Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Attractions Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Andalucía holiday rental reviews
  4. Conil de la Frontera holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Apartamentos Piedramar

Reviews of Apartamentos Piedramar 3 stars

Córdoba, 1. Urbanización Fuente del Gallo, 11149 Conil de la Frontera, Spain

#7 of 301 Holiday rentals in Conil de la Frontera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 37 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2019

    10
    Perfect holidays in excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing. Keep status quo!

    Great location, about two or three hundred meters from Atlantic coast line. You can walk many kilometres alongshore, enjoing fantastic sunsets. Friendly, so polite & careful host, who take care about any guest's requests. Comfortable internal area with nice landscape, open pool as well. Large underground parking with easy (but not unsecured!) access, even for inexperienced drivers. We has our holidays there fourth year at row, all staying was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2019

    8.0
    Amazing location and great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our garden was north facing

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2019

    10
    Relax and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, excellent staff and facilities, great location close to a fantastic beach

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2019

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no place to get a drink,food or a shop a restaurant or bar would have been nice

    Great place , Great pool , Great room , Great Location near the beach and short taxi ride in to town

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2019

    9.0
    Lovely area, great staff, quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A supermarket or convenience store in the urbanization would be helpful.

    The beds were great. Good storage, and very comfy living area. Very nice griunds. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2019

    10
    Well run apartment complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really good apartment. It was a good size and seemed to have most of what you could need. The entire complex is very well set out and professionally run. Everyone can have a secure underground parking place. The welcome is perfect and all staff seem very nice. The pool is very nice with many beds around it. For the bubble freaks there is a jacuzzi hidden between the back trees. I had a great stay.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2019

    9.2
    Very nice apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not that I did not like it but I would suggest to the property manager to increase the frequency of apartment cleaning days. During my two weeks stay, the apartment was cleaned three times only. All staff was very nice and kindly provided toiletries and clean towels whenever requested to them but cleaning days should be scheduled more frequently for a more comfortable stay. As said, all was nice, comfortable and staff very welcoming and keen to help.

    Great location at a 5 minutes walk to the beach. Also several supermarkets at close distance. The reception and cleaning staff were super nice and helpful, reception lady even called me at home to ask if some stuff I left at the apartment should be sent over to me.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2019

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very quiet location only 5 minutes walk to a beautiful beach. Easy to visit Cádiz and Jerez by car. Well maintained clean property and very helpful staff on reception. Underground free car parking.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect. Very quite area. The apartment is very comfortable and big. It is the perfect place if you want to relax

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2019

    8.3
    Cozy and relaxing stay just out of Conil
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning wasn't working properly. The house was very clean on arrival, but the shift during our permanence took place just after lunch time which resulted a bit annoying for us. Also the sheet have not been replaced.

    The apartment was very cozy and well organized. Nice swimming pool and beach close by. In general the position is good, but I strongly suggest a car, otherwise it becomes impossible reaching the center of Conil.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well equipped kitchen. Large shower. Comfortable bed. Swimming pool, jacuzzi. Nice, clean room. Helpful staff. Quiet location. Free indoor parking. Perfect value for money. We came for 2 nights but we stayed there for 1 extra day. Highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to complain.

    Very spacious, clean, near to the beach. Never experienced a faster check-in, super quick and professional staff at the reception.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2019

    9.2
    Quiet and relaxing apartments, beautifully laid out and very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We visited this property for two nights in April whilst we explored the coast. I chose it because the swimming pool was open in April and it has WIFI in apartments not just in public areas. (This was good WIFI too.) These were two musts for my two children! Because it was outside main season the complex was quiet and both days when we used the pool, we had it to ourselves! It is a nice clean pool, not huge, but plenty of sun beds, though in the summer when the complex is full, it may get busy. There was no snack place as such, just an area with vending machine for cold and hot drinks and also snacks, this may be different in the summer when busier. We had a very well equipped two bedroom apartment at the rear block of the property. It was spacious and private. It had so many storage cupboards I had cupboard envy! I don't have as many in my own home! We had a large terrace with table, chairs and parasol, which would be great in the summer, having that outside space. The beach is only a 5 minutes walk away. The area is quiet and we only saw one restaurant close by, so not a place if you like bustling area with shops and restaurants. The complex itself is about 5 minutes away from Conil in the car, though you could walk it in 20-30 minutes. Parking for car was free and in a key card controlled underground garage so very safe. Overall if you want a quiet, relaxing environment for your holiday and don't mind a drive/walk to go out to eat at night....then this could be the place for you.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is fantastic place. All was great. This is my second stay at Piedramar and I hope to stay there more times!!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2019

    10
    Wonderful. Quiet, comfortable and perfect distance from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Something to stop the bathroom door slamming against the wall would be useful

    Great location, friendly staff, very clean, lovely pool

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    perfect place

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent property for travelers with car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some disturbing noise from neighbors. Some kitchenware (frying pan, pot) need to be renovated. That’s all.

    Excellent location; nice private pool & internal garden with so professional landscape design. Large, comfortable underground parking. Full-cycle laundry.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Lovely and clean and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff here couldn’t have done more - they were super helpful and friendly. The apartment was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Descanso total en la playa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    La tranquilidad de la zona

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    Goog place to go but a little expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air condition doesn't work well. Room smells as smoke room when you turn it on. Floor seems dirty because it has black and brown joints between tiles. I recommend to the host clean or remove the joints of the tiles.

    Good room very clean and with all amenities needed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2019

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kichen not fully equiped, no salt and pepper, no bowls.

    Nice, spacious apartament with separate bedroom, large shower space, good sarroundings, not far from ocean, good underground parking. Quick reception.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2019

    9.2
    Impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was lovely. Very clean with all the facilities we needed (except for a kettle but then I guess drinking tea is not a Spanish thing!). The receptionist kindly upgraded our room at no extra fee as she suggested it would be nicer to have a little extra space with our baby. This meant we got a bath as well as a shower. The grounds are extremely well kept and also spotless. The underground car park was an unexpected bonus and that was pristine as well! Pool is nice although as with any pool early in the season the temp is a bit chilly in May. We would both recommend and return.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place have stayed 3 times!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in October 2019

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: