Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartaments Playas Lloret -Famous Family Resort Fenals Beach

Costa Carbonell, 48 Local 2, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#48 of 118 Holiday rentals in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 apartment reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    A very nice holiday apartment and very peaceful I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with pool view - 2, 8
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool got closed for the end of season it would have been nice to be made aware of this when we checked in.

    The apartments are nice although the bathroom could be doing with a makeover.Beds were very comfortable and a toaster in the kitchen would be good aswell.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Love lloret come twice a year very enjoyable all round.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Street View Aloe 218
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Touch of paint here and there wouldn't go a miss and a little revamp

    In walking distance of everywhere we like to go. Extra bonus having washing machine so no dirty washing to bring home. Lovely pool areas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    I was there for a reunion with ex Lloret friends and workers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio Street view Aloe 315
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they need a bit of an upgrade if you were to put clients in for long stay vacations

    I only needed this property for a base, it had somewhere to sleep, shower and was central to the locations I was visiting

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Everything was fine and cost paid does well worth the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Street view - Aloe 212
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't very comfortable but it depends on each person's preference Might be me too demanding

    Nice location to reach both Fenals beach and Lloret center Supermarket near by 7 min walk to bus station in lloret, 4 min walk to bus stop

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.4
    It had a refrigerator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment Aloe 2-9
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, constantly saw silver fish bugs. Tub/shower was moldy. Extremely difficult to find a place to park.

    It had a refrigerator. The beach was within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.3
    Some of facilities broken I.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View - Aloe 211
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of facilities broken I.e. towel rail and kettle. Bed uncomfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Good apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Street view - Aloe 216
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer or toaster

    Spacious and good air con

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice location, near a beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment 4L
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs a refurb

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    it's was a great stay close to the beach and to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with pool view - 2, 8
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the quality of the second bed

    the place, the swimming pool, the garden, the security and calm

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    6.7
    the gardens, pool areas, entrances and outside aspects were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very disappointed at interior of apartment, very dated and many things should have been replaced, sofa bed not very clean, shower and wc needed replaced and sink was constantly clogged up, unhappy that we had to pay 45 euros final cleaning bill

    the gardens, pool areas, entrances and outside aspects were all very clean and looked very nice (didn't use pool as early march)

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    7.0
    Location
    • Family with older children

    Beds

    Location

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: