The front road is really busy, If you're really concerned about noise ask for an apartment in the 3r floor.

    Good location, comfortable apartments with cleaning service every day and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The breakfast was ok, but the assortiment could be more divers.

    The location of the hotel was perfect. The Manager( man of reception) was a very good man, He take the time for us, and very friendly, good job Pedro!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being let in apartment when my plane was late and meant I arrived near to 3am. I had to sleep in my hire car which I thankfully hired otherwise I would have literally been on the street. Emergency out of hours number doesn't work. Only answered when owner isn't sleeping. I appreciate a hideous time to arrive and not fair on owner, but French air traffic control were on strike and my phone wasn't working so there was nothing I could have done better. As an apartment hotel you can't just leave your guests, or should tell them about this risk. The doors are electronic tickets to main door, if you put these next to your phone and are at dinner then you risk not getting back in because the emergency number doesn't work. I was extremely careful but I wanted to make others aware. The owner knew about the strikes and delays as this happened before. But having zero sympathy with me, telling me he needed his sleep when I'd been up all night in a car, no water etc speaks more volumes to me about customer service at this place than I can type. My flight was originally in at one am, flights can be late and if you are not set up for early morning arrivals then don't take the bookings or warn customers they'll be on the street. I think that's fair. I found the staff in the restaurant quite abrupt and in the end didn't go down and bought my own in. My holiday was crap enough, I didn't want to put up with the short service first thing in morning. But I found the majority of customer service in Santa eulalia poor, so I accept I'd probably reached my limit in general.

    Easy located for all amenities. Well equipped kitchen. Cleaned regularly. Breakfast provided which is a bonus (also in didn't like). A lot of comment in didn't like below. However, to be fair to this hotel if you arrive at a decent time, are on a budget, want to self cater, want to walk to the beach then this is your place. Free parking 5 mins away. Owner can be really flexible on checkout. No extra charge I was allowed to stay until 2330 as my flight was early hours of morning.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing - we will be returning!

    Lovely helpful and friendly staff Rooms cleaned every day Great location Large rooms with balcony Kitchen stocked with everything you could need

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was fabulous, very clean, excellent shower !!!!! The included breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noise from the motorcycles. NOT Parot's problem

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Spacious apartment good Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great host Pedro and staff from bar. Breakfast great and good time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed's of good size, decent breakfast, convenient localised in the town centre. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everyone was really friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It was perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    Location, facilities, cleanliness, staff is extremely helpful, close to the beach and shops

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit tired. Could do with an overhaul.

    Comfortable beds. Spacious apartment. Well equipped for a self-catering holiday.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was nothing to dislike

    Location is great ,area was clean and safe, apartment is very roomy with friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great Hospitality Great Location Highly Recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    décor of apartments need to modernised.

    location of Apartments, size of apartment, cleanliness of apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Passageways carpets very dirty.

    Room very clean. Comfy bed. Well equipped kitchen. Shower gel and shampoo restocked daily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bin was greasy and bit smelly

    That the cafe was used my locals and not just appt residents. Also that the room was cleaned daily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little hard and the lighting was poor

    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to ask for a blanket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab location plus extremely helpful and friendly staff. Great environment, cannot praise it enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money apartment in a prime central location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved a washing machine!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. But we knew that when we booked it.

    The staff were excellent. Could not have been more helpful. And the location was FAB.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Space of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't great

    Good spot! Very big apartment. Nice side of Ibiza. Hotel is close to beach and shops. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    NOTHINNG TO DISLIKE

    LOVELY APARTMENTS IN A CENTRAL LOCATION

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good,and staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarettes in room. Bad ventilation and doors that don't close properly

    Location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 seats on balcony, 4 staying.

    Great location, friendly & helpful staff. Shower was interesting in a good way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too bad the breakfast wasn't a buffet.

    Clean functional hotel room with kitchen. Good location, 5 minutes from beach. Helpful people at reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect near the beach, shops, restaurants, bus station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I have been there in may and Everything Was perfect.location, apartment Very confortable,Big And Clean And quite!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like bathroom and breakfast. Was very little to choose from.

    Very central

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location near all shops beach restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar open a bit later at night !

    Lovely bar staff and good breakfast, rooms a nice size, been back a few times now , still enjoy it !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just right. Very friendly and helpful staff. The facilities were very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, facilities, and staff is lovely! :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast could have been easier to order, instead of the stiff rigid plates for breakfast

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location, staff and the little bar.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in centre of St Eulalia.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Parot Quality traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: